Photos: Toyin Aimakhu and Niyi Johnson loved up in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 January 2015

Photos: Toyin Aimakhu and Niyi Johnson loved up in new photos

The couple who were recently hit by separation rumours, show a united front in new pics released by the actress

124 comments:

So lovely. Like that colour!

Nice... Together forever...

princess said...

Tank God for them..

It is well with u people.

Yeah..thank God you guys are back together

See as e dey sweet den now. Lol. Soon dey wil write like Bonario. Lwkmd. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Good for u two. Keep waxing stronger. D lord is your strength.

@Sophia Stephen

Jochebed Nuel said...

Awwwn.. Me likey! Pls nothing to happen to their marriage again that will lead to them separating. They look too good together. Stay Happy! Live Happy!

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Lovely couple.

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

So d break up was a publicity stunt abi?? Smh,cute couple

Datz luvly..happy u both r back nd hey no more drama plss... keep d love burning

Recipe for a disastrous marriage! Madam, stop putting ur r/ship in the spotlight already! We know u guys r back together. E be lyk say dat small separation gud for Toyin bodi sef, see as she con fat, fresh abi d boi bin dey suffer her?

Marriage is a school and the graduation takes place in the grave. I pray they wax stronger more IJN

jessica egolo said...

Happy for them.

They've got d publicity dey hungered for,hope we can now rest? Next abeg

Aramide said...

I love this couple

These drama queens. Who cares. Anyway can I be d ist to comment ever duhhhh

Who GOD joins together no body puts asunder. LIB EMPIRE

sarah said...

Good 4 them.. Wish them the best!

*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*

sarah said...

Mz G said...

Reali cute........God bless ur union

sarah said...

Means of an apology letter or just being yourself and doing your business.....?? They look good together

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

They look good. D guy should also release pix na.

Is good anyway

Okla said...

She has started again. Someone should pls advise her to keep her marriage off social media.

Osafele Fredrick said...

That is very good people who carry rumour they don't know about should ashame now

Osafele Fredrick said...

Love is in the air here oooo

Oladimeji said...

I'm happy for them ooo, this people really look good together.

Wow, am jealous. I so much love these guys.

Hisses and walks away...

Linda, dey your lane, are you a learner?
Loving Tosin. Future wifey, if you are seeing this, please learn some skills, from Toyin. I love it like this.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you
forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Keeping ur home, I like dt toyin. Lovely pics

Beautiful wifey said...

Happy for u guys.

Love this couple! God bless your marriage.

This pictures are really cute

kayPee said...

Ok...she try.

No b small thing o, dis na 4 haters to go & kpeme. Linda take note!

Dey better no seperateooo! Dey should rember dat one +one is still one according to my bible.lolo1

Cute couple, Toyin learn to hide instead of displaying on social media.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

Cute couple

Cherry topaz said...

I just love this lady I dunno why

Happie for dem. Cul pix

How e take concern me. I like her dress doe

Seen...

This babe husband as to be mean to get this woman head straight, her husband dey try gan
!
!
!
**man in suit**

Sweet

Happy 4 dem,Toyin needs to keep her home away from social media. she's naïve and childish marriage is more dan showing off I pray I marriage last.

Lol.. I guess she is just trying to tell Funke Akindele something indirectly.

OMG!WOMAN said...

All this for funke .. lol. *runsaway* in Linda's voice

love love

Okay ooooo.....Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Congrats 2 dem!!!!d@s why is called marriage cos is full of ups nd down,u jst hv 2 b strong 2 ova com dem...

You guys are too perfect! Why the quarrel new. May God keep you guys together for each other o!

ebony said...

una don start agaain abi?
dont come crying again on social media after all the fronting

Looool....n sme pple don hate die! Na wa! Beautiful pics by d way

Lovely pics, happy for them

The devil is a liar,,,,,, I thought she was pregnant before?

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Why try so hard to convince people. BTW she needs to stop opening her mouth like that. Darn girl, you gat a wide ass mouth

there is nothing like forgiveness... lovely couple

kc said...

Chai! Amebo!!!

Dis is how it should be. Challenges will come but one should try 2 ovacome dem , instead of filling divorce immediately like most couples now do.

I wont say I did not see this coming. Glad for them

Dey r so perfect together

HAWT TALH WITH TOSAN said...

Love tech colours. Hopefully they have sorted out their isses

They look beautiful

Deep meaning bros, they should put Jesus Christ as d bedrock of their marriage, chikena!

Nice pix...
Thank God for strong family ties.
I believe dis did d magic for them.

obiora said...

Their bottle of Origin!

Lovely. Next time stop proving to the world you're back together. Just stay in your closet and pray together.

That's the new thing. Form brake up for cheap publicity. Beyonce did it, Tiwa Savage did it, bow these two. Ok let's watch and see.

Jide Lagos said...

good for them. as long as they're not faking it

Dami*** said...

Lovely pic dear,may God continue to bless ur home. Pls keep UR MARRIAGE OFF SOCIAL MEDIA

she don start again o. keep stay off social media and work on your marriage madam Toyin!!

Wus there really any issue btw them?Publicity stunt is all I c and when when d stunt wus about going awry with d purported response comment by Funky Akindele they quickly switched back to reality.Toyin stop playing such jokes with ur marriage ooooh, u keep pulling all dis stunt in Omolo there Dts why nobody takes u serious in d neighbourhood.There is a limit to d things u can play with as an adult and not stunts like marriage going bad.U can c how embarrassed ur husband wus, even though he knew u where pulling one of ur funny stunts, dis wus not funny, rather it wus silly.Linda pls always investigate stories properly b4 putting them on ur blogsite so that acts like dis will not discredit ur good works. Happy New Month to very one

Toyin!!!! Take ur marriage far away from social media/spotlight habaaa!!! What is d matter with you sef

oiza said...

once again she haf to b @ the lame light... toyin your personal life is private learn!

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Lovely photos nd d colour look rly nyc on both of dem.
Davido's GF

dey look so Good 2geda, +Toyin is gorgeous marriage sure suits her!

Sweet...

mum jayjay said...

Lovely couple,together forever. *Tongue out to the haters*

Beautiful together! Hope 'twil b forever!? God help u!

Perfectly

My point exactly. When will they learn?

dami said...

Beautiful couple

La said...

This girl ha not learnt her lesson, stop trying to prove a point, keep your home and stop been childish. He will stray again before you know it. Grow up Toyin.

Inside Out said...

God bless your marriage

@Onyx tnk you jare u said wats in ma mind....so wats d next stunt now???

She's so weird looking to me, big belly big head yet not quite fat.

prettiyz said...

Cute, they look good together

Am so happy for them they were avkt

Am so happy for them they were able to fix their marital issue that is how it is supposed to be

felicious said...

Good advice if she wants her marriage to last she should leave it out of social media

Nice couples

Cool couples

Happy for them.

Good for them.

And how do you know what really happened? Jus because they had a crisis doesnt mean they cant work things out.Whatever they were going through she didn't ask linda to blog about it.People need to stop insinuating things they are not sure of.
Jeez im glad they worked it out tho.♡♡

So someone will not share pics of her hubby on her ig because of haters? Its not her fault linda goeson her page to get the pictures for her posts u kno.She will NOT hide her husband period.Its her life and she will live it as she pleases.

Thats her husband and can put their pics on her instagram.If you dont want to see pics of her as linda to stop going to get them from her page.

No honey she is living her life .Not for funke or anyone else.Just like we all do.

So you guys want her to not share pics with her hubby again or wat? Why shouldn't she?

Why should she hide? Did she commit a crime? Will be hiding your wife from your fb page?

Me too.May God bless and keep her home in peace always.

I dont see others hiding their husbands so why should she.Its on her private ig page.

Hater gonna hate but that wont change nada.

Did she send linda on her ig to go get her pics? Hater please.

But she cant hide her hus cos of haters you know. She has to live her life

Im sure you know every marriage or relationship goes through some rough stages right? So we should call them publicity stunts now? Smh

Amen and Amen..no weapon formed against them shall prosper in Jesus name.Amen

She will NOT hide her husband o so y'all get use to it.I dont see annie hiding 2baba so leave her alone.

lynxxx. said...

I told her olredy, dtz a perfect match.

OK....

Boladale emvicc2000@yahoo,com said...

Please Toyin don't hurt Johnson, Johnson please don't hurt Toyin, I pray God to bless your home.

Thank God..... Happy for them

So Toyin took time to reply everyone that spoke against her picture! Lmao!!! Babes shouldn't you be on set or very busy doing somfn?! Lol
Be there making private matters public! Ko buru!

Tolu Abiodun said...

Beautiful Couple

uan don start again......we dont want to hear story that touch again o....
KEEP YOUR PRIVATE LIFE OUT OF THE PUBLIC FOR CHRIST SAKE

One love