Gov Emmanuel Uduaghan's daughter, Orode, welcomes son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 January 2015

Gov Emmanuel Uduaghan's daughter, Orode, welcomes son

Orode, the daughter of Delta state governor, Emmanuel Uduaghan and her husband, Ryan Okpu have welcomed a son. The couple got married in 2011 and already have a daughter. Congrats to them

72 comments:

Aramide said...

Congratulation

Big congrats to them.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

congrats to them....Linda I must win in this giveaway oh.I really need to win :-)

Oooh, it's a bundle of joy, congratulations

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Yeh Congratulations 2 Dem, Children R Blessing Frm Baba God Himself

A big congrats to them #onelovefromsnow#

Big Congratz to them + welcome to the world boi!!!

Aww big congrat to my NigerDelta sister.

Congrats dear

Awwww!! It's a season of babies....congratulations to her

CHERRY said...

Congrats to them!

Congrats to them.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Congrats 2 dem....

CREAMY said...

Awwwww realy cute. Congrats to them

Catwalk With Pat said...

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Delta wado

congratulation

Congratulations!!!

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!
I am so happy for them.

Kudos!

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!
I am so happy for them.

Kudos!

Ok. Congrats to her.

Congrats dear

Congrat to them

Jessy said...

Congrats to my deltan sister

Isn't Orode a dude's name?

Congratulation

lgho said...

Congratulation dear

luvlyn said...

Congrats. I pray for mine wen am happily married to my better half

Congrats 2 her!!

congratulations

Congrat

fresh emmy said...

Congratulobia.

Congrats to them

Congrats 2 her, am next on-line 4 my baby! Amen

Congrats to her

Congrats to them

Pretty me said...

BiG congrats dear

--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

congratulation, pls dnt give birth to someone like ur Dad o cus na Oleee for our state, jst can't wait for him to go to prison.

evedyqueen

chocolate said...

Congrat to them,welcm bundle of joy,baba God give me my own soon pls

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Congrats to them, can't wait to carry my baby..

CONGRATS TO HER.....AKA...IYA ABURO

congrats to her

Big congrats to them.

Okoro upgraded**

Congrats... All the best....

ebony said...

Congratulations

princess said...

Congrats Orode

lami said...

Congratulations to her.

Wow great news

this womans father sucked delta money dry and u r telling her congrats?

Congrats. Welcome to Nigeria boi

Congrats to them..

Congrats to them

Where was the husband????He has not been in the US once to see her or even witness the birth of his first son? Money cannot be the issue or is it visa? Hmmm suspect.

He is MIA and we all wonder why, she is in LA without her so called husband, the marriage has collapased. So in reality he did NOT welcome his son.

Its Orode thats feeding Linda this crap...and trying to cover up for the massive problems in their home. He fatehr has been to see her in US and the husband has not....hmmmm I smell problems

Orode is ONE UGLY ass girl. What happened to Pink Pearl Foundation...I guess it has relocated to US.

Una congrats o.

didimayanra said...

Congrats to Dem.

Congratulations dear.

& diz is news coz????

*oparoescalade*

& diz is news coz????

*oparoescalade*

I never believed d marriage will survive anyways. Knew d husband and his brother way back when d brother was serving in one new generation bank. Those guys go after anything in skirt. Sebi d babe was chasing Ruky d brother but ended up being match made with Ryan Okpu.. How will d marriage last. Though not fine but not bad attitude wise. It's unfortunate she clinged to d wrong guy.Sowi

Jerry M said...

Hehehehehehe I know Ryan Very well. Linda has opened our eyez.

Congratulations!

You're a dumb person bruh 😒