Femi Kuti and ex-wife Funke Kuti cute together in new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 January 2015

Femi Kuti and ex-wife Funke Kuti cute together in new pics

The ex-couple met last night at drummer Ara's birthday part in Lagos. So cute!

83 comments:

Cute........why not just ........

B n B said...

Dey look so happy

She's Also Expecting His Baby!! Thank Me Later..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Nice one.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Na dem business. Dey wil unite again soon. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Hmm ex couple, That's pathetic.. OBSEQUIOUS

Cute couple!

Ummm,lol,Linda leave femi n funke alone,its been years now, I'm sure dey have moved on looong ago,no matter d publicity u give dem,d deed has been done already

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Awww so cute

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Over cute sef! I luv their charming smiles

d woman is so cute.....oh my
#LIBBOO

So cute they are not together no more! Okay oh!

Aww beautiful

Good together but...

Pure hearts.no grudges

She's pretty and looks pregnant

She is relly a beauty though no doubt....

People divorce and remarry @ Onyx. I'm hoping that for them.

missboss said...

De luk gud.

dodo said...

Dey look so happy 2geda

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Dis 1 dey r always taking pix 2geda, dey shuld mingle if dats y want, so we can hear word biko. #lindagiveawayonmymind

Linda darlying it really pains me I couldn't attend the programme due to my distance. Guess it was splendid? There are some of us that need sure help but due to we are not in lag, it didn't work out. Please make provisions for us far of please

www.glowyshoes.com said...

They are so cute

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

So lovely

Matured minds!!!

"Heaven on earth!!!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

Good lovers never say good bye

THE LAGOSIAN MAGAZINE said...

Sometimes you wish things were different. Sometimes long lost friends can come together again.

They should reconcile, they are perfect together

Ok..

My Crush.. Hi

STORY JUNKIE said...

ok. seen next.....

What is your addiction? Mine is reading stories
If you love good stories, join me. click this link
STORY JUNKIE

HAWT TALH WITH TOSAN said...

I can bet he is still hitting that!

I hate divorce

Aunty Linda thank u. God bless you and keep inspiring people

Cute couples

lami said...

They should just get back together already.

They should just get back together.

Cute

Been divorced or separated does not mean enmity. Though people take it too far and becomes cat and dog. I love their friendship.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Bleaching things... Dark Knuckles

Pls reconcile.

Lovely yes but its in the past now unless they reconcile again...

¤¤¤QUEENMAY¤¤¤

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Diz 2 shld get bk 2geda biko. Dy r too cute 2geda.
Davido's GF

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Diz 2 shld get bk 2geda biko. Dy r too cute 2geda.
Davido's GF

Divorced and still friends. #maturity

Ohhhhh! I was there and they were very nice to each other. She even hugged and jisted with his sister Yeni before she left. They are all so mature. Don't be fooled o. Funke is a real Lepa with a very flat stomach. It must be the way the picture was taken. God bless them all.

Dey may still be in love from d way dey were looking at each other. Linda take note!

elovi said...

Dey look good wish dey Cn bee together again

Worefa

CELEB said...

They are happier now? Good!

Dia love no dey die...

Genuine friendship at play

Very small world. I was there too supporting my sister Ara. Funke looked amazing. It was really nice seeing Femi and Funke together. Very friendly. They were jisting and laughing so much. Even Yeni embraced her and they were gossiping like sisters laughing quietly. Before I could blink paparazzos were taking pictures. I must say Funke was hot! She no get belle. Her stomach is Flat. This picture doesn't do her justice. I love this family.

How i wish they can get back to eachother...ara rarara ororororo...

win said...

Maturity in action.

Aww! But they look good together thou!!!

Abi

Waoooow dem lukin nice & ghud.

*oparoescalade*

Waoooow dem lukin nice & ghud.

*oparoescalade*

Cute

Lyk criosly.....dis is maturity

GOOD

THAT IS HOW IT SHOULD BE .NT ACCUSATION AND COUNTER ACCUSATION.

ANDY

Please Please I think Funke is very snobbish. Met her at an event and she was running away from everyone. Didn't want to speak to anyone including me. She just went straight to her table with all her followers. I must say sha she was smiling throughout. Anyways I wish her nd Femi well. I am divorced with 3 kids and my ex nd I are not friends at all. It seems like they are much closer as friends than spouses. I wish my ex and I will eventually become friends. Whatever though. Moving on. Next story.

SWILL MARTIN said...

She de breeachhh ooo chei!

SWILL MARTIN said...

She is breeeeaaashiiin,buh kinda like owt me and my ex gat

mature people, breakups dont have to make meetings awkward

Pls spare me all dis cAmera make up or to call it mak believe...

Just publIciity stun.

Why is he dis happy? I don't think he is okay, how will a normal person (man) said he love women and can not be faithful to one

Femi ur fake smile tho....the dark knuckles tho

That's where maturity plays in

Zoë said...

That is what it should be, friends forever

anonymous said...

See bleaching o

She still bears his name??

They sure look good together.

She is so bwautiful. Takes after her beautiful mother Laila st Mathew Daniel a womens activist and political commentator.

Topaz Interiors And Exteriors said...

They are always taking pictures together. I think there's reconciliation in d pipeline

I always find it hilarious when people that don't know her say she's bleaching. Have you seen her mum and her sisters???????? They are mixed. Go and check her other pictures. I just wish they will get back together. Beautiful couple.

They look good, the lady is beautiful,her smile gives her tonto dikeh's look

They should reunite

KabuBisa iO said...

very nice,,,,