Ok..o

Do we have police in Nigeria???

Assignment. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

beluGod said...

Aunty linda,frm ur statement its obvious u want us to finish dem,,,,bt dem dey try sha,,,just dat bribe ish

Never call them....

Infinity... hahaha

Hmn. Please people that have placed calls should respond. This should be fun to read.

Infinity... hahaha

Linda! this one na question for the Gods oooo. 365 days after placing a call, thats if they will attempt to response.

most inactive force

Peejay said...

Zero response time.

Nigeria police i hail oooo. Can't stop laughing. Next tin dey wil say na Jona made Nigerian police as dey re. Stupid Nigerians. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

BLAQ said...

Not reachable

Response???? Hian! Ina aju aju? Hello! Hello! Hello! Oh mtn network is bad! You say? Who? Hello? Hello??? **cuts phone** ndi ala.....

Ghen Ghen

most inactive force

"Never" O'clock Prompt.

Nonsense!

Nigeria police mak no sense when it come to distress call except 4d efficient one.

D bad one's has made mockery of d good one's.
God help our police force.

Nonsense!

Nigeria police mak no sense when it come to distress call except 4d efficient one.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Police is ur friend

GEJ till 2019

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

6 days. Okoko

Nonsense!

@NP...U guys aint serious.......wat a questn...Those dat av called dem shud answer

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Nonsense!

Surulere, in fact I live beside a police station & response time to distress call is ETERNITY. Linda take note!

Nonsense!

See as dem be like wetin dem dey take worship amadioha

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

I will not bother calling if i lived in Nigeria so i cannot answer.

Check out my workout post
http://hawttalkwithtosan.blogspot.ca/

danny fisiye said...

see hw dem dey stupid men lol see dem inside d uniform

Thank goodness I have never had cause to call on y'all, so I will never know.

Never called them before and i pray i don't find myself in any situation that will warrant me calling them. I don't want any police case. Amen.

Okayy nah question

atlesat 48hrs...smh for naija police

Okay lets tweet it.

O boy,dat middle guy na fine boy ooooo...lwkmd

Vivian Gills said...

haaaa! that is if the number connects now...the person asking should know the response already biko

like seriously do we have a police force lol

Police? hahahahahaha Them dey try now but what is their number?

Via 7E1A4436

I have never called them tho. But I always hear they come after the showdown to arrest innocent people.

Police? hahahahahaha Them dey try now but what is their number? Langbasa division

Via 7E1A4436

Hahahhaha...even waec can't answer it ooo....their response na snell speed..."how many are they, what are they wearing? why type of guns are they holding?....they will sure come, but after the damages have been done...and they will arrest innocent citizens as suspects....hahhaahah

...close up paste please..

KWEEN said...

See the picture Linda used sef. Lool

eka said...

the answer to that question is forever- rivers state especially oyigbo

Wetin concern me with police when i gat God.. Lolx....

win said...

Have not had the need to request for police help in Abuja but I know that in the past, their turn around time for some places e.g PH, has not been impressive.

They're yet to respond to the distress call I gave them since last December when some hoodlums stopped our car in Edo state.

Lol.

The response time is: After the armed robbers have escaped with valuables, life and property.

My location is: Nigeria.

#SaiJonathan

This is good. Every agency/organization should get feedback on their services.

Mr G said...

LOL! Abeg make them stop this kind rough play. na joke them dey joke abi na true question be dis wan. I no be joke sha my answer na 0 their response time is "nevuhhh" but if na joke, their response time is 'them dey arrive together with the criminals sef and sometimes operation is simultaneous. Up NPF

Mr G said...

LOL! Abeg make them stop this kind rough play. na joke them dey joke abi na true question be dis wan. I no be joke sha my answer na 0 their response time is "nevuhhh" but if na joke, their response time is 'them dey arrive together with the criminals sef and sometimes operation is simultaneous. Up NPF

*yawns

Nigeria police are not reliable and trust worthy. Leave their matter abeg. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Police kwa?!
Do dey exist?....well not in my area o

Hehehe!! NPF wan Dey srs now......abi why. Dem Dey ask dis kia ?

Lol! So they even have an emergency line in the 1st place? And I mean the 3 digit type of emergency line that can easily be memorized like in other advanced contries . I never travel go US before but I know 911 . What's ours?? Lol maybe they sld call ours 419. That'll stick in everybodies brain. Lol. Mac10...

Lmao.........response time?! How can we calculate response time when the number provided doesn't even connect?! This is hilarious!

Nigerian police always looking hungry LOL

Who has watch that movie "commander in chief" after watching it I have come to conclusion that Nigerian need madam president not Oga Jonah or sai buharia

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••

Linda this picture u used is crazy funny

Is like watin for the world to come to an end. As in. Waiting for the trumpet to sound. Am not even sure distress call exist in Ota, Ogun state. FRSC are far better off in distress calls here in Ogun state than the police. All they know how to do here is to run after goods bought from Cotonou!

When it comes too tackle corrupt ions and also save us from boko ..they are nowhere yo be found mumu

Ewoo oooo, e go reach 4 hours oooo or maybe after the attack has been carried out

visit my relationship blog
tosintosade.blogspot.com

They never show up anytime they were called...al over Nigeria. @NGPolice Response time is zero zip nada zilch no show!!!

Is like watin for the world to come to an end. As in. Waiting for the trumpet to sound. Am not even sure distress call exist in Ota, Ogun state. FRSC are far better off in distress calls here in Ogun state than the police. All they know how to do here is to run after goods bought from Cotonou!

Mi said...

With due respect, the police are the worst uniform persons on earth

fresh emmy said...

5%. Very poor

fresh emmy said...

See them looking like zombies!

fresh emmy said...

5%. Very poor

I have been blessed enough not to have needed to place a call to them

aproko manager said...

Abeg make dem pack deir face

Hehehehe. 2/10. gbam!

Check it out: pamscrib.blogspot.com

I've not had any issue and I don't wish to have any that would warrant me calling them.. Thank you

This question won't effect any change mbok!!!!!
Next!!!!!!

The second coming!

they always come after one hour. if its a robbery case they will tell u to count d number of thieves.............................#KingOfKings #6God

bella said...

Never O'clock

Austine ihechukwu said...

Hahahaahahahaha the answer depends on wot the distress calls ia abt, if its robbery, it takes a day, if its accident, it takes like 10 to 20mins, if its fighting its abt 5mins lol

Lucky Lu said...

The Avengers

#Luckylualua

Hasn't been encouraging at all. No be for 9ja u go dey for distress come dey call police, u'd just die there

Are you kidding or wat? Pls wat is their number

Very poor. They waste all the important time before coming, or not showing up as mostly is the case.

@Sophia Stephen

It's like committing suicide

Heaven on Earth

Austin said...

pls who's playing with the npf twitter account??

Eternity or simply never!

I no fit laugh oooo...seriously!!! NPF asking about their response time to distress call? Really? This is a big slap on Nigerians. NPF is a failed system with no structure at all. NPF was established, trained and equipped to protect the good citizen of Nigeria. But it is disheartening to note that the training and facilities provided by the tax payers has been used on several occasions to inflict pain on the citizen (I have been both victim and witness to crimes committed by the men of the NPF). I know that there are cases of inadequate funding and infrastructure in the NPF but often times I wonder what the selection process of admitting men and women into the NPF looks like. With ugly and sad experiences I have had with the NPF, I can not but imagine what business some people (officers) have to do in the NPF in the first place. There are lots of pathetic issues surrounding the NPF. The topic up for discussion should not be "response time to distress call" because it is absolutely zero.

Gerry said...

Chai aunty linda u 4 look beta picture na. Dese policemen looks hungry especially d 1 in d middle. Dese 1s re police eliza

1 year

Do they have a distress call number?? Never knew

Mek Una tell dem

Omo, see question o! The right question should be "Has the NPF ever responded to any distress call in your area before?"

SWAAG said...

The bad thing here is that even to respond this their post on ordinary facebook has taken forever.. They first need to advertise their numbers...either 767 or 121...and say our calls are anonymous.... first things first...

Abeg dem don buy fuel for there rickety car finish talkless of response time. Is this a joke or what.

Tee said...

NIGERIAN POLICE UNA PAPA. LAZY BOOFON. GO PRAY FOR THESE INNOCENT SOULS YOU'VE KILLED. YOUR STUPID INSTITUTION KILLED A FAMILY FRIEND IN 1999 WITH YOUR SILLY EXCUSE (MISTAKEN IDENTITY)- R.I.P CHINEDU

Forever!

I'm sorry, i'd rather call OPC. Nigeria police will turn you into the criminal.

omobaba said...

Ewo.... I hope you are ready for the responses.

100 years. The area is naija county.
Awon ode.

seriously!!! they want answer to that?

Really??????
Are they having a laugh or something. When has d police ever responded?

Really??????

They never show up... especially Ikotun police! Or they come 6hrz later

No response at all sire...

Mtchew

on a scale of 0-100% I wil rate dem 0.5%.

KINGING said...

Hahaa. ...yeye dey smell..

No be only distress call

Abeg were dem troway my @Ngozi braide go?...AKA....."we are looking into the situation, we are yet to get the necessary information to act upon....Lol

Best Masticating Juicer Review said...

men in action naija police osheee

Na 2day?

Like... Never!!!!!

i dnt get it joor

onyx gf say sao

It depends on the arsenal the robbers bring in that scenario, if its alot then response time is ZERO

Response time??? Do they ever respond? # "fuel no dey our motor", "the vehicle tire is flat" "go we dey come"........bla bla bla!

Ogar police known what u are doing ooo

People really call them?

Police is your friend. LIB EMPIRE

2days

make una first get active distress call quick number, den come back with ur ques

Let me LMAO first then I will come back and answer.
...Mama J...

Ugochukwuka said...

Forever

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

Our policemen looks so hungry, lmao!

Lin Lin my love!

Una dey mad.. una response time na RIP.. nonsense!

Meaning.

Police is always police they come when every thing has died down

#Linda's give away

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

If I hear say dem dey respond 2 distress calls. #happyweds

#Linda's give away

Calling and waiting for Nigeria police to respond to ur distress call is like committing suicide cus u go old for d waiting and they must surely wait for d coast to clear before they will come and add salt to d injury u hav sustain

They never respond and when they do, its double trouble

Police in my former area re after yahoo boys, arm rubbers pushed me in that area, the area re new benin police division benin city, they re terrible police men, if u called them that there is an arm rubbery going on in my area they'll tell u ok that they'll send their men to the area, until the nest day, u won't see any of them. I now relocate to airport road four months ago. I was so amazed @ 2:am, in the night arm rubbers break into my house rubbed me they took away all my phones my LCD plasma tv and my neighbors property, this area re airport road in benin city, from ocoo central area to faith mediplex area, please oh! Police should com to our aid!

OK O....AKA....FLIP

Lol. The picture of the officers on foot says everything you need to know about the NPF response time. You go wait die !!!

@ my place..its ASAP..i give them kudos for it..it doesn't take them upto ten minutes before they make themselves available..it is the DPO that matters and not when we have a programme lime brekete family to report them if they go wrong

i no understand what is written there biko

bolateethole.blogspot.com

Dem go waka come!

They don't come at all. They run, hide, take off their uniforms if they sense danger. They are not part of the work force in Nigeria.

4:49pm anon. You make me laugh oooo. You talk this one.

Wait, hold on.............. So we have a police force? I thought d men in black were gatemen

THe POLICE IS uR FRIeND lmao..no answers sow ie

Sugrish said...

Abeg!!! Nigeria Police are just so silly..Hahahaahahahaha the answer depends on wot the distress calls is abt, if its robbery, it takes a day, if its accident, it takes like 10 to 20mins, if its fighting its abt 5mins, if its yahoo boys, they get there before you breath in Again

Story story.

Those hungry looking policeman,

Dera said...

3 days after the incident

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN said...

GEJ IS NOT ONLY EXPANDING OUR FREEDOM BY HELPING IMPROVE DEMOCRACY HE IS HELPING US BUILD A DEMOCRATIC NIGERIAN POLICE TOO. THE POLICE ARE MAKING ATTEMPT TO MEET UP TO THEIR CONSTITUTIONAL RESPONSIBILITY LIKE NEVER BEFORE, POLICE BRUTALITY IS BEING MANAGED AND JUSTICE IS BEING PURSUED TO IT,S LOGICAL END. AT LEAST THEY NEW NIGERIAN POLICE ARE TRYING TO SERVE US NIGERIANS. ALL INSTILLED UNDER GEJ. MY PEOPLE PLEASE LET US ALL VOTE WISELY SO THAT WE WILL NOT LOOSE WHAT GEJ HAS HELPED US GAIN. VOTE GEJ, VOTE NIGERIAN POLICE, VOTE PDP, VOTE FORWARD NIGERIA & ABOVE ALL VOTE NIGERIA. AND WE PROCLAIM BACKWARDS NEVER AGAIN I STILL REMEMBER THE NIGERIAN POLICE OF 1983-85 UNDER BUHARI, I SAY MAY WE NEVER SEE THAT NIGERIAN POLICE EVER AGAIN IN NIGERIA MY PEOPLE. FORWARD EVER AND BACKWARDS NEVER NIGERIA. VOTE WISELY, VOTE GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN.

@Linda they have improved a bit if we are to be honest but still very poor. average response time is 15 to 20 mins after armed robbers have left

Takes 10hrs to respond to detress call #no fuel in our vehicle

For Port Harcourt, they do not show up

If this is a real picture of police and not a movie, then am fcuking ashamed of our policemen, they look tired and poor, no action on their looks, they wearing over seize uniform, fuck this shit

susan chukwuka said...

police ke, police?

This is N/A (Non Applicable) as they do not respond period. Armed robbers usually have time to cook beans and fry plantain at their victims' residences and still no fucking police. What they are good for is wishing people good weekends.

See dem, dem be like farmer!!!! Awon waray