Pics: Gen. Buhari at Governor Fashola's Lagos residence today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 January 2015

Pics: Gen. Buhari at Governor Fashola's Lagos residence today

Buhari is currently in Lagos at governor Fashola's residence. They are campaigning in Lagos today I think. See more photos after the cut...

Fashola and Fayemi's wives amongst others getting ready to head out...

133 comments:

Steady said...

Bunch of losers

I thought there will be no chairs n dey will b sitting on d floor....while El-rufai will be kneeling down...abi him go pick pin this time

Ryan said...

Good for them

#nigeriansarenotmad. A definition of madness is doing the same thing always and expecting a different result. Nigerians have been doing the same thing for the past 16 years and have enjoyed the benefits and pains that have come with it. We've now decided to change the game. We're gonna be doing a different thing in the forth coming elections. We need change as a country and this does not refer to any party slogan. The fate of this country is in our hands and we're gonna vote right. Join the train now. nigeriansarenotmad@yahoo.com

Politics ...

Wow!

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Ok. I just dey observe.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

ANYA IKENGA said...

The curse of King Tut will follow APC if this man drops while they keep packaging this man and don't allow Him to go 4 medical check up.

I need to meet wit this ffle one on one and ask them 4 employment else, after election no more. I want my own share now that they can see d masses face

D stress is too mch 4 this old man o. Hope e no go collapse before February 14th?

@Sophia Stephen

Dis r my prediction's in d forthcoming February elections...

GEJ wil win d Presidential election while PDP wil win Rivers Governosrship election and APC wiL win Lagos Governorship election.

I see only evil. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

The change we need!

Nice pix...
Thumbs up to Linda.

incoming president of fed of Nig come feb2015.. Insha Allah

fashola is asking buhari if he would eat rice or wheat.lol

But seriously GMB looks old, I feel he is streesed. I feel sorry for him and trust me I am not for GEJ.

Am very happy for nigeria if not for. One thing atleast the election has made our Nkara to sale nation wide. You can't imagine this top politician wearing such in other occasion. But now its all over the country because they want to deceive us once again. #1NIGERIA pls let your vote count no matter what..

Peoples general......... GMB2015

Won kuse

Gosh Buhari looks unhealthy!!!!!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

ok seen

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

faceless said...

Nice pictures

Please check out facelessnaija.wordpress.com

Pls aunty linda has he retify d certifc saga

Buhari's outfit is sharp though.

Let this election come n go biko.. der r tension everywhere. Heard dey are making duplicate of people voter card. D ones tht haven't been collected.

Hintealand said...

I will keep wishing this team best of luck in the coming election. Linda don't forget
to
...............'''''' PRAY4NIGERIA ''''''...............

Let this election come n go biko.. der r tension everywhere. Heard dey are making duplicate of people voter card. D ones tht haven't been collected.

Classy

Cynthia Iyede said...

Hnmm! Just hoping there won't be much traffic today.

Hintealand said...

As mbaka said so shall it be. Linda did you
today
..............''''' PRAY4NIGERIA '''''............

we haven't seen much of the tour whip Okorocha gave him

GMB

At the event now...Vote #GMB2015

SMURF said...

Now I can truly see that Buhari is Old and needs rest, but i'm still #TeamBuhari though!!

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Good for them.

oh shit...crazy holdup right now at surulere cos of APC presidential campaign

Dudumide said...

Aso ebi gallore

Happy campaigning

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

NIGERIA SAI BUHARI

Buhari is an evil unrepentant remorseless killer.He ordered his hausa brothers to slaughter thousands of innocent christians,southerners and youth corpers in 2011 after nigerians rejected him at the polls.

Yes oh!!! We need #change# My people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th.

susan chukwuka said...

Dem don start,,,,hmmmm change!

They are campaigning for the monetary benefit that's entitled to the presidential seat and not our interest..

All dis Agbada dey re shearing...

Buhari,you are wasting your time even though you are quarter to die.The blood of those innocent nigerians you and your hausa brothers killed in 2011 will never allow you win any election in nigeria.Mr failure

Tolu Abiodun said...

APC......................Change

Rhoda said...

From the look of this picture, its very obvious that the Rtd General is weak and tired! GMB should forget about his presidential ambition! Go and Rest!

this man is sick and too old !!!

NIGERIA SAI BUHARI
HAUSA WA SAI BUHARI
YORUBA WA SAI BUHARI
IGBO KWENU SAI BUHARI
ALL NIGERIA TRIBES SAI BUHARI

APC bigshots in display!

election no easy oooo

Buhari for president......

And PDP. Send rain to disturb them just hrd dat and its True!

She said.....

Emprorpp said...

WISH YOU BEST OF LUCK

Kemikal said...

BUHARI IS FOREVER BACKWARD. WHERE IS BUHARI'S WIFE? IN SAMBISA FORREST COOKING KUNU FOR BUHARI?

WHY IS MRS BUHARI RELEGATED TO THE BACKGROUND BY THIS HORRIBLE ISLAMIST AND JIHADIST AND COMMANDER IN CHIEF OF BOKO HARAM CALLED GENERAL OLUWOLE BUHARI?

Buhari is the PAST. We dont want wayo CHANGE. We dont want Oluwole CHANGE. We dont want 419 CHANGE.

WE DONT WANT MILITARY INVOLVED IN DEMOCRACY AND CIVILIAN ADMINISTRATION.

MORE THAN 80 percent of Nigeria's oil wells are in the hands of ex army generals and their families. It must be taken back from all of them. They cannot be allowed to keep profiting from natural resources which belongs to you and I and every Nigerian.

No ex military should be allowed back in power. We must force them out and force them to hand back to the people, the oil blocks they shared among themselves.

We have to sack all ex military from getting involved in politics.

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.

NIGERIANS ARE NOT SLAVES.

Good 4 dem

http://www.uniben.waeup.org said...

Nice Pix but I think Buhari will not win Lagos State come February 14th.

Eko for show. Lagos with diff packaging. #Febuhari.

Buhari has not shown remorse for causing the death of thousands of innocent nigerians with his inciting comments in 2011.Instead he is promising more killing of innocent christians and southerners(dogs and baboons as he called them) if he loose again.What a useless,senile,tired,sick,dying old man.

PDP rain is here to scatter APC campaign, how nice

She said...

Ok...

Buhari looks so stressed and frail in this pics

Dats my presido...

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Na dem know.

Choi,but Linda, this man looks ancient ooooooo....

Me, I will vote Buhari.

Buhari = the tool that Tinubu and his cohorts are trying to use to colonize Nigeria. the poor man looks old and frail. He should not be subjected to the pressure that comes from national governance at his age (which is likely to be football age anyway).

tHE TRUTH MUST BE SAID..BUHARI LOOK SICK SHAI

Buhari = the tool that Tinubu and his cohorts are trying to use to colonize Nigeria. the poor man looks old and frail. He should not be subjected to the pressure that comes from national governance at his age (which is likely to be football age anyway).

may the best candidate win.
#oneman'sopinion

I no care. #GEJ for 2015

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Oyorima #Onyinyemu #Totori @T_DazzlinRMG

Say Buhari
Say "chain"

Vote wisely people
Vote for Good luck

see as this old man is looking anyway i will not say anytin before his supporters on LIB start commenting shit.

9ja politicians I hail una oooh......

That's the change we need

Sane People
!
!
!
**man in suit**

They will all loose,,,, GEJ till 2019

Wish him luck.....let's wait and see who will be the lord of the ring comes "FEB"

•••••QUEENMAYA••••••

yes oooo!lagos is ready for the change game .....SAI buhari

Me love these people oo

yes oooo!lagos is ready for the change game .....SAI buhari

Did anyone notice d finger sign of the1st woman by d right? Why did she do d gudluck sign? Thts not right... Wht was she tinkin?

Dnt think,it is happening live @ teslim balogun

But come oo... dis man old oooo

Emprorpp said...

good for him

Buhari ur presence in lagos has caused d rain to fall. Go back plz i dnt like rain and i dnt like u either.

Ykay said...

Osheeeeeee,women of change........ APC lo le se,Sai Buhari!!!

Buhari is getting old, I mean older than he was before the campaign began!

Adedeji Olushola said...

Ok. The younger Generation are still waiting! Greedy Old People.

i am not a politician, and do not hold any bias against GMB, but from his disposition and carriage, i sincerely do not think he has the charisma, exposure, wisdom and knowledge to rule Nigeria. In most of the pictures being posted online, he most often looks like someone that needs to be prompted or reminded to do things (looking lost). This i must say has to do with his age. Really like Maslow put it in his "Hierarchy of Needs" this to GMB is just achieving the 5th level (Self-Actualization), i do not think he has anything to offer. Yes he said he will provide millions of jobs, yes he said he will feed all primary school pupils, yes he said he will start giving unemployed youths monthly allowances, but has he told us how he intends to fund these "perceived laudable objectives"… No. Yes he stands a chance at the presidency, but he will not achieve this by avoiding speaking to the people he wants to rule. He should buttress /articulate his agenda in words to the Nigerian public, or ww will begin to think that the whole APC presidential campaign manifesto is just document. Also avoiding a National debate with your political opponent is not only crude, it also makes us to believe that not only are you trying to avoid/trying to hide somethings about you, the opposition may also be right about you and/or you still have not changed and may still be the fanatical, religious, etnic-biased and brutal Buhari. If indeed you have changed like your campaign slogan says, them you must do things differently. IF NOT YOU MOST LIKELY WILL LOOSE THE COMING ELECTIONS AGAIN.

do these ones look like people that can do anything to change a country?? yeye

Sai Buhari. Sai Baba. Vote wisely.

the booming of our economy is in our hands by using ur prudent PVC to determine who to voted for. remember case study of essua and jacob in the bible hw essua traded his birthright wt food. May GOD HELP OUR DEAR NAIJA.
Feb 14 is loadinggg. shalom! emperorPp

Sai Buhari for FeBuhari life and direct.

Nigerians pls see now,tis man is sick,really he is not well

See old fools, tinubu looking like someone with parkinsonism, Oyegun looking like a patient with HIV nephropathy, and GMB has prostrate cancer.

What is he wearing on his head biko

see as all of them de open teeth, our money dem de share like this for every campaign

Today wey Buhari come Lagos do rally na him rain fall!!!
#GEJ till 2019...

ogeee said...

No b small tin oooo

Na so!

Abdul Mk said...

#ThingsMustChange #GMB2015.. jst saying

Hmmmm! This buhari nd his cap shaa

Ok oo..

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Vote GEJ come Feb 14, 2015.

Thank you

NA ALL THESE OLD MEN WAN LEAD US?LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLL ABEG MAKE UNA GO RELAX,JONATHAN TILL 2019,GBAMEST!

GMB 2015...

Nigeria politics very interesting. Dis look like owanbe gathering

Kai.... It's either old age or he is sick. Buhari go fit so?

Chai!! Ds man x really old oo n Osinbajo wants him to lead d army to capture Boko..without leadn d army sef..aint sure if e x gonna finish hx tenure...mayb anoda Yar adua in d making

LINDA I LOVE DIS SHIT *in Alsina's voice*

Bigupstothem!

Just one question Linda:
If Agbaje pays you Three times the amount Ambode paid you to remove the Ambode posters and paste his (Agbaje's) posters on your blog what will you do?

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Apc- CHANGE. #happyfriday

See them!!!!! Not interested jor!!

linda u r no longer neutral o. jus come out n claim apc na. smh

See all of them, bunch of old men that refuse to give up for the younger generations to lead. May my heavenly father disgrace you all of your evil deeds in jesus name. Amen

NOT IN THIS COUNTRY...
WE WONT ALLOW THE JIHADIST

BUHARI WILL CRY AGAIN...

BUHARI BELONG TO THE PAST

APC and the north fail bcos of their choice of candidate

Who are the young generations?. Let's see them and we will vote them in. All we ask for is change from a bad economy. Until u produce that young generation, we will only make do of change dat is inevitable in life.

All those that are abusing General Buhari that he is old will never grow old IJN Amen.

How i wish the APC press candidate was fashola or rochas. Chai, this ke na living corpes.

Hello Linda: Don't be partial now, all I have been seeing in your publication today is APC campaign materials all over the place! Why now, even if APC paid you for the background Ads, it does not mean you should abandon PDP totally. Surprise may spring up in this election oooooo, so, becareful. Oya, put some PDP publications on!

Reso said...

All losers, we Nigerians are smart now, we can't keep returning to our vomit. Buhari should go and rest

I pray this will not go before 14 of Feb cos he look unhealthy abi dem wan use am do camouflage for den some else will be use as acting like Gej did with ya rada

Am seeing a sick man and you talking about outfit