...and the Reno Omokri shading continues... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 January 2015

...and the Reno Omokri shading continues...

Lol...

151 comments:

Sai Buhari Sai general

Lol.......Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Reno you're a fool sha. Msscheeeew! Clueless fellow.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Lwkmdo. Lmfao.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

I noticed 80% of LIBers are for Buhari, loving that.kiki

GEJ I hope if he wins he can do d best he didn't perform in d last 6years

He must debate Ooo. You need to have heard the way he was talking at the rally. I can't still tell if he was speaking Hausa or English.

Lol. Funny people.

**favorite**@Sophia Stephen

Buhari has fever, He look sick.

Can you imagine!
Phew! Can't wait for FeBUHARI 14th.

Lwkmd.linda biko am tired.I want to sleep oo gudnit.gaaaaaal I carry yash for u oooooo,u dey try.gudnit.

Karlsson said...

Reno well done. Guess U want to impress ur Oga with dis. Ubanagum

Reno fine boy!

Smelly old man

Omokri is a numskull who thinks with his anus...

Oba needs an interpreter. Lol

What maters is the result

Oba helf uz ooo. We don't hear himooooo.

Baby Majestic said...

And body language now an issue....? I'm voting Gej but common @renoomokri seems to have been a troublesome kid while growing up

GEJ young, GMB old

Oliseh Metu young, Lie Mohammed old

Adamu Muazu young, Oyegun old

Haba AaaFeeeeCeee!!

Reno abeg go rest, nobody is laffing agn at your dry jokes. Linda take note!

We call it Assembly of Poor Candidates

GEJ FOR 2015.

SPONSORED COMMENT.

He is nauseated by gworo smelling aged man

Ko like GMB no ni- he said to himself, which kin Asiwaju explosive package is this????

Sa re sa re se nka to fe se. Mo fe su

Buhari is just sitting like a piece of status. This man is jus being decived

U re a fool!!!!!!
Sai buhari 2015

Reno Omokri, you are so childish!

picasso said...

This Reno Omokri is a stand up comedian

lol
drama....
i wish this man will shut up for once

Lwkmd....they r not Blind ..I'm sure they see...Buhari is not CHANGE..APC sold it all out ..it's still Political as usual..GEJ will get the second chance

Hahaha..yea language symbolises alot..thoughtful picture.na Buhari pictures go gull this nab gadgets

Go full and not gull

Na buhari pictures go full this man gadgets

Akiolu is one of Tinubu's biggest beneficiaries. An APC government at the centre will be very beneficial to him. Of course he still has to show respect to a sitting President.

Jonathan look like a farmer here, I pity all these youth that are clamouring for GEJ, after all these clear evidences of corruption in the Gej administration. #changewewant

Sai Buhari come Febuhari 14 Insha Allah.

AGB said...

Sai Buhari

#BuhariOsinbajo2015

God Bless Nigeria.

Do you take or suck his blood? How do you know he has fever? Witch!

Of course it favors Jonathan because Buhari did a lot of things to hurt the western states when he was the president. He was bent on undermining the progress of the geopolitical zone. Some of those things are hard to forget and I do not blame Oba of Lagos for his attitude. As a matter of fact I do not understand why Tinubu is aligning with Buhari. Life goes on.

Buhari, I want to rule Nigeria , I want to fix the economy , I want to fight corruption , I want to create an eldorado , I want to stop Boko Haram ('we agree oo)ok now buhari , please come for a national debate and tell Nigerians how you intend to achieve all these and build us the imaginary heaven you promised, the man "buhari" has absconded. He doesnt want to go for any debate. He must think we leave in banana republic. Truly talk is cheap otherwise I would as well ask Nigerians to vote for me today and be sure they would all be fed 3 square meals daily and none would ever work atall again. Nonsense people with the #FAKE #CHANGE! Let then keep deceiving themselves. #Fakest #change#Ever.

Reno, you're a confirmed fool of the first order, honestly.
Somebody once said stupidity runs in your family, you just confirmed that.

Ode!!!!!!!

In GMB l see two people listening to their constituency while in GEJ l see two people talking at the same time with neither listening

Jona looks like a mumu.... He looks lost, like he doesn't understand wat d king is saying

no one cares about Reno's opinion! he captured 2 secs in a 3 hrs visit and thinks that would make us assume the Oba of Lagos prefers and favours GEJ!! This dude is high on fanta

Do u need some 1 to tell U? Buhari caant win 9% votes in this election U guys will be shocked @ d result

Kae said...

I watched that video footage of Pres. GEJ at the Palace of Oba of Lagos...we all knew what HE said...He even made reference to the work of Fashola when the Pres said Oba has 2 sons. Visiting the Oba of Lagos was a total mockery of the President and a big shame to Lagos PDP because the Oba made them look like fools...We all know that Oba wil play neutral...@RenoOmokri it is a shame!!! That you have totally missed out on that your job is. You and Doyin Okupe think Tweeting is now in your job description...talking like KIDS. For crying out Loud...you are a special adviser to the President of Nigeria on New Media...and tweeting is your job??? Goan check your counterparts in other country like South Africa do...You don't know what twitter is used for...It is a shame from a Special Adviser...you are not advising a local govt chairman ooo...na president and when you wake UP in the morning you open PhotoGrid...and U start editing pictures like my lil niece. Why won't you...when Mr President has.....3 dead brains as SA just on Media...(Take note - Doyin Okupe - SSA to the Pres on Media and Publicity, Reuben Abati - SSA to the Pres on Public Affairs, Reno Omokri - SSA to the Pres on New Media) and na twitter be una mean of communication...is this not a shame???? Last Election, President GEJ didn't attend one debate...He attended church services from RCCG, to Winners, to TREM...begging for votes by using our pastors...Now you al are saying Buhari must debate...Is it in the Constitution???.. Why waste my MB on you idiots... If person don chop Ogbono for 16years (PDP) and Ewedu for 6years (Pres. GEJ) and the food no still go down ur belle...E get right to #change to Egusi wey get stock fish and kpomo make e for see weda na hin better (APC/Buhari/Osinbajo)...#iamaBUHARIST #pdpPULLOVER!!!

Share a Coke with Me....@iamkaypable

Obvious the omokri guy is blind to see that it's the kings body language that is off, it's the king that is leaning away from buhari obviously bcos he eats from Jonathans table and clearly supports jona, rubbish!!

Abeg wet in he dey shade never finish since ni abi ..... shade today , shade tomorrow

Lmao

Wat if buhari wins? Lol

Hmm, it actually may mean nothing

of course...because they know once buhari comes into power, their acts of corruption and silent enslavement of Nigerians as monarchs will be exposed... light and darkness can't be friends.

Interesting drama and episode soon to come to end come Feb 14th.

What does this proof? I bet they took a million and one photos and he only find the one that fits his agenda. I beg let him go and sleep with his stupidity!

of course, light and darkness cannot be friends. the Monarchs know their acts of corruption and silent enslavement of Nigerians will soon be exposed.

You should not glorify this by posting it in your blog because it is useless as the wendel. How can a presidential aid be pursuing irrelevant things few weeks to election, instead of explaining why they failed for 6yrs. No light, security, unemployment, corruption and so on. This are the issues we should be concern with. what a shame on this government.

of course...because they know once buhari comes into power, their acts of corruption and silent enslavement of Nigerians as monarchs will be exposed... light and darkness can't be friends.

You should not glorify this by posting it in your blog because it is useless as the wendel. How can a presidential aid be pursuing irrelevant things few weeks to election, instead of explaining why they failed for 6yrs. No light, security, unemployment, corruption and so on. This are the issues we should be concern with. what a shame on this government.

Vote òut the weak and clueless one. Good governance is what we need not goodluck

obiora said...

Their business.

ANYA IKENGA said...

What is ur bases For calling Him a Fool? Just because u Have a different opinion so he is a Fool and clueless?

Look at your Buhari again in the face. That man is sick. You people should stop deceiving him. Do you want to kill him before his time?

And in your thin mind Buhari can give you that change. Whoever you are, you need a third eye.

Look at your Buhari again in the face. That man is sick. You people should stop deceiving him. Do you want to kill him before his time?

Febuari. Buhari is the man we want. We are voting GEJ out. Power belongs to the people no matter the humility GEJ is trying to show us right now. We don't want him again, change is what we want.

They have run out of ideas. lol
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Cynberry said...

This Reno really umdermines the power of sympathy votes!
Me and my friends have decided to vote Buhari based on his shading cos he has demonstrated to us the pdp is burnt out
You must think Nigerians are foolish to accept a candidate based on judgement of a pic that was taken in a moment.
We see through pdp.
Np thank you!
We are not choosing Buhari costs we love him so much. Put an undergraduate against Jonathan and see if we don't vote him.
We need someone other than Jonathan so ..
No thanks!
Buhari it is!
#Badly behaved youth.

Jonathan looks drunk here. Reno made more enemies than friends for his boss with his twitter handle...Unfortunately.
You only run around if your works can't speak for you. People like Fashola will not run from pillar to post to prove they deserve another chance. Without proper rigging, oga presido ain't going nowhere.
...Mama J...

Is it based on looks u senseless jobless youth!
Don't you need a job?
Open your inner eye instead! It is your type that will vote wrongly and start complaining later. If you didn't learn anything in the last 6 years when will, you learn?

Cynberry said...

Thanks for speaking my mind

how do u expect him to debate?,he has nothing better to offer ,he just wants to be there.a man that is stagnant in his own education cannot change naada.

Eze911 said...

Jonathan CONFESSED in Port Harcourt: "The campaign DG of APC (Amaechi) said in Yenagoa that I DID NOT DO ANYTHING in Rivers and Bayelsa States IN THE LAST SIX YEARS.... IT IS A GOOD THING, at least PEOPLE CAN SEE THAT I'M FAIR TO ALL... It is not as if I am doing something where I come from and refuse to do elsewhere.
THE DG (Amaechi) IS MY WITNESS....Vote me for second term and WE WILL do something..."
I WILL, I WILL, I WILL.................
WE WILL, WE WILL, WE WILL...............

Brainless Reno Omokri, 419 man. I'm 100 percent sure that he's spend d rest of his stupid life in Jail. Febuhari2015. Nothing is stopping my president( Sai Buhari) nw

How do u come to that conclusion Aboki, we are 4 Jonathan now and always

Even if Buhari is deaf and dumb, my entire family, my friends and i will vote for him. Sai Buhari. I'll catch a grenade for Buhari. As for foolish Reno Omokri, he'll commit suicide wen Buhari wins

Now you understand what we've been saying. Now Buhari is fighting for the presidency, Iran wants to help fight Boko Haram. To help him Islamise Christians. This is their ploy, God is exposing all and I hope Christians can now see. Buhari has a strong relationship with Iran. Our Government MUST never allow this. Ask how they torture and behead Christians in Iran. They are third class citizens in their country. Continue saying Sai Buhari..... Smh. His first strategy will be to plot the impeachment of Osinbanjo and bring in the Muslim he always wanted. Remember he had wanted a Muslim Muslim ticket until he was strongly advised otherwise. Be careful Ngerians. Vote wisely!

that doesnt still mean anything we all know oba is not going to like him too because all of them nah corrupt leaders they are all afraid of Buhari zero tolerance for corruption all their fake federalgovernment contact they are using to steal our money will stop.they are all thieves Buhari must win Lagbara Olorun.they dont have a choice nah our vote go decide and they will not be able to rigg it we are wise now no bobo again

Jide Lagos said...

this people seriously need to grow up honestly. grown ass men acting this way? oh well election will come and go sha

Reno Omokri you a fool,so you think Nigeria youth are fool like you,we know your mission to deceive us like your boss did for six years

Marcel Duplexis said...

The Oba is just sucking up to the President! Let GMB win then come back again in a year and take this photo and let 's all see how quickly the body language changes

U dis linda self is it everytin u see u post..reno is a coward anyway

CELEB said...

God please see nigeria thru feb14

Ghani Rotimi said...

PDP and their antics. They use money to make the crowd love them,the other parties don't have money.

GMB sat at the right hand side while GEJ on the Left hand side..which means that Kabiyesi is telling us to vote GMB...Body Expression though

Lmao. Nigerian politicians sef.

You are right but do they have a pvc and are they gonna vote ? Mind you some are abroad just like me. And this is just little of 9jas population

As iiin ehn u carry ma mind! He is so clueless n dumb? Wat does dis mean na???

You will be disappointed! MUGU

Lolz....

Pictures do not always tell all the stories, that Buhari picture could have being taken during a moment of lull!

Henry C said...

Asiwaju was kind of " you are smelling tho. Reno you too much o.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

God let's GMB win come feb14 so dt d like of Reno nd Doyin can go nd hide sumwia nd lock dia twitter acct.
Davido's GF

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Diz Reno is doin more harm dan good to GEJ chance of winning diz election wiv d way he kips attackin buhari, am sure he avnt heard abt sympathy vote.
Davido's GF

Beautiful wifey said...

We shall see. Sai Buhari

Osuagwu Friday Niles said...

Lol, GEJilove

Say a lot ke?@reno na siddon I dey

#SamboMustDebateToo

Dazzlnbeau said...

Be decieving urself!!!

In Omokiri's wild imagination, he think Oba Akiolu will ever support GEJ. Dream on

@ Reno! Every1 can't be ur supporter. So no qualms, SAI BUHARI 2015

GEJ all d way jare!

Difference is clear. Clean and chacole mind. Goo Jona.... GEJ till 2019!!! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Jona 2015.....linda if u lik post am na God n egbesu go judge u......

In the first one Oba is like Na wa o nothing to chop with this GMB self and the second one is like Jona so which one me self go chop O before Dezaine and mama peace chop everything finish

Linda, how much is Reno paying you? you always love to put up what he sends you, or are you two dating???/ be patriotic nor!

APC. Shame!
Assembly of Poor Candidates
What a shame! Packaging a Jihadist for sale!
No matter that a he wear agbada and Ibo attire that man has no forgiving spirit.

Mr Reno, u be ode, infact you are stupid. cant you see GMB full concentration on activities and your mumu Oga busy talking loosing concentration. same way una dey loot under his nose.

Shame on Buhari after killing South Westerners, stopping their rail project and even went ahead to pay fine instead of allowing because he doesn't want their development. Such man will definitely show his hatred for Southerners. Say no to a Jihadist supporter.

U cant wait for FailBuhari u meant to say .....

Buhari want to rule, Pitiful and laughable.

Reno keep shut and stop deceiving yourself and your GEJ. We all watch these video clips on the tv. The pictures you took are just positions on a single spot. If you are not a bastard upload load the videos and let people judge. You need to come and see how GEJ eyes turned red when oba of Lagos said may the best candidate that will lead us right win. Also, when the king was eulogising fashola's achievement in Lagos, Jona almost cried. Our mumu president is always looking for the elders sympathy anywhere he goes. Is that the good governance we asked him to deliver? Surely Jonathan is leaving that seat come May 29, he has failed woefully. Mr Reno, I challenged you to upload the videos of the 2 candidates' visit to Oba of Lagos palace once again. You this living for nothing fool

I swear
He looks so tired

iamjavademon said...

APC are paying attention to the rally while PDP are not, show unseriousness

iamjavademon said...

APC are paying attention to the rally while PDP are not, show unseriousness

@ anonymous 1.09am... so tinubu is a saint right???? . we all want change but not this kind of change. masquerading change by same old cargos... abeg park well. GEJ 2015 joor

La said...

Reno, keep fooling yourself. Change is inevitable. Six years is enough for your failure. Check out before we vote you out.

Your not even making sense lol I've noticed that all this GMB followers are very narrow minded people. Even if Nigeria needs change is Buhari an old man of 72 the change u need. Fashola was the same person who mentioned this age n power issue yet his behing Buhari. Am ashamed of the level of hypocrisy among Nigerians!

Only the corrupt leaders that will not want Buhari bcoz they don't want to be messed.... Linda kind state a reason why some leaders don't want Buhari to emerge as president? People condemning Buhari for certificate. And the one who claimed he has PhD is corrupt. He claimed to be a lecturer back days while he has no single student to identify him as his or her lecturer in school... Naija people make una wise up jare.

I pity Linda mehn...continue this partisan blogging o,especially at a time like this..Anu e o Shey mi rara..Ul know how far soon.

There is no vacancy in Aso Rock!Buhari abi Wetin dey do u,try rest till 2019,lol

This is no shade linda, it's a stupid comparison, don't know why people are even bothered . This was a picture taken in a moment, it dsnt show several pictures taken at different times with d same expression. What about the other hours they sat together. Can some1 pls tell Reno or whatever he is called that this is plain stupid .

Lol, comic man.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA..It sure favours GEJ! lol.

SAMUEL said...

I pity some youths who have joined the bandwagon of deceitful change propagated by Tinubu and co who we know have milked Lagos and other states govern by them dry. We are experiencing hardship today in Lagos because of their exploitative policies which has made it difficult for lower and middle level income earners to live well in states control by APC.

Favorite always on the right of authority, rejected on the left. its even in the Bible

susan chukwuka said...

GEJ is the mannnnnnnnn,,,,,,,haba!

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Anon 6:34, you are the most stupid and unreasonable human being on earth. How is it possible for a person (all in the name of president) to Islamise the country. Do you really know what democracy is? I don't think so

Reno If you understand the dynamics of positioning. You would not even have dreamt of sending this. Any proper Yoruba, cultural or spiritual human being understands positioning that Buahri on his right - Joonathan on his left is the message not where he leans to...... get it!

This guy is so juvenile...please someone call his babysitter...

When the last person in the world that will vote for you makes you feel at home you and you are happy...you are very gullible...SMH

When the last person in the world that will vote for you makes you feel at home and you are happy...you are very gullible...SMH

charles ems said...

We r rooting for Buhari! GEJ had his chances and failed woefully!

It's a waste of time feasting on trivialities. I rather go to a basket mouth or AY show than wasting my attention on these amateur comedians of PDP. For those who have nothing doing, U can go on wasting ur days with these PDP goons.

Ur viewpoint is below illiteracy

Sentiments! Sentiments!! Sentiments!!!

Ignorance! at work.

@Anon 6.34, honestly, ur viewpoint is simply ignorance sandwitched by sentiments, spiced with hate.

Fewa!!!!!! Fewa to the grandpa!!!!! Choi!!!! Wahala dey o!!!

Na your type dey change woman like wrapper bcos e wan eat another soup. U go even sleep with your house help all in the name of being tired of one particular soup.

U dont want him ... Not we dont want him .

yeah GMB looks cool, calm and collected and GEJ,looks desperate, and worried.

Reno is nothing but a fool. All this rubbish actually diminishes his boss' chances. More people will vote Buhari out of sympathy, the same reason why they voted Jonathan in 2011 and he messed up.

Not even Buhari can save Nigerian, we forget so soon that when they speaks to the air and control your minds for their agenda, you will later say eya so this is how life go be, if you like dont pray for the President you know, be wishing for Angel you don't even know, God help 9Ja, We dont need APC as President it is an Islamic Agenda let them remove their islamic law from Nigeria Constitution this same people think they can turn Nigeria to an Isamic Nation before their eyes God will laugh at them, dont be sway by the Vice President he will be silence trust Tinubu na, APC is a blood hungry party and even most of their supporters in the North all looking like BH.

This guy is a federal level fool!