Did you know? Your twitter/Facebook account can get you a quick cash loan of up to N100k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 January 2015

Did you know? Your twitter/Facebook account can get you a quick cash loan of up to N100k

AAre you in a fix for a loan to pay some bills or buy some discounted products with no one to lend you? All this is set to change this season with Sterling Bank’s innovative Social Lender

With Social Lender, cash requests are offered to members of Sterling Bank social media communities with a valid Sterling account. Cash requests are guaranteed based on your Social profile &reputation.

HOW IT WORKS IN 3 STEPS
1.       Connect  and Register to Sterling Bank via your Twitter or Facebook account
2.       Click the Apply for Cash button. The cash request page will indicate to the maximum cash request you are eligible to at any point in time.
3.       When a cash request is approved, the funds are disbursed to your verified Sterling Bank Account. You can withdraw your cash via ATM as well.
4.       Get quick cash whenever you need to. SmsSocialLender+Space+Amount to the short 30812 code.
Terms and conditions apply. Click Hereto start.
Follow Sterling Bank on
 Twitter: twitter.com/sterling_bankng
Facebook: www.facebook.com/SterlingBankNigeria
Instagram: Instagram.com/sterlingbank
Google+: +Sterlingbankng

35 comments:

Hmmmmmmmmm. Pls i need ooo. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Noted

Cash wer dem no dey see abi??

SANDRA said...

Blah blah blah

There is certainly a cash

I know they won't lend much

Osafele Fredrick said...

This is good news, I must be part of this effect.

ok

Osafele Fredrick said...

But term and condition must be apply abi?

Are you sure about this Linda?

Ngwanu Sterling customers make una seize d opportunity. Linda take note!

Also applicable to non customers?

There is certainly a catch

Osafele Fredrick said...

Linda thank you for bring this offer closer to people who don't know it before

Osafele Fredrick said...

Wise ones will take advantage of this

Lemme try it

OMG!WOMAN said...

Are they for real. Linda this is the kind of article you tag must read. Lol

Fast Writer said...

And how dose one pay back?

Good idea.....but you can't get loan without collateral......

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

I wont fall for this.

@Sophia Stephen

Ok I don hear.....Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Ok its helpful. Lolo1

Hmmmmm. How sure

Dis ppl help u build castles on d air. U aint winning nothing

yeah................... right

Dis is simply marketing strategy if they base d offer on ur reputation via social media.

Dat means u stand no ground to b offered d loan let alone b approved.

They should tells us about the terms $ condition before we enter their big shit

Confirm

Jide Lagos said...

hehe! my bank. Linda these are my people o! please read my mail biko

na naija we dey o. nor try dis tin wit students o bcos money nor dey dier account and if dem get dem go deposit am for anoda bank

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Sweet innovation from Sterling Bank

Still on the matter...

Oh please!