Was Buhari stoned at Lagos rally? See the massive turn out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 January 2015

Was Buhari stoned at Lagos rally? See the massive turn out

The APC held their rally at the Teslim Balogun Stadium in Lagos today & a few people are tweeting that he was pelted with stones. Did that happen? Meanwhile see pics from the rally after the cut...

174 comments:

CatWalk With PAT said...

Eyah, hope they didnt break his head sha??

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Sorry Buhari

Steady said...

Losers

Lai Lai of all places it can never be Lagos.. NEVER!!! mere Propaganda..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

hmmmmmmm
"I want my own husband joor"
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

CHERRY said...

That's their problem!

Dnt tink der was any stoning bt wat do I no? Lemme read comments

Na this kind crowd dey cause stampede. I no get time to surrender my life to politicians.

Loolz Lindiway don't mind mischief makers, they wished he was stoned.
Nobody stoned The Peoples General. Not even in a state controlled by Jagaban.

Infact stone should be their middle name e.g Goodluck Stone Jonathan,Buhari Stone Muhammadu. None of them is credible enough but as it is we're stucked with the two of them and so we've gotta choose the lesser evil.

Is Lagos wat do u aspect some people don't even av village again. Dis are jobless people in Lagos

anything is possible in Nigeria....God help us

Nigerian Actress Halima Abubakar Strikes Back At Fan Who Made Mockery Of Her Dress On Instagram

Dis is b wicked...

U r suppose to ask I hope he is fine and nothing happened to him?

This is a sign that BUhaRI will win.......

Dis r my prediction's in d forthcoming February elections...

GEJ wil win d Presidential election while PDP wil win Rivers Governosrship election and APC wiL win Lagos Governorship election.

Massive turn out! The change we need is here

Yeye people they r the ones spoilin Nigeria..the people..how u think of someone with a Forged certificate and trying to boycott the presidential debate is beyond me..how people will say tht 1no matter is beyond me..yet they are screaming Change...simple Arithmetic...makin d same old mistake

Dis r my prediction's in d forthcoming February elections...

GEJ wil win d Presidential election while PDP wil win Rivers Governosrship election and APC wiL win Lagos Governorship election.

Lol they haven't started with Apc yet

Its a lie...i was there watching him

How to Uninstall Windows 8 Apps

How to Change Your Keyboard Settings in Windows 8

Easily Run Programs as an Administrator in Windows 7 and Windows Vista

Windows 7 Tip – Sticky Notes

I hope some peeps won't develop high blood pressure wit this crowd am seeing

Koro should just shutup with this stupid propaganda...wev had enough of PDP's woni wope about Buhari...

Its an untrue story, It was showed live on TV

Dis is b wicked...
U r suppose to ask if he is ok and well.

Pls let b gentle wit him even if u don't lik him.

Samson said...

APC will rule Nigeria this time in Jesus name!!!

susan chukwuka said...

Not too good!

I hope not oo...make the general no vex oo

See Photos Of Thailand Tourists Receiving "Special" Massage From Elephants

jessica egolo said...

He wasn't stoned. Shouldn't you know dats a lie coming from obanikoro

Even if they come out in billions!!

Isn't true.

I don't believe it.

He deserves more Dan stones,heartless man.wat abt those he killed by firing squad 29yrs ago.

see crowd..

NICE ...stone too small self... Goodluck must win joh

This is a lie. He was never stoned at all. We are all around the vicinity. Cheap propaganda.

I watched the programme live on LTV they didn't stone anyone it was towards the end of the rally dat some hoodlums wanted to cause a stampede and it was controled.

Lol pray hard and be patient when you see him you might complain that's one thing girls,, either the guy is not rich, not handsomen too short, too atll girls complains a lot including Linda self

#$$$$VDB*#$$$$$$#332A15D3#

Tega said...

lol ..good... make una stone am well

Quite a turn out! If he was really stoned, he just got a taste of his own medicine, he and his people haven't thoroughly condemn the same against GEJ.

Hw I wish d crowd wins election for d politicians then wil conclude dat GMB hav won.

Wht a pity dat majority of those presence r party members and doesn't even count thereof bcos some let say half of them wil not care or bother to vote.

So of wht use is d so call crowd???

Hw I wish d crowd wins election for d politicians then wil conclude dat GMB hav won.

Wht a pity dat majority of those presence r party members and doesn't even count thereof bcos some let say half of them wil not care or bother to vote.

Abbi now....I pity anyone that will vote for him

He is not a good man
He should be stoned and stoned and stoned

APC
"Chain"

They were sponsored by the opposition party.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

This story is a lie

He wasn't stoned ...lies

Homeboy,we don't need rulers bt leaders....GEJ till 2019

Ada said...

If he was stoned then it was arranged by Obanikoro lol

ITS A BIG LIE..NO ONE WAS STONED!

PVC intact, GEJ for sure.

Buhari is a killer.They should have stoned him to death in line with the sharia law.

It's a lie joor

Thats too bad

charles ems said...

Sai Buhari!

crazy traffic holdup today...stoned/ not, people love him

IS TRUE... THEY STONED HIM

Ugochukwuka said...

Stoned or not this man go still loose luke he's always done....

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

Whatever the case, violence is not the answer.

Visit. Http://www.organics11.com for fashion tips and more. Cheers.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Their biz

They wish! No one will ever stone buhari in lagos..we are fully behind him..i have been there all day and it's all love over here! BUHARI2015!

U ARE A LIE... I WAS THERE LIVE...
HE WAS STONED

BUNCH OF THIEVES

Sai Buhari!!!!!!. My President.

APC and PDP are just busy abusing each other and also firting for their personal pokets whike Nigerians are unnecessarily killing them selves. Tinubu has almost all his house hold occuping political positions ranging from Senator to LGA chairman, what have they done for you.

these PDP people cal lie for Africa. There was nothing of such

Gej till buhari uses walking stick in 2019

Koro's message(LIES) is just a show of appreciation to Jonathan for nominating him as a MINISTER...OLE

It was definitely arranged by dis stupid thug called Musuliu Obanikoro

GMB2015. Everybody loves Buhari

Buhari is my next President( IJN)

The stadium dont look completely full to me....check out empty seats in some of the pics.

Damilola said...

Nobody stoned him, Obanikoro, pls go and use maclean to brush away all dis lies from ur mouth....Sai Buhari

Impossicant.....how can GBM BE stoned in APC state...i see this as a lie joh

¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

Obanikoro, your plan did not work. You arranged for Buhari to be stoned but it didn't work. He wasn't stoned, you should have asked the hoodlums u paid money to stone him, if they succeeded, before sharing rumour. Park well

Thats a lie, my younger brother was there from the beginning to d end and no stoning happened

urchmail said...

legit,APC we Know

sarah said...

No linda he wasn't stoned

*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*

sarah said...

Everybody getting stoned. It's payback time from the west too... Naija politics. Lmao!

Yes oh!!!!!!! The crowd was just too nuch for our nest president, come feb 14th of nest month. Lagos people u people re too much and I great u all my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th.

Lol ounpe

Yes oh!!!!!!! The crowd was just too nuch for our nest president, come feb 14th of nest month. Lagos people u people re too much and I great u all my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th.

sarah said...

McLord Peters said...

......."Expect"......

Na them sabi

haba Lindiwe,Buhari na Stephen a them they stone?i watched the rally live ,i think APC have won d heart of lagosians .Buchiosamor@ yahoo .com

olu banty said...

sai Buhari......#change

win said...

Stoning is now the order of the day. Una dey try.

Pls change ur name stupid ppls man

McLord Peters said...

So suddenly Buhari is nbow the saviour 9ja needs abii? And 4 all of u havin pity on him cos of the stone that was thrown @ him, make thunder we no get sound fire una. So na GEJ good to die abii? U won't say anything bout the attacks on him and his campaign team @ katsina, bauchi etc abii?.........Dunce. #saiGEJ2015.

Hahhhhhhh wat took u there pdp man na u dey lie

Fashola really shaded Jonathan and PDP today.

@ Mary u re a fool ask me y? infact goat is even better than u, @ Galore ur name alone tell every one that u re a moron in ur family

The stadium was empty oo I watched it live on NTA,a whole Apc state rally was empty lwkmd! They ve not seen anything yet GEJ 201555555

is this thing about him only speaking for 1 minute or 2 true? on the stoning report, I doubt it very much, stone? in Lagos? with Fashola and Tinubu next to him? nahh

Stoned???????Nah... See d crowd

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

An assembly of lagos state workers

All this pple wey dey talk no get PVC.... U can only make mouth wen u ve ur PVC.... I can talk bcos I ve mine..... Buhari all d way

Bissy said...

How old are u guys then, kindly pick up ur history book and read

Stoned or not... I still Love him for who he is and how he ruled the Nation yrs back. Many who hate this man do so bcus, they dont know him and the little they ve heard about him comes from his enemies.. Pls use ur phone nd ask about this man life, u ll understand what is going on in Nigeria.. One thing about me is; I respect Characters not Tittles, position or size... Thanks

<<100%Nigerian>>

shollymama said...

Stoned or not their headache all we need is a good leader who wil change 9ja 4good

Liar.close to my house in shita....I was there lifeee

TIANA said...

I guess koro is trying to pass on a message to APC supporters where the president have visited. Meanwhile, this crowd ehn, make we talk true naa BRT pack most of them come. Lagos public workers including even lawma, NURTW e.t.c
All in all sha. Lagosians would vote come Feb 14. May the best man win.

PURPLE said...

Bonario, u are a lie! Hehehe

Linda its a lie..I was in d same venue..they showed him love..............................#KingOfKings #6God

Abdul Mk said...

GMB 2015.. jst saying

Stone keh, God forbid such cant happen here,

Linda leave that bros alone he's a sore loser, when he loose the PDP primary he run to Ait and condemn everybody for his defeat, now is feeding us with wrong info. why is he like that?

Big lie....I was der n no one stoned him.....sai baba sai buhari ISA

Good for him. We are waiting for Feb, 14th.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

oiza said...

i bet pdp invented that story... buhari was'nt stoned

Pdp like to lie sha. What sort of party is that? Nawa o

From your picture, I can see u can't afford to live a good live and yet you want GEJ to win. Stay there let him be using the country's money to make his family richer and you sit there without light. Abeg make you vote for GEJ so that I can keep changing my cars. Thank you Jesus- I keep chopping.

sodablog said...

Stop the violence

Koro is mad. Cheap propaganda the rally was dope. It was fun.

GMD all the way. Koro don kolo. Na the crowd dey pain am.

Is a lie, with the number of moods everywhere and the huge fans around anyone who will try that will pay with his life cos he will be mob to death. I passed western avenue today everywhere was a no go area who will try such risk his life. Is a fat lie

Why would anyone think Buhari was stoned in Lagos, Tinubu's own personal state? That's not possible. But even with that, their APC's) evil agenda will never materialize.

All of of yo say GEJ till 2019. I hope you are not one of the people complaining of feeling gen all the time o. Do you know how rich people like us make from nigerian's lack from this government? Do you know some of my colleagues don't ve degrees n yet get pay 1 8million to 29 million annually Without other ejunje. I feel bad for the masses. My husband n I work for this Government n they way we give people n families money baffles me. People are suffering while we are buying latest cars n houses because we are corrupt n greedy. this government don't ve the masses at heart. My husband want GEJ so that he can keep chopping But I want my kids to ve a good future, We ve enjoyed enough- let God not punish us and that's my main reason I want Buhari as the president.

I do not belong to any political party but I know the truth. GEJ is not a saint but right now, Buhari and APC are not the change we need in Nigeria. They are deceivers and God will never allow any evil intention against this nation to succeed. GEJ till 2019!

http://incomebite.com/?user=615

Wld hv served him right. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Go prove your allegations in court..Stop ranting here.

tayo said...

liar!!! obanikoro is a pdp member.i jst wonder y pdp is DESPERATE.

Guy,and i suppose GEJ deserves to be referred to as a leader..oh my!

Linda, your posting on political matter is being one sided. I think you are more leaning towards PDP. I guess the money they gave to you has overshadowed your sense of fairness. Focus on other issues and either you stay away from being political or your try to be fair

Did Obanikoro attend? Abi na ministerial appointment? BUHARI ALL THE WAY enough is enough.

Majority don't know history. Perhaps failed history in school.
Why won't you want GEJ to win, when you and your family feeds on corruption. Why won't you won't a weak president.

Buhari can never be push around like GEJ who don't have a mind of his own. It a shame we allowed an empty brain rule us for 6yrs
Weak up girl go back to school and ask your history teacher

The painful part of all this majority of you don't even know what u are saying
You guys think like your moron president

If they did,it was wrong!

#i am proof that God answers prayers!God is the ultimate,accept Him today!#

I watched it live on tv,GMB was not stoned..Koro n others should take several seats joor.
Bee fe,bee ko..change lafe!

talk2frankky said...

Drug pushers deserve to die end of.
It seems like you were born yesterday so you know nothing.
It you are willing to the the crime then be ready for the consequences.
If we did eliminate these scum since 1984 to date who travel out to smear our name and disgrace us , Nigeria would have been a better place and incur more respect than what it is today.

ROYAL PRIESTHOOD,can u shutup or go hang ursef. Dropping the same comments like a retard.

I heard he was stoned sha but I wasn't there...but how I wish d stone blinded his eyes...GEJ 2015👍

He is absolutely right!! He wsnt stoned!Choi

Abeg go n rest.....miscreant

It is only senseless people that will believe anybody can stone buhari in lagos of all the places.even akure that have pdp gbasibe did not do such. Yorubas love buhari and there is nothing anybody can do about that.

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Come rain come shine GEJ na you i sabi more Grace be upon you sir.

Stoning him was a retaliation of what the northerners did to Gej during his campaign. What a massive turnout.

It is only senseless people that will believe anybody can stone buhari in lagos of all the places.even akure that have pdp gbasibe did not do such. Yorubas love buhari and there is nothing anybody can do about that.

Beautiful wifey said...

Majority carries the vote.

@peoplesman if Buhari is a killer, ur Jonathan has killed 100 times more and still causing the death of hundreds. And he is telling us he is not done yet, NO WAY!

False alarm! Nigerian politicians made politics look despicable and different from what we see in civilized countries. It's doubtful that anybody who win an election through falsehood, calumny and deceit is actually going to serve and truly deliver on promises towards the legitimate expectations of the masses.

PDP UYU Rally was 3much... full house no empty chair at all. rally dat looks like canival
PDP ALL D WAY.... JONATHAN ONE NIGERIA! !!!!

Come o, is it that the North do not have any healthy candidates to present! Is dis going to be the story of their lives? I'm not saying Buhari will die cos I can never wish dat on a fellow human being and I'm not God but he said he'll do just 4 years. Will the North agree to this and allow Yorubas to take over or will it be North fighting south west again with boko haram for not letting them do 8 years? R they reasoning at all or r they all really follow follow? Maybe it the law of karma for what dey've done to this nation in d past. God help us.

GEJ is no leader. He is too clueless and impotent

AGB said...

Our new president in 2 weeks time. Amen.

Buhari as won already..PDP re so insecure that's why they are trying all there best to bring GMB down.seriously jonathan as done nothing but bring bad luck to nigeria.it was in is own time different chaos started happening is he d only one,is 6years not enough..JONATHAN you want to come nd die there ni...please leave with that your big nose that is taking in all the goodness of nigeria..its during campaign u know u'll reduce fuel price.idiot its not errbody that's a dumb douche bag like u.

He wasn't stoned abeg

Long before now someone said because u don't stone us that why we steal and the same person has promise that people will stone Jonathan, I can still remember who said this, Nigeria are not dumb. So when the tables turn against them, this is the poor story they are asking u to post for them Linda.. I dare u to post my comment

Lies from the pit of hell. I watch the event from the beginning to the end, there was no such incident. It was so colorful and glamorous. The turnout was massive, I think it should the largest crowd ever since this campaign started from both parties.

massive crowd

Oh just shut up motor park royal priesthood. Your rants are irritating. For your own good, stop trying to be relevant here. Ahh ahh.

Na biggest lie

CY SLEEK said...

Na here you come find husband?

Obanikoro is the biggest liar of all time. Nothing like that jare. I was there live from the first to the last minute

Sai buhari all d way,,,all da haters go sleep for canal........Vote APC....#Team change all d way#

And another person will say Linda is leaning towards APC. Just read the post and vote for your choice. Lord have mercy.

chux said...

Linda Pls do something about this royal priesthood dude his stupidity has become a cause for worry.#talkwithintelligence

Abeg leave d jobless fool

Thanks Ma for being honest. The good Lord will forgive U & Yor household for confessing boldly & Touch yor hubby. Buhari may not be d best but Change will prepare d way for d best to come. GEJ lacks d martyrship mind to step on the evil Cabals destroyi.g dis nation, Buhari does. Enuff burning of fuel in Gen wen we supply Niger light 24/7. Enuff unemployment/underEmployment, enuff sponsorship/romancing wit boko haram. D future we dream starts now or posterity wil forever ask & torment yu & yor children if U dont vote CHANGE @ feBUHARI 14. #BitterTruth

You guys complain about boko haram of been barbaric but lots of comments here including that of Nnenne George shows and average Nigerian is cruel even the so called ladies. It is SAD!

This is a poorly concocted lie and as usual, a rather pathetic stunt yet again by pdp.

PFP was stoned in Adam away, BBC tweeted the report, He was stoned in Home, we saw the dodging live on TV, he was stoned in Katrina, Kano, Sokoto, we saw the cars side screens broken on TV. Please show us your evidence and not come ranting on twitter........ Talk is cheap!!!!!!

christiana said...

I don't believe the stoning. Why are leaders of yesterday still the leaders of today and they are planning on being the leaders of tomorrow. And if given the opportunity they will still want to be the leaders of next tomorrow. Both Gej and Buhari are not what we need in this country but God's own intervention. God bless Nigeria

I studied Buhari’s economic strategies which later exacerbated our nation, I studied his intolerance to other religions,freedom of the press. I studied his decisions that bother on student unionism, corruption etc I studied his uprightness . Recently I have studied his speeches, a sharp reflection of his state of mind, have also studied the intents of his new found lovers in the likes of Atiku, Tinubu, Amaechi etc. Our problem in Boko haram is not about the competence of Jonathan but our disunity of purpose. Johnsun wrote , while GEJ was comfortably on top of the situation in 2012/13, Mr Buhari and other Northern elders were accusing him of partiality against the North and recommended that GEJ should stop military offensive against the terrorists in favour of amnesty. Admiral Nyako termed it Ethnic cleansing. Jonathan acceded to the demands of this section of the country for unity but in the process the terrorists found time to regroup and become more formidable. Now, the same people who asked GEJ to soft pedal has now turned the atrocities of the terrorists to a campaign point, this is unfortunate. In saner societies, he will be ashamed for blowing hot and cold at same time on same issue. He told us he borrowed #27.5 million for a nomination form but he did not tell us how he plans to pay back. It will interest you to know that he collects #2.3 million on monthly basis as his retirement benefits , yet no foundation for the poor, empowerment of any kind, no scholarship whatsoever has been recorded. He told us he has # 1millionin his account ,alas, his daughter pays €30000 yearly in a foreign university, equivalent of #8 million. I do not wish to remember the 52 cases, Ibrahim Awwal’s £14 million. He once argued that all ACN governors are corrupt, he said they award 1 kilometer road at # 1billion. He accused El-rufai , Atiku, Bisi Akande Tinubu etc of corrupt practices. The good news is, they are now change agents and their sins washed away. A thief and a beneficiary of a stolen product are culpable of same crime. Suffice it to say Buhari is corrupt. Stopping Jakande Lagos mono rail at the detriment of $72 million tax payers money? Dismissing 30000 soldiers to cut cost, stopping of Ajaokuta steel? If any voter can employ the like of Buhari to head his organization especially on foreign engagements with experts , then the person mean no good for Nigeria. On GEJ, I have noticed a style, steady and noiseless transformations. Have you asked how many people Sure-P , youwin have employed? Have you noticed the decline in the importation of Agric produce? Have you seen the airports, railways and road networks? You believe your votes can count, any kudos for that? Have you studied the automobile policy that has allowed Innoson, kia, Nissan etc build and assemble cars in Nigeria aimed at employing citizens? Have you accessed the BOI, Agric and SME loans? Have you noticed the number of ghost workers detected through IPPS thereby saving #46 billion? What of fertilizer fraud , heard anything from that quarter? Use of technology. Have you tried to say thanks for the 12 universities built, over 130 Almajiri schools, over 60 healthcare facilities, improvement in power generation, gender equality etc? What has APC done in their various states? Which APC state is enjoying free education?. Yesterday Buhari complained of the 16 woeful years under PDP. Was he referring to Atiku, Amaechi, Gemade, Rochas, Tambuwal , Sylvia, Kwankwaso, Saraki,Ogbe ,Obasanjo etc? Buhari represents a change to darkness.The change they shout today is because of the OIL MARKETING AND OPERATION LICENSES ,as you all know 90% are held by the northern illiterates and will expire this year,with their fear of Jonathan not wiling to renew to them but his cohorts which is suppose to be the norm ,hence the fight for change so they can continue to rip our nation off through subsidy and more,the common man who don't know what this new malady stands for ,ignorantly joined the band wagon shouting change.Their quest for change is because of the OPML of oil .I rest my case.

Big fat lie. Buhari was NOT stoned. Who would even try that in that huge crowd?

For those who are drowned in the pool of propaganda spilled out by Obanikoro,PDP and his cohort.This propaganda are not true.Lagosians are more civilized than engaging in such ridicule act.We are sorry for the injury GEJ and his PDP sustained.Ani riru e mo.#Shoki

awe oluwaseun said...

na lie joooor www.soinfonich.blogspot.com

Has he arrested his sponsors. Thiefnubu and Rotimi Amaechi

Has he arrested his sponsors. Thiefnubu and Amaechi

Nna ehn, dis kyn crowd fit kill some people moral to continue with d race. Linda take note!

A man once said last 4 years after GEJ emerged the presidential winner that nigeria will weep and cry, few months later boko haram emerged to destroy the GEJ Tenure by killing innocent citizens and kidnapping chibok girls give to the boko haram for marriage for their settlement just to make sure he destroyed GEJ years of ruling all this for his political Agenda thousands of innocent citizen lost their lives a round of applause to him because he did succeed to fool many illustrates nigeria's by making them believe that GEJ is the cost of their pains and sorrows and incompetent yes GEJ knows who are behind the boko haram business for their political ambitions , what do you expect him to do. to other for their arrest when he knows very well they where all in the government before him, even the army police and every force and even in aso rock their members are everywhere. Yes GEJ should have waste their blood over night for the sake of innocent nigerians but he did not because he rufuse to kill or share blood, because you can not get them arrested without evidence even if you get them arrested nigeria courts is full of crimes and politics they will still be in their house drinking tea while we will be here making noise. My question is should we vote for that man that has shade many blood of innocent nigerias, just because GEJ failed to protect us from his hand, am not a fool and can not be fooled it is only the illustrates and fool that will vote for this man but am very sure that the wicked will never go un punish and start telling yourself the truth he will never win he is heading to his final disgrace as for to rule nigeria again its will be never the innocent blood shed will avenge when he ruled what did he do, he left the job for his deputy and he was busy traveling all over the word and doing fine boy, marrying many wives APC said they re the best, to me PDP is not the best and APC is even the worst all the parties are thieves, do you know how much lagos states makes in a day. or in a month, what is the apc governor doing compare to the money they make per days or month, is it not road that has already been done before and plant flowers is it not only places they profit and do their business that they work like brt roads go some areas and local governments and streets in lagos you will shed tears when you know how much lagos makes in a month any governor of lagos states should be the richest in africa nigeria do not be deceived am not asking to vote for PDP or APC but the devil you know is better than angel you don,t know , any man who shed blood to rule nigeria will never rule and i will never be fooled. GEJ will show nigeria what he has to offer this tenure this am sure he is wise and blessed by god its not easy to rule Nigeria i know you all Don;t understand GEJ all the way i know before the next 8,12 years i will be among the rulers of this nation and nigeria will be a better place. the evil men taken nigeria backward for their selfish interest God must punish them all, no one is perfect even GEJ but... GEJ ALL THE WAY FOR NOW UNTIL I COME WITH CHANGE THIS I PROMISE MY FELLOW NIGERIAS SO HELP ME GOD.

See crowd.