The Okoyes head to Anambra to bury their dad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 January 2015

The Okoyes head to Anambra to bury their dad

The Okoyes will be burying their dad, who passed away in November 2014, this weekend in Anambra state. Peter and Lola pictured already in the state...

107 comments:

Okay!!

safe trip

May their father's soul continue to rest in peace. Amen

bgirl said...

May d old man rest in peace

RIP to their dad. May the burial ceremony be successful.

I wish them well.
All d best and safe trip's for d burial.

Stanley Udensi said...

RIP. #Safe

May his soul rest in peace..amen

OKORO UPGRADED **

May his soul Rip. Am so sorry for your loss.

all is well
RIP PA

www.glowyshoes.com said...

may his soul rest in peace..beautiful coupl

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Adieu papa,so painful.

Hintealand said...

Rest In Peace pa okoye.

...............''''PRAY4NIGERIA'''''..............

May their Dad's soul rest in Peace, Lola looks beautiful btw.

I wish them success in all there doing and safe journey.

Wish them journey mercies & a successful burial ceremony. Papa RIP.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

Olumide Abiodun said...

I wish them all the best. So now they are officially orphans. Good thing their parents enjoyed their success for some years before passing away. I would hate for my parents to die before I make it big.

Last Longer in Bed

May his soul continue to rest in peace.

Eyaaa.

Pretty Aify said...

My Condolence goes to the Okoye's family...May the soul of their Dad Rest in the bosom of the lord,Amen!

...Pretty Say So

I feel so sad for them
They're now orphans
Rip to him

bluemagic said...

Sory fr ur loss..Rip sir Okoye

GREG_GPEL said...

Lola is pretty no doubt.

Gerry said...

Okoye's pls accept my sympathy. May his gentle soul rest in d bossom of d Lord. Amen

ohk. just d same way tuface and annie posted deirs buh dey were sleeping.

oak said...

RIP to the dead.

May his soul R.I.P......Amen.

Rhoda said...

Eh ya! Wish them safe journey and successful burial of their dad. May his soul RIP. Cute couple!

Accept my sympathy

May the soul of their dad rest in peace....Amen

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

vickyfabulous said...

R.I.P. to him... Journey mercy Okys

OK NXT

Miss L said...

Am still waiting for d day I will see a broad smile on that pretty face

Mercy seat said...

Journey Mercies to Anambra state... Rich orphans

I just prayed after all this show off their family house won't embarrass me like tubaba mould house.....charity they say begins from home.....

•••••QUEENMAYA••••••

respect urself said...

May his soul rest in peace .
Mine left me on the 4th & will be laid to rest soon,this blog is the only place I visit to ease the pain within me ,I now know how it feels,I now understand why people commit,I hate you so much death,you're a thief ! ! ! I wish I'm still a child so that this pain and emptiness i'm going through to be less on me . I wish to see his face alive & smiling just one more time .I wish it was possible to borrow or lend life, Because I will be most grateful to do so .Death is really wicked . I wish God to give me the strength and hope to move on and take care of mom,i'm afraid of myself now and what I might do to myself .I just want to hug my dad one more time again even if God will take 10 years from my life as payment .I miss you so much dad that it hurts real bad .May your soul rest in peace my daddy,my best friend ,Amen .

Please if I come too hard for anyone,pls bear with me, my frustration and hate towards death is playing that role not the real me .

Safe trip to them

Eyaaa...adieu papa

Safe trip to them

Which kind Mgbeke makeup is dat for her eye brows and lips? Lola u dey fall my hand oh

Since then?ok wish dem well

Didn't even know they lost their dad!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Sweet couple

ojone said...

may his soul rest in peace. that woman is really pretty.

mimiakb5@yahoo.com

May his soul rest in peace. This is the season for burials. May the souls of the dead reat on in the bossom of the Lord.

So dem neva bury d man snc..christians n wahala...trust Muslims..

Nice couple

RIP dad

May his gentle soul rest in peace Amen

RIP TO MR OKOYE!!!! AND I WISH THE FAMILY SAFE TRIP AS THEY GO GODS PROTECTIONS

obiora said...

Her eyes...charming!

Cynthia Iyede said...

Its well. Peter, fine man.

We will see over there

R.I.P Pa. Okoye...

Ok make them safe journey.

May his soul rest in peace

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Okay...
Davido's GF

Jeni_zee said...

Good for them, wish them success in d preparations n final burial

esefavour28 said...

May his soul RIP

Tbam said...

This Lola omotayo there is something about her eyebrows tho! Rip pa okoye

Alright

Hmm *mouth sealed*

LuchiDataLady said...

Beautiful couple, R.I.P daddy Okoye

may his soul rest in peace, take heart guys

God rest his soul

all this make up for burial? plus lola looks so damn older

Lola is an angel i swear..... May his soul RIP though.....

requiestcat in pace

RIP pa Okoye.

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Gud for them

It is well....what a great loss

I wish u all journey mercies

Wow. Dey look lovely. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

@Lola no dey ever smile... Shuu....
OK....I understand @Peter face...he is mourning

Deedee said...

LOLA HARDLY SMILES, FORMING KIM K

Ok, RIP pa okoye

The question is
Will they ever step their foot in their village after the burial?
Since their parents are gone

sure God is giving them the strength to bear the loss. RIP Pa Okoye

Never knw dey are frm Anambra, thought dey are frm Abia.

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" may his soul rip

R.I.P papa Okoye

Eyes Only said...

Ok... We've heard. RIP to the dead.

RIP Pa Okoye......
Lola & Peter looking fly!!!!!!

Linda we are waiting to see Paul and Anita love,but dis people no get conscious since all dis while dey hve nt bury d man and dey busy showing off dem in dubai and buying automated machine........rest peace to him...................linda listen

Femiluv said...

Lola's eyebrows have been so off lately.

Adedeji Olushola said...

Safe journey.

ogeee said...

U r welcome to d east

Okay, lovely pic

R.I.P pa okoye #nwa madiba#

Wishing em safe trip

Paulokah.blogspot.com said...

RIP to the deceased,but I notice that info on the burial is very sketchy. Is it to guide against gate-crashing?

They are going to bury his dad and taking selfies. smh

I hope your kids dont do this to you. You obviously have no respect for family

Chaii, dis woman Don old oooo, see fresh guy dey marry old cargo. Abeg remove da contact lens.

So their father have been in the mortuary, yet they have been busy displaying their selfies online and showing off their newly acquired luxuries of cars, going on vacation and displaying the pictures online like all is well with them. I know life still goes on when you loose a close relative, but at that time when the body has not been laid to rest, you should compote yourself in a manner that shows you are mourning. show some respect to the dead. This shows they don't have regard for their late father. May his soul rest in peace. Mary

omowunmi okunti said...

May the soul of their father rest in peace, amen...

GreatBabe said...

RIP, NAWAOOO, THEY LOST THEIR MUM NOT QUITE LONG, NOW THEIR DAD. MAY GOD CONSOLE THEM

May his soul Rest in peace!

Sorry for ur loss. Safe trip to them all.

Lola's eyebrow sha, she go jst dey fall hand sometimes!!!

why are u adding please na u kill am learn english dummies

Did Peter complain to u, jealous will kill u if u don't mind ur business

Gerry said...

Maybe u should come nd teach me. Dump ass

Do they really need to strike a pose and stare
wistfully into the camera? Very strange! Next they'll be doing a jig!

Fine woman.