"I first saw my wife on social media" Bauchi gov's son, Umar Yuguda opens up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 January 2015

"I first saw my wife on social media" Bauchi gov's son, Umar Yuguda opens up

Handsome son of Bauchi state Governor, Isa Yuguda, Umar married his beautiful bride Safiya in Dec. 2014. Umar, revealed that he first saw her photos on social media (instagram) and fell in love even before he met her in real life
"I was just scrolling through a social media site, I wouldn't mention which one so that other people wouldn't go and be searching for my wife too. So as I was searching through and I now saw the finest girl. To me she was the most beautiful girl I'd ever seen and I was like you know what, this has to be my wife because obviously she is the most beautiful girl in my eyes, that means I can't look outside. So, funny enough you know how God works and how fate works, one of my friends his name is Ogbonna, he was going through the same social media site and he just randomly saw a girl and he told me about the girl and he was like Umar I have seen a girl for you, I think you guys will be perfect....bla bla bla... and I said no problem I cant wait to see her and then he called me one day and told me this is the girl I am talking about. I was so shocked because it was the same girl that I'd seen online, that I was like this is my wife. I now went on a mission to get my wife"he said.

171 comments:

I see Love written all over him.

Wow, that's nice.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Dame beautiful like d northerners..chaii

nice.....and some pple dey kill demselves for bauchi,,,,no bi small ooo

ebony said...

Wow! Nice
U both look good together. You I don't support social media connection

Perfect match.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Ngwanu umu agbo unu anugo!

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Hope u all admit we d northerners are dame cute??

Beautiful couple.Yea social media has brought people really close.Linda,even your blog o hehe.Its its sorta,kinda,basically a family !

I don't understand your fascination with this couple. Abi no news abi they are paying you. We sha don tire with this gist. And why dem they advertise theirsef anyhow.

Beautiful couple!

Choi! I nid to reopen all my social media accounts and be active oh!

wow, nice good for both of them
The Lumdy Blog Review|Check out: Africa's Female Celebrities with the most bootlicious 2015

both good

What tribe is she? Lynda pls inquire.

chio said...

Ha! Linda I don't understand u n dis umar of a guy. U done paste their story like 50x.wetin sef?

Story land,u think she would have fallen in love with u if u weren't the gov's son?

Ehen I think its high time I start taking those twitter dms serious lol just kidding they look good together though.

Eyya....God @ work

Yea, yea and yea...
Thanks for repeating dis old story...

Thank God it wrk 4u, others might hav b bizzare.
HML...

Good for him but you should ve tell us the sites name so we can as well go look for our own missing ribs there

PRINCE WILLIAMS said...

Yemi my lover! Action film!!

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

I found my current GF on Facebook.. She's like a work of art.

We don hear. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Kerenhappuch said...

Why he no see .

# I know who I am #

Wow, interesting and it worked out, nice one

Wonders shall never end. Does Muslims dress like dis? So beautiful tho! God bless dia marriage. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

They are made for each other....meanwhile, I heard the baddest guy ever liveth has been kidnapped.

Nice one...
Just lik sth dat has b predestined...

Wish them well.

We done hear, you still marry other wives as Islam permits.

CHERRY said...

Aww How swt!

Okay u married her for her beauty abi! Okay we are watching

Cute couple

Dis nigga is just too cute.

See film..

E don do now. Ahn Ahn. You posted pics, posted video, now you transcribing the video again smh. We don tire.

Cute couple

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Dats nice,probably I would find mine too via social media lol
#saibuhari2015

Lucky dem

If u like first see her inside zoo. who cares?

Abeg how manage wey dis people take dey fyn lyk dis? Linda take note!

gaby said...

Please am getting bored of dis two

Wow am luvin dis,God pls send me d bone of my bone & flesh of my flesh. Dey look so adorable.

LeoQueen said...

What a way

LeoQueen said...

What a way

This grammar ehn

Awww !!! How romantic, plz tell other guys the site na, so that the can browse and see if they will see their own wife...lolz..ur wife is pretty jare..let her always be the most beautiful woman in ur eyes ooo, and u will build a happy home..

Congrtz bro am happy for u, let her beauty attract while her innermost values keep and sustain thy home Amen! #OYEGO !!

That's gud! Single ladies out there, position yourself well o

She is damn preety

She's an angel

Congrats. I pray it work and last.

andre kelvin said...

FUCK! She damn cute

I met my husband on s/media too...we r soooo happily married wit two wondaful kids.m a decent lady.a Barrister,wrking in one of d leading financial institutions n my husband is an engr in a big multinational oil co....Moral of d story is dt decent persons n relatnshps Cn cm outta social media

Perfect love story.

Beautiful couple. Enjoy ur love.

I guess d gal started following him, gals sabi hunt sha. It paid off finally. D's social media ish works big tym

Austine ihechukwu said...

Wow, that's an amazing story, they look good 2gether

He married her because of her beauty?, ugeri nkwatu!

cute couple congrat Bro oya guys go online for ultimate search

lami said...

Well this is one of the benefits of social media. Lovely couple.

Repetition of news. He said it in dat video na. Linda u hv to really take note

hey u bitch dat guy saw me first buh u stole him away
#LIBBOO

Mallam,what is your point?are you telling us you are not going to marry another wives?

Mrs CJ said...

Ndi Igbo, in the business of doing business since 1900
Ogbonna, well done nna.
lol.

PURPLE said...

Awwwwwwwww. How sweet
Linda u got that from d video u posted here :)

They look so good together.

My guy u never talk 2rut @all,all dis 1 wey u dey nyan na STORY 4 D gods

We thank God for social media!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Good 4 u both. #lindagiveawayonmymind

love story...... she really is beautiful dou.

Lindyway...... hope u dey post my commentses oooooo

First aboki with western trait......ITS AUBREY the FINEST

Beautiful couple.

Sounds insecure to me..Congrats tho

Hmmmmm..stories that touch

Soul said...

Linda, what's your problem with this guy and his wife na? How many post about them already? We watched the video naaaa! Bet you'll post about the night they smashed for the first time and the night they planned for their baby to be conceived! Na wah. E Don do. They are fine, yes but that's enough na. Kai

Ok dat is nice searching

So sweet.

@Sophia Stephen

Hmmmm...stories that touch ^_^

Happy u

Hallelujah

Sweetie u re cute as fuck buh u need to speak good english. Muwah!

Nice story line...lol

Awwww !!! So romantic

Cute couple. Muslims don't cover their hairs anymore? And it's like nah d poor ones dat carry dis their religion 4 head. So its just her beauty dat u love abi? Which means u will still get a 2nd wife in d future? Cos she will still give birth and age then dat beauty will start depreciating.. now I understand why Muslim men can never stick 2 one woman no matter

Mission accomplished @ last

Julz Cakes said...

Off to instagram to upload pics or isn't dat d moral of repeating d story? Haba linda,we heard him say it in d romantic video u posted here now,then you reminded us with the pic this morning then now you had to write out his words for us to read again. It haff do na,abi u wanto shift your obsession to them? Take a deep breath and chill please....whew

I always tell you people to take social media serious.

Okoro upgraded**

elo tasha said...

I love this Dive connection story

Lovely story.....

Don't marry another wife after her...I know your religion permits it

"Heaven on earth!!!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

Dis guy is handsome,no doubt...congrat sha..

She is angel and she gat the perfect face i have ever seen...... Lucky dude. Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them.....

Linda u just said INSTAGRAM, but he said he won't mention.....mr man better take it easy with the SELFIE, before ur fellow aboki come for ur head, for committing haram...
UNIQUE
BEAUTIFUL
COUPLE

REAL. PIKIN said...

Waoh so sweet.

Good one

DaBabe said...

Cuuuuutee couple!

elovi said...

I met my bff too on social media winks

She is so beautlful,congrats

She is really beautiful very very

Long speech...heard you and it's a good thing to know...
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Waoh! What a romantic story am literally crying right now. #yearight hope her heart is as beautiful as she looks if not sorry Mr if yu married based on looks u are on a long thing.

Destiny I will say.

Seriously u cant compose a simple essay...as cute as u are be speaking now now there

Oh my God! This girl is magnificient, electrifying, she is too beautiful... Kai!
All this guys wey dey steal this kain girls from singlehood, abeg make una remain for me ooo!

I beg, Linda let us rest now. Na only this couple we have in this country. I love them too, but your own is too much. Post this.

Home video scene.........Nice one

Linda biko enough about this couple, u showed us video where he said all these remember?

Love on d air

Daralohi said...

Awwww,so sweet.

Miss indomie says so.

Awww. That's nice. Congrats to them.

lovely couple

Good for him, something good can be found in these social media after all.

I now i now!!! Wth?
Geeeezzz handsome construct ur sentences handsomely

They fit

Yes oooh,she is beautiful but nt d most beautiful, cause am prettier Dan her......linda listen

freda folake jubril said...

We hear you, how easy? i bet if every pretty girl on social media gets an invite from a governor' son, they wld all be married. So convenient for you, as pretty an young as she is, she had no man in her life until you found her on social media abi? anyway, all the best for the future for you guys but next time tell us a more challenging story.

Instead of telling us that u now used ogbonna as a strategic plan and lured her with ur cash inoro here na ako shit ekenekwam gi the girl fine and worth the stress

Funny guy... They look happy

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Oh, young love. What a sweet tale. All the best you two.

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE!

Favour belle said...

Awww...its obvious the dude is smitten

Kisses

Beautiful

SWILL MARTIN said...

See am dem make sense,buh she looks a little bleached.#juz sayin

jj said...

Wish them all the best!

Bombshell!! Dr Sid behind my breakup with Don Jazzy- D’banj Speaks Out

Gleemahfashionworld said...

Super cool.

Awww. Sounds like a script from nollywood movies. Congrats. He looks so smitten.

The guy is so much in love.

O pls! Is it beauty ur after?

Pls which social network is that with Oil workers and leading financial institution barristers? And you better not be lying!

This social media de help people oh

Future said...

finally someone speaks my mind,
beauty is key but not most important
when i saw this dudes picture i was blown away, like mehn hes cute
but reading his post, dude is dull and i dont want none of that
ever heard the phrase, 'show me a beautiful woman and i would show you a man tired of sleeping with her'
if there is anything more to this pretty lady, either her husband is yet to discover it or he never will because all he sees is a beautiful woman to show off

Debora chidume said...

He who finds a wife............,God locate I and linda too
visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

didimayanra said...

Bla bla bla we no dey are in love.. beautiful couple... old gist... on to the next one...

Beautiful couple, mission accomplished

Order for your beautiful bedspread bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

She is pretty but my better half is more prettier than her..

Beautiful couple, mission accomplished.

Order for your beautiful bedspread bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

good look both of them

U no join!! Go bak n sell ur tea mai shayi!!

She's damn beautiful

The poor among them covered their heads while the rich go about shopping, opening their heads. No Sharia in that state? Deceivers.

Infact I refuse to get jealous but this couple are perfect choi...... all this beauty and cuteness for one person nawa o. Chineke Ike kwara Ife #onelovefromsnow#

Nana baby said...

Sweet

love story. Keep it that way. No looking for sharp pussies after she has passed out a head or two from her vjayjay. Stay true and remember how you came together. Nothing will ever separate you if you dwell on love.

Abeg there is luv in sharing gud tinz. I need d site badly cos one b like u

Yes o proud Abpki

Hmm. It's only in Nigeria that all the Governors' kids are also celebrities.

Nawa sha. She's pretty, he's cute, but what's with the hair on forehead? Babe that things is razz, stop it!!!

Waooow & sum foolish galz b formin wor I dunno on same social media........................

*oparoescalade*

Waooow & sum foolish galz b formin wor I dunno on same social media........................

*oparoescalade*

Very perfect together cute as well

Good4him

Mehn!!they look so perfect together....cute

#Abbytohxoft

LoL... u ain't seen nothing

Sound like some1 I know already. U guys name be like C & C of O's

I ALSO MET MY WIFE ON FACEBOOK AND NOW WE ARE HAPPILY MARRIED WITH KIDS. THANKS TO THE ALMIGHTY.

I tire oo! She will soon be relegated to zone4."

Can you see,ogbonna seconds a wife to umar and they are happily married.let's love our selves irrespective of tribe and religion.#onelove #let's unite

is goood to fine oo bt is dat all he sees noting else? hope not sha

Lipstick for hausa girl mouth hmmm

Liddy said...

His english is a big turn-off! Ugh!

he looks happy

Atilary photography