AYEEN 2014 shortlisted candidate for funding & scholarship for business skills training in Canada | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 January 2015

AYEEN 2014 shortlisted candidate for funding & scholarship for business skills training in Canada

Following the successful execution and just concluded Africa's Young Entrepreneurs Empowerment Nigeria Program in november 2014 (AYEEN), below are the chosen entrepreneurs whose businesses are big enough to make positive economic impact in Africa ,and enhance job opportunities in Nigeria. This candidates are part of the young Nigerians aged between 18 and 45 yrs that took part in the AYEEN program where they showcase their businesses and ideas to international business experts and investors at the Lagos country club, Ikeja.

Final result will be published on our website : www.ayeonline.org on the 2nd feb 2015.

If you missed out on this watch out for AYEEN 2015 Program coming in June.

SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES FOR FUNDING

NAMEPININDUSTRY
John Igbontonloren  140173Manufacturing-Innovative
Mr Temi Babajide140328Goods and Services
Tolulope Adebukola Ogundokun 140201Manufacturing-Innovative
Mr Bolaji Oguntoye140523Information technology
Miss Merit Ugochukwu     140160Manufacturing-Innovative
Mr Temenu OBENGU MICHAEL 140148Service
Helen Okekunle140155Farming
Miss Adejoke Lasisi140220Design
Ihemadu Chukwubueze 140177Construction 
Mrs Ifeoma Nwoke140367Telecommunications
Ramos , Bola Shakirah140113Fashion and Design
Dr. Elizabeth Adejo140195Health Care
Godwin Adegoke140392Information technology
Mr Onigbinde 140194Waste Recycling
Mr Olagoke Balogun140172Nutrition
Mr Lukman Adefarati140470Financial
Dr. Rakiya Osene 140088Health
Mr. Ganice Okeowio 140189Farming
Tayo-Afolabi Abiola  140440Education
Tosin Badejo140288Information technology
Miss Olajumoke Oladebo140351Manufacturing
Ayodele Olakunle Akinyoyengu140159Energy
Ms. Samiye Thlolope Adedoyin140202Agriculture
Mr. Moyosore Kukoyi        140115Agriculture
Odukoya Oluwaseyi Temitayo140146Energy
Grace Amachre140381Media
Michael Macmadu140157waste Recycling
Opewemi Fuad 140134Consumer Goods
slyester Idahosa140309Information technology
Jeffry Endnoro 140178Agriculture-Production
Ramos Bola Shakira 140133Clothing Manufacturing
Oluwayomi Alder 140188Farming
Bankole Agness 140136Tailoring and Clothing Manufacturing
Rasaki Okekunle Chris140154Nutrition
Mr Segun Osibanjo140390Information technology
Joy Itamah 140097Sanitation
MR AKINYOYENU Ayodele140159Energy
MR KINGSLEY ASOH140176Consultancy- Hospitality
Bamwo Akpata140472Production
Mr George Appiah140193Agriculture
MR UDENTA140190Service
Mr Akinseye140165Service
ROSEMARY DURUSON140105Fish Farming
MR GUNIU140161Cosmatology
MR OMOTAYO140187Production
Miss Olumbumi Oniyilo140116Manufacturing
MISS ADAZE UZODOH140106Service
Itopa Zubairu140199Information technology
BUSINESS SKILLS TRAINING IN CANADA - Shortlisted Entrepreneurs

Mr Ibrahim Yunusa140418Financial
Mr Emeka Nwankwo140413Production
Mr Fola Jakande140297Information technology
Mrs Tope Kadiri140406Information technology
Rosemary Dape140181Health care
JEREMIAH AKOYERE140145Consumer Goods
Mr Femi Agarawu140566Telecommunications
MR OBI IKENNA140112Service
MISS AMISU140170Service
Mr Ibrahim Gyallesu140144Fashion and Design
MR ADELEKE140164Farming
Mr Godwin Ogunjobi140264Travel and Leisure
DAVID AKHIMIEN140151Service
Miss Chioma Okoro140313Information technology
Emmanuel Onyemaechi140200SERVICES

Please note :If your name and AYEEN personal identification number (PIN) is featured above , kindly email feedback@ayeonline.org for more information.

website :www.ayeonline.org , facebook : Africa's Young Entrepreneurs , Twitter: @AYEorganisation

49 comments:

Aww datz great.

Nice one, I commend their efforts. Linda take note!

Oky thats nice no doubt....

Oh no! I missed out.

***ECHOMASS***

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Cool. Nice one.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Very good way of empowering youth.

It is well to God's Glory.

Keep up the
Good work

wow

Congrats to them

FOLARIN• said...

Very nice

Congrats to the winners

nice..

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Congratulations,Good for them

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

Their efforts are appreciated....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Wawoh,nice of dem,but linda hve being try dat line since, nt reachable,pls do something abeg really wnt to attend,am skill in bead making also student of federal poly ilaro ogun state,hope u will help me pull my dream,may God reward u richly.........linda listen

Good fr dem

Congrats and goodluck to them..

That's great

Cool...... #onelovefromsnow#

simply2top said...

Juliet Iwuno, you are sick and irritating!

Congrats to them. Nice initiative!

God bless you more as you help the young youths Linda.

Please I want to contribute if you can allow me to this your project, I am very much interested. Though, I don't have much for now, but hopeful my little can work more for them.

Hmmm...you know what Linda, I think we are like twins, really share same dreams with you lovely sis, Weldon.

CHERRY said...

Nice one!

Bimablinks said...

Aii great opportunity for them, @ linda ur self made program is da Bomb,God bless ya, U the boss.

Nice one! Register on this website and make up to 100US dollar per day. http://Earningloot.biz/?reflink=Caldeb

That's a wonderful move for the Nigerian youths. Am so happy for them.
........SAPIENT.......

Nice one.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Nice program

pls visit my blog

iamladydoris.blogspot.com

Good, congratulations all

Yh..very Niz
pls visity blog

iamladydoris.blogspot.com

Nice initiative!

Wow!
This is cool...

Congrats!

Nice1. Congrats to d listed once

Ones

Debora chidume said...

That's a good initiative
Deborachidume.blogspot.com

Not fair my name is not dere

That's impressing. Good for them

That's good

very impressed with this AYEEN peeps, been following their activity.

very impressed with this AYEEN peeps, been following their activities.

Great & congrats

Ada said...

omg! I was shortlisted! I cant defined my joy right now cause am over the roof filled with it.Thank you Jesus, thank you AYEEN.

Dey re lucky tho! Nice1. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I am Greatfull to God that I am one of those shortlisted. This is an opportunity for me to impact Africa through the expansion of my fish production along the value chain, create direct employment for over 300 youths and women, produce more packaged smoked fish for local and export market. TO GOD BE THE GLORY.

ROYSFARM said...

Some of them are completely new entrepreneur.