Awww, our Bonario Nnags is heart broken | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 January 2015

Awww, our Bonario Nnags is heart broken

Awww, who hurt our Bonario? You better be careful, lady! Take it easy darling..you will be fine!

271 comments:

1 – 200 of 271   Newer›   Newest»

Lol. His business tho! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

SANDRA said...

Bonario d celeb

Oops!!! I tot bonario was in luv wt onyx

Hahahaha oboy sorry ooo

www.glowyshoes.com said...

loool

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Go get married joor. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lol *mortgaged*.. u go fear mortgage bank now.. *long shot*

Omalicha Speaks said...

Bona, when did this happen na...u no gist me oh! Don't worry, u'll get over it but don't give up on love oh!
Fellas,Here Are Somethings Ladies Wish You Knew...click my name to read more.

Awwwww. Pele ti eeeƩ

Koko said...

Awwwwwww sorry about this dear. Shit happens.

Chiaaaa,sorry to him.

Hahahaha!! Na zahra buhari ooo!! Lmao

AQO said...

Hmmm. Expressions that touch d anus. Pele o.

Awwwww, he was so in love. Love is pain dear. Kpele

Eiyaaa sorry my nigga.. maybe she heard u won d LIB giveaway and u no buy her anything.. maybe

maureen87 said...

Take super glue gum ur heart biko

Wen dey do woman nko. My dear daz life 4 u. Kukikikikikikik. Enjoy de heartbreak tho! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lol.. obokobokobo

Hehehe. He's in love me.I told him to meet up with my village rites before I say yes. Now he's claiming to be heart broken.
Borna you better provide three toothless rams before you'll be accepted. Loolz

Na today????? E dey happen na.

True. Love can be painful.

Sorry u mortgaged ur heart, but am sure it can gotten back. One of those tins that comes wit life. Take heart bro.

FOLARIN• said...

Eeyah

Sorry darl
True love will find you soon

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lmao. Sorry Bona. You sound like you could be a great poet tho. How dare she. Lol.

seunLondon said...

When did Bonario's personal life turn to NEWS? Linda you're about to loose a fan! #seunLondon

So bonario too have a soft side after all his machoness here !! Hehehehehe, things pussy can cause. Bona sorry oo,i have sisters,pretty ones at dat šŸ˜€šŸ˜šŸ˜€šŸ˜šŸ˜œšŸ˜›

A lady broke his heart or a guy broke his heart??? Lmfao....

sarah said...

Sorry Bonario.

*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*

Finding a permanent love these days seems to be a thing of luck, cheer up guy.

Lol... Oya Bonario date me. I won't break ur heart, I promise. So sorry abt that dear, u will be fine.

sarah said...

Sorry Bonario.

Nekky said...

Awwwww. Love is beautiful yet so painful! I can totally relate to how you feel. I'm going through my healing process. Mine is genotype nonsense which must stop this year but I have no regrets. You'll be fine with time. Ehugs dear

Who is d guy dat broke his heart biko?

sarah said...

Sorry Bonario.

Mtcheeeeeeeew #notinterested# erm Linda go and sleep gud nite. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

You never start
Anyway dooh
Come lemme unbreak ur heart

Who is he? *cornfused*

Osafele Fredrick said...

Somebody has broke Bonario heart<<<>>>You have take it easy pls

Bonario needs your love Linda, you are both single, how about you two hooking up? You never know, you might be his missing rib.

who gives a fuck?????Abeg,ds Bonario Nnags stuff is actually a Linda's hype,...na one of her numerous ******.

Osafele Fredrick said...

Love is wicked

SWILL MARTIN said...

Eeeeeya felt daat way 1nce it'll pass,and u'll meet sm1 better and hotter.

u go fall in love....ehya take heart
no kill yourself ooo lol

its ok.. u gonna b fyn

Awwwwww....sorry bonario love...my own love for you will never hurt....consider my proposal...sorry sweery

Such is mismanagement of love

But its a guy that broke his heart na.

I haff die wit laff ooo. Hohohoho...hahahha..heheheh.. Ndo O! Bona nwa... Tk heart!

Immaculate said...

Ewoooo, oga Bona take heart ok,it is well with your soul

Linda, one sharp Igbo girl do chop the N100k you give am last month and runaway. Hahaha!

I nor even kw say dis guy get gf ooooooo...who b dat gal na?? Were she come frm?? Wetin b her name?? Cus u r always on lib..wich time u take dey enter london,visit her nd take her out?? Nawaooo pls bona giv us d full gist ooo. Anyway sowie eeeeeehhhhh, men heart na pormo e go straight wit time.dooooooooooooooooooooh

Good for you bonario...

Michael said...

Awww I can sure feel is pain, Ms. Zahra breaks this dudes heart, pele bruh this too shall pass! Lol

ILcity's Finest

Don't worri dear, MESSI will put a smile on ur face by scoring a hat-trick tomorrow ok? Let d good one go, so d better one will occupy that space. Trust in God. It is well.

@Sophia Stephen

Marburg said...

Awww!

Bona abeg go drink alomo bitter

Awww. So sad. U can actually feel his pains through his words. Pele, u'll be fine and will definitely find love again.

Olusoji said...

Love is real just that some are unlucky

dee said...

Who is bonario and Y is she displaying her broken heart for d world to see, put urself togeda girl

awww...pele oooo...next tym no dey cari woman matter put for head....u myt die young esp ladies of nowadays

Fast Writer said...

How I wan take know?

Okay...like auntie linda talk...take hrt....next please

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••

Hahahhahah...sorry ooo

Awww baby.. just cos it sucks now doesn't mean it's not beautiful. People cross our paths for a reason. Loosen up.. what's coming is better than what's gone. U'll be fine.

Lmaoooo! Wtf lmaooo

Bonario Nnags pls come and take linda oooo i no one here say linday wan marry herself oooooo, now dat u are heartbroken come mortgage ur heart to linda make she show u how old sch dey luv. any way sorry for the heartbreak.
Linda my love for you will never change even if we never see each other, am loyal to ur page and you.

Sorry ooo. If only we can hear the other side of the story.

Sorry bro...life goes on

dhobiz said...

Lolz oooo, bona bona.. Take heart my brother..... It is well

Y re u bothered frnd? D ones who luv u will Neva leave u, even if there re hundred reasons to leave, they will look for one reason to stay. Jst relax and let God take charge.

@Sophia Stephen

Lmao,
Linda dey pity her pikin

He's probably sleeptweeting

Bonario welcome to d real world. Pele o! Linda take note!

ivy said...

abeg u help talk my mind. hahaha ur be pastor.

So now Bonario sef is news. I probably bin reading dis blog b4 d nigga started sef.

Sorry o Bona. Take heart u hear.

Awwww...M so sorry Nnags...Shit Happens #life goes on#

Eyaa, sorry Nna.. That's love for us. Put your self together and move on...

Who break your heart BONAIRO. What did she use. Axe or stick. Good for. You.########OTUoCHA

onye nsogbu said...

Awwww, Ndo bonario. O ga din ma

Bona! Bona! Peleooo. Dust ur self up and try again.

Lmao seriously?...so cheasy

Chai......take heart bro. You know it's so painful after years together and everything just end like that for no reason at all. When you try to let it go, the whole thing just pop at your face again. Dealing with mine right about now. She chose her work over me.

princess said...

Sorry dude, shit happens sometimes.. it will be well again

Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiki

Oh sorry our Bonario it is well with u. Hmmm after reading & following Linda's blog for 4yrs I commented today.

kayPee said...

Ayaa...pele

mtchwwwm. attention seeker. 4 ur mind u don enter news abi? no dey hype urself abeg. Linda u sef eh. so bonario don turn celeb?

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Shit happens bruv. Life goes on. She ain't worth it bro.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Ehyaa ndonu... Dats women 4 u

Good for him. Blame GEJ for that.!!! Abi no be government fault again? U never see anything. Maybe You'll find love this Febuhari when your Messiah buhari wins...ROTFL!!!!

MsAchiever said...

Girls sha, u see a guy that loves u and u just mess up like that. anyways I don't know what transpired between the both of you but just take heart and try to move on, you deserve better.

Azumara OC said...

Easy come easy go!!!!!!take heart man

jessica egolo said...

Eya sorry

jb said...

Awww bona darlin, am sorry aii, get gud friends around u to shake u off ds mood. Shit apenz

Amerie's blog said...

Awwwww. Sorry
Www.ameriesblog.com

If u like swallow frog or better still go hug transformer. Who gives a f**k abt ur luv life. #yimu @captairborne

Eyah. Sorry our bonario you will get over it with time. Give me the girl details to talk to her maybe she go hear me. Sorry

Amaka.u.l said...

Omkpeke! Is he nt human???he's on every blog who knws when he has d time to communicate with his gal sef...#ntooooor#on to d nx one

Eeyah! Bonario pele o

PRINCE WILLIAMS said...

Waaasere omo Aye. O for bonario lenu.

Derah O said...

Wow... He Neva espereted it... Take heart Bonario... Wat doesn't kill u only makes u stronger... U ll be fine..

Bonario nnangs easy man. I knw hw u feel but dnt hurt urself bcos when love lost another love we be found.LIB EMPIRE

Mz G said...

Ehya sowie dear, it does reali hurt. If she knws wat she left behind she wil cme bk 4 u which is gona b a blessed union bt if she doesn't den u guys aint meant to b which means she ws doin u a favour 4 u to meet d ryte 1

Sorry my guy, don't worry everything ll be fine.

Awwww Bona, take heart. She will come around.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

Oladimeji said...

Linda, you too like this Bonario sef!

Yusuph said...

Lol ,, don't fall in love , walk in love bro ,,,

She hurt u cos u spend too much time on LIB

Awww. In a world where men strive to prove strength and superiority, it's brave to see a man admit pain and heartbreak. @Bonario I know this might sound like crap right now but put your heart at rest. Be consoled because whatever belongs to you cannot miss you and whatever misses you doesn't belong to you. It's hard, but be strong!

Who is Banrio Nnags.....does he sell suya?

Love oh love.....just try and move on. another love will come. #true and lasting One#. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Awwww bona i feel bad for him sha

hmmm i js had to comment for the first tym, i do cm here to read n go away, i notice bona evrytym, well av nevr read any sad Story abt him, am actually tinkin if he is joking, if nt pls try to tk ur mind off, notin is worth dying for.

Heya, sorry o oga bonario take it easy

Beautiful wifey said...

O boy, no go kill urself cos of woman o. Linda abeg talk to am.

Sorry Bro....Love sucks!!! especially with the wrong person. Guys are fucked, love is fucked, marriage? oh please. Take it easy and use the time you have to be the best you can be....

I knew something was wrong with this Bonario nnags! His support for APC was questionable as I know all APC supporters are either divorced, broken,agadi ekwenka, 60 years old bachelors,terrorist,alamajiris, corrupt people, 419 ners, prostitutes, MEND etc. Now the picture is clearer.

Dear Bonario i appreciate your comment but I counsel you to join the winning party GEJ as heart break awaits GMB supporters this Failbuhari 14th.

All these are a joking note.

Dearie never mind she isn't good enough for you. You are a sophisticated strong willed person. Mat God give you love that truly and sincerely love you.

Take care dearie.

Pepe said...

Eya Bonario. It will take time to heal but hav faith dat God has someone better planned for u.(Good to know ur heart is not made of stone). Lindudu, cute comment, lurv ya!

Abeg ooo pai, take ham easy, if it's lady ain't surprise, you know I sometimes don't blame the gay, at least they wouldn't break em hearts like ladies(but I'm not in support of homo sex ooo)
!
!
!
**man in suit**

Duhhhhhhhhhh!!;
Who currrs?

Bonario abeg try to forget her ok! I have sweet 16 for u lolzzzzzzzzzz! Love! Love! Love woun't kill u. Lolo1

That's what you get when love goes wrong. Like I have in my Amazing book "Any relationship is under the control of the person who
cares the least. When relationships end it is typically because of unmet
expectations or one person is not feeling love or cherished by the other. For relationships to grow and last, both members have
to be equal with the love they give; and both should do it, not because they
think they have to do it, but because they want to do it."
Relax. You will be fine man.

PS: but you kinda act childish somehow dude.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you
forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Lolz, it is one of those things he will get over it.

Lol. Bona *in Nma's voice. Sorry Dear, love is sweet when it's true.

Lolzzzz....wish we never apund......what an expression guy e don rch dat level nii

kingjerry said...

omo... just take a bow and get to somewhere distracting... I bet you, u will fall out of love again. .... kpele oh. #hereisatissue.

Linda why you dey cast the guy na?!

aha...welcome on board the best things in life are the farthest to see and not of touching..

Shinelle said...

Abegi.....na today!

Cute BusyBee said...

Eyaah!I know the feeling. You'll be fine.

Shinelle said...

Abegi.....na today!
.....OK sorry bona..

Thanks to linda ikeji bonario's relationship is now news,take heart sha
Onyi diesel

ij said...

Gosh! I hate d feeling. We re in same shoes right now.

So sorry dear. #iloveLauraIkeji

na mumu dey worry d stupid boy,e no get work smh

She done chop the 100k and left our boy heartbroken. Time heals all wounds. There are better days ahead.

mimi said...

Though it hurt but u just have to be strong for itself.

BONARIO MUST BE Linda's SPONSOR..,..........
she's even following him on Twitter Linda in love..

#Linda's give away

Kpele ooo

pro-jet said...

monkey...now u dey display ur love trauma for public...if na dos celebrities u begin insult dem...fool
stop accusing people of act's u too engaged in...puzzy nigga

eeeyaa...take heart bro.

Ezinwa said...

If our speaker is this heart-broken, what will the House do? I hereby call this house to order. I move a motion to have Linda Ikeji become the official consoles of the Speaker! Motion so moved!

Na today!!! Next week u will see him with anther babe

pro-jet said...

monkey...now u dey display ur love trauma for public...if na dos celebrities u begin insult dem...fool
stop accusing n condemning people of act's u too engaged in...puxxy nigga!!!

omobaba said...

Awwww......love roes hurt a times. sometimes it's worth the sacrifice. Remember nothing good comes easy

♥ ȊʦȋĘŗȟ Ę˜Ę¦Č‹Ļ» ♥ said...

Tke hrt boo,sum1 much beta is on d way...bin dere so I feel ur pain bt u wil b fyn soon...

Serz madam linlin u hv turned bonario into an overnyt celebrity shoooo c d power of social media o, Oya oga bona pele u go dy alrty it can happen 2 anybodi.

Linda gaan marry d guy na. una fit well ooo

umoh Linda said...

Eyaaaa Bonario kpele ko, its one of those things..

sara said...

Bona sorry

Awwh!! You'll be fine. Libers are here for you.

pro-jet said...

com o chairman...transformer no dey for where u live

Take it easy man, the lord is ur strength!

cici said...

Na wa o. Me sef I wan be "Blogboo o.
Bonario, pick yourself up, dust yourself, go out there and find true love. Trust me, it's waiting for you. #E hugs

becky loves faith Coker said...

Use paracetamol, u will feel better

Karlsson said...

My bro take heart n stay strong. I ve been there n I know bad it hurts when something like this happens. Maybe a better thing us ahead. All d best bro. Ubanagum

Bro take heart the right babe will come

LADY B said...

Hey there Bonario! u can come rest ur head on my bossom let me take care of u...I can be ur nxt luv...hehehe!

Na because you no get money...

VeeVah said...

Bonario dear, am going through same phase now, hurting so much. Wish I could just forget I ever met him, that we ever happened. I kind of just feel empty. I learnt u stay in Abuja, that's where I stay too. What do u say, we meet up? We might find solace and comfort in each other and heal faster. This might help. We will be just fine

Stop being childish. Dem use chain tie you?

Idiot God will make you lose everything you ever loved in this world for hating GEJ. It's just the beginning FOOL.

Temmy said...

To ba koju si e, ko ta, toba ko eyin si e ko ta.......

Shut up! You are just upset they didn't blog about you. Ode

HATER OSHI!

The time he was suppose to be with his girl.. he was busy on LIB lol... sorry bro!

Sorry Bonario, you will be fine in no time.shit happens,it makes us appreciate real love when it comes.
Bolateethole.blogspot.com

It is all this Bonario's many girlfriends on this blog that broke his heart. Im sure!

Abeg mak I hear wrd joor! Dem break ur hrt, na new tin? If u no get super glue cum mak I giv u aboki gum mak u tak gum am, b4 u cum cry giv us here. "Fuck luv, I'm tired of tryn" dat sounds lyk drake punch line 2 me @Chris Browns deuces! "U mortgage ur hrt" u miss rd on ur way 2 the bank wia u mean 2 mortgage ur house? U sound lyk a man dat has jst bin ripd off his life savings and he's about 2 commit suicide. Well linda can always giv us the gist, weda na hospital or ur funeral proper. Mr bonario if u need hlp on hw 2 go about ur dwindling relationship or ships, jst signal me via my BBM handle 3315D0D1. No charges. But T and C application dey ooooo. Peace

LINDA IKEJI BROKE HIS HEART.

If him like make him come down from sienna ontop third mainland bridge,jump From there. Na im matter..he's a learner..dont fall inlove..just toil with love

Welcome to d club, with time u will be fine next time love with ur head not heart

Which time does he have in falling in love wen he practically, eat,drink,shot,piss,smoke,etc on LIBlog??

Anonymous Bonario, calm down, u already made the news abi? Linda go just dey misbehave at times. Mtchewww

I don tire oooooo

Sorry bro,shit happens....Move On!
@RealPrizeOkoli

Toronto finest, come make I break your heart too

Awwww..ull b fine

Go use your vaseline and forget the pains...

Take heart Bonario. Its one of those things that stregthen us as human. Meanwhile Linda, this is an opportunity for you. Don't be shy

Don't mind Bona, he want tk style enter Linda. Linda shine ur eyes o. Bona is not smiling. Na ur money his anya dey o.

chaste bobo said...

Haba! With all the money he makes from lib, the girl still leave am? Bona, sorry, just locate the closest store and get super glue.

Heyyyaaa jealous go kill you o

Oh shut up! Stop pretending like you don't know who Famous Bonario is...

Who sabi una @Ige and @Onah?

BONARIO NA SERIOUS CELEBRITY O!!!

Na ur papa dey sell suya @Obinna Okorie. Don't say such about my Bonario baby again.

I could not wait to read people's comment on this. Oh Lord!!

Preciousgirl said...

Love sucks..just accept it and you wont be disapointed....fairytales only happen in cartoons and barbie stoties

Loooool dey there oooo yeye yeye

Every one of us ve been in dis shitty position once upon a time. It's really difficult but u ve to move on dear

Awww, you'll be fine Bona

Chop Chop said...

Soja go soja come. Bros, don't lose sleep ova this. Next time, just double up n dat na naija style.

LOVE IS D SWEETEST TIN ON PLANET EARTH irrespective of d experience thereof or how it might hav turned out 2b.

In seeking TRUE LOVE, let God standard b ur guard/put God first and every other tin wil fall in place but if u do otherwise dis is usually d result dat surface which is "REGRET" and all dat follows.

LOVE IS D SWEETEST TIN ON PLANET EARTH irrespective of d experience thereof or how it might hav turned out 2b.

In seeking TRUE LOVE, let God standard b ur guard/put God first and every other tin wil fall in place but if u do otherwise dis is usually d result dat surface which is "REGRET" and all dat goes wit it.

mo said...

Hahahaha! You are plain mean!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 271   Newer› Newest»