Suge Knight arrested after killing friend in Hit and Run | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 January 2015

Suge Knight arrested after killing friend in Hit and Run

Notorious former music exec Suge Knight has been arrested after fatally running down a friend on the set of the movie, 'Straight Outta Compton' after getting into a fight with security. He reportedly then backed up over the men he hit as he fled the scene. Full report from TMZ below..
Multiple witnesses tell us a movie shoot -- involving Ice Cube and Dr. Dre -- was going down when Suge pulled up in his car. We're told security told Suge to leave and that's when trouble began.
A fight broke out between Suge and 2 men. Suge got back into his car, took the wheel and threw the vehicle in reverse ... and ran over a man who suffered fatal injuries.
It's unclear at this point if the victim was connected to the movie. A source close to Cube tells us production had wrapped when the fight went down ... and he and Dre were not on set.
Sources connected with Suge tell TMZ ... the 2 men who fought Suge were the instigators. Our sources say Suge was scared because he's in frail health -- in addition to being shot 6 times last summer, he recently almost died from a blood clot.
The victim is Terry Carter, who we're told is a friend of Suge's who arrived with him at the scene. Our sources say Carter was in the process of walking to the passenger door of Suge's vehicle, but happened to be in the rear when Suge gunned it.
Two other men were also hit ... including Cle "Bone" Sloane -- who's appeared in "Training Day" and "End of Watch" -- and suffered non-life threatening injuries. Both men are in the hospital.
Suge has been placed under arrest and is being held on $2 million bail.

81 comments:

Lol. Judgement awaits you.

Thank God he got caught

good

beemaxx said...

what d f###? quite sure he killed tupac. gangster

The truth will come out eventually ... I mean the clear truth cos this TMZ people can like to lie

Black Americans and their rascality; he should face the music.
Next...

What is ur problem naw Linda. Post comments my friend.

OMG!

Blacks and violence....

Saw this on Twitter early this morning, thought it was a farce! N*gga moment. Trouble and death seem to follow Suge Knight everywhere he goes!

Yea

Goodluck Till2019 said...

What! Why is this man an harbinger of controversy.

I miss Tupac.

#VoteWisely #GEJisit

Hmmmm dis guy still dey alive? All him mates don die finish

I don't believe

Pere Jay said...

TMZ might not be a credible site but Sug Knight and violent.

Marion 'suge' Knight still ridin like Thug till I Die. Dude is so Gangstar even at this age. Definition of a real O G (Original Gangstar).

Na wa o.

Steady said...

Na wa oo people dey comment evenbahead of Linda

duchess said...

kk

Too bad...

Abi

All i knw is that this dude's life is full of crimes..... God i dont want to leave this type of life abeg.....

I no de blve dis TMZ oh!

Ade/Pepperoni said...

I wonder why Suge is always in the news for wrong reasons. He needs to be delivered of the devil that's rocking him.

Holy shit....

VERULE says-gud 4 him

na dem sabi

This English is incomprehensible

truth is life

I never heard of him. May be he has gone into oblivion.

Nawao 4 dis ppl o

Na wao like say we be small pikin TMZ abeg park 4 one lungu...

Yea! I agree.

I believe they will surely find out what really happened....I don't Trust the reports of TMZ

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

Frm d story, i am not sure its deliberate.

@Sophia Stephen

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Dey don get am, #happyfriday

kemikane said...

Eyah all dis gangstarism is bad I tell you why live in fear.

segxy said...

dis suge knight....wit bad news... na to arrest and jail dis man... after... hm kill 2pac finish......

Wow, wonder what he was high on!

vickyfabulous said...

Truth we want..

Suge always in the news for the wrong reasons since the dayz of Tupac & Biggie....

Hummmmm

The fashion engineer said...

Trouble always follows this guy...He should have remained in prison

Abi!

This Suge Knight like trouble alot.
Anywhere there's a gun shootout in Hollywood, Suge Knight must be involved. Hian!

Damn..$2million..see money abeg..suge come hit me oooo

tmz...i dont trust u guys shaa

missvee

his life is just filled with trouble, fights, controversy and gun shots, I don't see how he'll get out of this if this is true

This suge knight just wants to die sha. He's too stubborn and loves and enjoys trouble. Tsheew

this fool is supposed to be in jail already.

Eyes Only said...

Guess he didn't mean to kill the other guy. All the same, the law will take place.

Suge has 1001 lives

Hmmmm waiting for the final judgment on this

Anything from TMZ I don't take it serious

But if it's true....then he should face the music

Chai, may d soul of d departed rip,amen, is well wit u suge..amen

Hard Dick said...

Suge whats up with you???..

Diz dude dsav 2b in jail,he contributd in killin both biggie n pac,still had de guts 2call Nas a fake G

maccido said...

Fomer CEO of deathrow records now in deathrow.....Tupac spirit s after u bro

GHOSTFACE said...

suge knight always caught up in ugly shit

Hmmmmmmmmm

KINGING said...

That mofo knows who killed Pac he's not gon have phucking rest of mind

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

I just dey observe.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

There shall no be peace for wicked people in this world, God's anger is upon them and they shall nver escape it this time

=CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Chop Chop said...

Accident

430million naira bail... Holy blood...smh

Nemesis is truly catching up with Suge.

LIE LIE TMZ

VIA LIB READER

Ijanyimitch said...

Suge killed tupac

The same Suge knight that was with 2pac when he was shot and killed. #EndTimeTinz

sodablog said...

That's bad. I never wished this about Suge. I love him a lot

Na wa o!

Hmmmmmmmmm. Ok ooo. Tnk God he was caught. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

incase some of you dont know surge is not really a bad hard guy..it was wen he ventured into ent biz and signed artist like 2pac he started feeling like yeah he is a don considering his look he decided to be using it to intimidate people with the help of gangsta rappers he signed people started blivn that deathrow was really doing what they were rapping about so the fear started coming including the respect surge other partner warned surge about appearing on magazine and leaving like a celeb but his ego and hunger for fame and power wont let him yield his connection with the government added to his craziness and since it was pure that he was a bizman no one wants to cross his path its a shame surge is going through all this mess tho but i like him

Grandpa Suge...it's enough now. Isn't it time to rest??! All your death row/west coast mates have moved one and are doing grown man thangz. Dre, Snoop, Cube et al...movies, selling billion dollar companies, diversifying their business options from music....you still dey here dey do ThugLife. Smh!

EVA said...

Nemesis on Tupac

Nicole said...

So running someone over with a car constitutes as being a real OG? Hmmmn! You need to lay off The God father, The Last Don and other gangster movies, they are starting to affect your ability to differentiate between fiction and the real world.
Your OG is snoozing in jail , you're more than welcome to join him. But in your case, you will be snoozing in kirikiri or panti.

Good for him.

They should kill him too.