Photos: Chris Brown features Karrueche in his new music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 January 2015

Photos: Chris Brown features Karrueche in his new music video

This is the first time Karrueche, who has been dating Chris Brown off and on for about four years, will feature in one of his music videos. The video was released yesterday Jan 22nd. The song is titled Autumn Leaves and features Kendrick Lamar. Screen shots I grabbed from the video after the cut...

Watch video below...

120 comments:

Yeah I trust Chris.. Is another way of bringing her back...

People that have been asking what she does for a living, she's now officially a video vixen.

Megoli said...

Kudos to them

She no. Even manage fine small 4 dia...keep head like peanut

WhoThemHelp???

Perfect combination.

***ECHOMASS***

9ice one there.

Wonderful pair, they look good together.

@Sophia Stephen

Good for her.........nd him......

Good vibe...

Good for them.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Looks like rihanna's princess of China with coldplay
It's already 4 yrs? How time flies. Seems like jst yesterday I started hearing about Karrueche

Say no to harmful chemical absorption resulting in long term liver and kidney failure. Go for House of Oz line of skin care products which includes a rich blend of 100% organic skin lightening cream, dark knuckles cleanser, stretch marks fade butter and extra virgin coconut oil all made from safe lightening agents like turmeric, rice powder, orange rind powder, honey, milk etc

Add BBM: 2B089135
Whatsapp: 08064551770
Email: hauzofoz@gmail.com

The more you look,the less you see.Thats the case of Breezy and Karueche

GOOD FOR THEM THE OFF AND ON IS REALLY WORKING WONDERS FOR HER!!!NEXT PLS JC

Good for both of them. They should just get married.

The more you try to understand these two,the less you understand

Good for them

Chinese love
Cool tho

Weldone

Nice..

Really hope they are able to start going steady and get their stuff together. BEst of luck to both of them

For your direct advice and help in general life issues from relationship, inspiration,work, sex, marriage and any other thing you can check me out. If it requires research I will do that and get back to you

www(dot)askralphblog(dot)com

pretty

Wow!!nice one

REXOVIC said...

GOODLUCK TO THEM...

Hmmmmm, gud 4 d both of dem. Linda take note!

Awwwww, how very sweet!

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Chris Brown is going to make a good kung-fu actor. Nice video.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

DeeD25 said...

This couple be going on and off like Nepa!

Nikki Billz said...

Chai this karuche is so beautiful I never knew!She's so cute and sexy!!!

Nikki Billz said...

Chai this karuche is so beautiful I never knew!She's so cute and sexy!!!

Kerenhappuch said...

No be wetin she want all along. Just don't like her

# l know who I am#

This kind love me or I die

Interesting.

Everytm u will say watch d video below,below were na mi nor c anytn oo,bck 2 d mata @ hand ds babe fyn ooo neva knew she ws ds beautiful,CB give her belle na.

Cynthia Tasha said...

strong love

hmmm *yawns* tired of these 2 already

Cool video. Can't just stop loving this guy

Not bad

Good for them

just like Kanye...

Awww, Chris Brown rocks. #charisma

Nice Video.

Checking the video ryt nw.... Cute couple no doubt......

Good for them.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

Josh Bankz said...

Ok. Nice one.

Datz love... happy for em

Beautiful Karrueche!!

hmmm okai pikin love

This is so sweet $ romantic

Thought they said Breezy is having some problem in d head bt he keeps making gud music.....nawa o

nance said...

Nice video, nice song, but I don't understand Chris Brown nd karrauche

Nochade's Blog said...

this love tho.. *smh*

Ruthcindy said...

Gud for her

Nice, Chris' arms are so cut in the video. Love that. Song's cool. Scenery's breathtaking. The girls were distractions, their and Kae's presence added no pizazz to the video.

Catwalk With Pat said...

Dont like her makeup

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Luvbug

baggwell said...

Ahhh my g, nice one breezy

Waoooow datz kul breezy..........

*oparoescalade*

Love bug

*oparoescalade*

I thought karrueche was preggy according to MTO? Lol well, thats good to know
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

win said...

Good for them.

More love to chris brown and karrueche . She love his perfect and imperfection. LIB EMPIRE.

Tbam said...

Okay o! Seen.. Them go soon start to dey fight again! Abeg make dem park well for one side make I see better things Ukanu and Linda dis is news abi?

Tbam said...

Okay seen! They don start dia seasonal movie love again! Abeg make dem park well make we see better things ukanu! So linda this is news abi?

Na wa...

They should marry themselves already

@Riri Chaii... Obo ti Jo noh.

"Heaven on earth!!!!Wonders without end, that's my new realm"

nice of him

CELEB said...

Nice of him. He loves her, stick with her joor!

Kul

Amongst everything Chris Brown isn't, not being a great musician isn't one of them. The guy is blessed with a HUGE talent. Good song, as always. God bless his voice.

Awww!!! Lovely. I just had to comment.

I feel so lovey dovey looking at the first picture. Turbulent relationship they have had but can't let go of each other. Happy Val in advance BreezyTran.

princess said...

Lol Riri no send again....well I hope

Finally..her dreams don come tru.

nice of win, well until he marries her , chris will still be brown

The Lumdy Blog Review|Check out: Africa's Female Celebrities with the most bootlicious 2015

Good for her, finally.

Nice one.

Here we go aqain.

*oparoescalade*

SEEN

okkk
#LIBBOO

Chris song nor de sweet for my ear again.

elovi said...

Love conquers alll

so sad, he might be going to jail soon. The video looks good and i wonder what took him so long to feature her unlike Kanye.

Lovely song.

Everytime we fight.. That's good.

havn't watched the video yet, but hey, its chris brown, it has 2 be good, she looks good too, hope it works out for them

afrozhair.blogspot.com

lgho said...

Nice muzik i see love :-)

All na wash wash

Chris has to make up his mind! Kendrick delivered as usual

Madam linda u hv swallowed my comment abi y do u hate ds BaYELSA GAL ds much I nor collect ur BF na biko nu post mi comment o.

kezie said...

Gosh how I love kendrick's verse...if I do manage to do damage to u dammit it will be grandiose,10grammys on my granny still standing with note'...hs lyrics are tank.how I love kendrick

All na wash wash

I'm in love with this boy ehhhhhh! Chris breezy! I believe Karrueche is good for him. She has less drama. I hope they last. Beautiful video. I would have loved to see him dance a bit more though.

sodablog said...

I love this couple

Well its about time she's been putting up with his shit way too long dis is a bit proving he is sorry

Their obbession with rihanna tho.. Channeling princess of China again... Lmaoo mediocre at its peak ..

love the video like kilode, thumbs up chris

Lmao.....with her two shuku

Are you ok at all?why do you always comment many times?pls it is not nice.

Mz Naija said...

This two should just settle down already...haba! they cant even let go of each other

Phoenix said...

Great to see CB "at peace" instead of his usual dance moves, which are awesome in itself. Really cool to see a different side of him. oh and Nice song too, very.

Good 4 dem both

the idea is Korean....the old Korea....

Nice.Good for her.

Shanghai style..

Beautiful video, lovely song.

She fine pass you sha.