Ibinabo shares another pic of her daughter without all the make-up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 January 2015

Ibinabo shares another pic of her daughter without all the make-up

For all you who had a problem with the make-up on little Zino's face in pics released to celebrate her (left). Her mother Ibinabo Fiberesima later released another pic of her without any make-up (right). There's something about her eyes. It draws you in. She'll be a beauty queen when she grows up.

204 comments:

1 – 200 of 204   Newer›   Newest»

Isn't she looking like a baby she's supposed to portray than covering her with an obscene amount of make up.. This is far Better Jari..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Hian ppl get wahala
She's still pretty

Ok..more beautiful without make-up

Mtchewwww......

Loool just for us???? But makeup is powerful oooo choi

Loolz trust Nigerians to complain about her braids.

make up is bad for kids...

Steady said...

Linda I don't like how I can't comment on your adverts, why nau my baby Linda

Stanley Udensi said...

Pretty

Looking finer.....

Whoshehelp???

She is very beautiful!!! better!!

Whoshehelp???

That's their cup of lemon #onelovefromsnow#

Much better!

B.

Shes beautiful .just lik d mum.

***DOPE_DIVA***

Ibinabo obere nwa , ki ne yilu contact lens! Jisike

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

To be honest she's beautiful even without makeup

Ibinabo jisike , obele nwa ki ne yilu contact lens. Asina anesi nisi aru mata isi nsi.

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Funkiedipsy said...

She's too beautiful!

Joblessness

Tee said...

WE CAN'T COMMENT ON THESE POLITICIAN ABI??? IT'S SPONSORED??? ISSORITE OOH!

WHAOO SHE IS PRETTY.
IBINABO YOU ARE A GOOD MOTHER AND A GOOD LEADER. YOU LISTEN AND THAT IS THE GOOD QUALITY OF A LEADER.

LET HER ENJOY BEING A BABY, A CHILD, A GIRL, A WOMAN AND A LADY. EACH PHASE OF GROWING UP MUST BE ENJOYED.

GOOD LUCK

She is so beautiful.....@Ibinabo is truly blessed

Better than painting a lil girl with paradise paint....she's cute but I don't see anything in the eyes that will draw it to me

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

That woman should take it easy abeg...

Better

Looks better! She's naturally beautiful, no need for all that junk. When she grows up, she can decide to wear makeup if she wants. Happy Birthday little Zino, God bless and prosper you!

She has cat eyes. Those lips re definitely frm her dad. Pretty little thing.

@Sophia Stephen

Princess G said...

God bless you pretty. Hbd

Awwwww, beautiful baby. I prefer her without the make-up.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Very cool and innocent without the makeup.

Yes linda her eyes! Dey r really beautiful! + can ppl take chill pills alredy? N lett dem live???

Fine girl. This is better.

@Sophia Stephen

She has cat eyes.

@Sophia Stephen.

But why did she have to do all that makeup for the kid thou, acting like a money miss road . Looks like somthing linda would do

Ceeflo said...

She's stunning....

Hian..na only u her eyes dey draw in oo Linda!! How small pikin eyes go dey draw me in,na okro soup?

Pretty without make up

Nw this is a kid...... She is naturally beautifull......

Linda pls, leave prophecy for prophets, biko

de second pic, is more preferable

Amerie's blog said...

Cutie
Www.ameriesblog.com

Oh! Yeah!!!
Nice observation abt her eyes, it draws u in indeed...

Her eyes r lik those of "pussy cat"... Pls don't laugh or ...? Am just airing my view.

She is far better witout those crazy make up.
Pls let her stop d nonsense publicity of her child. It is not ideal for her mostly in dis period of insecurity.

IB i am a fan and a mother too, let her skin breath. This is unnecessary. She is a baby.

Fine girl

Lmfaooo..ooo Onyx u just made
My day,say it as it is.

She can as well open instagram account 4 her.

Thou.Thou said...

Linda the prophetess.prettty kid # lindi change ur profile picshure #:)

No comment

Look at her braid like linda toilet mop.

You no wan sabi pass whoshehelp again

Beautiful

Linda she is ok without d makeup. And i like her eyes too. Fine mother a get fine girl

Much better. Beautiful girl.

Now this is beauty...plain natural beauty...

Princess G said...

Aboki, there should be a limit to those harsh words,please. it's OK for u to want to be noticed but not to the detriment of another been sad n hurt. Sometimes ur comments are senseless and inappropriate.

She looks different..

She looks really beautiful.

Na only my own ona dey see abi??? Diarisssss God oo...

Rosee-ii said...

Linda pls why is it dat I neva see any of my comments, why biko nu. Anyway I love her natural look, as for d other pic, hmmmm,no comment for now.

Snowflakes said...

Pretty gal

Snowflakes said...

Pretty gal

Snowflakes said...

Pretty gal

Teacher Princess mind ur business o,i fit give u spiritual slap na na na na,mind ur business,.every mallam wit em kettle!

Jesu!
"Whoshehelp???"...

Dis "poor AbokiDaWarriBoy" has truly murdered English on LIB and sent it 2d hospital".

Pls go and enrol for a part time class. Wht a shame.

Pls someone call 911. Lolzzzzzzz.

Jesu!
"Whoshehelp???"...

Dis "poor AbokiDaWarriBoy" has truly murdered English on LIB and sent it 2d hospital".

Pls go and enrol for a part time class. Wht a shame.

Pls someone call 911. Lolzzzzzzz.

Now that is how a 7year old girl should look like. #pretty

I love being annoying...did linda tie rope on ur neck to cum comment on her blog,if u can stand me u ar OYO

I come to this blog 3 to 4 times a day. But, I hardly comment. When I saw the first picture ibinabo posted. I was. Pissed. That was too much makeup 4 7yrs old. See how pretty she looks without all the Yeye makeup.

You are crass!

Meaningless comment...
U posted dis rubbish abt thrice just 4d sake of attention.

Instead of wasting ur time on dis blog u better go and educate ursef to brighten ur chances in d future rather than hoping on Linda monthly give away's or end of d year gifts for survival.

Wht a shame.
U just murdered English and sent it 2d hospital.

"There is God oooooo" Lolzzzzz.
U wil b d most foolish soul on dis blog if u reply dis comment.

Abeeeeeg! You pple should take several seats jaree..if she decides to put make up on her daughter how does it affect you????..its just one day.. Not like the girl wears make up everyday or she wears it to class! Just one freaking day..abeg..stoppeeet plsss!

Much better and age appropriate

Meaningless comment...

Instead of wasting ur time on dis blog u better go and educate ursef to brighten ur chances in future rather than hoping on Linda monthly give away's or end of d year gifts for survival.

Wht a shame.

Meaningless comment...

Instead of wasting ur time on dis blog u better go and educate ursef to brighten ur chances in future rather than hoping on Linda monthly give away's or end of d year gifts for survival.

Wht a shame.

U spoke well...

Oh! Yeah!!!

Her eyes r lik those of "pussy cat"... Pls don't laugh or ...? Am just airing my view.

Pls let her stop d nonsense publicity of her child. It is not ideal for her mostly in dis period of insecurity.

h! Yeah!!!

shannaro said...

her parents have to chill with the make up she looks like a clown on the left.Cute kid on the right lovely eyes

Ib, how market?

She is just okay. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

ok

She okay. More without the makeup. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

D weekly money nko?

She is okay. More without the makeup. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

ebonydoc said...

Berra than those ojuju pics! Now I know she's a pretty baby

Linda, I think you should allow people comment on sponsored political post. That debate between JK and Ambo revealed a lot! Ambo just lost my vote, JK is the real man! Pls allow people express their opinion, we are in a democracy.

winnisfaith said...

Better she looks like a 7yrs old child .Am glad she corrected herself.

Beautiful. Prettier without the make up. Happy birthday dear.

The person who did d makeup sucks at it she's beautiful naturally

She's fine dz way

She looks a million times better without the make up! I get what you say about the eyes, it's entrancing.

We wish we can comment on the Debate.. My dear sisters and brothers, i am from the East and am non partisan.. Ambode is a semi-literate person- sorry to say!! He has to go back to school to polish-up. The young man can't even speak fluently neither can he pronounce words without this horrible and annoying accent. Kai, Jimmy is very polished and seem civilized to somewhat..Anyways my own grammar may not be correct but ignore ther errors because i typed this in anger.. i wish APC can continue but that may be total destruction. The young man has no vision either than how to increase TAX
#FreeEductionFor16MillionNigerianYouths
#coming soon

Cute girl.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

This aboki doesn't have a job,its so obvious from the amount of time he spends commenting stupidly.Dont even bother with him,let him keep advertising his idiocy

joel glauser said...

linda why re you like dis na....Why cant we post comments on the debate page......Well thanks for the debate post....i gbadun am like say i dey .... ...fuel don finish

Abdul Mk said...

seee arrant rubbish.. jst saying

I jus wonder why dat heavy make???

http://ediyebutterfly.blogspot.ca/2015/01/2015-general-elections-nigeria.html

why was she sexualizing her in the first place?

Aboki you are really off, it's not done anywhere, you can't just go around insulting little girls, that ain't sensible

Madam she even more better without make up. The make up makes her to look like someone who is practicing witchcraft

The first picture is child abuse.

Aboki u are a stupid goat.

Aboki ode

Ode o

Who can't stand you aboki? You dey mad ni? I will figure out your IP address, find you and treat your malady! Iwo Oloshi alailopolo!
Your nemesis

princess said...

Nice, this is how a 7yr old should look..

This is better....Shes pretty

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Awww cute bby

That's why you are a bloody aboki as brainless as the goats and nama you pursue in sambisa forest. How can you insult an innocent child who has done you no wrong, you are setting yourself up for serious retribution and curses. Linda has given thugs and idiots like you a platform to be even more stupid. Fuck you! and grow up obviously you have no home training, stupid set of nigerians, different from the good set of nigerians like myself yes I am the voltron of justice and fairness#from thatwashingtonchic#

@aboki,while this is a free platform,it would be better if comments were properly vetoed.linda sometimes doesn't upload posts or comments that are critical of her or her friends.she should begin to permanently block out people like you that usually add no value and seemingly type the first thing that pop out of their brains(tiny).
This is cyber bullying and quite un called for especially with a child.

Less is more

Mumu I have brown eyes, pure brown hazel eyes and it runs in my family. Leave the beautiful baby alone so jealousy won't disfigure you.#yes I am the voltron of justice and fairness}thatwashinghtonchic#

I think say na only me see am oooo, contact lens for a 7yrs old kid. Pls madam let her grow small enough of all artificial nonsense, she looks so beautiful in her natural look.

This abokidawarriboy must be an illiterate.. if not that u are indeed an irrelevant aboki and warri terror, why on earth will u comment about a 7yrs old braids.. u are always giving negative comment, u must be a saddist.. nothing good comes out from ur stinking mouth.. oloshi sombori

She is more beautiful without make up

Pink Bananas said...

See your mouth like make up is for bad kids. Mtshww, it's people like you that will so hound your children because you think you're "protecting" them and then they go behind your back and do worse. Ewu, u better free your mind. There's absolutely nothing wrong with a tad bit of make up on a child's face. Ibinabo just went over the bar with hers

Aboki u are a fool...u be really aboki cos u guys are d most stupid human on earth.danboroba

She is a beauty

Yeah,she is okay.
The mum should stop all artificial make up to make her beautiful-cats eye and slutty lipstick.

Now, this is what am talking about. She's such a beauty. Ibinabo shld never ever make her daughter up, ever. The first made-up pic makes her look sick.

If you are in your right sense you won't take jab/insult a seven year old. Foolish brainless Aboki. Wats up with the braid that's giving you paracetamol ? She's cute nd d braid is fab .

See how pretty she is without the make up like a normal kid

U are jst wat we call "born by mistake"@ Aboki. Ur thoughts are jst so negtive, and I bet ur lyf is replica of ur thought. U luv being annoying" if ur emotionally, psychologically unstable den u need hlp, instead of acting lyk u ar normal. Imbecile. Rubbish@ Aboki de smell aka Smellos

Yeah...she wil be a beauty queen wen she grow up...dat red lipstick earlier was terrible

She looks like the child she is...better

Abi o

Aboki u feel being stupid with dis type of comment is what makes u a hilarious person right?continue in your foolishness all in d name of commenting on a blog

Ehn ehn, this is much much better! This is how a little girl should look! Compare and contrast, she's by far finer and cuter without make up, the make up made her look .... anyway she's just a child. Beautiful little one.

Exactly @ chill pills. Bad belle nigerians

Very pretty

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Good, she looks like a 7yr old cutie here..

U BE FOOL

Tristanflow said...

Ndi ala

Beautiful without make up

Bobbbieee said...

She's quite pretty, looks like her mom. But pls Fiberesima should cut down on the little girl's make up. The red lipstick, oh dear!

She is beautiful

She sure looks great now, not with those heavy make-ups yesterday.. more years ahead little angel...*kiss* *kiss*

I see ibinabo in the first picture and fred amata in the second picture

Better she looks adorable now thaan all those makeups that made her looks likean adault. Jc

She's still pretty. Flawless beauty. Exactly her eyes.

babywhite said...

She a beautiful girl and for all of you cursing, ur such cannibals and I can only you looked as a seven year old.

And why d long braid? Huh?

PEDRO said...

WHY ALL D MAKE-UPS WHICH AR IN D REAL SENSE A MAKE-DOWN. SEE HOW BEAUTIFUL SHE IS WITHOUT D MAKE-UPS, MAKE-DOWN RATHER.

Kodjo's Mum said...

Now that's what I call beautiful. Not all the makeup trash. Happy birthday love.

Aboki, just shut up and stop being a bastard. All u dirty broke touts that just appeared on dis blog in december cos of giveaway. I pray u never win kobo here because you're just Toooooo stupid it's not even funny!

She is WoW,so pretty,just an Angel

Beautiful

The second picture looks cool.

I really couldnt b bothered abt her or her children shes a daft cunt

9ce.

So she intentionally wanted us to c her daughter as witch arbi???????

*oparoescalade*

So she intentionally wanted us to c her daughter as witch arbi???????

*oparoescalade*

amyluv said...

Bia this royal pristhood, how many times will u comment self.

being natural is better than make up abeg. Davido says so via sony xperia.

Betta without makeup.

Lol. Aboki!!! Real idiot. Leave him, he's just having fun..you guys are just making him more popular

THIS GURL IS JUST ADORABLE

MISSVEE

Linda the next time you put up a story about child brides i will curse you. Ibinabo should be re-arrested stupid irresponsible mother she shouldn't worry Yerima will sponsor her next movie. Onyiala

@Amos ijeoma. So so true

Is she advertising her daughter for Yerima? Smh

Can u see der is sumtin obviously different abt her eyes...... d contact lens!!!!! she had it on, on d 1st pix..... she is fyn.... bt who was she trying to fool...u tink we don't hv eyes to see wats real nd Wats fake.... pls train her well madam...... let her knw her times table 1st nd nt make up.

Kingsley said...

U guys just gave aboki the attention he has been seeking to win lindas end of the year price.

Well...she has very attractive eyes
myhood50@yahoo.com

frankEdozie said...

she is really beautiful without the make ups, more prefferable in her natural look....edozie10@gmail.com

Ok, very beautiful

Well the way you addressed people that commented on d make up was inappropriate. " for those of you who had problem.......' this may cause you to loose fans.

prettiyz said...

Very beautiful,with or without make up

Madam read well...he said make up is bad for kids and not for bad kids

Rhoda said...

Mmmm! Now u are talking! She looks more better here without the heavy makeup. Pretty girl

look beta without dat horrible makeover..shez a baby plsssssssss

Now ur talking! She looks more calm nd sweet without d heavy makeup

more like it

daa mii said...

Linda dia is God ooo,all dos my comments wen u no won post,dia is God ooo,because i no be Kim k? I fine pass am ooo

More lovely and cool here. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Linda be postn my comments naa.all ds lib give aways i hv bn commentn on u dnt lk postn my comment

I knew she would be finer without make up and i was sooooo right. cutie

Royal Amadioha,shut up

u guys have already Made aboki, be popular, and i will say he have achieved His aim, #hheheeheheheheheheh, he is just like de People we all Know 2day becus of their sex tapes and the Other negative inhumane attitudes that Made them Popula!!

Abdul Adepetu said...

She is so beautiful without the make up. Haba, she is a beauty. Please let her have her youth and natural beauty.

this girl is sooooo beautiful without the makeup. gosh!!!

no need to rush her into adulthod: time (plenty of time in fact) will come for makeup. for now let her innocent fresh, beautiful face just breathe! cha cha eke take note pls!

pls try not to make her up next time, the lipstick made her lips look bigger.

neneh said...

Such a cutie......(picture on the right)

Petite Diva said...

This is so much better. Pretty girl....

Http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 204   Newer› Newest»