Day 2: The Okoye twins and their wives in Anambra... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 January 2015

Day 2: The Okoye twins and their wives in Anambra...

Peter, Paul, Lola, Anita, and Jude Okoye pictured in Ankara today at Pa Okoye's burial. See more pics after the cut...

223 comments:

1 – 200 of 223   Newer›   Newest»

Cute couples

Beautiful pipo

May God guide and protect this lovely family.Amin

Steady said...

A whole you dey wear Ankara

Nice pics

Dave Mide said...

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lola!!! Sweet lady. Her face in the first pic tho.

Linda u be reporting a burial like it a fashion show....

Beautiful

Phew! Slow news day noni.

Beautiful people...

Lovely photos!

Lola if she had a very hot body she will represent Kim kardsshian look alike very well.

PAUL, IT IS TIME FOR YOU TO CUT THIS YOUR TANGLED HAIR. ABEG!!!

Where is the other trouble makers wife.

frank said...

Lola always mean

Cute pix

Nice.... I love seeing 4 of them together

Nice......Beautiful pple

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Edwin Akwudolu said...

Nice pix, may the gentle soul of Pa Okoye RIP

Nice....Beautiful pple

SHILZ said...

Beautiful pple

Na picture taking them to do??...

dodo said...

Was she forced?

Nice pix and...
RIP Pa Okoye.

Serena Williams beats Maria Sharapova to win Australian Open!!!

LOVELY..

Cool pix...

Okay. We've seen! May Pa Okoye Continue to RIP.

Aamarachiogueji said...

This Lola is really getting old o...#nwamas

Why dis straight face with dis fair woman all the time

Awwwww,lovely,where is jude n his wifey? And where are d kids too?

happy family....nice 1

CHIOMa JESUS said...

can't wait 2 mary oooo. Lol. Nice pix though

Beautiful lola.
Newpost on the blog
Www.udokajane.blogspot.com

win said...

There is nothing like peace.

You are not fully dressed if you're lack that sexy touch of smile......they look good but a little smile on madam lola face would've been sweet.....

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

Peter always got style... Lovely pics!

Nice..

Seems they can't wait to take pics and post online, even Jude they pose with lv bag, there fathers compound is fine

Immaculate said...

Seen, papa rest in peace

Luvly clothings

buh jude wife no da

#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

Where is June's wife bikonu.. Didn't she travel for the burial?

SANDRA said...

Anita classy as ever

That cool .... Plus nice house

Abeg are they the only ones in their family.. like they segregating others..SMH

Who's d fair guy?? Anita is jus beautiful

May his soul RIP....

They all look good.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

QueenSheba said...

See dat hearty laugh by Anita... where is Jude's wify?

Hmm.. Ion tink all iss well wth dem twins nd Jude.. Nyc pisurs tho.. Rest on papa!

Family always first. Love them together. LIB EMPIRE

REAL. PIKIN said...

They all look good.

Ever lovely people...

Bliss

They all look good.

The looks beautiful

Nice one.......waiting for DAY 3

Where's Jude's wife? We don't want more stories of fights because a wife is being excluded. Those boys love their women hard.

XTACY said...

Judinco.... Wiaris ya wifey???

Beautiful

Where is jude's wife?

@Sophia Stephen

Is dis Lola allegic 2 smile biko nu.

So cool

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Nice pictures. #happysaturday

They look sooo nice.

switchloe said...

Owk

SirHeady said...

they look beautiful

Kindly visit this blog about nothing if you feel like wasting your time
Sirheady.blogspot.com

eka said...

beautiful......just wish Jude`s wife was in d pic too

Their wivvess r gorgeous!

I love Igbo culture anyime. pls where is Jude's wife?

They all look beautiful
Sorry for ur loss

Jide Lagos said...

God rest his soul

Mehn, Paul's wife is pretty

Wow Lola has really lost weight, looking hawt

Anita bost laugh lol, the piture reach to laugh joor

Beautiful women!!!

They look cute

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

aww, such a nice picture. good-looking people.

pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

Fyn pipo! My condolence!

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

Where is Jude wife na?

ndinwunye fa amaka kwa

Nice...
Anita is a beauty to behold

@houseoflawof said...

Lola doesn't seem too happy, looks like someone that has a lot on her mind. The lady is beautiful shaaaA

Dey all luk gud

TWITS said...

These guys look sooo alike. The Okoye brother in the 1st pic is not Jude 0, but he's sure resembles Jude the MOST. Wow! Blood!! I thinks that's Tony or Ajeh..Cute pics. RIP Pa Okoye..

TWITS said...

These guys look sooo alike. The Okoye brother in the 1st pic is not Jude o, but he sure resembles Jude the MOST. Wow! Blood!! I think that's Tony or Ajeh..Cute pics. RIP Pa Okoye..

beautiful

Cool family

Where is Engees' wife?! She hasn't being in any of the pictures released!

RIP to pa Okoye... But the ankara looks somehow tho
!
!
**man in suit**

Anita doesn't know how to smile why is she always serious

Oga Jude looking fab,they all look good

Wot of Jude wife, she no follow??? Bewtifu people. Linda take note!

You don't mention the other Okoye boys na was oo Linda.

RIP Pa Okoye..

But true true,dada wife don dey light small or na money dey make her fair?

Looking good. Good to see them together.

They look so fabulous and united

beautiful people
xyz(Dara-ima)

pee said...

Lola is old sha

nice pics.lola's style gorg

Naijasportscrib.com said...

P square....me likey.

http://naijasportscrib.com/

Money is talking ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

They look good.

Ankara tinz

Anita is sooo pretty

its nix being at d villa rip sir okoye...but p square n Jude since ur both parents re gone pls brg ur children to d village ooo let dem knw dier native land

mama don go
papa don go
who is next???

Ok. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Anita is so pretty.

poshrose said...

So linda the guy on glasses does nt need recognition abi? #shading

poshrose said...

nystyle@ said...

This Paul and Anita chemistry is always off, oh well!# and Jude were art thy wife and thy wedding band hmmmm

Aunty linda

Bikonu Anita's prettier than Lola nau ah ahhhh!!

Love d way she laugh,she is the most beutiful lady Hv ever seen.lola try to smile

TWITS said...

On a lighter note,
I just love my state- ANAMBRA!
My people, rich culture, awesome people, enviable personalities..*winks*

cutest family on planet EARTH...

#Linda's give away

Tobi Samson said...

Where oga jude wife na

elo tasha said...

Fine people

xquisite said...

Lola looks so mature, lover 'er style

Anita is such a pretty..... Jude where Ify?

Jude Engine? wia is ur own?

Abdul Mk said...

nice pic.. jst saying

cutest family on planet EARTH...

#Linda's give away

Ahhhhhhh MR Jude na only u waka com????

nice but aint dey supposed to be crying? lolz

Were is Jude going to?? Running away as usual i guess.

bgirl said...

Luvly family

So amazing though

Celebrity because they sre married to hardworking singers? WAG life is good ooooo

Cynthia Iyede said...

Nice pictures. I love lola's style. Looks good on her...
Peter and sun shades are inseparable...
Jude where is your wife? Taking care of the lil one I guess.

and believe me the next place u will see them is in the studio the wouldn't give the man that respect at least cancel some shows and keep off from music just for the sake of the man's passing on ..
reporting for elitism6.blogspot.com

I like tthese photos. why? I now Know they are down to earth. They Could have used $5000 lace and they could have shared pictures Of all the dignitaries that they would have invited. But for them it was a Simple homecoming to honor their father. hopefully its genuine and not reflective of oil market investment Shock.

jophy said...

Anita, I jst love her simple way.

Get admitted to any NIGERIAN UNIVERSITY of your choice as you are sure of scoring 300+ in UTME and 70% in Post-UTME . . . goo.gl/S1HfQm

Beautiful pple

Beautiful Anita!!

babywhite said...

And the cute guy in the middle is nameless?

whitefalcon said...

And where's little sister Mary Okoye?

lovely family.

Does Lola nt smile? ..............

I think say jude don marry were she dey?

Lovely family and why is lola not smiling?

Nife said...

Buh y is it dat ds Anita doesn't smile at all,. Is she a saddist?.

Nife said...

Buh y is it dat ds Lola doesn't smile at all,. Is she a saddist?.

jide said...

nice family

Jude! Jude!! Jude!!! Where is ur wife?

Wow,cute family

PRETTY GIRL said...

Nice pictures ! They both married very beautiful women

Dey all luk nice....anita's smile is beautiful :-D

Lola smile naw bikonu

Cool shots.

Redcandy said...

Such beautiful people. Lola needs to smile more though. She's such a pretty lady...a smile would really make her like 'WOW'.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

Sorry o. But the guy I the green shades no get name abi... Lol. He's not important. Pls give us his name. He's not bad looking

iyke cindy said...

Nice pice....btw whers bro Jude Engees takin his luggage to?

And Jude's wife?

thou shall not covet another mans property. so lord pls send me a woman like Anita O. Amen

Amablaze said...

Dey all look Gud..eldest bro is alrdy leaving n can't spit his wiffy

Nyc one

Didi said...

Cool. But I don't like how they sideline their own sister.

Jude didn't go wit his wife.

They all look good.

Nice pic ijeoma said so but Anita and Paul rocks more

how I wish these two women where better friends, d okoyes will be a happier family to belong to

Lola and her boo got me loving.

Lola Smile Jesus loves u Aliluhya... *singing* alwyz with a straightface...

Love d smilling gurl.

@Jude were is ur wife?.....still doing 40 days omoguo....

For the first time ,is like @Lola wants to smile a bit

See @Anita and Paul...these people are match made in heaven..... Natural love.

Looking good

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Lovely ones.

berryblast said...

Beautiful family

Omog3 said...

Am so oo proud of Lola for keeping her shape, she looks so oo Amazing!! Her hubby looks even older Dan her now.
Omo yoruba to badt again!
Even at about 40, so I hear, you look off da hook!

They look gud. Lola with her innocent face I too love her

Beautiful family

wow i can also see emmanuel dr brother inlaw they all look gud.

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

mama don o!
papa don o!
who b next to go o!

Jude must be missing his pretty wife... you better hold it right there, don't go cheating on that pretty woman.

RIP Pa Okoye

<< LIB Addict >>

iRep_LAFTYLAD said...

Kulz!!! Big Boys/Girls smiling while burying!!! Farewell to their dad!

#RollWithMe & #RollWithMe

iRep_LAFTYLAD said...

Nawao this kind african atire without better design una no get better tailor?

Bunny said...

Ok,seen

Nice 1 dey all look good.... @funmimy. tracyx25@gmail.com

i ask again.... Jude wherebis thy wife?

Chineke, cheki please elaborate on dat statement.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 223   Newer› Newest»