Photos: Mercy Johnson Okojie and daughter take a swim together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 January 2015

Photos: Mercy Johnson Okojie and daughter take a swim together

Purity is beginning to look so much like her mum. She's pictured swimming in a pool with her mum who wants to lose her baby weight. More pics after the cut...

208 comments:

1 – 200 of 208   Newer›   Newest»

Is It Too Much to ask for a Married Woman Like Mercy Johnson To wear Bikini to Swim?? You for wear agbada na..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Niyi Daramola said...

Spice up your day with serious laughter with funny pics and joke....
SATURDAY Laughs

D daughter is growing up so fast...

mum and daughter.. cool

Nice one but is Mercy bleaching

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Like mother like daughter. They look lovely.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Cute.. Like mother like daughter

Aamarachiogueji said...

Cute....#nwamas

daughter and mum looking good

PLS LINDA TELL THE ACTRESS THAT JUST ACQUIRED,HOME, G WAGON AND RANG TO LEAVE MY UNCLE ALONE HE IS A MARRIED MAN BIKO

Cute.. Like mother like daughter

Cute, cute, cute.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Awww so cute

Linda!money wen PDP pay u never expire pls remove dat GEJ post up there make i see road jor.

GR8BABE said...

Purity is now a big girl, nice one MJ

Beautiful Pur Pur!

I Hope she will have front and back like her mum when she grows up.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

awww cute

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

CHERRY said...

They r cute!

My number 1 actress and cutie purity

Let her have the curves of her mum also lol.

She is sure beginning to look like her mum.....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

love mercy like crazy.. so humble.. cute daughter

Beautiful so beautiful.

Photocopy

Faith Makky said...

Dat gal is sooo Fyn...

Amablaze said...

Gud 4dem..dey both look alike mch..

Mercy is fair in complexion now.. she is looking good.

She looks so much like her mum

oiza said...

and she's all grown

Karlsson said...

She looks just like her mom. Ubanagum

Lola Idije said...

Nah wah oh, is she wearing a dress to swim?

Season of daughter/son display

Ok ooo

The baby is a prototype of her mummy.....but I suspect filtering because MJ and purity isn't this fair.....

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

GOOD BOY said...

THIS IS NOT SWIMMING ABEG THEY ARE STANDING ND POSING IN THE POOL.....

Iphiey said...

Pls what is mercy Johnson wearing?

Way to go Mercy.

Amerie's blog said...

She looks just like her mama

The child is getting finer as she grows.

♥♥♥♥

kezie said...

That's gr8..the child is cute.happy B'day to meeeeeee!!!!

nice one ,..............

jaydy

Beautiful mum and daughter

Cute

Her daughter is a beauty. . Like mummy like daughter

dis pikin go dey chop well well o bcos e don big well well

Mercy come back o, I miss you.

CHIOMA JESUS said...

Nice one jorr

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice one, but why did she wear dat in a pool naa...

luchi said...

I just love u mercy i wish you are my blood sis. keep rocking dearie

patience said...

the girl really look like her mother.nice 1

Watyn happen Mercy Johnson? U been dey fear say person go come claim purity from you wey mk u plaster your face for purity face? Gurl u've got strong genes

Dey luk gud

Go girl, shake the weight off!.

Swimming fully clothed? Ook na

SMURF said...

Mother and mini mie, they look alike so much!!

She really looks like her mother, cute pictures. Is Mercy swimming fully dressed or what?

The girl is SO cute and she's got her mother's mischievous eyes.

Nice.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

eka said...

beautiful photos, wish her d best in her quest 4 a hot post-baby body.

Beautiful people

Beautifu. Mj looks fair

She's so grown

Uwa oma. Dey re really enjoying life tho! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Is Mercy swimming full clothed? Hiiaaaann

Ok we have noted this

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Purity is a fine girl.Enjoyment galore.

Cutieee!!

oak said...

Pikin no dey tey to big o. U r sighted mrs okojie

Motherhood isn't easy

Mercy Johnson swimming with all this full clothes on? Her daughter is seriously looking like her.Beautiful family !

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Take a swin or take pictures in a pool!

Wow, she is really a carbon copy of her mum, so adorable

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Na wa o, y Mercy come wear top and jean enta wata na. O critical o. #happysaturday

SUCCESSBASE NIGERIA said...

JEAYE ORI E' IYA MI. but no let water enter her head oh if not your husband will kill you

Wish to be like em

Lovely,dis baby of last two years has grown oooo
NO TANK U,I D RATHER B SELFMADE

Mercy johnson can never do wrong in my eyes.love you scatter.

What kind of swimming is this?
When she is fully clothed, so MJ you don't want to remove the ghetto in u abi?

Enjoy the good life mother and child.

linda said...

They have d same nose

Shes a big girl now

Mercy Johnson is so pretty.

Tendency oby said...

Very good

God I want my baby girl too..pls answer my prayers

Nelly Udoh said...

Wow! Lovely

Swimming or baptism? What's with the full clothing?

WEEZ said...

Lukin good

is dat a jalabia she has on in a pool?

obymac said...

Ñnem jisie ike udo di na ndu gi. ....try to loose some weight it's necessary.

HRH Prince Serve said...

Was mercy Johnson pushed into d pool with her clothes on or she they wear sea diving gear.

CELEB said...

Cute

Ciege. said...

Cute 2geda...look so much like Mercy Jay. But all those clothes on Mercy for swimming??? U no get bikini??? Still bush???

Ike Ani said...

Mother and daughter so Beautiful! www.ikeani.blogspot.com

LuchiDataLady said...

Cute mother and daughter, purity will be a pretty girl when she grows up

Wait oh, na boba Mercy Johnson use dey swim so?

umoh Linda said...

Yep dats true. Buh she is a finer version of MJ, mke she carry d hips too o no b only face..

Cute gal

Inside Out said...

Awww mercy,i love this woman

I love dis

win said...

Like mum like daughter. Lovely

Mz G said...

Vewi lovely

Mz G

mama purity

cute woman,but I prefer my crush Ini Edo.

#Linda's give away

She is really a beauty.

Pretty mom and daughter

Dis picture brings bck memories .......of hw I waited for my dad to teach me hw to drive- even though I ws later gonna enroll in a driving school bt he died b4.....nw I dnt feel like learning cos d memories r too painful...cute picture though

is Mercy fully dressed in the pool??? chai bush girl.

Na today dem look alike?

@Sophia Stephen

Favour belle said...

Awwwwwww so much semblance

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

Is dat black nukcle I see. Mercy don turn Oyibo oo lookin good too.

yea she look lyk ha mum

#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

She really look like her mum

XTACY said...

Pls let her oooh..... She shld loose weight wen she is 16 biko....

nice pics. The pikin resemble her

Mini Mercy Johnson..nice..

Soooo lyk her! #cute!

I too like dis woman.

This marriage has transformed her into something else. Where's the dark beauty that she used to be? I see the face of a 50 year old in that pool. She needs to talk to the Okoye women about getting her mojo back after marriage and children.

Swimming in agbada? These nigerian women self.

SirHeady said...

Kindly visit this blog about nothing if you feel like wasting your time
Sirheady.blogspot.com

striking resemblance...

Awwwwww... She looks sooo much like her mum. Where are those people that said this girl was ugly pls???

Kids nowadays are always cute, wish to hv mine soon

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

Gracia

Jide Lagos said...

so much like her

sarah said...

*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*

sarah said...

*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*

Linda where is my comment oh

Aww! So nice. Purity is now a big girl

go gal

switchloe said...

She is such a cutie

cool
happy family time

Bikonu wts Meh-Meh wearing in d pool.

thelma-lagos said...

Wat to go,so cute!

Kids and their transformations. She used to look like her dad before. Fine girl.

Wowwwww.....such a cutie princess :) #she jus lyk mama

Abeg wetin mercy wear 2 swim? Doesn't look lyk a swim suit 2 me.

dami said...

She's looking beautiful

Mercy and her hubby look alike....now i am confused as to whom the child looks like

Why wearing gown to swim,this igbira girl no gree blend

Did they both jump into thproool fully clothed? Don't think this was a regular swim session.

Pls wat is she swimming with,a Kaftan?

nystyle@ said...

GOODNESS GRACIOUS!!! ONLY VILLAGERS SWIM WITH CLOTHES ON HAHAHAHA KOGI VILLAGE WOMAN.

I never see resemblance like this.

As if someone threw them in that pool.what will happen if Mercy wear bikini?

My favourite nollywood actress. May God bless u More. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

tinakins said...

Wow, beautiful mother and child

She resemble the mom no be small, still resembles the Dad though......

tinakins said...

Wow, beautiful mother and child

Luvly pix.

She luks like ha mum no doubt abt dat

Na wa for una said...

But why is she fully clothed in the swimming pool. That's so local and gross

Cute

Is she swimming in a long sleeve top and probably a jean trouser....hahahahaha Lmao! I love this lady! Rotfl!

Cute pix but what kind of swim suit is that?

Yes oooo she real look like her ooooo

beautiful

Divinity said...

Mercy, next time tie wrapper n gele,,,,,,,,lolz

What is mercy johnson wearing inside the pool, I knw she's conservative and decent but she needs to act like an exposed woman. Some decent swimming gear out there in the market

Redcandy said...

Looks so much like mummy. Hope she's a knock out too.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

Oh my God...Linder thanks for this...I v really missed Mercy J...gush I love this woman...Queen Purity is cute

destinysweet said...

Mum nd baby having fun

Auntylindagoddaughter

winnyTee said...

Whaooo!!! Mother and daughter are just too cute

Looks so much like her mum. Cute pix Mercy!

Aww..so sweet

Pretty young girl. Mercy where is the pic of the little boy nau

Luv u Mercy J. Okojie. Baby purity is really growing in2 a big girl now. Bless ur fmly

Y is she fully dressed ni in a pool

Lewis said...

Mama purity

So so much.

OKORO UPGRADED **

Carbon copy of MJ.

She better suit the child up with safety gears. You never know what might happen.

Like mother, like daughter. dis is Mercy Joshnson rank xerox copy.may d gd Lord cotinuned to keep her in gd health.

dats lovely

Is Mercy literally wearing agbada in the pool? Odiegwu really o!

Gud for dem, dat her daughter is her carbon copy. Linda take note!

They both looks so beautiful. The daughter is getting finer and finer each passing day

carbon copy

Bunny said...

City gal go and get naked in your village stream and swim na, she can tie wrapper if she likes. That's her pool baby!

Lol.. very funny but true..

She look like her mum

Mother &daughter really cute

ovis prince said...

bleaching ke? she's living the champagne life

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 208   Newer› Newest»