Did Drake hit on Lebanese porn star, Mia Khalifa? She says it was cringe-worthy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 January 2015

Did Drake hit on Lebanese porn star, Mia Khalifa? She says it was cringe-worthy

Remember Mia Khalifa? She's the Lebanese porn star that sparked outrage in the Middle East after being ranked number one porn star on Adult website, Porn Hub. (Read here). She's now claiming Drake tried to hit on her. She said she was flattered that he reached to her (on instagram) but she wasn't interested. Talking to The Page Q Sports Show on Miami's WQAM, the host asked Miami to name celebs who have tried to contact her since she became an overnight celebrity. Mia said;
"Oh my god. Ummm. It rhymes with… 'rake. All I know is it's not Eddie Vedder, so I didn't pay attention to it. It was flattering, but his intentions were obviously clear. It was so cringe-worthy. The whole thing was cringe-worthy."
He really did hit on her or she's just name dropping?

93 comments:

Na una sabi

drake sha...d guy na bad guy o

Okokobioko

Lol. I I know..

She must b feeling lik a mini god...

So?????????? Jobless bitch

Hmmmm, I didn't know dat Drake is d only celeb dat his name ryhmes with rake. Linda take note!

whatever

Peejay said...

Who knows? Who cares?

His intentions were clear? Of course they would be? What else do you think he'd want from you, marriage?

She's lying...she's just a wannabe somebody

Gerout

BLAQ said...

Whatever, na dem sabi
If him like make he hit, knock, drive stamp,it is none of my biz.

I'm sure he did. Drake and strippers sef.

Godwin Chuks said...

ok oh

Linda, if you ask us nah who we go ask

Maybe and maybe nt

Vivian Gills said...

drake...hahahahahahah....from rihanna to karrueche to mia khalifa....linda ikeji u might be next o hahahahaha

CatWalk With PAT said...

Whatever

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Damn she is hot.... I wish i could hit on her......

Na wa oh... na dem sabi

Hmmm, what do we believe now?

Big lie

Drake Drake Drake how many times did i call you.

Drake just wants to rack up as many Hollywood p*ssy mileage as possible! Silly sissy.

win said...

And that is news?

Still his fan anyway. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

#MohOfLife said...

drake can hit on anything in skirt. his D has no chill at all. omo jati jati. #mohOfLife.

AQO said...

Their headache.

Rubbish

CHai.... Fine. Girl like dis. Porn Star?? Na wa o

She wont mention his name if drake did nt make contact

Its possible dt drake did cos dt guy can wire anytn nd nutin,also it could b dt she is lying cos she jt want 2 shine wit drake's name. Either ways dts her BIZ.

Drake his a dog>>> he got women problem

If its wiz khalifa I bet she would've said yes....cux their name kinda rhyme......sorry drake not every lady wants you....lol

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

Hmmm Linda u de try oo..saw d news on mtvnews only for u to put it here too..nice one.............................#KingOfKings #6God

I believe it ooo because Drake is a bad guy

visit my relationship blog
tosintosade.blogspot.com

Na Porn star remain now right

aproko manager said...

Just dt porn nor good ooo I get chicks wen hot pass dis gurl

Drake wants 2 sleep with evr1.

Check it out: pamscrib.blogspot.com

My Drizzy is too busy for that now, she just wanna be relevant

He made attempt or he already hit on her?

See what too many "soapy" daÑ” cos

Sebi Dats wat she wants

Dis my sweetheart Drake, is always in d news 4 d wrong reasons....

Hahahahaha.. She'z seeking for more publicity.

I don dey fear drake no be 2day....to the men like me, love and hold your babe or drake will! Lolz

All dogs eat shit. The guilty ones walk with the putrid stench. Drake is a confirmed shit eating dog.

Ok. Heard!

Na she sabi

Thanks Linda.
Another porn star to check out. Hope she does solos.

but she doesn't have any respect for herself so which one is "cringe worthy" that's she's talking. He's asking her for price she's saying cringe worthy. abeg shift

Whatever

I don't doubt her. This Drake hits on everyone. He like everything in skirt.

yeah I heard this yesterday... but hold on what other intention did she think he would have, she sounds like he is suppose to say let me take you on a romantic date.. You do Porn!!!!!

First it was Sarah Mirabelli now its this one.. Why won't they leave this guy alone

lmao. indidans are one of the most racist people on earth against blacks. so no surprise there. the only surprise is that they look and smell like shit. so what is the superiority complex about?

in other news Drake has a serious disease. he's addicted to strippers n whores. he needs help

Oh no. Drake is now dreaded. Is that guy really that way? He looks too cool for some of his deeds.

Ds girl is fine menh.....need to go on YouTube n check out her skills

@Mahedda....take note!!!!....Lol

Whatever. She should go get a life.

Jasmine honeydrops Richards said...

Everyone knows drake has a thing for girls with heavy racks and thick behinds . So this is not strange

Hiv is real o oga dreak so hold your break

Where are my comments on here

The girl is really pretty

I don't trust drizzy oh..he can hit on anything he wants.. ... Dats how he rolls.. .

i just unfollowed the bitch mia kahlinonsense on twitter she is not interesting she talks shit and a racist.

#Linda's give away

i just unfollowed the bitch mia kahlinonsense on twitter she is not interesting she talks shit and a racist.

#Linda's give away

Lol.....figure it out.

OK

OKORO UPGRADED **

five mins of fame again

To get the best Ankara material for your occasion be it wedding, birthday party, burial, etc, join MEEMA TEXTILES on this BBM channel: C003DBDF7. MEEMA TEXTILES.... quality guaranteed !!!!!!!

SOMETHING DEFINATELY HAPPENED...AKA..DRAKE D RAKE

mscheeew so she has to tell the whole world.. attention seeking ..lol

Like its now one taboo to be loving u nonsense next thing now if you see him in a club u would be begging for a picture

Drake like woman no lie but evry gal wants 2b famous

Teacher said...

obiora said...

Drake....smooth criminal.

If this really happened then drake is a big time ashawo.

Deedee said...

WHO U DEY ASK LINDA? I RESEMBLE DRAKE 4 YA EYES? LOL

Lol abeg help me ask her