Linda u say "selfie book"...kim k say "selfish" I believe Bishop Danny ONLY can right this wrong!!! By d way...she looked "kwashiokorish"...wats wit d tiny head, supported by a scrawny neck n harrassed by life size mammary glands?? #Adongerrit!!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Who is with olive oil bcos i need to squeeze those juicy boobs with it.... Gawd, wanna bang those boobs...... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
It should be KIM K. And her silicon breast at display.....I know she's jealous of all the attention AMBER ROSE FWESH BUTT AND BOOBS are receiving.....everything is a competition for this fake ass woman. ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
Chaiii nothing person no go see for this life. ... And she's gonno mk money with this... If I think wetin I won use my money do finish, na to waka go buy kim k picture book. Kk
and she hopes some of them random lazy ass black niggas gonna run and get that shitty selfie book, hoe move aside, no talent, ass & tiddays showing bish, white folks know she aint shit, you low fellows adore this joke of a woman , thanks for ruining my homie kanye's career though, the nigga done lost it since u stepped in the scene bish
Yea Linda, she keeps winning, yet they keep saying she doesn't have talent! Love or hate her, you cannot deny the fact, that she is phenomenal, an icon and an influential woman of the 21st century. She doesn't sing nor act...but yet the whole world is sooo captivated by her. Kim's got the "X" factor...and one either has "it" or doesn't. Her celebrity will never fade, it will only grow and grow. She truly is our Princess Diana or Marilyn Monroe of our generation.
I knew Kim will up with something immediately,with all the attention Amber rose is getting.she just can't stand it when it's not always abt her ..Empty head ,fake ass ,attention seeking KIM, your selfie book is coming out in May and you are already sharing the cover in January.
This woman needs help.. She's totally talentless and she keeps displaying her foolishness for people.. Adunno what to day again sef.. Kim is so last yeah..*taking a deep breath*
One prayer for every African woman that adores this Kimwhore: You'll follow her footsteps and so will your daughters in Jesus name! Icon indeed!#Peopleofsubstancemoveme#
Truth be told, Kim is a trail blazer. She broke the internet with her nudity and other celebs followed. Ofcourse, I won't be surprised to see selfie books of other celebrities.
I LOVE KIM KARDASHIAN. THIS IS A LADY THAT IS HARDWORKING AND A GOOD MORTHER. WE SHOULD ALWAYS TRY TO REMEMBER THAT SHE IS A WHITE WOMAN THAT LIVES IN THE US. SO DONT EXPECT HER TO HAVE MORALS WHEN IT COMES TO COVERING UP. THEY DONT SEE NUDITY AS ANYTHING.
That is the whole essence of the book. It is a picture book. So what distraction are u talking about? It is a selfie book called selfish and it is based on a decade of her images and selfies.
155 comments:
Linda ikedarshian!
lol, selfie book? what's wrong with this woman?
Eyes closed
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
Okokobioko
Yummy yummy
Na she sabi
Silicon!
Biko nu, which one is selfie book, madam kim is dis all ur brain could offer u?.
#nothanksi'llratherbeselfmade
Nice face but that boob on a cover page. A no no no for that
OMG.. I will just shut my mouth and pass by.. damn *obokobokobo*
Hmm... Kimberly!!! Take it easy!
Linda u say "selfie book"...kim k say "selfish"
I believe Bishop Danny ONLY can right this wrong!!!
By d way...she looked "kwashiokorish"...wats wit d tiny head, supported by a scrawny neck n harrassed by life size mammary glands??
#Adongerrit!!
As much as i dnt like her she is winning,very sucessful.
Massive indeed.......
That moment when u see dis kind of thing, u loose ur voice..damn
Artistic indeed! A disgrace 2 womanhood if I'll use dat wrd! Wat a national waste! Rubbish
Fine babe
FEBUHARI 2015
Na she sabi..
If she like make she put everythn on display
Suckable boobs
What Secondary school boys and girls do during break time
Married Woman Caught Red-handed Cheating with 2 Men at the Same Time in her Husband’s House
Big Disgrace: See what happens to fela’s daughter on stage
Yea nice cover, shey ppl said she doesn't have a talent
Who is with olive oil bcos i need to squeeze those juicy boobs with it.... Gawd, wanna bang those boobs......
What is d meaning of dis..."Mass destruction@wr".
Question asked and answered.
Case closed.
And u say she aint got no talent???
Those are business ideas selling more than talents sef... little wonder bruce wanna be a woman.... curves sell
Good for her.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
ok
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Wonder shall never end...
So it bcos of her book to b release by May dat she is displaying her hubby boobs meant for his views only in d public domain.
Wht a shame.
Very hot but would be a distraction, people wud buy d book just to look @ d cover page. Linda take note!
Wawuu! You can't take it away from Kim,always a reason to reach for your jelly.
Ashawoo
good for her....
seriously, selfie book???
Mama mi yaa,nice boobs to touch
GEJ till 2019
!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!
Linda she said "SELFISH" o not "SELFIE"
Linda to you this makes sense abi...shm
I kinda love the way we lived before these Internet crase.
This is a boobfie
Jeeez.. Those Tits Are Really Huge..
LEO SAY'S So.....
Wetin b ds?
Na her way..
Good for her.
Lmao..anticipating
Mtsheeeeewwwww
Kim hope u have really sold the whole market or we should expect more.
Is it a porn selfie book? Bf if I catch u buy dis book hmmmmm.....
As in ehhh...kimmy u 2 much
See news...
Hiaaaaan
Selfie book ke?
Odiegwu
It should be KIM K. And her silicon breast at display.....I know she's jealous of all the attention AMBER ROSE FWESH BUTT AND BOOBS are receiving.....everything is a competition for this fake ass woman.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Kim K!!!!!
Am yet they say she doesn't have a talent, this babe is making wave and I like that.
Gud for her.....
Kanye's food on display
She mentioned my book Selfish, linda u call am Selfie...biko which be d name of d book
If you've gat it, you've gat to flaunt it.......
You rock Kim ,keep winning while haters keep making fool of themselves.
You go girl!
nice. next news!!
I wonder at the content
Kim is trying her best to prove people wrong that she has no talent other than... more power to ur elbow girl
A selfie Book? With that kinda cover,you'll eventually sell
Kim keeps winning and slaying.
www.trendyrammy.com
Chaiii nothing person no go see for this life. ...
And she's gonno mk money with this...
If I think wetin I won use my money do finish, na to waka go buy kim k picture book. Kk
Kim K, anything for publicity
Good for her, I have seen that n tired of seeing it
She try!!!!!
Wot d hell does she know about writing a book apart frm steps on how to pose naked... judging frm d cover of d book...
Massive
Rubbish
Boobs on display
Those breasts are fake..
I love natural big breast. It gives me ERECTION.
Always Kim k.
nice pic
By d way, those brows r a No, No! Luvustill
#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor
Kim oh
Okk gud.....linda listen
Linda, u forgot the sex tape. She's lucky.
Go Kimmie!!! That's a fine businesswoman....
Go Kimmie! That's a fine business woman....
Kim k always making headline
Did North really suck those? I ask myself
Kimmy the biz woman. Me likey.
Selfie book? What else would she write about if not something that centres around vanity!
wow!!!
nice photo.
The Lumdy Blog Review|
Queen B:beyonce enjoying life on the beach
Hmmmmm, ohk na...me too can't wait 2 see it
Extremely beautiful girl,i love this girl no be small..... shes d queen of beauty,she fine pass overrated, jealous girl,Beyonce, *tongue out*
Good for her.
Omo this is bobby lols
ANYTHING FOR MONEY...
Na her way...
Yea Linda, she keeps winning, yet they keep saying she doesn't have talent! Love or hate her, you cannot deny the fact, that she is phenomenal, an icon and an influential woman of the 21st century. She doesn't sing nor act...but yet the whole world is sooo captivated by her. Kim's got the "X" factor...and one either has "it" or doesn't. Her celebrity will never fade, it will only grow and grow. She truly is our Princess Diana or Marilyn Monroe of our generation.
Biznx woman,she is makin quick moni nw dat she is on da spot....wise babe
Gud 4 her
Oh oh, kanye west has one, north west takes the oda one.
Good for her
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen
Pretty boobs
Fine woman
Mehn this babe is a candy u can't get enough of her...kimplaguing people's mind.itz not good o kim
Oh boy see bobby ohhhh. Eye candy
Really? Thanking people for making nude pictures? I guess it doesn't mean anything to her
Mtcheew,this world don turn to smtin else.@linda is my role model!
Nawa o, I guess that would be all her naked pics.
Her husband is in support
So I reserve my words
Nonsense!
Nice.
Hian! Kim K, an author? A book with ds kind of cover,nd ds kind of author,wat z it about......
I knew Kim will up with something immediately,with all the attention Amber rose is getting.she just can't stand it when it's not always abt her ..Empty head ,fake ass ,attention seeking KIM, your selfie book is coming out in May and you are already sharing the cover in January.
Kim omokinovo grenade kardashian,juz lov dis biatch!!!perfect bitch!
You said it Lindy, girl is getting paid on the regular!
Pls visit my blog..
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!
Talentless fool..
Shey u no get any oda talent ni......we don tire to see ur breast *not interested*
She is on her own o
Well, a sextape made her. People should get used to her using her body for everything.
Kim oh
She is beautiful
Am tired of seeing dis boobs jare. #lindagiveawayonmymind
Take it or leave it she's a force to reckon with, let wait for d book to be out
Look at this croud and u will tell me that buhari will not win at president.. 360base.net support
Beautiful lady but shld learn hw 2 cover her body. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
100000 likes for this.......u got it all right!
Good for her
So far her brain has gotten her 50m usd. How much is your brain getting you?
This woman needs help.. She's totally talentless and she keeps displaying her foolishness for people.. Adunno what to day again sef.. Kim is so last yeah..*taking a deep breath*
Lol @linda ikerdarshan
That's her selling point!
One prayer for every African woman that adores this Kimwhore: You'll follow her footsteps and so will your daughters in Jesus name! Icon indeed!#Peopleofsubstancemoveme#
She's hardworking
Let her put her massive butt on the back cover.
Kim is of special interest ti Linda I think.
This na EGG BREAST oh! Lol
A lie. You are jealous of your own pple. But yet you praise the white trash. 😠👅👎
In your small mind. My goodness. You pple are soooo dense.
Lol....brainless family. She for come borrow mine😄
I swear if you try me once you go hate Kanye
Kim so pretty
Chai Kim is carry, queen of selfie
Seen.
I LOVE KIM KARDASHIAN. THIS IS A LADY THAT IS HARDWORKING AND A GOOD MORTHER. WE SHOULD ALWAYS TRY TO REMEMBER THAT SHE IS A WHITE WOMAN THAT LIVES IN THE US. SO DONT EXPECT HER TO HAVE MORALS WHEN IT COMES TO COVERING UP. THEY DONT SEE NUDITY AS ANYTHING.
It is a selfie book, called selfish. A book in which she intends to share a decade of her images and selfies. So Linda is right.
That is the whole essence of the book. It is a picture book. So what distraction are u talking about? It is a selfie book called selfish and it is based on a decade of her images and selfies.
It's a picture book. A selfie book called selfish.
It's a picture book.
It is a selfie book, called selfish. A book in which she intends to share a decade of her images and selfies. It's just a picture book.