Spot the difference featuring Rita Dominic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 January 2015

Spot the difference featuring Rita Dominic

Here is another 'spot the difference' photo featuring Rita Dominic. There are five differences. See it?

81 comments:

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Next pls

Linda ibia kwa.

They're many, lol
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Shirt, lipstick,belt.

R u for real??? We no dey spot anything!!!

princess said...

Hahaha! Linda u b baddest , d lenght of her trousers , the blazer, d ironing and d blue belt...

There are six! Yay! First to comment

The belt, d top, d lines on d tile, u can answer d rest Linda, I Don try!

I don't like dis game abi wetin
NO TANK U,I..D RATHER B SELFMADE

This game is not my thing at all.....

1) pink shirt in one and green in the other
2) make up in one and none in the other.
3) White belt in one and blue belt in the other.
4) four wall brackets in one and two in the other.
5) two party lights in one and one in the other

3) White belt in one and blue belt in the other.
4) four wall brackets in one and two in the other.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Shirt, belt, lipstick,

D shirt color, d belt, d lipstick, d light reflection on d roof & floor tile. Linda take note!

Marburg said...

The shirts: diff colors, the lips, d fest pics wz wit a belt, ermm I cld spot just dose 3.

Shirt, Belt, one of the lights on d floor, lipstick and the light reflection on the ceiling

The shirt, the belt, make-up, lipstick

1. Her inner shirt. 2. Belt. 3. The pink light on the ceiling. 4. The black line on the floor. 5.

Assignment. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lindy baby pls give us gift now,my wife says you havnt given me anything and spend all the time on laptop to read LIB PLSSSS

*There is no light behind her by her left hand side
*She is not wearing a lipstick
*No belt
*Colour of her inner wear
*there is a black line missing on her left hand

The shirt,belt,lip stick,floor, very simple

Auntie Rita is stunning in that picx...love the white oversized suit

d lip stick,belt,inner shirt,d pink reflection

The shirt, the belt, the black whatever with pink reflection, the black mark on the floor and didn't see the last one. This woman too like this kin trouser. U hardly see her on tight trousers. She looks good.

Goodluck Till2019 said...

1. Different blouses
2. One flood Light is missing
3. No belt in send pic
4. Missing reflection on the wall
5. The middle black design on the marble floor is missing.

Still on the matter. Vote GEJ for unity of this country.

Thank you.

Was quite easy. Seen all

win said...

The colour of her shirt. 2). The belt. 3). The colour of her lipstick. 4 ?. The pink colours on the ceiling and 5). The black container with pink covering on the floor.

Her inner shirt! Her lips stick colour! The stage light! Her belt! The mark on the floor

What is she putting on for goodness-sake? Haba Rita

1. The inner shirt has different colors.
2. The first has belt and the second doesn't.
3. There is lipstick in the first while the second doesn't have.
4. There are two light stand on the floor of the first picture while the second has one.
5. The floor of the first has 2 dark design while the second has 3 dark design on it.

Guess am right Linda,since u decided not to post my comment. Come on..don't be sooo pathetic

Favour belle said...

Lmao...e don reach that level? No mind linda with everyday assignment *eyes rolling*

candy diva said...

Different tops. d lipsticks. d belt. D pink sportlights and d small lunch bags on d ground

No strength to type.

Anty Linda is high time you stop taking note from juliet aka note giver

shirt,lipstick,belt,floor and the the roof

Nomso said...

yeah.

We can see d difference

Jochebed Nuel said...

So what's their aim with this "Spot the difference" that's been everywhere?

shirt
belt
flash light on d floor
light above nd
black line on d floor........

wats d essenceof dis spot d difference self??????

prettyjules said...

Dem dey win money??

nixxy said...

In the second picture the pink shirt changed to green, she is not wearing a belt, she is not wearing lip stick, the black lines on the tiles increase to 3 and the ceiling light on her left decreased 1.

Too many

Please who can brief me about the business proposal linda asked pple to submit that's if its true cos I just read it on someones comment, please am reallly interested in d details, thanks.

elovi said...

Aunty linda pls d story u promised us

Her belt, lip colour, shirt

Lipstick in 1st,none in 2nd.purple inner shirt in 1st,green in 2nd,belt in 1st,nine in 2nd,2light on d ceiling in 1st,1 in 2nd,lastly,2black lines on d 1st,3 on d 2nd....Linda u are 2much

g said...

Huh

Very horrible dressing!!! The trouser is lousy, the jacket like a sack, she always dresses well but wrong this time.

bolanle said...

Her blouse,belt,lipstick,line on the tile and 2nd light

Spot the difference ko difference the spot ni.... pretty Rita I sight you jare #onelovefromsnow#

Linda, u go de pay us oh. Na 4 I c. Blouse, belt, lip stick and the up light on the right

I go slap pesin o!!!!!!!

*oparoescalade*

I go slap pesin o!!!!!!!

*oparoescalade*

I go slap pesin o!!!!!!!

*oparoescalade*

I go slap pesin o!!!!!!!

*oparoescalade*

From head to toe and surroundings are soooooo obvious to know the bloody difference

She was married in the first pic lool

3) No belt in one and blue belt in the other.
4) four wall brackets in one and three in the other.

koldash said...

her belt

The different shirts, her lip color, the belt in the 1st pix, the light on the floor and the reflection of the lights on the ceiling...

Hmmmmm,
Rita wit her over sized outfit...

Am not wit my "second eye".
Can't spot any difference.

colour of shirt, belt, light on the floor on the right, line on the floor on the right and lipstick

Her lipstick,neck piece, shirt, belt and light on the floor

Difference between the two pictures ar:
1: Her shirt colour in both pictures are different.
2: She's wearing a visible belt on the first picture.
3: The second tarmac line on the floor to her left is missing on the first picture.
4: The second disco light on her left background toward the girl wearing black, on the second picture, is missing.
5: The disco light beam on the roof at her left hand side, in the second picture is also missing.

There are six differences and not five..
1. Belt 2.lipstick 3.shirt 4.black line on the right side of the floor 5. Neon light on the ground by the right and 6. Reflection of the neon light on the ceiling

Different colours of top.
Belt in one while it's absent in the other.
Two flashlights in one while it's just one in the other.
Double light reflections in one while it's just one in the other.
She's wearing a red lipstick in one while she's not wearing any in the other.
The lines on the right side of the floor are 6 in one while de other has 5.

No, i don't see it. Lol!

D top, d belt, d black line behind, d black bag on d floor behind n d light on d ceiling
Sallysmart

Linda na six i see oooo please what is happening

The difference is her make-up,shirt n her belt

the coloured light at the top right, the speaker at the bottom right, the middle line on the floor to the right,her belt, lipstick colour, shirt colour

Linda its 6! The reflection from the light has created the 6th apart from the belt, top, floor light, line on tile and lipstick.

One has belt, the other doesn't have, the purple inner and the green inner, one has a lip stick on the other doesn't have, the light shadow at the roof, one has 4 light shadow and the other has 2, The line on the tile, one has 2 line at the right hand side and the other has 3 line at same hand side and the the disco light on the ground, one has 2 light the other has just 1

inner blouse, belt, lip stick, different facial look

the lipstick, the shirt, the belt, the tile on the floor and the light on the roof

the blue belt, the purple top, the red lipstick, the ceiling light, and the black line on the flour

Feifey said...

1. Purple inner shirt on d 1st and green on the other.
2. Red lipstick on d first and nude coloured on the other.
3. Blue belt on the first, no belt on the other.
4. The black light stand is two on one picture and one on the other.
5. The black lines on the marble floor are more on one picture and less on the other bcz of the change in her standing position.

Cheers: Feifay