Photos: Nigerian refugees in Chad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 January 2015

Photos: Nigerian refugees in Chad

Nigerian refugees in Kinesserom Island being transferred to Bagasola in Chad earlier yesterday after Boko Haram attack in Munguno last Sunday. More pics after the cut...

Photo credit: UNRA

71 comments:

Na wa ooo

CHERRY said...

It is well!

Very unfortunate..

Yeofori Chics said...

WEEKEND DIGEST! 7 Gentleman Tips To Move From Kiss To Sex-Zone Without Getting Slapped.

Omg see my people *sadFace* *Brokenheart*

Awwww where is my Lion of African?
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

nawah ooo.. GOD help them

God will intervane one day

Wow!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

nawa this is crios oo

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

People are suffering.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

All these will be things of the past very soon by God's grace. Kudos to UN

God b blessed now and forever...
God wil save us frm d cause of dis and bring justice to them dat are behind dis.

And it may interest you to know Chad is on of the poorest countries in Africa.
The citizens of giant of Africa and the biggest economy in Africa,now refugees in Chad. Phew!

Gid will aid us all

luchi said...

Are you sure they are Nigerians to me they look like bokos

Eya. sowie

No condition is permanent, it shall be well again for Nigeria.

God please keep them safe IJN.

Hmmmm, shame....

And pple wana re elect a man dat don't care bout d lives n welfare of his citizens!!! Shameless!!

This people don suffer! Chai!!

eka said...

May God help Nigeria. Never knew I would live to see such days in my life....

Na waoo.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Once, 9ja's national anthem was "Nigeria, we HAIL thee..." but now under gej administration, 9ja is a terrible and dark, dark shadow of itself. It would be in order to now amend the national anthem to "Nigeria, we weep for thee..." All thanks to gej who once gave his word that he would not run for president, come 2015, but despite his failures, guess the president's word is nothing to go by. They say a man's word is his honour!

what a pity

Oh lord... So sad!

This is sad. I refuse to believe there is government on Nigeria. Nigerians there is need to think deep. We cannot withstand another 4 yrs of this. So use your vote wisely.

Lord have mercy on this nation.

God av mercy

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Is chad d option? Why can't dey come to d south...

Joe wonderful would it be if by the last six months of this year.. we read and see borno state has turned Lagos. God is in charge. Isah 43:19. @Bishop_Dammy

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Next plsss. #happysaturday

Nigerians are suffering.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Nigeria nimber one in Africa, indeed.

This people are really suffering

Dave Mide said...

na wa o

SUCCESSBASE NIGERIA said...

May God be with you all in Jesus name. Amen.

AFScholarships said...

And The FG are not doing anything about it.. Our Nigeria Hmm!!! You can View Nigeria Here

It is well. This embarrassment BH are causing us is just too much to bear.

Lol....damn we are the giant of African.....

•••••QUEENMAYA••••••

Its a pity

Linda! These people resemble d boko haram crew o. Na only u know wetin u dey post. Na dem sabi

hadharm said...

Naija oooo

And our president is campaigning...le sigh

Ike Ani said...

This is heartbreaking! www.ikeani.blogspot.com

It is well.

Well according to Alhaji 'Ascaris" Dokubo, Boko Haram does not exist. So these refugees are actors paid for by enemies of GEJ
Watching this space,

SirHeady said...

Sad

Kindly visit this blog about nothing if you feel like wasting your time
Sirheady.blogspot.com

Owww! Ehyaaa! Lyndie, dt cld be me, u knw? #GodpreserveOurlives. Awwwwww!

Jide Lagos said...

in the famous words of the president's wife..."deriz God oooooo"

oiza said...

God help us

it's heartwrenching

NAWAOOOO

Hmmmm. Nawah

Hmmmmm n our own president is enjoying in aso rock,,,,,,dis is unfair ooo,i knw God will judge u Jona

AGB said...

What a shame it is to Nigeria. We used to help refugees from all around our sister African nations but today our citizens are fleeing our own country to other neighbouring countries because our government exists almost only on paper. Jonathan must go abeg.

#BuhariOsinbajo2015

God Bless Nigeria. Amen.

Mercy

Yet GEJ feels he shld go campaign to dis people and they shld hug him abi??? They are even very nice to av used stones...person wey don suppose matchet!! Eponless president

It is well, God will heal our land in no distant time. Linda take note!

And these Nigerians cannot vote, people blaming the opposition for GEJ's stoning but the truth is that the president has failed. If you campaign to these refugees for continuity, you might get lynched if possible.

Nawa oo

just sad!

This isn't life

This is very disgraceful. How can this be happening in Nigeria, where Chad is now our saviour. Too bad

And shameful