NTA has joined the 'No PVC, No Voting' campaign...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 January 2015

NTA has joined the 'No PVC, No Voting' campaign...lol

Hmm...

132 comments:

www.glowyshoes.com said...

hmmmmm...politics and favorism

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

I never Collect My Own Ooo

SHADYBRIAN said...

BUT IT MAKES SENSE! NO DISENFRANCHISEMENT

Lol!

Soul said...

Hiaaaaa. Which kain thing be this na? Can't we use TVC, National ID or driver's license? Na wah ooo. And please, this old lady, NTA, should shut up. Since when did they become relevant? Taaaaa

Yes o...Buhari 2015

Insha Allah

Yes o...Buhari 2015
Insha Allah

Yes o...Buhari 2015
Insha Allah

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Am yet to have my PVC o.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

This can never work cos there are thousands of people without PVC

Lol, chai shame on PDP

PVC PVC.. Does the votes ever count?
It gets rigged, so why bother?

akin_smite said...

Yes ooo, no riging cus we know what we want. INEC shuld provide our PVC., shame on transformation less than a month and INEC is still unorganize as ever

Ook, that's ow they wnt to postpone the elections so... Watching...

yes,its very important to collect it,sadly i cant collect mine cus of where i am..

Ndi ara

plz why d lol madam Linda.... i don't see anything funny here!

Wat do u expect dem 2 say b4? Biko linda, let dem b relevant o @least 4 1s in 5yrs.

Well no PVC, no voting. We all need it to vote. So I urge all Nigerians to go get theirs before 31st of January. Your vote is in your hands.

they are right

CELEB said...

That's too bad! I need the election to come abeg!

Yinkuz B said...

If Pvc cannot be used to vote then weshld use Tvc to vote.if d elections r postphoned will d polity not b heated again.it is still d same issues we will face even if d election is postphoned for 1 year.

Hmmmm.

elovi said...

Hmmn!!!!

This retarded station no get sense at all. Prolly y only govt establishment advertise on the poor platform. I stopped watchin the local station long time ago n ish jst came natural to me. They ain't got nothin 2 offer

I ve mine, Bt i wont exercise my franchise.

@Sophia Stephen

Na wa for Naija

Isn't that what it is supposed to be?

Chuxxdan said...

This is bad

New Music: MY FRIEND download and enjoy
https://my.notjustok.com/track/10159/my-friend

Fuck uuuuuu!!! Becos u people want to rig abi! How many people had voters card last election? Didn't election still hold,corrupt anima”, we must vote feBuhari 14 !

Bollocks!

NTA ppl idiots they dunno what they are saying bcos not everyone has collected the so called PVC due to INEC'S logistics failure

Emeruem Chijoke Stanley (stan4real_25@yahoo.com) said...

@LINDA NWANNE M NWANYI, MMMMMMM!

Wonderful

#Abbytohxoft

#GEJ and PDP must go#!!!

Good 1 NTA! This is the right time to stand up as Nigerians and demand 4 our rights #revolutionaroundthecorner

7F098C19 said...

GEJ till 2019. Engr Emy 2022

NTA are known to be bias.Dead channel ever.

Na dem sabi,all Na to rigged d election

Couldn't even get mine becos of the so much crowd then. My vote doesn't count so they should go ahead with the election feb 14. Need for postponement

Nonsense...ppl being shoutin,dey ignored.now dat its almost certain dey wil loss,dey want to postpone...no way
siaBuhari

Its's a shame how media outfits are being manipulated by those in power.. APC Is doing it with LASAA in Lagos while PDP is doing it with NCC and the rest nationwide... There's no way our country will grow with this political atmosphere

If I hearr

#GEJ and PDP must go#!! GEJ has seen he lost out on dis election already

All I know is dat I will vote, With or without the new pcv.

Even with my PVC, they don't deserve my vote.

Itssoryt

LIB's Last Born

My dear Nigerians,

Lets put religion,tribe and gender aside.lets reason with what our GOD in heaven gave us FOC:OUR BRAINS.

Do you still honestly believe that Mr. president knows what he is doing?

I personally don't care what color etc the person is.I just want a non corrupt leader.

And from all indications its not the incumbent.

Na real hmmm. Hmmmm. Na wa oh. Pdp is really scared. Buying more time won't change the people's quest for change!!!

Well,true! But @ d same time it's all d plot of PDP to xtend the date cos it's obvious they won't win. Godbless nigeria

Linda, why use GEJ photo? You are now becoming partial....God help u

Lindaikeji, why use GEJs photo? You are now becoming partial. May God help you

Rightfully that's how it should be though.

This election must hold. Another 3rd term agenda in the making

WHY YOU NEED TO VOTE AS AN UNEMPLOYED NIGERIAN YOUTH

http://www.wenigeriayouths.com/

Havnt gotten mine o

Hmm, it's getting serious

~~FromOutOfThisWorld

If I hear.

There re whole lots of things music can do to someone. It pierces deep into the soul and arouse the inner emotions of the mind. Nothing like it. #ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Onyinyemu #Oyorima #Totori @T_DazzlinRMG

Who is responsible for ensuring pvc? Who is asking for agitating for postponing d elections? Fidifi, I see u.

Thieves everywhere you turn to. Dis people should just respect themselves o! Linda take note!

I Neva even register ..... INEC is a sham ..... canceled several zones making registration so frustrating

Lewis said...

Naso

Let those of us wif PVC go ahead nd vote. U pple can wait til 2019 again

Yes I lik it this way.

Eh! Eh!! Eh!!!...

Abdul Mk said...

rubbish.. jst saying

I won't listen to NTA. Are they still working?

Elisela David said...

Presdient Goodluck Ebele Jonathan is the man Nigeria needs. Endeavour to get your PVC and vote for President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan

That's the spirit!

I don't have

mccoy said...

Hmmmm.. NTA shey dem send una?
Issoriat, this polity u guys r heating up.. Wen it blows!!! Dia would be no hiding place oo

Bullshit. All I knw is dat elections must hold #Febuhari

The truth of the matter is....not everyone wil get their PVC......

The earlier we this election done and dusted,the better!!!!

"Heaven on earth!!!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

hahahahahaha..but tbh me myself I have not collected mine..............................#KingOfKings #6God

I tort NCC informed all TV n radio stations not to involve in politics..na wa for dis country! Jona using power ova evrytin..wt a shame!

lolzzz

Mz Lolo... said...

I hope ds has nothing to do with the election date. It shld not b shifted. I repeat it should not be shifted. Feb 14th is the date. No Jupiter should tamper with it. Period

I don't have mine sef

hmmmmm

It's good to let people know about this. Nice one from them.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

This election commotion is getting out of hand

This a news?

Ngstello said...

Nonsense,so many pple who registered last yr r yet to collect ders....besides d PVC can't b ready b4 election.

Nonsense!!! e be like say Buhari don pay dem

it's true...we need the pvc

NTA is an agency of the federal government. and hence an agency of the PDP. they are really looking for a way to postpone the elections!!! God dey.

REXOVIC said...

HAVE THEY GIVEN PPLE THEIR PVC ??? ISH

PDP channel. Who still watch this mumu channel?

Strategy to postpone the election, as earlier adviced by NSA boss.. NTA shud stay away from politics..

But that's the truth na. No PVC no voting. Or do u want people to vote wit passport?

Ask dem if we used pvc in 2011.

>Gr8SaM.

Na wah ooo, be like sey INEC dey craze. Three weeks to presidential elections and i haven't get my PVC.

Wat of those that just registered last Dec. Will their pvc be ready b4 the election?

This is just a PDP/FGN ploy to extend election date because winning is not certain for GEJ. Shameless people, anyhow you do it, GEJ will lose the election by God's grace.

e be like say they are doing it in favour of FailBuhari 14 election

NTA NUMBER 1 PDP CHANNEL OF THE FEDERATION...USELESS STATION RUN BY USELESS PEOPLE...I REMEMBER DURING THE SUBSIDY REMOVAL PROTEST, WHEN THE WHOLE WORLD WAS SHOWING PROTEST LIVE! NTA NEVER DID..!!! YEYE

Yess I am seriously in support. Ndi hausa ndi ohi. Una wan use goat vote baaa.

Ceemij said...

Don't even have any intention of voting sef. Don't even know the LG in charge of where I registered. Not that I am interested sef.

Yes nah! If u don't have Ur PVC no voting 4 u

This is absolutely rubbish...NTA should STFU and concentrate on giving fake ass news
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

I dnt even knw where i stand in dis pvcs of a thing

win said...

All join..

Lol, can u imagine

I support,am yet to get my PVC too

Who is afraid of who?

http://naijasportscrib.com/

But alot of Nigerians are yet to get their PVC's na. Well, voting is not compulsory i guess. 22 more days to go make person rest biko.

NO STORY

Queen Christie you and this ur mouth.

PDP at work everywhere? We don't want Jonathan again na, so why all dis stories na, tomorrow now, they will tell us that Obama will fight Nigeria if Buhari wins... Abel we won vote, the min Jonathan sacks Jega, just know the he, Jona, has won the election

Linda u ve ignored dis issue. A friend of mine sent u a mail about how she got to d inec office to collect her card n it had been issued so some one else. Alot of people have also been disenfranchised in dis way. I heard over d radio dat people are doubting d transparency of d pvc system cos there are evidences to show that cards are being secretly issued to wrong people (political underdogs) to enable dem vote twice or thrice with different voters cards while d rightful owners wont vote cos they have no cards. Pls trash dis issue on dis blog it way more important to us dan kim and amber's ass.

Cruiz said...

Look...even if they postpone this election, GEJ won't win still...We are tired. I don't wanna see my brothers die any more, I don't want the world to think Cuz I'm a Nigerian then I'm stupid.

I went to collect my PVC 2days and I was shocked to see that people haven't come to collect theirs at all. So many bags and boxes filled with PVC, but alas, no one to collect them.

maybe it make a lil sense

Majority of registered voters have PVC. We will vote. NTA is a useless station. Jega won't postpone election. The guilty are afraid.

oyekunle bunmi said...

INEC

Adokiye said...

Its not only NTA, there is a rumor that almost all the media houses have been bribed with one billion each to campaign against no election (just watch out). GEJ is trying very hard for me to dislike him but I wont because he is still my president.

bolaji said...

its nt abt postponin,let d FG declare awork free day nd gv enough awareness b4 d declared dy,let dem postphone it till nxt 4 yrs,does who want to collect will nd those who dont want to collect wont

No voting or no Elections?

Journalists know better. No votin is different from No Elections.

Ok o

You're wrong bcos the don't give the PVC tothe ppl/regions they want to disenfranchise....

endearvour to get youe pvc and vote president Goodluck Jonathan.that is d right thing at this moment

AdaM said...

The truth is dt they don't want to issue ds PVC to their owners self bcos they hv planned to use it to rig this election. Nigerians should try n go pick up their PVC, bcos for as long as u hv registered for d previous election, u hv ur PVC ready...pls use it wisely bfor dem use am on ur bhalf ooo....

Eze911 said...

NTA is a Government in Power tool.
The Government can spin NTA whichever way they want.
Opinions are not those of the people.

otunba said...

*Spam
Linda take note!