#LuxuryLiving. Dabota Lawson Aku shows off her luxury garage.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 January 2015

#LuxuryLiving. Dabota Lawson Aku shows off her luxury garage..

The ex-beauty queen, who is married to a billionaire, showed a glimpse of her garage while hanging out with friends at her home...

126 comments:

Great

Enjoying life. Com hehe

Good for her.
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

This is wht I call exclusive for our viewing pleasure...

Thumbs up to her and pls let her enjoy it while it last.

Kikiki...rich men rock.....lol

########LINDA'S BAE ######

www.glowyshoes.com said...

shez ballin...she knew wat she wanted

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

ASAMPOKOTO said...

3 range rovers. The same type as that. Lol luxury? Ok ....
More like a village man who doesn't know what to do with his money

Chai Linda!! U like this girl no b smal...if I send u my garage parked wit wheelbarrow n spare tyres...u no go even look my mail 2 times..i am watching u in 5d!!

No be Pela be dat?

Money is soooooo good!

Beautiful and rich

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

See as dat man fat like pig!

And so, what do we gain from all this display of wealth? Rich people should be careful o

Is that pele or some name like that.....the bleach queen?...sorry king?

Isn't that t g e bleaching guy?! Oh he's the one helping her to get lighter everyday! Enough cream mixing, i can just imagine!

Good for her...
Am back ...

Well earthly wealth is awesome but let's always remember to build for ourselves treasures in heaven where there is no damage And destruction whatsoever. John 14:6. Matt 6:20. @Bishop_Dammy

Ngozin said...

Ewooo living up the trophy wife life .,enjoy ur life ooooo.

Hmmm, money is speaking there....

Yusuph said...

Money power n fame are all dance with the devil

Nigerian women get their only identity from who their husband or boyfriend is because they are Lazy and have nothing apart from that to show.....shout out to linda and others that hv verifiable incomes and show those off..hehehe

Wow

Hintealand said...

Good for both of em.working toward mine as
we
.................''''''' PRAY4NIGERIA''''''..................

Hintealand said...

Good for both of em.working toward mine as
we
.................''''''' PRAY4NIGERIA''''''..................

Isn't dat d bleaching expert???okiemuute or so

Dave Mide said...

Marbling car garage and motor way ? seriously ? Nice tho until u start thinking of the hazard involved

Nice one.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Like seriously. Can't imagine sitting at home 24 and being tagged mr somebody's wife. No matter how wealthy my husband is. Never. Bleh! Different strokes anyhow.

Aww!see floor......see wealth.......nice one!just that I need 250k to balance my school fees dat av been delaying my NYSC since last year that've graduated.if God can use u for me,gonna be happiest dude.08060271295

Mz G said...

She shuld kip on spendn d money

good for her
enjoy yourself

See Pela o.....chai. I understand the relationship now, enough mixing of cream mehn...I love Dabota, she doesn't just care what people think. She's living the life!

Money speaking

Biutiful and rich

Wow! U were so close...
Nice one dear.

SMURF said...

Won't that floor be slippery or something, Pelz, na where money dey u dey go!!!

Point of correction...
Rich women rock.

Lolzzzzzzzzz...
True talk.

Thumbs up to u for dis grt comment.

Pls send it she wil post it...
It stil for our viewing pleasure.

I love reading ur comments. U r so creative wit ur words.

Nice one.

Pls send it she wil post it...
It stil for our viewing pleasure.

I love reading ur comments. U r so creative wit ur words.

Nice one.

Married for the wealth she will enjoy....love without money is not enjoyment......enjoy ur life

•••••QUEENMAYA••••••

B careful of wht?

Even their dogs is enough to scare d living hell out of let alone their securities u. So wht r u talking abt?

My enjoy life now u young nd healthy. Na God give u m

I wish i stood by what i wanted not what family and society wanted! Marry for love..yinmu

Story for d Gods..stay derr dey dull urself..make i dress up go wedding

OMG!WOMAN said...

Isn't that the bleaching expert sitted right there? Hope he's not supplying her bleaching products oh!

Isn't dat d bleaching expert dude der? What's dat his name again sef

U r damned right... Money speaking.
Forget it poverty is frustration just lik most anonymous r experiencing on LIB.

Wow...This is really nice!
.°°°°°Barbie says°°°°°

www.Peculiargabby.blogspot.com

She's balling.

Goaldyn Boy said...

Mtcheeeeew! Wasted beauty! That ass was meant for young broke-ass-niggar like us; not an old-ass fat grand dad billionaire!!!

Goaldyn Boy said...

Mtcheeeeew! Wasted beauty! That ass was meant for young broke-ass-niggar like us; not an old-ass fat grand dad billionaire!!!

bimi said...

good for her ,hmmmm

LINDA WILL YOU MARRY ME?
I THINK I NEED TO LET IT OUT I CANT HOLD IT ANY MORE

Thats good.poverty is a reproach

Aku... Her garage abi husbands...

Yea yea yea luxury living buh is that not that bleaching expert there lol.ctazy dude

Choi, money good o.

Good for her

I m not thrilled by a woman who can only show of her wealth bt is not proud Enof to show the husband who provides the wealth. Check her instagram u wunt see a pix of her husband not even the one they tuk togeda on their wedding day.if u can show off his wealth I wonda wat stops u from showing off ur husband. After all we all know it's his money u are enjoying.nd we also know he is an old man. So it's no news. Linda I know she is ur frnd bt u berra post this comment

her own better

oiza said...

this pela guy can fams eeh

Seriously..wats that bleaching fool doing there..i love dabota ooo..he shouldn't make me hate her cos I wont..omoh see the floor of their compound..na only God know how inside go be..chai..chukwu agaghi ekpe kam do poor..

M not surprised she's flashing in our faces. Inside her, she's trying to convince herself and others that marrying a 60yr old man was worth it. As time flies and as his age starts telling on him, she'll get tired of defending the indefensible.

Trophy Wife

Nah man..the one in front and the one behibd the white one are all 2015 range rover worth #35million while the other one which is the white is the 2013 edition..

Her husband is the billionaire. Duh

Nigga chill Pls ...we know Ur here already.kmt

If U had any sense in Ur head Ul know that the first one is an E vogue,the second one is a sports and the last one is a vogue...wanabe oshi

Dental news said...

Dabota pls help someone in need of kidney transplant,has had two previous ones which have failed and has since been on renal dialysis.Pls help save someone's life.If you Want to help ,pls contact me.He is a maxillofacial surgeon.I will give you full details if you wish and can also link you with him.

This guy ur hustle no be here oo.........choi

Angela Judy said...

Nice. Is dat not d bleaching expert pela oke.. somtin?

Marring your ancestor pays. *snaring*

@ Lib syndrome of course he is. She looks brighter than all their futures. Guess he's been given a job as her bleaching consultant!

She is balling

She's an ashewo na and all his clients are major ashewos that calls them self a big girls on the island , so what do u expect ..... All her friends are dating old old men if you see them. ,you will see the juju in there eyes

Tokunbo Daramola . Father . Husband. Teacher. Friend. said...

What business does she do??? Oh sorry she married an old rich man.. The man never displayed personal playthings as a sign of wealth but when u marry gold hunters who have no value for hardwork ,this is what you get.. If the man dies , she will be broke in a year ..... Just saying

Tokunbo Daramola . Father . Husband. Teacher. Friend. said...

So the deal is to look for the nearest rich old man and marry abi... Nice. The man who worked for the money never displayed jets and cars o..

HRH Prince Serve said...

Those cars look boring. Audi. Range. Thats regular cars for island peeps now. When we c Royce. Ferrari. Porsche. Then u start to get calling luxury

Inside Out said...

Money is good

this world is a wicked place.... i swear #iwe

Tot so too...wts d chair man of bleacherz club doing there..

Me sef de think am say wen rain fall with all d heels she de wear na to break neck so. ...#butdatsnoneofmybizness
Bleaching master xpertise no reach where e potbelle de abi

Beautiful wifey said...

Money speaking

Linda my prayer for u is,after this long wait and search for mr right may u enjoy this kind of wealth Dabota is enjoying, I know ur rich now, but not as rich as Dabotas hubby

Everything's a huge deal to this woman. We called her lonely last time so she found a few human props to add to these pics. #libcommentsmatter, lol.

Money speaking bullshit keep quiet... Good for them

Enjoy o!

LMAOOOOOOO so Dabota lawson bleaches,see that pela dude...LMAOOOOO!!

Abi o....buh she. shld jes save enof 4 d future

I wonder what if some people can live without instagram.

godson onyekuru said...

who is her husbaND?

@Royalpriesthood...you want to win 100k at the end of the year from linda abi? Your now even replying ppl's comments...hustle must pay bro....thumb up...hahahaha

See okemute for this pics... nahin dey supply the woman bleaching cream?

prettiyz said...

Rich and successful,happy 4 her

She is blessed. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Good for her, enjoy girl.

Linda u better stop posting sponsored post by politicians b4 u turn NTA that pple don't value no more

Nice, money good oh

Roselyn when would Dabota introduce you to 1 of her husbannd's friend? Time is running out on u.

I see rosa nd pela

She's obviously married for the money involved. Gold digger! Runs girl become wife

destinysweet said...

When u marry big man,u re big indeed

Auntylindagoddaughter

Wooow. That's awesome. She should shun those haters because I know that they all want to be in her heels. Dabota please enjoy your marriage. I can also sight the cream mixer Pela. I can see his handiwork on your body oooo..

Lewis said...

Money talking

What is it she does again????

Wait o, that guy be like Pela Okiemute, the whitening guy o...

Pela next assignment na to try slim down. Wetin? E look unhealthy one kain.

@Royalpriesthood a k a Dabota, calm ur fu*king tits da hell down mehn! We v seen u.

She is sure a beauty queen

you mean her husbands garage,,,,

I saw her at Oniru with this hairdo in the black range. She indeed is a beauty. Even as a hot momma i agree that kai her husband knows what he wants. Beautiful, Flawless beauty...

THIS DABOTA WOMAN IS EMPTY. HER HUBBY NEVER SHOWS IN HER PICS. SHE IS LOOKING FORWARD TO PEOPLE'S COMMENTS TO Make her feel good about herself.

very very empty WOMAN. we pray for her still not to commit suicide. she is depressed. who wouldn't be, waking up to the face of the hubby she married.

@:January 31, 2015 at 10:24 AM.
MY DEAR, THE MAN IS TOO UGLY FOR HER. ALL SHE NEEDS IS THE MONEY. Im sure she is looking for how to eliminate him so she can chop his money alone and complete. she is depressed about the man

dabota is THAT TYPE OF WOMAN WHO WASTED HER YOUTH BECAUSE OF MONEY. BY THE TIME HER HUBBY DIES, SHE WILL BE TOO 'OLD' TO BE ADMIRED BY ANY MEANINGFUL MAN, SO SHE WILL BE PAYING YOUNG GUYS TO DO THE NEEDFUL. ITS ALWAYS THE CASE. SINGLE OLD MAMAS WHO WERE TOO GREEDY HEN YOUNG. BTW SOMEBODY ALMOST 30 NO BE YOUNG WOMAN GAIN O. TIME IS TICKING. GO AND ASK MADAM OJUKWU, ETC

@ January 31, 2015 at 1:05 PM.
BEST COMMENT EVER IS YOURS.
SHE ALWAYS ADJUSTS HERSELF TO OUR COMMENTS TO PLEASE US. SHE IS MEGA DEPRESSED AND NEEDS OUR APPROVAL FOR HER LIFE. SHE IS MESSED UP IN THE HEAD.

PELA OKEMUTE AND LISA OMORODION SHOULD MARRY.
BOTH FAT BLEACHERS AND CANT BE BOTHERED TO BE OBESE ROPOTOS. JUST DEY EAT FOOD ANYHOW.
INFACT THEY REALLY MATCH BECOS FATNESS WILL PERHAPS GIVE THEM SISMILAR LIFESPANS.

good for her

DR O's BLOG said...

Sad.

Snitche said...

is that not the bleaching expert i see on that Photo?

Who say money no good?