Doyin Okupe puts Buhari on blast, says he forged his certificate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 January 2015

Doyin Okupe puts Buhari on blast, says he forged his certificate

And it continues...

134 comments:

Person_Papa said...

They have over-flogged this certificate issue.

SANDRA said...

Old men on social media

obiora said...

Enough said already. Let our votes do the talking.

Thought that case has closed!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

We know @Failbuhari forged his certificate, but I care less!!"

@Good luck Jonathan will surely emerge as Nigerian's President this February

Vote wisely
Vote for the "Anointed Man"
Vote for @Good luck Ebele Azikwe Jonathan

"Heaven on earth!!!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

We all know it is so . am tired of this particular story abeg

These men should grow up na..

Mz steph said...

Please this election should do and go. If pdp actually spent the energy they are using to look for buhari 's certificate to find the missing girls, I'm sure they would have been found in a week. RUBBISH!!!

Im beginning to believe the jokes making the round that Doyin has indomie noodles for a brain.Else how can one explain this obtuse gibberish oozing from his head?

His Oga didn't finish his Phd course oo.

Febuhari 14 noni,una jus come spoil valentine 4 some1 Ʊ stil dey get mouth

Na una sabi

hmmmm this is really going somewhere ooo
The Lumdy Blog Review|Check out: Africa's Female Celebrities with the most bootlicious 2015

Can't dis man shut it? Isn't Jonathan guilty of all wat he's accusing buhari of?didn't Jonathan lie he has a PhD wen infact ,he never finished d program!does Jonathan have integrity? Stella oduah? Otedola? South Africa scam?20billion missing? Allison madueke? Otedola? Make i mention more? What has Jonathan perfmed? As of today naira is 208 to 1dollar!! Gosh!

I See Spiritual Slap Locating Him Soonest!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Mr Okupe, plz take it Easy, all to impress ur boss....dnt let ur Ego get too close to your position, so if your position gets shut down, your Ego dnt go with it....stop running ur mouth like dis...take it easy

B n B said...

Dez pple be talking anyhow....its not as if he did his own investigation..dey'll jst be following d crowd! mumu

Doyin Okupe!!!!!!! This one na serious allegation o

CELEB said...

Enough already! Let God decide come 14 feb , abeg. Am tried of these issues abeg

U be mad man. You dey always campaign for gmb thanks for support rubish man

They haven't seen a new thing to accuse Buhari of that's why he is revisiting a settled one.

Politics na dirty business, Period!!

dis man should go nd sleep.

http://pamscrib.blogspot.com/

See childish talk....

hellmint said...

hmmm,d man doyin is at it again,well let d best man win

oh gosh! why does GEJ allow his guys to be saying all these trash! why cant they leave Buhari alone and concentrate on their campaign! am disappointed in this people!

Look at this fool, talking about integrity. Man do you know what the meaning means? Damn assholes just like to hear themselves talk, without using their brains. Then again this homo hablis has the brain size of a pea!!!

Badbelle is Allowed,

i think dis man needs to be flogged

Badbelle is Allowed,Sai Buhari 2015

Buburarariiii.... let him go n take care of his grand children

Buhari deserve some bulala

Buhari is a thief and mischevous, he will loose insha allah.

Did he say Buhari was indicted?
Laughable!

Tired of writing PDP's endless failures abeg. Next!

Lol, see corruption Wey they quote curruption, he was once a former head of state, they no sabi say he no get crefiticate that time? Even Jonathan did not finish his Ph.D lol

All the people benefitting from boko haram killings will receive Gods judgment!

feb 14 will put all this to rest, u ll know what d feeling of an average nigerian is like.

Angela said...

On INTEGRITY -- Jonathan proclaimed to everyone that he will be a one term President but yet here he is running for second term.
PERFORMANCE -- Security and Chibok girls....ENOUGH SAID!!

GEJ 2015 - 2019

Another day, another stale topic.

Even buhari present suya paper no problem.......

Buhari couldn't even run any successful business. What a shame!

Daralohi said...

Doyin nd reno can stp running their mouths,feb 14 shud come nd go,am tired of d attack by APC and PDP.

Miss indomie says so.

this man is just an educated fool... he should go sit his ass on the hot seat.

Doyin is senseless

lami said...

The work of a desperate man. And people like ffk are clean abi? Or a president whom Nigerian voted for whole heartedly in 2011 that refused to declare his asset by telling us he doesn't give a damn.

God punish u,if he stole what u said he stole then u how much u steal now?& if u said he didn't do anytin for 20mnts,then your clueless oga what did he do for 72mnts cluess bastard.

The dog is out...Doyin how was cage like?

You are just blabbing, Buhari will definitely win but PDP will not announce his name. Buhari will win but his name will not be announced.

Wale Saranda said...

Doyin you are a jester for all these trash. Just 20 months and it is an issue, how about 6 years? Please do the maths and tell me how many months that is with the achievements attached to your bosses current tenure, please dotun try to advocate for change!!

Nobody has accused Buhari of corruption. Even Pdp members attest to this. So write something else.

Gej is no better

Your Oga @ the top had been there for over 6yrs,what has he done?Absolutely nothing.Empty promises and the most corrupt administration ever.Sai Buhari

Lwkmd. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

i couldn't figure out what he's saying, he doesn't make point

I 100% agreed wit him.

If Buhari actually forged his certificates then shame on him. If a man of 75yrs could do this what kind of advise will he give yahoo yahoo boys. Odiegwu o.

Doyin shud shut the f*ck up..

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Mr Okupe we don hear u. #lindagiveawayonmymind

Beautiful wifey said...

Can't he just keep his mouth shut

Hehehehehehe he dey fear insult!!! Hahahaha

sp said...

Okupe we know about his certificate. Anything new cos u now sound like a broken record

Feb 14, Nigerians will decide!

I can't be deceived by buhari. He is not change anytin. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Buhari the certificate forger

Bross, go and sit down biko,all this things are tricks and it wont work! #Change

Oladimeji said...

Wetin dey worry this fat man from my state? Mr Doyin, you guys (pdp) should just be man enough to tell us your scared of the opposition.

Never argue with a fool. The difference may not be noticed.

TRUTH BIKO

#Linda's give away

Why won't you open your stinking mouth and spew rubbish since none of your family was involved in all those bloodshed. You are such a retarded and inhuman fellow. What has you and your oga achieved so far? Stupid man. Just pack ur things and get prepared for another government.

Agreed. let GEJ give someone else chance.

niffyt said...

Get a life

AFI said...

We can not be deceived by PDP lies any more. Game is up. Tell your master Jonathan to pack his bag and baggage. He is returning to his village in bayelsa state.

GMB is our president-elect. Either with NEPA bill or Lawma receipt.

This Doyin with him BIG mouth. Look fr and BRING BACK OUR GIRLS u are here looking fr Buhari's Cert. General Buhari's. NEPA is enough.

Buhari spent. Only 20month, and the War againg indiscipline was world class. What did you achieve in 6 years? Doyin opolo shut up.

Dollar at N208? In which market? You don't have to lie to make a point!

smh. Can these old men stop already?

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

Dollar is 208 to 1, it is enough to send you packing. Shame on you baba Doyin oniyeye ajeyin Awo.

Agreed. Let GEJ give someone else chance. Ba only him dey dis country?

Paul Ofou said...

@mz Steph did dey tell you dey don't know we're the missing girls are? Do ur research before throwing rubbish comment. The issue is how to rescue them without endangering their lives.

Doyin Okupe, why are u criticizing the truth, is it bcos u see billions of naira in your account? E NO GO BETTER 4 THAT UR MOUTH.

its okk @Doyin........we av heard

D thing with Doyin b say Im brain dey crawl, na matter wey people wey get sharp brain don discuss finish he still dey talk about. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

I hate Doyin!!! He's speaks like a Bitch

D energy wey oga jona and him supporters dey use find dis buhari cert, assuming dem use am find chibok girls eehh, we for don see dem since

oyekunle.b said...

@anonymous dont u read news papers dollar is nw 208 and dats is a fact...mind u even if GMB use PHCH bill as certificate i will still vote him

see this mumu talking about corruption.

your left nyash there, waka. someone that has a case with efcc.

Wen GMB comes in, you are gone. Just know that. Hope you can repeat all this talk you are ranting on twitter.

and you will never be in his govt so dont think of repenting yet.

If Doyin Okupe and his PDP assailants cannot verify Buhari's certificate directly from Cambridge, they should stop disturbing the general public with their babblings. They've become a nuisance and disgrace to the Nigerian people with all their baseless false allegations.

Mr President, I have a feeling that if you win this election that you'll rid of some of these people working for you now. You are totally different from them. Please get new set of people with new ideas to help move our nation forward.

U agree with him not based on verified facts but based on sheer hate, or ignorance or delusion or all of the three.

It's not a joke. It's for real

Mz steph said...

*where* please when u learn how to spell, then I can pay attention to u

are dis people actually wnt the president to win? cos dey wil leave issue and b talking out of point and February is around d corner . hw can u say dat integrity and performance is d issue whn is so glaring dat insecurity is d reason y nigeria turn their back on d president.dis people are wicked oooo

Good talk

He should b focuse

My goddness y 're u ppl dull now . U can get any thin with violence d northerners 're knw for violence all over d world nd buhari is one

every tweet from this old fool just terribly infuriate me. It's annoying... look at this bastard telling me that Insurgency is not an issue during election. aka the insecurity in nigeria isn't an issue.. Mehn.. people are wicked oh!

try read newspaper naa..naira is now 208.old fools

Gbam!!! Ur head correct

Okoro upgraded**

Mr buhari, they haff finished u oo, u for no release anytin oo...chai

Missvee

Pororo said...

Uninterrupted power supply achieved inside Aso Rock.
Executive feeding, clothing and entertainment budget balanced on time.
Second Niger Bridge completed on paper just recently.
Fuel pump price jacked up by N32 and then reduced by N10 after 2 years for election use.
Technology deployed to stop corruption.
Scanners to detect corruption in your brain installed.
Ex-governor Alamieyeseigha who stole millions pardoned
Fugitive Buruji Kashamu hidden and elevated.
Many men and women wey NO man freed from EFFC.
EFCC tamed, now only for "man wey NO NO man".
Fayose delivered to Ekiti people through intimidation and stomach infrastructure.
All 2011 campaign promises fulfilled.

Doyin, reno, abati, kashamu, fayose nd d rest will not die but witness how buhari will defeat Jonathan come Febuhari 14...APC...Change...not #10 change oo but total change of the corrupt leaders...#king_jay @blissful_jay

Discussing issues with no insult will have to mean you are absolutely sure he forged that certificate. No speculations. He has presented what he has. Go and investigate. Don't nag about it and behave like dimwits, just sitting down there and disturbing!

ami said...

this man should go ad sleep and wake up in march jor.

Mz Steph...u be idiot moron

9ja Parrot said...

Doyin always talk before thinking!!!

Only in this animal farm called Nigeria will the likes of this disaster called okupe still have the guts to be talking about some1 not having integrity, doesn't he get tired or irritated by all the rubbish that comes out of his mouth? Only when his mouth is shut does he make small sense, once he opens it, a tsunami of absolute rubbish pours out.

It's what you get in Jonathan's Nigeria!

PURPLE said...

I just pray u don't die of heart attack when Buhari wins

The likes of Doyin Okupe, Abati, Reno, ffk n fayose r the reason y Jonathan will lose gallantly except if the election is being rigged.

elovi said...

Y is everyone attacking buhari? Make una ffre d guy joor obasanjo wey rule Naija ffor how many years I'm get certificate dat time?

Bastard Doyin (that is what he said we should call him if APC does not implode within one year) you can't be taken serious anymore

See me see wahala ooo person no fit talk again. Who's d idiot now

Oga no worry ursef coz even d devil himself knows that he has lied pass him & some nigerians are too blind to see it......

*oparoescalade*

Oga no worry ursef coz even d devil himself knows that he has lied pass him & some nigerians are too blind to see it......

*oparoescalade*

Mz Steph,u re point jare..no mind dos mumu!

Buhari is a complete failure, vote Gej!

the time is not to be spent on worthless words regarding the feb 2015 polls, rather we should focus on getting it right this time if all this while its been awkward.
time to make up your mind....!

This puff puff man has come again o.Buhari needs to due your arse for these false allegations to teach you a lesson.

discuss? seriously! with Okupe? nonsense, not worth my time

sunstyle material said...

How do okupe's children feel about dia father? How I wish I know dem so dat I can always send dem to dia father. Okupe has indomie brain as being speculated.

This dog is bn let out of it cage again someone shud pls giv d barking dog bone to keep it busy.

Ofcourse Buhari forged that certificate.
It goes without saying.

True talk...

Really over flogged.
I can't wait for all dis to come to an end.

@ ofou paul doesn't it bother you that it's taking the GEJ 1/4 of a tenure (1 year) to figure out "how to rescue them without endangering their lives" while more people are being kidnapped and taken to the same place? Admit it bro, this administration has failed in its primary responsibility of protecting life and property as spelles out in the constitution.In advanced countries someone like GEJ will honourably resign but i am not surprised he is going for a second term.

Lmfao

That's my problem with some people,they don't read facts well before commenting or making their submissions. Smh

Okupe is just a spent force trying hard to stay relevant and to justify the fat pay he's getting from GEJ's mediocrazy

These arrogant pdp fools should be yanked off social media cos all they ever do is show how unwise, disrespectful and hate filled they are!