Question of the day... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 January 2015

Question of the day...

Is it okay for your man/woman to follow, like, or leave flirty comments on the instagram pages of other men and women?

210 comments:

1 – 200 of 210   Newer›   Newest»

No,use that time for something productive

No issue abeg

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO it is not OK. He must be stupid and crazy n foolish and obviously doesn't deserve me.....

It depends on what they person feels about that person.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

I no get answer to ur question...I get question!!!!
Him chop winch??!!!

Its Not so much of a Bad Idea though, the intent matters..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

slim said...

Dah aint ryt

Not good, doesn't tell well at alll

Not ok jor..

DO YOU HAVE A PHONE OR PC? IF SO, MAKE DAILY EXTRA INCOME FROM IT. CLICK HERE AND SEE HOW NOW !!!

A lot people do that but it ain't right tho #onelovefromsnow#

People can write some things on social media just to have fun. Some one who cheats will always cheat.

No! Just look and pass must You comment! I think its not right leaving flirting comment when you have a serious relationship or married!!!

Britiko said...

Linda, pls answer this question yourself.

No is nt right

People can write some things on social media just to have fun. Some one who cheats will always cheat.

No! Just look and pass must You comment! I think its not right leaving flirting comment when you have a serious relationship or married!!!

Ok to follow, but hell nah to the flirty comments..

If a guy/lasy should do that when he/she is in a serious relationship, that shows he/she is irresponsible, and soesnt respects his relationship

don't think so

Dats his cup of tea.

Gentletee said...

I don't have any problem with that.

Girl said...

No big deal Linda. Men must be men.

Yeah yeah for me...i don't see it as anything.

temi said...

No. It is disrespectful. I won't have my man do that. Better look and scroll. Sup with the stupid comments?

Follow, like, allowed! Bt, outrite flirting is so wrong... Disregard 4 spouses starts 4rm dia...

not bad

Yes now, there is nothing wrong with that.....that am married or in a relationship, doesn't mean i can't have or enjoy my private life......insecurity in a relationship kilss faster that cheating.......
UNIQUE
INSECURE
YOUTH

U can follow if u must but leaving filthy comments? That's just showing the world you're nasty.

Nope! Not acceptable!

PURPLE said...

Safe for the flirty comments, If he's trust worthy, I may not mind

DaBabe said...

It's not okay!

Yes now, there is nothing wrong with that.....that am married or in a relationship, doesn't mean i can't have or enjoy my private life......insecurity in a relationship kilss faster that cheating.......
UNIQUE
INSECURE
YOUTH

UNIQUE
INSECURE
YOUTH

It's not, I won't allow dat

Big vast temptation .

ETHAN said...

NO

Tbh it ain't cool at all...... its cool to follow but the fact that u gonna leave flirty comments or like every pics he or she posted nah.... its better not to follow joor. cus I don't want wahala

Is it ok?maybe yes or maybe no,as 4 me i dnt mind if she does dat so d relationship is well manage

zeenee said...

Follow n like is cool, leave flirty comment attracts divorce...#Takenote

Its kinda,sorta,basically childish if you ask me!

What is this Linda?

Question for d gods...d gods o

I see no big deal here......

Nope.wont like to see that

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

NuTtin bad in dat... Buh as long as it doesn't pass social media we r good or else dia is gon' b prob.
Davido's GF

Well she's allowed 2 follow or lyk oda pple, but diffnatly nt leave flirty comments on pple pages or TL. A responsible gal shuld knw dat!

Dosado nnukwu ajuju!

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Totally wrong. Na small small craze dey start.

Good question, been observing such ludicrous act from some naija celebs, esp the shameless married ones..#Smh, I only pity G-Union cos its a slap in her face for her hubby to stoop so low..��

They can follow, but no flirty comments, not cool. And definitely disrespectful to the partner.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

It is not proper

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

It is not right

But u know say konji na bastard...na konji hold @Wade at that time wen him see @Amba rose picture, and he was just been sincere by saying it in d open...

"Heaven on earth!!!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

MR EDDY said this Heat wan kill person o. I miss Harmattan.

Not at all. But it's gonna be a problem if I find out.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

gabrielle union...come get your hubby yoh, seems the corny ass nigga is thirsty for that creamy booty!!

doesn't make any sense to do that

It all depends

I dnt like it

Chop Chop said...

Yes, freedom of speech.

No no no . Unless he wants to receive a pat on the head with a hammer.

Maka why na, if you respect your partner den you won't do such & its out of respect 4 your patnery. Linda take note!

I think it is wrong
To do others what you want dem to do to u
Except if they he or she does it qn you won't be angry then you can do it

Not nice

I no know oooo

I wouldn't accept that at all....not ok for me

Mine shldnt try dat shit. It doesn't tell gd of any party. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lolz
Check it out:http://pamscrib.blogspot.com

Biko no o.....I even get jealous for every slight thing I see in her......even wen someone admires her feacese

I dont think its wrong, well as long as she won't act on dem

There's nothing wrong with it. Its a free world, everyone to his/her opinion, if it doesn't go beyond like, follow & comments

#personalopinion

Oh common! It's ok for him to follow who he wants to follow, like wat he wants to buh flirty comments? Naaaa...nt allowed. the tin is whicheva way it doesn't change his/her personality, it's said dat no matter hw much u wash a dogs nose it wud still.....:D. @chidinma

Men will be men and women will be women. What some might see as disrespectful could be viewed as harmless fun by others.

Come join in the fun at www.Organics11.com the fun is heating up.
Thanks Linda Ikeji

Oh common! It's ok for him to follow who he wants to follow, like wat he wants to buh flirty comments? Naaaa...nt allowed. the tin is whicheva way it doesn't change his/her personality, it's said dat no matter hw much u wash a dogs nose it wud still.....:D. @chidinma

Nah,linda listen

Not at all.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

Adanne said...

Nop nop nop

A woman who posts raunchy photos like Amber Rose? Totally disrespectful to the wife.

Beautiful wifey said...

Linda things av changed. It's not okay by me. But it looks like a normal thing to most peep now

It doesn't matter, as long as you are not in a relationship or committed relationship. But if you are, it is just plain disrespectful, especially if your significant other uses said social media platform!

Nah

Nope not ok At all. No reason to justify that

I add who i want , is my gaddamn phone ..

It's nt ok... I won't take such nonsense 4rm my Husband

charles said...

Well,ders notn wrong in dt.

Don't think its appropriate. Especially if the Lady or Man is married. Just look and leave. When you start comenting it simply means you are intrested or have a motive.
So Loving the new look Linda!!!!!

Lmao.....unless he chop winch oo...if not he better no try am

#Abbytohxoft

Eniola said...

4 Why na???

No answer

wisemanluke said...

My opinion...follow is fine, like a picture is fine(definitely not nude pics!), leave flirty comment...*inmywifesvoice* YOU SHALL BUY SERIOUS JOB!

Nope not gud. Causes gbege

Lolzz, its dangerous oh

dnt realli have an answer.. but get more abt her at www.eventlords.com

chinny said...

Flirty comments is definately not allowed but he can follow and like

Damilola Ade said...

Well said henry eze! U said it d way it is.

It's wrong v wrong cuz lov is jealousy

I see nothing bad in it.. But come on it is just like calling die on your head oo lol.

Lindodo wot of the story of u said u wud tell us after dat "i'l rada be self made post??" We still dey waait oo

I love dat... GEJ should stop intimidating my fellow Nigerians with stolen money he stolen frm Nigeria accnt @ d fmer post so dat they'll vote 4him. I say no! I'll nt becos of one person do rubbish when some Nigerians re dying of BH! And hunger in some part of Nigeria everyday! Mtcheeew!!

Lili,

Right or wrong, I don't hav d right to dictate to my partner except she is my slave...

I d apr8 if she has d free wil to express hersef on any any "god-given-issue". It not compusory dat we must b on d same page on any given issue. Wht matter is understanding and mutuality btw us.

So to answer ur question plainly...it okay for my woman to follow, like, or leave flirty comments on the instagram pages of other men NO PRETENCE'S but d flirty aspect is not allowed accordingly to principle of morale's and our tradition's.

U spoke well my friend...
I comletely agree wit u.

Correct...

It all depend...
Often times mayb just for d amusement though.

It all depends.

So because am dating or married means I have no FREEDOM..those this mean I should unfriend all the ladies I knew before you. I see nothing wrong in my wife liking other men she follow.. It's only LIKE not SEX... Insecure folks Pls get a life!

UK Tog

Far frm dat...
I don't really agree wit u...

"One man meat another man poison..."

Correct man...

Hope u wil not end up beating her up@home?

Correct babe...
No wonder u r never faithful to him... Lolzzzz

Just joking.
Nice one. U r just b liberal wit ur comment.

Don't worry I understand.

Intersting...
Giv and tak r/ship.

True talk...

Dat y u r d one and only "Eze Henry" on LIB dat speak out his mind d way it is irrespective of d ass u might b grinding.

"Chop knuckles" correct guy!!!

Not right now!

Now I see y u r PURPLE...
Royal colour.

I concur wit ur comment dear.
Thumbs up.

Thank God we hav brave chap lik u on LIB.

Everytin to u is all abt "cool" and I don't want "wahala"...

Dat is y u r alwaz@one point...

Lolzzzzz...
When hav u become juliet wit "take note"???

Wise one...
Ur English is now improving my young friend.

Thank God «Smile»

Lolzzzzzzz...

"Second chance".

Dat y u r fake carbon copy of GEJ...

Intersting...

Nice one. I concur.

Wht mak it not proper???

Go further to explain, don't just drop comment as if it meant 4u alone to read.

Lolzzzzzz...

Hw wil u find out...?
U barely read let alone b on social media afterall she wil tell u it her cousin.

So wht r u talking abt?

Lolzzzzzzz.

Short cut to d grave...
U wil kill another woman son abi?

Linda tak note!!!

Quite on point dear.
Nice one.

If Henry pass exam wouldn't u earn ur own score.

Drop ur own view's.

There's nothing to it... expect she keeps like every rachet pics of some one

Linda pls can warn you this local imbecile called Juliet iwuno to stop that linda take note shit !!!! It's so annoying. They should screen ppl before selling Internet subscription to them .

Nah its nt cos a married has no biz wit all those scrappy nonsense same goes for d so called married woman of our tym.

Lolzzzzz...

Just for only one person all dis insults.
God help u manage to keep ur r/ship.

Like wht...?

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Nothing bad in it

Meanwhile email me to know how you can enlarge your joystick

regina said...

Nope

Breanna Blogs Life said...

Not everything must be issue abeg. It's ok

No way

Yinmu

StillDatSame2015Dude

Ashawo no b work o.

Bia,linda,everybody knw say Ashawo no b work naaa!

Don't go and think for your self keep waiting for Mr president to spoon feed a lazy man lik you.boko Haram ko.soon the elders in the north wil realise how backward they have taken themselves since they can't caution their children.develpment in the again is till thy Kingdom come .They thought using the Boko Haram wil give them power ok na.the boys are out of their control that's what happens when you think with your ASS n not your head lik your doin now

I agree with you my brother, you should probably enlist Ur self into any school in neighborhood , instead of coming here to type jaggons and abstract bullshit

jennifer said...

It's not ok.....dats disrespectful to his partner

luvlyn said...

Seriously I don't kia. But he should also expect seem from me...

I've been checking in on this blog from time to time and am a bit irritated at the lack of originality when it comes to international blog posts.please stop referring to necolebitchie.com for your news.You can do better

Trouble go soon start

obiora said...

Love = Jealousy

As africans we are always careful with what we do or say,but in other part of the world its like fun for them

IT'S ABSOLUTELY DISRESPECTFUL AND WRONG!

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Nope!

Nothing wrong in it

Omale Joseph Personal said...

Hello, i'm Joseph. i'm an expert in Creative writing and web development. If you're are looking for someone to assist u in your blogging career, contact me via email oajlinks@gmail.com let's work together.

find out how informed and cheap you can travel. log on to http://bigbirdtravels.blogspot.com/
ignorance is too expensive, dont risk it

Ruthcindy said...

True! U can make modest comments o! Bt nt flirty one.

Freedom of speech

Handsome single dad of 1 wanna meet hardworking nice matured single lady or single mother for friendship and more
contact-:53468ED6
matured lady please

Dating...YES! Married couples...NO!

DeeD25 said...

NO! Don't follow no damn bitch! don't do that!!

@berry hahaha but this insult is too much nao.

BlaQchinny said...

Its not cool at all. You can follow, like and comment. But definitely not on nude pictures and definitely not comments that will make the other person feel bad.if you love and respect your partner you won't do any of those.

ChincoBee said...

I don't think it's right. If you wanna be flirty, do it on your hubby's page.But is it really necessary?

People observe the colors of a day only at its beginnings and its ends, but to me it's quite clear that a day merges through a multitude of shades and intonations, with each passing moment. A single hour can consist of thousands of different colors. Waxy yellows, cloud-spat blues. Murky darkness. In my line of work, I make it a point to notice them. Do have a colorful Weekend... & don't forget to dye your old clothes to new or buy a special design @ a very affordable price from PALKAMS, contact me via 08028294034, 08179201066, 08142703037 and 09051634757

no no

Follow, like, comment.... Not approved

Follow, like , comment...,,. Not approved

NO. Not right. Not appropriate. Not respectful to the spouse.

I think it's disrespectful

You can like, follow but no flirty comments..NO

GEJ is better than those terrorist u shouldn't be bother abt what money he stole but the safety of the people,one who won't bring terrorist to his country weather he wins or not that's what I think matters most becos na all of them dey steal the so called money how many Nigerians have they feed?

Capital No

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available Nationwide.

Johnny said...

For cheapest mtn data that works fine on andriod phones, tab, note, windows phones, BB Z & Q series and modems, contact me on 08066872867 or whatsapp me. All for a month subscription. THANKS.

Not way, it's not

Baby P said...

There is nothing bad in liking pictures.You can looj,like as longvas you dont touch.

Linda, I dont think is right.
Irabo Bobby, what are you talking about?

elovi said...

Ffunny udeze calling die on you head lols

Saila Abby said...

To follow or like is ok but outright flirting is a no no deal...

Nah. It's wrong. Wetin person no wan chop, e no suppose smell am.

B.

sandra ifunanya said...

Its his choice

Nooooo way!!

e- Padi said...

And what if he knows you're gonna see that and wants to get your attention with a tiny spark of jealousy? Im that kinda man

Small small

Mrs CJ said...

It's a capital NOOOOOO.

It is very bad and disrespectful, lord knw I wil give him a dose of his drugs

If its abt Amber?am outta here.

Fortunedexcel

There is nothing wrong in following or liking.But flirty comments???I wont tolerate that.

Dammy said...

Really not cool @ all,@Linda why don't you run an opinion poll on all the presidential candidates,i think it'll also inform the supporters on where people stand

don't think it is, flip it around, will a man be happy if his woman is leaving flirty comments on another man's page

dominatrix said...

Ur thinking is narrow minded. Commenting doesn't mean they meaning it or will act on it. N it shows u av no trust in ur spouse

Damilola said...

He can like or follow as long as he's not following someone indecent like this Amber Rose and as long as the picture he liked is not indecent but flirty comment? Only if he's looking for trouble

STORY JUNKIE said...

hmmm. wait lemme ask him if he would try it.

lol. i wldnt mind, if shes a celebrity. but a naija girl. heck no

What is your addiction? Mine is reading stories
If you love good stories, join me. click this link
STORY JUNKIE

He can, but when he does his gonna have some serious explanation to do

He can, but. When he does his gonna have some serious explanation to do

Nikky say so

Ike Ani said...

Hell no cause that's a step to Cheating. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

No oo instead be productive and useful why not take the time to whisper those words to me or flirt with me aba did my partner have a meeting with his ancestors? If not he better not try it

4 mi u can like n b frnds but don't follow ,worst still 'Comment FLIrty' messages!

Sooo not cool

iyke cindy said...

Gbam!!!

And btw..doesnt Amber Ross ever wear clothes?? Just saying

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 210   Newer› Newest»