Big announcement! Brymo shows off his pregnant babymama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 January 2015

Big announcement! Brymo shows off his pregnant babymama

New year. New blessings! The music artist took to instagram to announce that he's going to be a dad soon. He also showed off his pregnant babymama. Congrats to him!

176 comments:

For Real That's a Baby Grand Mama!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

FUTURE LEADER said...

WHAT'S A BABY MAMA?
NONSENSE TALK.
WE SERIOUSLY LACK ORIGINALITY IN THIS COUNTRY, ALWAYS COPYING THE AMERICANS EVEN IF IT'S JUNK.

My dear congrat oooo God bless ur family

I love u brymo,but plz child after marriage, wish her safe delivery.

Wow...so hapi 4 u bro.

New year new blessing indeed yea am happy for u guys

Season of baby mamas

Abdul Mk said...

Congrats to him!.. jst saying

women oooo..please insist on a ring don't settle for this baby mama rubbish that is taking hold of our dear country.

SuperDuperNaija said...

Society has really changed

Wow, she must be special cos i can see some real booty on her even from the front view. Nice one Brymo

Now dis how real men do it....Wishing her safe delivery.

laulipop said...

B n B said...

Criously????? lips sealed! Congratulations tho

Congrats to him. MsLin where have ya bin?

Hmmm, babymama, d new national anthem

Sugarberry

So baby mama is now a title. Nawah o. #uwanmebi#. Congrats.

HAWT TALH WITH TOSAN said...

WOW good for him. Now make a honest woman of her.

Congrats to him.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Congrats to him.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Nonsense na im dey always trend 4 Nigerians, dem Artist dey forbid to marry woman put 4 houx b4 making babies. Why is it all Baby mama??? Linda take note!

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Baby mama,Bad trend but Congratulations Brymo
GEJ till 2019

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

Austine ihechukwu said...

Remove the baby, I will take the mama, her looks tho! Jst tinking aloud

Baby mama n baby dada thinzzz ( meemee ).

Congrats Brymo. Pls note it's an act of irresponsibility when you knock up ur babe witout going thru the right proceSs like marry her. Pls ensure you marry her sha......

Awwwww brymo of life

Meanwhile sisi linda i saw you today for leisure mall..... Bt as a shy girl way i be i nor branch greet u
U look great..... Nd uv trimmed down

People these days have kids b4 marriage and even celebrate it. Too bad, it never used to be like this.

Awwwwwww she cute!congrats

Awwwww brymo of life

Meanwhile sisi linda i saw you today for leisure mall..... Bt as a shy girl way i be i nor branch greet u
U look great..... Nd uv trimmed down

shes pretty

Play like play,I love brymo

Heya Congrats in advance

Hmmmmm,Ok very gud for him! Y cn't all dis musician be lyk Netoe C,linda nice meeting wit u today,u are such a humble soul,may God bless u more..................linda listen

Fine humble girl. Looking so innocent

is a babemama or his mother, pls get a better pix jor

Collin said...

Hmmm...thnkGod 4 him...buh she looks old sha

Congrats bro, f**k dem choc city bitches ur still making hits this time in relevant places..... Lol

Congrats to Brymo

Good 4 dem. He shld go and wed her. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

omg!!!
AWESOME BRYMO!!!
CONGRATS BRO
The Lumdy Blog Review|Check out: Africa's Female Celebrities with the most bootlicious 2015

Cool!

awww...Good for him. Children are blessings. Pls visit www.joytammy.blogspot.com

BLAQ said...

Smh, ladies don't want guys to put a ring on it anymore, they are now okay wit the title 'babymama' hmmm anyway Congrats to him

Wooow...congrats Brymo

Ok.....congrats to him.....U gonna be a baba papa.

Rubbish. Baby mama is now big announcement. Linda ijikwa aju buru?

Congrat n happy for u

Marry her at once

That lady looks much more older

Awwwww!!! Hope the child takes after his mom looks!! Congrats

QUEEN B said...

Nigerian artists una too like copy copy! Una go copy person work still copy lifestyle. Now every musician wants to hv a babymama! Smh

Wow!!! Ok seen

Congrats to him.

Real baby MAMA. Getring married first is niw old fashioned.

Whr has ds guy been...Bn ages

Missvee

we have seen! babymama syndrome has taken over d world.

That's lovely, I wish her safety delivery.

Congratulations to him!

Congrats 2 him....

cool

New stock of Naija Use and Tokunbo Cars

Visit : http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com

congrats to him.
kindly check out my blog http://pamscrib.blogspot.com/

Everyone is having a babymama. People neither fear God nor their parents any more. Na kwaghari iko up and down. Hian!

Ah ah, Ese don get belle, eya nice one, no wonder I didn't see her during the Xmas period and on her birthday

Wow, he seems so very happy.

hayzed said...

Congratulation o

Congrat broda

His babymama looks older in dis pics o...

Pretty woman

His babymama looks older in dis pics o...

is it his aunty or wot cos dis woman looks like a cougar

Brymo's babymama looks older in dis pics o...

Baby mama every where. Dem no dey marry???

Congrat to him bt dis ur babymama big pass u

Waris dis ! Baby mama wat? Must ppl have kids outside weddlock chai....uwa nmebi...

Tosan said...

Isn't she a little too old for him? she looks like his mum

Wat is dis world turning into?? Baby mama tinz. Nah wah oooo

wow congrat,now we have a line of babymamas

Ok ooo babymama wish you safe delivery.

congrats oooo, celebrity trend.

Congratulations to him!

This baby mama thing Abeg na new employment or status. Him no marry u, u don dey spread give am so tey him nak u belle and ur posing.we no get shame for naija again oh chai

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

Congrat advance. fyn woman

Congratulations to a true talent

Jeni_zee said...

She dsnt look young o, congrats in advance

L.A said...

Baby mama committee...biko wife her,if na ordinary person she get belle for na dat her smile no go broad like dat,as na celebrity na its a thing of joy....

Oladimeji said...

She looks older...

Congrats brymo..... She is cute though...

BURY YOUR HEAD IN SHAME FOR ANNOUNCING THIS WOMAN FAR OLDER THAN YOU AS YOUR BABYMANMA. YOU NEED A DELIVERANCE PASTOR TO WORK ON YOU IN ALL AREAS BECAUSE YOU HAVE INDEED GONE ASTRAY.

Oladimeji said...

Abi na the 9months course make her look this older? Ijs.

Zeme said...

She could easily pass for his mama

I don't think he shud be doing ĎĮŜ now. Na 9ja we daє σн. Well i'm just thinking aloud.

Is this some sorta joke???? That woman looks like his Mama

Redcandy said...

I just wish people would stop putting the cart before the horse though. Congrats anyway. There are lots of people wishing to be daddies.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

geez d woman looks old nd dis is nt d gal i knw
#LIBBOO

She looks like his Grandma

Khenzman said...

She's indeed a babymama. #mamapikin #ADDICTED 2 LIB

Is more like "my mom is pregnant other than my girlfriend "

congrats

So?? Wts new??! Mumu

This is Ese kakada, how can she be older than brymo?we went to university together! Cool babe but snobbish,Congrats sha

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Congrats. #lindagiveawayonmymind

This guy is very slept on as an artist playing around with some nice jazzy sounds in his music. Congrats, Mr. Sexy Voice.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Guys and baby mama, wish her safe delivery..

congrats to him, but its looks like this woman is 45 years old ooooo. hian.

It's because she is pregnant and it's dark. she is a very fine girl, she's not even dark too as the picture suggests - she is a lighty! Her low cut is so cute too

swt b said...

she is not dat old y'all.na bele make her mature.

STORY JUNKIE said...

huh? pls stop singing n wife her. haba.

What is your addiction? Mine is reading stories
If you love good stories, join me. click this link
STORY JUNKIE

And who ask for your opinion?Aboki jatijati

Ok o! Sha marry at the end o!

She's just 25 my dear. This is a terrible picture of her!

Omg! Sese is pregoo? I never hesperrerit!

Some of u need to shut up, u shouting about baby mamas. How many abortions have u done, guys how many girls have u told to take it out that u not ready? It takes courage for some2 who isn't married to decide she wants to keep or have a child. B/w the the 2 of u who Fony think God will bless? Ewu

Shut up your mouth, see how you're talking as if you know her age. Are you not seeing that she's pregnant and some people look old when they're pregnant. Na way o

Big big congratulations to them.

Okoro upgraded**

How many times will ur pants be down, before he gives u a ring. Nawa o

Linda, abeg look for better pictures of Ese and put here before people will insult her finish. How can Brymo put this terrible picture of her, he no try at all. She's obviously finer and younger than this. She should be about 25 or 26.

Speak English

Speak English. oya

Speak English

Manary Don said...

The reason why pregnant women are called iya arugbo (old woman) is because they look older than they originally are.

You shut the Fuck up anon 9:10pm look at you saying bullshit about it takes courage and shit. If he wasn't a celebrity won't she have gone the other route of arbortion like the rest. Look at you, defending your association of groupies. You think it's cute getting pregnant for a man you're not married to, whether celebrity or not? Stay there and continue opening legs for men that will never wife you and keep on getting pregnant, nonsense.
As for you Ese Kakada, o kaare ooo. I wish you safe delivery and if you have a daughter please raise her to be like you and open her legs and carry belle for a man that's not her hubby and if it's a son raise him to be like Brymo and have baby mamas up and down, mistchewww! At 25 that you should be focused on building you career and building an empire you are there fucking up and down.

Manary Don said...

The reason why pregnant women are called iya arugbo (old woman) is because they look older than they originally are.

All u fools saying nasty things should leave her alone! She's pregnant for God's sake!!!! Keep ur nasty opinions to ur fucking selves. Fools that don't know pregnancy changes people! She's actually very very pretty and no I'm not her!

All these entertainers wt baby mama babay daddy stuff! Wat r they showing our young ones? Premarital n unprotected sex??? Wats wrong wit going 2 d alter?they had better retrace their steps and do tins right

Congratulations brymo

Hahahahhaahah Libers sha! Una get bad mouth die choi

You sound like you're jealous of her frenemies.

Abegi I don't tink I came across a word lyk baby mama
Marry pls!

elovi said...

Lols she looks like brymo's aunty

vanessa said...

Lwkmd

A very big congrats to him..............

*oparoescalade*

A very big congrats to him..............

*oparoescalade*

Congrats guys

donaldinho66 said...

Nor b una say una want development lik oyibo ppl

donaldinho66 said...

Otimkpu!

Ok! Congratulations o jere

donaldinho66 said...

Lwkmd...u get bad mouth sha...I tink it's just a wrong pic he posted...congrats sha...bt seriously ladies gota get outta dis 'baby mamak craze. it's actually demeaning

Femiluv said...

Damn, she looks old and ugly.

Lekan.A said...

Congrats to him

Na wao... Baby mama things

Exactly

lol Na wa oh U talk am well jare

Irresponsibility

Beegee said...

The entertainment industry never ceases to amaze me. Something that would have been considered an abomination way back in the past has suddenly become 'hip' and 'cool'. Baby Mama's and Baby Dadas everywhere. SMH. Congrats anyway.

congrats to both of them

Brymo brymo...ekun...oti port e!

She look east african tho!

Nice guy .... Hope she's delivered safely .. All the bst bro

Good for him oooo...
Impregnating a lady dat one is not married to has become news.

Wht a shame!

U all need to see who ur calling ugly,happy for you Esse,for ur age u av always made the right move,Linda try ur best to get a better picture! Congratulations! I admire her

Oga peeps n dere bad mouth ... Abeg dis babe is pretty ..... She is pregnant na wat do u expect .... Congrats jare

story for the gods

na waaa oooooo..grandmma baby mama

TREX said...

BRYMO THIS YOUR BABYMAMA IS A LESBIAN

TREX said...

BRYMO IF YOUR BABYMAMA'S NAME IS ESSAY THEN YOU JUST MARRIED A LESBIAN

Congrats!

Tot he said he was getting married, promoted, etc...... all join

The woman looks old...

is she his mother or is it the cloth?

Is it me or what she's wearing or does she just look really old???!!

Abeg all these baby mamas wat kind of upbringing do they have?? Where have our morals gone? How can a girl b having a child outside wedlock n we r celebrating her?? Promoting fornication! Lord have mercy!

respect urself said...

Brymo , even you ?
Anyway,congratulations .

Sparkle said...

She's pretty. She looks bloated coz her preggy is advanced.

congrats

She looks really old oooo!! Hian!!

You better marry her b4 she put to bed.