To the guys that want to take down LIB, here's a message to you.. lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 October 2014

To the guys that want to take down LIB, here's a message to you.. lol

So something has been going on for the past couple of days that I haven't reacted to because I wanted to see it play out and see how far these people will go. They have gone far and it's now time to react.

The only reason this is happening to me is because I'm number one...so I am flattered. I am currently No.10 on Alexa.com, more read than all the other news sites in Nigeria, so I understand why I am the target. If I were them, I'd hate me too...lol.

So here's what's going on. Sometime last year, some guys decided it was time to run me out of business (duh, like you can...lol). So they began to spam by blog. And when your blog gets a lot of spam, Google (which hosts my site) can take your blog down. But instead of taking my blog down, Google took my Adsense down for a few months and eventually re-instated it. So they didn't succeed. These same people started sending strange emails to me...looking for different ways to have access to my blog. But I wouldn't let them. If they could, they would have hacked it, but they couldn't so they continued to look for different ways to attack my blog. Please continue...

In April 2014, these guys decided to close down the blog again. In the emails they exchanged back and forth, they said 'plagiarism is a good excuse to finish her'. (they forget that if they succeed in closing down LIB because I'm on blogger...I could easily start a website). Now let me tell you who these guys are. They are IT people, security experts who know how the internet works. They are hackers and cyber-squatters...and only go after the biggest internet setups.

Immediately after I shared photos of my new SUV, these guys re-connected again and decided it was finally time to end LIB because there were quite a few people who were mad that I bought the car and they wanted to play on their emotions. The head of this team is a guy who goes by the name @MrAyeDee on twitter. They decided to use the plagiarism card. He said it was the strongest claim to make and easiest way to get support from other people. And then the campaign started with him claiming that I took something from him without crediting him or asking for permission. 100% false. If he owns a website, I've never visited it. He started by writing all sorts to get people to notice...and then he acted. Like I said these guys are IT experts, they know what to do to get blogger/Google to come after you. So he and his team started filling several reports, sending links of my blog posts and making claims to Google. Outrageous false claims. And because Google acts first before they contact the blog owner, they took down some posts and asked me to file a counter claim if I felt I had a right to re-publish those articles. Now that my blog is under Google review, these guys have started to spam it again.

They want Google to shut it down. That is their aim. Will they succeed? I sincerely don't know. I'm not an IT expert...I know they are spamming and filing complaints, I don't know what else they are doing behind the scenes but they are relentless.

Now let me give you guys a bit who this Aye Dee guy is. He's anonymous on Twitter. Nobody really knows who he is but according to those investigating him, his name is Emmanuel Efremov simply known as EE by his friends. He's the owner of 15Past8.com media group. Based in Manhattan. Gets funding from some US organization. (His number - 212 9608127). He's apparently been stalking me for years now and have registered quite a number of my domain names...lindaikeji.net plus 8 others. He also owns 9jalife.com...yep, he owns a blog. He accuses me of copyright infringement but when you go to 9jalife and other websites he owns...98% of the things he has on there are other people's content. You see pot calling kettle black? Lol.

Immediately he was found out yesterday, the IT expert immediately started to redirect lindaikeji.net to my blog. If you click lindaikeji.net now, it will redirect you to this blog. He panicked yesterday and quickly did it. A name he register as far back as 2011. Lol. Choi!

Not only that, he's also a cyber squatter. Yep, he registers 100s of websites belonging to others around the world and tries to make money off them. Guess one of his aims is to run me out of blogger so I come to him and his team and pay thousands of dollars to get one of the several names he's registered. Not going to happen, boo! Hehe

Below is an article from lawyer and blogger Uduak Udouk of Africa Music Law about this guy and his cyber-squatting criminal activities
"According to a twitter handle owned by @MrAyeDee, celebrity blogger Linda Ikeji was accused of copyright infringement of his works. He reported these infringing activities to Google and what resulted was a take down of his articles/works on her site. He also claimed with the rate and way things looked, Linda Ikeji’s site could be shut down within a week.
I get the fact that this guy was concerned about Ikeji’s activities and got Google to do something about it. What I don’t get is his very strong response and continued massive tweets talking about the same issue in an almost vendetta like style towards her. This got me curious to know who he was and what could be a motive behind all of these.
I began by looking at his twitter page and narrowed in on his website www. 15Past8.com. The description of the services he offered through his media group raised my curiosity. He says his media group owns “hundreds of websites.” He also claimed some of the infringing content on Linda Ikeji came from his site. Well one of his hundreds of websites is 9jalife.com because it has the 15Past8.com media group stamped on it. I did a basic search on 9jalife.com to see who owns it. The name ‘Emmanuel Efremov’ came up as the registered owner of 9jalife.com. 9jalife.com is clear it is owned by 15Past8.com media group, @MrAyeDee’s company.
For my article on Linda Ikeji, many have been saying they are surprised she does not own her own domain. Purely out of curiosity, I looked up Lindaikeji.com and noted it is owned by someone else, a case of cybersquatting. I also look up Linda Ikeji.net and see the same ‘Emmanuel Efremov’ come up. Now I am very curious. How is it that Emmanuel Efremov owner of 9jalife.com, a subsidiary of 15Past8.com, also owns LindaIkeji.net? Am I missing something?
Needless to say, I google the name ‘Emmanuel Efremov’ and lo and behold, there is a case by Volkswagen against an Emmanuel Efremov for cybersquatting. Looking at the description of 15Past8.com, the registered domain owner of 9jalife.com and Lindaikeji.net and the case by Volkswagen against Emmanuel Efremov, I am left feeling that the credibility of @MrAyeDee is shot and very weak at best. It also makes me wonder about any prior existing relationship between him and Linda Ikeji as to the issue of domain ownership i.e. cybersquatting. It is not uncommon for cybersquatters to ask you the legitimate owner of a trademark to pay them to own your own website.
If you accuse someone of copyright infringement, it is a good idea to make sure your hands are very clean and there is no connection whatsoever with a possible bad faith attempt to hijack their domain name. I am curious to see where all of these leads." Uduak Udouk
Now talking about copyright infringement, Mr Aye Dee feels that crediting source is not enough, that I have to write a written permission to the website owner. That's laughable at best. So if there's a breaking news on TMZ, I will first write to the editors and wait for the 2/3 days it will take them to reply me...that's if they even bother to.

I admit that I take content from other sites. Plenty of it sef, but the question is, which website in the world doesn't? If you go on Bossip.com, 50% of what is there is from other sources. Daily Mail UK takes from other sites, re-writes and give credit. UK Mirror takes from other sites. MediaTakeOut quotes other sources. E! Online, Us Weekly, People and even CNN take news from other sources and give credit, so why is mine an offense to the extent that my blog deserves to be shut down? Even in Nigeria, which site doesn't take news from other sites? Which? That is how media runs. Perez Hilton makes $10million a year from blogging and 50% of the content on his site is not originally his. As long as you give credit...which I do! Except in cases where you don't know the original source of the story or photo. So many blogs take content from my site, how many of them have I gone after? In fact, I'm happy that they do so, I have nothing against it. If I take content from another site and they approach me to take it down despite giving credit, I will take it down. But that doesn't happen.

I try as much as possible to get as many exclusives as I can, but because I work from home my team is so small. I've been planning to employ more hands which I will do eventually and then get a proper office. I'm kinda glad this happened. It's now pushing me to act and take my business more seriously.

So Mr Aye Dee, Mr EE, Mr #bringmedown or whoever you are and Jeremy Weate (look who is talking ..lol) and all the others talking, I am not afraid of you! You didn't bring me this far and you're not enough to bring me down. Like if you dream it, speak it, act it, hope it, envision it, see it, pray it....YOU are not enough! You can't bring a good woman down. You can try boo, oh please keep trying...but you see this lady, she ain't going nowhere. You don't even know who you are dealing with. You don't know what drives me and how far I plan to go. I've been a hustler since I was 17, doing it on my own...on my own terms. Plus I have the backing of God...and of course my hundreds of thousands of readers. I repeat, YOU are not enough!

I have been blogging for close to eight years and I plan to be around for many more years to come, so get used it. If you manage to close down LIB, I'll come back bigger and better. So keep trying boo! And enjoy all the attention you will get from this post...you've earned it. Kisses!

Oh by the way Mr EE, one of your friends who you were doing the #bringlindaikejidown campaign with has turned against you and contacted me. He's a LIBer just like you...hehe...but decided it wasn't fair and reached out to me. God bless you Mr Aye Dee. I hope your hustle also pays. All the best.

To others reading this, if you want to be successful in life, please prepare yourselves for something like this. People don't go after failures. You have to be really crazy to gather to plot the downfall of an orange seller or a gate-man (with all due respect). These people go after successes. Once you succeed in any field, they will come after you...it's inevitable. Ask everyone who has succeeded. It's not whether they will try, because they will...it's how you respond to it that matters.

Don't you ever, listen to me, ever let anyone defeat you. You didn't work so hard to get to the top for somebody who didn't know how you struggled to bring you down. You will be disappointing God. You don't even know how disappointed He will be. How dare you let them win? They will come for you...that's a guarantee just make sure you defeat them.

These people are not even haters..they are excuses...they are the natural reaction to success...put in this world to take actions against people who are climbing the ladder of success. If they see you're about to fly, they will try to cut your wings because when you fly, there's no stopping you anymore. And that's what they want to do...to stop you! Don't let them distract you. Stay focused on your dreams and keep flying.

Lastly, You know how negative voices can be so loud that you can't hear the positive ones? In moments like that just quiet the noise and listen again...listen only to the positive ones...because they are all that matters.

May all your dreams come true! May everything you put your hands into succeed. May your enemies show their faces so you know who they are...but may they never win.

Thank you so much to all LIB readers for your loyalty all these years. I keep saying you changed my life and I will always be grateful. Long live LIB.

Thanks guys and have a blessed day.
Now back to blogging!

1,181 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 1181   Newer›   Newest»

Evil people. The good God that has brought u dis far will not leave u Linda.

They can only try buh won't succeed. Dear Linda, God is with u

Well said Linda. Cheers.

It's well dear. Faithfulness and hardworking pay. U shall be conqueror.

Yea i saw all their rants on twitter.
They re just a bunch of hopeless haters..
Even people who obviously had no bizness in it, kept saying crap cos its hard for them to see a women succeed way more than them.

Are you stupid ? Someone just shared her problem and you are adding salt to injury ! Must one be loved by all. That's not the issue at hand, all u need is to encourage n support in anyway you can. Are you the Mr EE ? Pls if u are tell us ur own version of what happened. ******peace******

Am so loving you the more Linda, they will surely fail

bumble bee said...

I'm sure you are the EE cmon shut up your smelling mouth dere, Ehen she put your picture what can you do.. you think you can threaten,try anything you should know dey are also prominent lawyers who like this blog, and honestly i'll go after you pro Bono!!! Thief

GBAM!

Truly God has blessed you Linda, if you weren't successful, these beefs won't come your way. Don't mind the sadists, he's pained...with all his cybersquatting he hasn't made anything useful out of it. He's a thief! Shine On Linda, God Bless You for us all.

Linda, remember say nah fruit wey good, dem dey throw stone at.

Gideon Chibike said...

Aunty Linda you Got no need to panic cos this will be their ending point.
"ONE WITH GOD IS MAJORITY"

Desmond Lamore said...

linda please try and stop all collaboration with sahara reporters, those guys are evil. think very well

No one Ever stones a Mango tree that has no fruit on it,sincerely speaking i'm a blogger too on Football and football celebrity,(www.thegoalmac.blogspot.com)this is simply how the media works this days,i'm always making research online,and i can categorically tell you that most big name sites and blog you know,won't mention names,copy from others,and simply give credits to the source,but plenty times as well,i have seen them not give any credit to any source,it is right?not at all,but this happens everywhere in the world,anyways Linda this can only make you better,and help you work more professionally,as for gathering that isn't a problem,because one thing is certain and that should be your confidence,which is,they must scatter the bible says..Keep flying dear..
PHOTO:Meet Luis Suarez Beautiful Wife and Cute kids

Linda you have God by your side. And my loyalty to you and blog is unshaken. You're blessed

Thats why i like seun osewa of Nairaland, learn to behave coded. when Anonymous Attackerz come for you, you will surely regret because google won't safe you... and when you move to a self hosted website you will be number 1 target of ddos attacks... #nohating #respect #Naijazoom.com

Halo sis,nothing will bring u down coz u r an inspiration and as for dat pink skinned ass muthafuka,find anoda person to tackle coz if u attack her,we attack u.there will always be Linda ikeji blog,so do urself a favor man and stop peeping to others business stupid faggot,thumbs up big sis,rico-cash.blogspot.com

FERNANDEZ said...

My dear i knew all these have been happening to you all the while...
I told you i fore-saw future turbulence in your life but u ignored me.
I told you there is need for serious NOVENA[as a CATHOLIC] concerning ur buisnesses & future life patner.
I am a staunch catholic that sees evil coming [my gift],do u know how many people have gone spiritual in your name since they have failed physically.
I always tell my colleagues this lady[Linda] is going through alot,i can feel it.
SOLUTIONS;
9 DAYS NOVENA to ST PHILOMENA
Pray the ROSARY & THE MEMORAIRE
Ask God to forgive all your sins

ONLY FEW WORDS CUT MY ATTENTION ON THIS POST ''PLUS I GOT THE BACKING OF GOD''. MY DEAR THE BATTLE IS FOR GOD. HE WILL SURELY FIGHT FOR U. I REMAIN UR 1 & ONLY CRUSH @ LINDA BY TED. JAH BLESS U

nkem.I.P said...

@ano 9:02 you are very stupid for insulting Linda let me tell you I know you are the Mr EE if you think you can bring lib down u are joking because the God I serve will fight for her and he is the God of Dunamis he will fight for Linda so take note because lib is going nowhere

enemies, dem hate its non of ur bizness u aim high u get dere cos LINDA u ar dis GENERATION VOICE. ride on, dey no fit reach u

Tecres Technologies said...

Hello Linda,
I had to read this in detail and realized the guy that own 9jalife.com is purely a scam. He is a Nigerian leaving the US with over 98 domains. He is a scam and be rest assured he can't take your blog down. Google is blessed to have you on their blogger platform, just ensure you credit source once you have your publications. The details of the scam below, you can report him to US authority.
9JALIFE.COM
Tech Name: Emmanuel Efremov
Tech Organization:
Tech Street: 517 Beachway Drive
Tech City: Indianapolis
Tech State/Province: Indiana
Tech Postal Code: 46224
Tech Country: United States
Tech Phone: (718) 704-6621
Tech Email: snsd10@yahoo.com

Rosemary said...

Linda, u're blessed, matured, wise n extremely brilliant. LIB growing stronger.

Thunder fire bad belle people

nkem.I.P said...

Aunty Linda don't worry my God will fight ur enemies for you read psm 21, 24,51,57 91 morning and night you will see God in action don't worry you are going nowhere

Linda baby! Dem no reach! Shey u com lagos to com count bridge ni?

I think u are prolly one of them.. and why are u worried about the pic? Are u a fraudster too?? Wanting to reap where u did not sow?? I bind u IJN!!!

reportnaija.com said...

Am persuaded to comment on this post because i also own a blog.. The first time i gat the news i was like.. Who the hell is he? Lolz.. I jus kept mute coz i know they are all envy of ur success.. Fuck haters that dont wanna hustle, but are ready to pull down someone that have been there for ages.. Linda carry go.. God gat ur back.. Iyalaya anybody..

Reporting from www.reportnaija.com lolz.. U inspire me.. Let dem talk lolz.. If nobody talk about u, then u are a nobody..

I think u are prolly one of them.. and why are u worried about the pic? Are u a fraudster too?? Wanting to reap where u did not sow?? I bind u IJN!!!

If you have nothing nice to state, you shouldn't comment at all.

na wow.

Bad belle people, Linda God will also be on ur side,we will remember u in our private prayers.

linda dont cry , there is god

Enemies. Always on the negative side of life, trying really hard to paint other people black. That's where they're gonna end up.

I'm really suspicious of u... n probably one of the guys she's complaining about...
N if she's arrogant, she has gained the right to be... she's working for herself n her money n ur kind are trying to bring her down...
Ur actually one of them..take a chill pill Fraudster n ask God for forgiveness

Internet terrorists upstart. I am really disappointed in these boys. They can do so much with their lives rather than choose this path. Linda, please tell me more about your hustling days. When you were 17, where the hell was I?

Aww here is another idiot and hater. Miserable soul

You are right about people's jealousy of successful people, but you are absolutely and emphatically wrong about people not being able to bring you down. It's absolute wishful thinking, they have brought people who are bigger than you down, oh yes, people with bigger drives and resolves. And, people have been number one before you, there will be many number ones after you. Instead of this type of epistle to whip up sentiments, why not tone down your ostentatious lifestyle? If people are jealous of success and would natural want to 'bringdown' successful people, something like posting your car purchases and houses etc and stories about how 'wealthy' you are will hasten the negativities and energize other 'bad guys' to clamp down on you. Why do you think most successful people are humble and not 'exposing' their purchases? Why do you think media legends like Rupert Murdock are obscure in one way? Have you seen his private jet published? You are exposing yourself to vicious attacks and coming to appeal to people's sentiments here. And pray, you are not the only so-called rags-to-riches story but you must amplify it every time. Those people here praising you don't mean well for you, walahi. They certainly can't even be of any assistance, of course they don't have an idea of what you've been going through, better to ignore them and seek genuine counsel, read up the book of Proverbs and learn a little about human nature. That guy who pretended he broke rank with these callous guys has sold you a real dummy. You accept his 'repentance' at your own peril. And these guys are not the only guys, there are serious hyenas out there lurking around you that you are feasting with. If people will even stop at attacking your business is it not better, have you sat down to think of your own personal safety? Steve Jobs confessed he hired professionals to dig up any dirts on Bill Gates at a point, think about that one. Showing a N24m car in this mental poverty stricken world will only elicit this kind of viciousness. When/if you come out of this, take heed of these sayings and Be wise!

Linda you know IT, people has a way they work, just like every other website that is how blogs work as well, when you are under check by Google, Google will request some credentials to prove that every information you posted was not a copyright, which ever information they request for please give it to them with that they won't be able to close your. Blog and If they do without asking you for information then you can Sue Google for that... don't be scared they won't be able to do that...... I mean close it...

they just won't succeed!! Ahh for my favorite past time again?? Nope... committing u to God in my prayers.. he will fight for u..
On a more forthright, act immediately note.. I think it's time u got some professional people working for u..hire the best..three maybe n deal with it..
God is ur strength!!

mummy's girl said...

I had thesame problem yesterday. Sweet lindo becareful

I think the 2 of you will make a perfect couple...He's just using this to get your attention. He loves you...why are you playing Hard to get

When you work so hard for your money you can't help but sound arrogant because apparently a lot of people will hate not minding all you scaled through to get to where you are today... Lame ass may I ask you was she suppose to lick the boots of people that are trying to bring her down??? Only GOD knows how you reason.. I can't deal

Dauda Aliu said...

The only talk here is Long Live Linda Ikeji Blog.

i thought u r wealthy enough with ur bleaching sister while bring this issue up for LIBreaders

*tears in my eyes * Lin Lin !after reading this brought back memories of how wicked , jealous ones brought me down but I didn't stay down I fought with my God and we won I came back up bigger and better . Dont you dare give up fight with everything you have ,he and his cohorts have been brought down forever ,Jesus defeated them and they will remain defeated for ur sake ,jealousy is a disease that can't be cured . Up lib forever .

Linda...they will not succeed ooo
Not to worry...Allah will put them to shame
Keep balling babe...I'll soon be there too...just a matter of time

Littlefinger said...

Haters just have to be there to help you discover new ways to the top. No mind them dear Linda, you'll surely prevail over them haters and make it to the top

Lol too long to interest me

All these antagonists will perish. May something bigger than Rick Ross sit on the destinies of those trying to hinder our successes. LIB rock on. God dey!

Raylah said...

God punish all them haters! Some1's success should encourage u to do well in ur field not 2 bring them down bcs of hate! Linda, we're all behind u. Make them chop LIB if they want. I trust u'l come back bigger and better. I guess then they'l have to hug transformer. Lool.

now you no how it feels to bring ppl down, this is Africa so use ur no.6 sense wen writing stories. I knew u were going to step on toes.

hmmmmm. na really wa.this brought tears to my eyes.thank you for words.i have this too from mary mary.it inspires me when im down."i just cant give up now....come too far from where i started from.nobody told me the road will be easy and i dont believe
He's brought me this far to leave me.".....cheers.your namesake linda.

Bet a lot of people like her. I do. Are u high on something?
#justasking

amaka agatha said...

bad minded ppl

Best comment.
Others are just licking linda's ass,they won't say the truth.

Long live LIB

ChincoBee said...

Wow haterssssss see una life and those of you posing like friends meanwhile y'al are enemies.They derive so much pride in bring one down!!!Linda I guess this is a good lesson for you and other bloggers out there.May God help you fight the fight!!!!

Wats arrogant abou any of wathe said???? U obviously re nt successful....else, u wuld undastood hw it feels if som1 wants to ruin ur d work of ur hands... Anofia!!!! must u talk????. Be dere beefin ha cos shes "arrogant" nd shes makin ha money biiig tym, dnt go nd tink of makin urs... odddeeeee

Chiby Kris said...

Linda you are not going anywhere, d Lord that started the work won't let your enemies to succeed.. They will keep watching you rise from glory to glory, Amen!.

Laszlo said...

Linda darling, hate it or love it haters gon hate so you just gotta be careful the way you run things...and yes you need a strong cyber guru at your back. Believe me dear,you no fit do am all alone. Long live LIB,longest live the LIBERS and long live the blog owner aka you Linda.

I have 7 copies of this printed colour photo. I have called the names you provided on your article and no response from the spiritual realm. I will go with this copies. Except you have done them wrong that will be the only reason they will be alive. If not, just keep doing what you know how to do best and let us fight your fight. If there is Air to breath and a sand to march where this picture comes from. Then the legions will settle this case file quickly. Linda is our daughter... You must get us first before you get her.

ally said...

Is there anything we can do to help you out? Maybe a campaign?

Damochedxb said...

Linda get yourself a damn website. Name it Lindodo, Lib etc Your readers shall find you there. If possible, redirect all searches for lindaikeji.blogspot.com to whatever domain name you choose. And you sef, easy with the display of your riches, evil eyes are lurking.

gbemi said...

Tell am oh! Old woman wey dey flaunt like small boy David.. Even pasting pixs of ur family house.. better stay on the down low!! As I dey Lagos 35 years,i never know where Dangote house de or the colour of his private jet...

Thank you, my tot xactly pls keep ur private life private

This happened to me. Linda, I would appreciate if this is your last comment about low lifers like him/them. It will only bring fame to such nuisance. Certainly, we don't want that. My advice, keep blogging from home. You don't need an office space. You're a great lady. Just keep doing what you do best... From Lala

Fuk u

They are all failures. Sorry Sweet for passing through all these. I was really worried when I stopped getting notifications. All is well. Nobody can pull u down. Long live LIB!!!

Admin said...

abeg linda dont think of leaving blogger o, wordpress is easily hacked and these spoilers are waiting for you at that junction.
another thing is that you should be careful about your articles, at least let it be exclusive as usual.
all the best for all of us. god punish haters

dont mind haters jo.Jealousy! envy! i knew it was because you bought a car.nawa for haters o instead of him to do some thing constructive he uses his time to bring people down.
HE WILL NEVER SUCEED IJN. Ride on linda! Dont worry you will soon get married and change your name and buy the domain maybe he will go and buy another.Very stupid man.

I KNOW IT WILL COME TO THIS WHEN YOU BROUGHT YOUR SUV !

Linda,am not here to tell to pray that Jesus and Mary will fight for you .NO GIRL,THEY ARE MORE THAN YOU THINK!
A LADY/MOM THAT OWNS A BLOG TOO HAS BEEN CRYING HERSELF TO BED EVERYDAY BCOS OF YOU.AS I MATTER OF I HEARD ABOUT YOUR BLOG THROUGH HER NUMEROUS CRIES.

Linda Ikeji,get a good lawyer,get the best IT guys,Find a good insurance company to cover your biz.Don't sit back and watch them biko.
Come to think of it,you have a car that cost that much,you do your Monday thing,you take care of your family very well,Linda if you are them wouldn't you get jealous ?

Nne wake up please.stoptalking about them here and hit them back.
I wish you the best.delay is dangerous,stop exposing much because they are still here.
LINDA TRUST NO ONE !
YOU NEVER KNOW WHO THE 007 THEY SENT.
I'm not saying God is by your side o so relax ! mbaun,do your research both home & abroad and fix this before this months runs out.

As for the lucifer,all I have to say to you is that this is the end of the road for you.You have stick your finger in the wrong soup pot,you low life dog.shame on everything in you.Thank God the world now knows you as the wicked hateful devil that you are.Keep hating Linda o and while you are doing that she moves ahead with more good life while your hate keeps you still.Emmanuel indeed.

Dauda Aliu said...

Joy, we all hope it don't happen. Please note hacker aren't hungry people, so please choose your language well next time.

David (dave_gino)

Linda d Lord shall fight ur battle & u will hold ur peace. Just keep ur hands clean dear because he that is on a good cause never fails. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

Hi,

I have been an ardent reader of your blog for about 7 years now and I must say you have come a long way in the game and you should be proud of your achievements.

However, I personally believe no one is trying to bring you down Linda. Excuse me for saying this but you are the cause of your problem. Let me be quick to remind you about the article you posted this morning. In the article you said 'you are number 1'!! Without a doubts you are but you are also a thieve because your blog lately has become more or less copy and paste without no hint of professionalism in what you write.

I personally believe you too big to be comparing yourself to new bloggers!! Which is the more reason you should get a team of professionals that can help you grow!!!! Stop been stingy!!! Stop busying showing off you range thinking u empowering young women!!! You need to remember most of this people you empowering are bunch of lazy ignorant souls!

I really hope and I know with God grace google will not shut you down but put a bit of professionalism in what you do pls

Ps: I read your book and I believe those were your own words! Write like the old Linda and don't let the money get into your head!!!!

I noticed something different yesterd each time I want t log in to your site. I was told this site has virus as such I stand the risk of infecting my system. This is a proof that something went wrong. Good thing u know this pls work on ur site. God iswith u

Linda, like u said, that's a price you pay for success. On the other hand, if you are really serious about stopping that trash, sue in him in nyc for every penny he has for making false and malicious allegation to Google against you. I live in nyc and can help you get a good attorney that will take up the case for you. I'm an attorney myself, but that's not my area of practice. On the other hand, the guy might be a pauper since he has the time to devote to this wild goose chase(he's not gonna succeed in closing you down), and will readily file for bankruptcy if you get judgement against him. But at the least, you can stop him in his tracks and ruin the little financial stability that he may have. If you are interested in my suggestion, let me know. Thanks.

Chyke
City: Unknown

I really understand linda's plight. Shes absolutely right. Also, no matter how successful you are, people will always find a way to bring you down. stay focused and continue to be happy cos they can never succeed. Ride on LINDA IKEJI.

This is the very first time I had to read everything despite the length of it, I love ur courage Linda, they can't bring u down, u have ur fans to back u up d best way they can especially by praying for u. God bless ur hussle

FREAKNAIJA said...

Keep flying LINDA. As a blogger also, i really understands this too well. God bless you.

Linda, Keep doing your good work. you know what? you have'nt even started, the world is your oyster..Don't be distracted. You are the best

FunmiD said...

My dear Linda,
just keep doing what you do best but please be very careful because they will be watching for when you will make a mistake and then they will pounce on you.Best of all don't forget to hand them over to God the ultimate judge.Wishing you the very best.

lindaikeji's lover said...

it is well with your blog linda. you are more than the conqueror

Wow! My Lindo! I read a post on Fbk yesterday a friend of mine was complaining she wasn't able to access u! And some1 commented u where being sued 4 plagiarism! I was worried only 4 me to read dis! Well babes u've said it all God is on ur side and any1 dat tries to pull u down will meet their waterloo. AMEN. Love u more Lindo! Liber 4 life. La Viv

Nd wat is the arrogance in this? Anon.9:02....... sure u understood what Linda said'?u don't understand English abi!! Linda am proud of u ..we Thnk God for finding those guys!! God will really punish them..#AMA Ghana*#

Dauda Aliu said...

Joy, we all hope it don't happen. Please note hacker aren't hungry people, so please choose your language well next time.

David (dave_gino)

beewhy said...

The reason why you will be an anonymous all your life is because you won't be successful for people to want to know you and even hate you.

P.S.
Try and make your life meaningful so that people will know you to want to envy you, then you can be talk... Cheers to the anonymous fool

Nothing new about this if you own him do pay him also you re not the only blogger in Nigeria,because i see that you re always bias and since then i stopped visiting yr blog

Collins said...

Na wa oh! All those men no dey shame. Na woman dem dey show muscle for make dem go meet their fellow men nau! I laff in latin cos I knw they wil b put to shame. #ndiara

Gentletee said...

Tried to read though this lenghty post. I am not surprised cos some just hate to see others succeed. They should leave Lindiway for us. Haters would always fail and get exposed! Continue to climb the ladder of success! I just dont understand sha!

You are silly for this statement. It's obvious you jealous of her. Why insinuate arrogance???

Hate on hater! All successful people are proud pple.. I love u linda

Nt fair at all, bt like u said it's to be expected wen ur excelling and a success, we Libers will forever have ur bak no matter wat. Our no. 1 blogger so much love Linda fight dem with all u got.. #peace

my dear... if u kn linda well... u wot drop this commet

She Is not arrogant stop hating.

Linda has a style of writing sef, even if she copies contents, she rewrites. Not just mindless lifting (plagiarism). which media house dont copy content sef? Nonsense. i have a new blog and Linda is my bencmark nd inspiration. Linda no vex o, i de rewrite ur stories, though the blog is very new.
Visit www.chidinmaeze.blogspot.com

shakara baby said...

Linda fear not. In times like this my mom will advise u to read psalm 91. The arrows that fly by day will not come near you nor the destruction that lays waste at noon day nor the terror of the night... U shall only be a spectator watching as the wicked are being punished. They shall come in one way and flee in 7 ways. They will fall into the very pits they dug for u. Don't worry God has protected u from evil men and wickedness in high places. It shall not come near u. Fear not Linda because u are making honest living. Shakara baby

So true! The world wants to hear your progress, but don't want to see it. Sigh.

u an idiot,somone is nt happy nd pressured u say u sound arrogant,mtcheeeeeew

Vicekeh said...

Wow! Where do I start from.....

ELIZABETH O said...

SOMEBODY ONCE TOLD ME "WHEN GOD PUT YOU ON HOLD, KEEP HANGING IN THERE". THIS IS A LITTLE DISTRACTION THAT IS TAKING YOU SOMEWHERE BIGGER. KEEP BLOGGING GOD IS WITH YOU AND SO IS EVERY LIBer. I AM 64 YEARS OLD AND I AM A LIBER.

I pray God gives you grace ans strength
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

ELIZABETH O said...

SOMEBODY ONCE TOLD ME "WHEN GOD PUT YOU ON HOLD, KEEP HANGING IN THERE". THIS IS A LITTLE DISTRACTION THAT IS TAKING YOU SOMEWHERE BIGGER. KEEP BLOGGING GOD IS WITH YOU AND SO IS EVERY LIBer. I AM 64 YEARS OLD AND I AM A LIBER.

peace said...

God pass dem. they can only try but will never succeed. i miss ur blog. best blogger ever.

Linda omo Ikeji
Omo alalubarika
omo san san bi owo
Omo eleyin oju ege
Omo ola ti nje eyin Awo
omo oye ti nlo igba ileke
gbagbe e
won ko le se nkan kan.

No evil fashioned against you shall prosper in Jesus name, amen. Chi

Stay strong, haters like you said always attack the successful ones that are going places. Only Male Bitches act the way EE is acting.

Lmaoo. Long story short, jealous man won kill Linda business oo, but the internet Gods dey help her. End of story

Yoma said...

Ok Mr Anonymous...coming up here to attack Linda without having d least form of bravery to put up ur name...just quiet up nd move bak to Kafanchan where u belong....
P.s u sound rily silly no wonder i dont lyk u

He is hot :-)

My sentiments exactly!

Lol...idiot

Linda, u r really an inspiration,a blessing to your generation. U just have a great way with words. I love you so much and am so proud of you. God will continue to be your strength.

Jaye said...

Bad belle peeps. Its well Linda.

i would like to work for you.Am into Sales and Marketing.I sell anything sellable and unsellable.you want to expand.plss buzz me. harberdy@gmail.com

pray hard dear and this should make u learn to stop flaunting your achievements coz u inspire some and make others envious. best wishes. Pamela

Lol.. the guy is just a fucking hater tho

My dear Linda I love ur courage u are really working hard that's y God is blessin u and he will conti to bless u,but I will advice u sometimes we humans are always d cox of our problem I wonder y u can't keep your private life private knowing fully well u are not alone in d game,knowing fully well the world is full of haters my dear Linda you have to be prayerful I hope u learn form all dis and am happy for u,just keep ur head straight all their palns will fail

Linda ikeji won't be brought down, bcos d linda is an inspiration to nigerians

MR EE! Na u get ur shit mouth

You are a fool,have u asked yourself what you are doing here? Were you sleepwalking?oh I understand,you are a stalker Moron.

Lady G said...

Lol it's probably going to kill him to see all these supportive comments. Like you said, people always come after the best. Keep doing what your doing girl. http://gabychronicles.blogspot.com/?m=1

You are a blogger and a public commenter in Nigeria. Yet you chose to bring yourself in a way to arouse envy and jealousy. You are your own problem. These people could get desperate through robbery, kidnap, etc. You are a small girl that just saw money newly and got carried away without thinking of your security. Nigeria is very dangerous without any protections for the citizens. Look closely at your inner circle of friends/acquaintances. Your problem(s) may be closer than you will like to acknowledge. Stop unnecessary show-off. HATERS are relentless. I am a living witness

jahz said...

Who God has blessed no one can curse, for dem no holy pass. Carry go girl, dem go reap wetin dem sow. Mr efrebor abi na efremov, u go wound o. Bagger

foolish goat, am sure you are one among the campaigners. Dried ass goat.

No mind dem, if God is for u, who can.be aagainst u?

No weapon fashioned against you shall prosper my sister.The lord is your strength

"Mr. Bring Linda Down", the Devil will not succeed!!!!

Olodo ni gan. Hw u pass WASCCE? Mstchww

Linda, pls give him 'chop money' na hunger dey worry am!! And wen u get an office he needs employment as a cleaner or even a driver or security but make sure he is under strict supervision. Jealously somebody! Go make more money Linda!!

AMEN!!!!!

Amen!!!!

Una no go sku? Ok that has to do with ur life. U were been tested positive for e.....

nemy of ur progress not Ebola

Mr EE thunder fire u!!!!

Linda dont be afraid there is nothing this guy can do to you. Just remain prayerful. Mention his name to God and the case will be settled. I will join u in prayer. It is well

dr_dozie said...

Lindaikeji blog must and will always be only no matter how hard he/ they try

MRS. LINDA IKEJI STOP WHIPPING UP FAKE SENTIMENTS! REALLY THO
YOU DO NOT HAVE TO BE SUCCESSFUL TO INCUR THE WRATH OF PEOPLE OR BE INSULTED.
YOU CANT PLEASE EVERYONE (fact of life)
NO ONE CAN PLEASE EVERYONE.
FACE IT, EVEN YOU MAY HAVE ATTACKED PEOPLE WHO DO NOT KNOW YOU!

I BEG FACE YOUR PROBLEM AND STOP THINKING ONLY YOUR RANGE ROVER CAUSED THIS!!! ITS EASIER TO ATTAIN THAN TO MAINTAIN.

U are an idiot.

Mr ayedee wetin concern u, abi na her money? Ehen make she do am as she like ke!

Linda as sharp as ur mouth is n all, u make me buy data plan wit joy!!! It is wit joy I wake up n reach for my fone to read ur blog 1st tin (Lawd forgiv a sista, na dis aproko Linda cause am). N it is wit joy I commit u n stella(I like stella too noor vex pls) into prayer. U hv paid ur dues abeg, plus seeing u succeed givs me hope.
U hv said it all, God has set before u open doors no man cn shut. NO MAN. Period. Enjoy ya life. Nxt step is private island u will buy! Amin! Who wan die come tk rope.

Well said.

beauty said...

Linda don't mind them no matter wat they try they won't succeed God is with u dear ........LIB all d way my dear we re all behind you

Wat challenge I'd dat were ni fada e

Wetin u sabi, ode

Mumu, BIG mumu, olodo, ode. Did u even read this article? All that is write here is a law case against linda and some no good-deed hungry pathetic parasite who loves to see others downfall is basically just like u (anonymous 9.02am). What is written here by linda doesnt show her behaviour but shows how strong a woman she must be in this world. People will still hate a humble person no matter what. So stop picking on her personality and try reading what is written here, dumb. U think before she posted that picture, she didnt make any investigation? U peanut brain! Plus the lawyer is a great man. I know him.he works in abuja and has his own firm. Stop blabbing nonsense and get ur pants off the ground and think like a human with brain. A monkey has better thoughts than u pathetic imbecile boot licking venomous serpent.
PS which of us is better than others!!! No one. But we must survive with good goals.

treasure said...

Linda Darl, never mind ok, this is only a season. It shall pass and u'll continue to blog and do giveaways untill I win my own ok?

no weapon formed against u shall prosper

Chiby Kris said...

Idiot!!! You are a big fool!! Tell me d arrogance in what she just wrote now... Nyash down if you have nothing to say!

Misi said...

Powerful and clear that linda u are chosen and blessed by our God. U covenanted with God to bring him glory and not run after men or sell urself..and he is keeping his covenant to glorify himself thru you. This battle is a DONE DEAL says the spirit of God. Thousands of u watch and see Jehovah the same yesterday in action today. Nothing new under the sun. One day God will connect me to u linda, for u indeed u carry the true spirit of our father the Great I AM.

Linda, please listen, i dont hate you, i cant, am full of love, even if i try, i would fail, but your own is too much...when you flaunte dyour new Range rover with its price i was like; does this lady know what she is doing at all? either you are silly, or your advisers are stupid! Take it easy eh, slow down with life, you dont expect people to just keep looking at you while you make all the money from sheer laziness...blogging??? better watch your back, cos all i see is just brag brag and bragging, God got your back, ok, no be God create those people shey? God is for only you? your small mind. please learn how to keep some things very private not even in Nigeria as a country. another silliest thing you do is dishing out money unneccessarily??? i think you should take a crash course in business management that is related to what you are doing cos you reek of illiteracy, having all the money does not make you smart o, it is totally wrong to be giving out money to your blog visitors...ok...iya olowo aye

There is nothing about luck here, u big faggot! Its hard work that got her to the top. And it will still be hard work that will get her higher. Use ur hands than looking for luck. Its only favour of God that helps hard works for their effort. Not LUCK

Wao..,the almighty will BAC u up in Jesus name,now I guess u kn hw it feels for some1 to try ND bring u down cos u Av tried to do dat too maybe not intentionally to some people through wat u post about them especially true Men of God.

Wow thats sweet. Now this is noble.

Sijinius said...

Keep up the good work dear. What doesn't kill you, will only make you stronger.
On another point, when Nigerians say something is too long to read, i wonder, "Is it such a hard work to read?" "Are Nigerians that lazy readers?" God help our youths to read oh.

JP said...

Some people can not understand that the sky is big and wide enough for everybody to fly. Enemies of progress! They wouldnt just see somebody else progressing. My dear Linda don't relent in your effort to execell in what you are good at and most importantly be more prayerful.

Call his number day and night and any lover of LIB that is talented in naija way of yahooing is account as 419 use this EE guy and pratice. Lol
Disturb him sha.to a level he should not be able to turn on his phone or computer device. The game starts now.

Joey said...

Linda, No worry, we dey your back. Pikin wey say him mama no go sleep, him self no go sleep.

Now there goes an active motivator.. excellent

True word!

icares said...

he is such an idiot, loser, haters, i know he don't hav gud trainin 4rm childhood dats y he envied a lady.

Is ds 1 stupid? U read all they did and u opened your mouth to spit rubbish. Who knows, maybe d guy z ur broda. Stupid, envious low-life. I have never rili commented not to talk of insulting some1 but ur comment rili makes me wonder what kind of sick people's home dey brought u out 4rm 4 u 2 c evil as gud and vice versa. Anonymous 9:02

icares said...

he is such an idiot, loser, haters, i know he don't hav gud trainin 4rm childhood dats y he envied a lady.

Don't Mind Them....Instead of spending more time to change the world and impact knowledge on people....they spend there time planning evil....
ENEMIES OF PROGRESS Rubish ....Jobless peoplesssssss..

Very true dearie. My phone wouldn't be the same without LIB app oh!

Loool
Yes oooo....i usually hate long speech/post....very dscouragin....buh I read t all...nd I agree wt u anon9:35.....thr wld always b sm1 dat hates u....even f u r a gateman nd u earn 10k odaz dat earn lesser wld still wanna come 4 u.....tz jez so sad dat ppl wld hate oda ppl's success....i wish u all d best tho @Linda......
*asabi*

this is hardly a question of envy or 'haters'. do you plagiarize & use others copyrighted content without payment or permission? from a cursory glance at your blog, it seem you do. therefore, despite any reasons to hate or be jealous of you, taking down your blog is legitimate. get over yourself......

Linda you are too full of it. Learn to be a constructive, unbiased blogger. Right now u r riding on past glory and a crowd of libers that cannot really see past their nose. U need to up ur game bae! Just saying #Vu

Linda Nwa Ikeji,They will no succeed, who God has blessed no one can curse, they will try and fail. Rememebr that your hands are clean. they will keep coming and keep failing, HAVE FAITH IN GOD.!!

he can take away lindaikeji.blogspot.com but he cant take away linda, he cant take away ur fame ur pride and personality, you are the best, and its in u fear not

OK first of all, reading through this, you're story is not comprehensive and consistent, you say you've never visited his site before, later on you tell us about his sites (9jasite and 15past8 etc). Flag 1. You also admitted to taking PLENTY of content from other sites, some you know,some you dont. its possible you may after all have taken one of his articles. Flag 2. I think you also put this on here just to rally and get support from your fans right or wrong. There are two sides to a story and they are worth hearing the other side. I personally don't want your site closed down. You are a successful blogger and you deserve your success buh as a business strategy, this entire shenanigan right here was wrong cus from your tone, if he's the one reading this,he can see the pressure is getting to you and that's just more juice to take you down. All the best and I hope your site doesn't go down.

I don't know if you have not shot yourself in the foot by this response. You have instead admitted the accusations. That's why you are immediately informed of your right to silence when you are arrested by the police. Please do the needful, consult a reputable IP lawyer / firm. Avoidable situations like this is the reason why you are expected to share a pinch of your profit with a lawyer but instead you see it as a counter blog issue.

I think Linda has become too big to be brought down. You have got the capacity to succeed in mainstream media already, print, social, tv radio. You are an unstoppable force! go linda!!!

AfroTel said...

We need to hear the other side of the story before we make judgment. I doubt Google will remove AdSense and yank your stories without cause. Blogging is not actual journalism and bloggers are not really bound by the same ethical standards as journalist but if you infringe on someone's work, they will come after you because you are making money off their work. I know for a fact that you posted pictures of Stephen Keshi's sons in Atlanta and that the owner of the said picture asked you to attribute the source and you did not. You are #1 as you said, so it's time to up your game. Employ professionals and lawyers. You already making the money, so go big time, you already have the platform to do it. You should be at Huffpost level by now and why are you still on Google. You have the name recognition already. Kick the cyber squatter off your domain and take it to the next level. We like success stories, there are more people wishing you well than the few trying to bring you down.

That's how to spot success. God on your side dear

Add 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

Reading this showed me the spirit of a determined, focused and die hard woman...while this was touching, i'm very sure that with this spirit, not even a million of these guys can bring you down. It doesn't necessary matter whether or not you are a blogging guru...it's the spirit you have got Linda that gives me the reassurance that "No shaking". They will never succeed...Go girl, go Linda Nwanne!

Chy 🌹 said...

It's well

Please visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Long live LIB!!! Linda pls keep ur personal life. It is well with u

mark said...

WHY DONT YOU WRITE THE TRUTH LINDA???

You are stealing photographic work, then making money from others artistic work through your advertisements on your blog.

Normal people PAY fees to use the work of professionals

No one is trying to close down your blog because you are number one. Your words are your own. Its simply because the pictures that are stolen is the reason why people have had enough.

Your arrogance to copyright theft is laughable.

No one hates you. Dont go for self pity please.

Any good journalist will write a well balanced story - you just go for the sympathy card and do not even attempt to appreciate the fact that you have stolen pictorial material.

A guy wrote this on Nairaland and I'll post it for the owner of the blog to see, if she ever gets to read it. Here it goes;
More powers for hardwork!
Meanwhile, I think the SUV thing and the
din/bad blood it generated could have been
avoided.
You should expend your resources to build
capacity instead of indulging in, what I
believe is, an unnecessary ostentation.
Why not take a cue from other bloggers,
social network entrepreneurs and IT gurus
who prefer to keep a somewhat low profile
despite some being worth billions of
dollars?
Blogging is generally an intellectual work so
I do not see the connection in making out
to be like show-biz people like musicians
and actresses whose vocations apparently
thrive on bling bling and showiness.
Most practical people strive to avoid
attracting adversaries. They may not drag
you down but might succeed in diminishing
your momentum...

Linda, u knw ur blog hs bn a part of my life.. It is the only way comfortable I can get news about back home in naija.. God bless u!!! No one shall bring u down

mary said...

Now back to Blogging, hahahaha, that's the spirit girl. Linda, i just love you so much, i don't have so much to say because you mentioned something that caught my interest when you said that you have backing from God, that was all i needed to hear, when you have God who is the ultimate, whoever that is fighting you is only fighting in vain. Linda, God has blessed you, and has also made you a blessing to others, and no one can curse you, or take away God's blessings from you. keep your head up and continue to do what you know how to do best. choi, Linda your success is actually causing a lot of people sleepless nights. its not your fault dear, na your God put the honey for your mouth. do not let anyone take away your joy. they must have suffered a little heart attack when you displayed your latest SUV, and by the way, there was no fashion update on your instagram on sunday, hahaha, you know people like us look out for your weekend fashion updates. good luck

Mr EE mind urself ooo. No let me swear for u. If u don't have money for whitious (or what is that ur cream again) pls kindly borrow money from LIB

Don't worry Linda, if you have to get a new url, just post it and we go follow.

You should start a petition against him, try change.org Get everyone involved before it becomes worse, people must see him for what he is.

PRETTY GIRL said...

No shaking Linda luv, LIB for Life! Its amazing how far hate can take people, smh!

Lol!

Linda, U have said it all, since its only God that brings you tis far, no one created by Him can destroy His work. Its jealousness that's killing EE and his team. Infringement is just ploy. r Who doesn't re-use stories? I do, so far I give credit. B4 nko? will I create my own story or take pple to location to make smthn happen? don't mind dem, u r strong and Gog remains ur strength. Thumb Up

be strong linda. You need cyber security. do something to protect yourself. try and see if there are any legal thingy involved and protect yourself. lastly, avoid too much show off, the enemy does not attack what they can not see. you show too much of your personal life thereby causing envy. I hope you read this.

Linda irrespective of the guys motives, you are committing a lot of copyright violation. I enjoy your blog but if something is wrong, saying everyone else does it does not make it right. TMZ, CNN and a lot of other media you have referred to have licensing agreements to publish. Get a lawyer and get informed.

True talk o

Chei... See what Range Rover cause.. Kai, Dan Allah...Na inside cave I go move when I buy my Ferrari... The hate is real around.

U are my nomination for the best blogger of this century! This battle is just a message for u LINDA to pray more n more. Devil no like beta tin so him fit use anything in form of human or animals to bring you down.#shikenan

«Oldest ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 1181   Newer› Newest»