Get your valentine specials: 20% off animated promotional videos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 January 2015

Get your valentine specials: 20% off animated promotional videos

Let's face it, online competition is fierce and buyers don't come easy. Small businesses, freelancers, and big companies all have to spend huge online advertising fees to get noticed, but here is a better way, Get your customized animated promotional, Marketing and sales video from SearchRite designs today .

Typical website visits last less than 30 seconds; an engaging video is an incredibly effective method to help people gain a deeper understanding for what your company’s products & services can offer. A video explainer videos bring a dimension to your brand that a simple website or write-up just can’t do.

Why Animated Videos?
 Users remember 58% more by watching video vs. just reading alone. 

Consumers who watch product videos are 85% more likely to buy products vs. those who don’t. 

When a marketing or explainer video is included in an email, the click-through rate increases by 200%-300%. 

60% of all web traffic comes from online videos. 

73% of online retailers display videos on their websites. 

For more details contact us.
Contact No:     08035759677
Email Address:            info@searchritedesigns.com
                        searchriteng@gmail.com
Social Media Pages:    https://www.facebook.com/searchrite
                                    https://twitter.com/searchriteng
                                    http://instagram.com/searchrite

28 comments:

not interested

Valentine a day meant to celebrate saint valentine but girls use it as an opportunity to do stupid things they will later regret because of their foolishness

•••••QUEENMAYA••••••

Bunny said...

Get your permanent voters card instead.

Na for valentine celebrants oh

No valentine this year. Electron things all d way

Osafele Fredrick said...

Wow that is really wonderful

Anugom

Alright o.

I do not understand the beef from all of you. If your not interested....SHUT UP AND MOVE ON. Let other sensible people have their say. She is pushing her hustle and there you guys are trying to put sand sand in her garri. Instead of encouraging the efforts of a hardworking nigerian woman. And you want this country to move forward...........NA WA FOR YOUR TYPE OOOOOOOO.

Mercy seat said...

February 14 the is election not lover's day

So lemme get this straight...A site for interesting animated promotional videos cant make an interesting animated promotional video to promote its own site?

seen

FEBUHARI.

I'm not marketing anything. ..walking past.

UMU ABAGANA said...

ISN'T IT DAFT TO HAVE AN INDIAN CHARACTER ANIMATION WHILST TARGETTING A NIGERIAN AUDIENCE?

jane said...

I like, great concept...

jane said...

I like, great idea...

Tope said...

Oh! Wow... niceeeeeee, getting mine now.

Chuks said...

So nah animation abi??? not bad at all...moving on

Akpan said...

abeggi jorr... the animation make sense. All una dey hate no reason.

Visit www.evideo.solutions for better understanding of animated videos. It's always fantastic.

Gat no interest.

FG don take style cancel d val, so no val celebration. We dey go vote dat day. Linda take note!

Vivek said...

This is awesome to gave a valentine gift like animated video

faryal naaz said...

It really gives me an insight on this topic.
explain software