To the guys that want to take down LIB, here's a message to you.. lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 October 2014

To the guys that want to take down LIB, here's a message to you.. lol

So something has been going on for the past couple of days that I haven't reacted to because I wanted to see it play out and see how far these people will go. They have gone far and it's now time to react.

The only reason this is happening to me is because I'm number one...so I am flattered. I am currently No.10 on Alexa.com, more read than all the other news sites in Nigeria, so I understand why I am the target. If I were them, I'd hate me too...lol.

So here's what's going on. Sometime last year, some guys decided it was time to run me out of business (duh, like you can...lol). So they began to spam by blog. And when your blog gets a lot of spam, Google (which hosts my site) can take your blog down. But instead of taking my blog down, Google took my Adsense down for a few months and eventually re-instated it. So they didn't succeed. These same people started sending strange emails to me...looking for different ways to have access to my blog. But I wouldn't let them. If they could, they would have hacked it, but they couldn't so they continued to look for different ways to attack my blog. Please continue...

In April 2014, these guys decided to close down the blog again. In the emails they exchanged back and forth, they said 'plagiarism is a good excuse to finish her'. (they forget that if they succeed in closing down LIB because I'm on blogger...I could easily start a website). Now let me tell you who these guys are. They are IT people, security experts who know how the internet works. They are hackers and cyber-squatters...and only go after the biggest internet setups.

Immediately after I shared photos of my new SUV, these guys re-connected again and decided it was finally time to end LIB because there were quite a few people who were mad that I bought the car and they wanted to play on their emotions. The head of this team is a guy who goes by the name @MrAyeDee on twitter. They decided to use the plagiarism card. He said it was the strongest claim to make and easiest way to get support from other people. And then the campaign started with him claiming that I took something from him without crediting him or asking for permission. 100% false. If he owns a website, I've never visited it. He started by writing all sorts to get people to notice...and then he acted. Like I said these guys are IT experts, they know what to do to get blogger/Google to come after you. So he and his team started filling several reports, sending links of my blog posts and making claims to Google. Outrageous false claims. And because Google acts first before they contact the blog owner, they took down some posts and asked me to file a counter claim if I felt I had a right to re-publish those articles. Now that my blog is under Google review, these guys have started to spam it again.

They want Google to shut it down. That is their aim. Will they succeed? I sincerely don't know. I'm not an IT expert...I know they are spamming and filing complaints, I don't know what else they are doing behind the scenes but they are relentless.

Now let me give you guys a bit who this Aye Dee guy is. He's anonymous on Twitter. Nobody really knows who he is but according to those investigating him, his name is Emmanuel Efremov simply known as EE by his friends. He's the owner of 15Past8.com media group. Based in Manhattan. Gets funding from some US organization. (His number - 212 9608127). He's apparently been stalking me for years now and have registered quite a number of my domain names...lindaikeji.net plus 8 others. He also owns 9jalife.com...yep, he owns a blog. He accuses me of copyright infringement but when you go to 9jalife and other websites he owns...98% of the things he has on there are other people's content. You see pot calling kettle black? Lol.

Immediately he was found out yesterday, the IT expert immediately started to redirect lindaikeji.net to my blog. If you click lindaikeji.net now, it will redirect you to this blog. He panicked yesterday and quickly did it. A name he register as far back as 2011. Lol. Choi!

Not only that, he's also a cyber squatter. Yep, he registers 100s of websites belonging to others around the world and tries to make money off them. Guess one of his aims is to run me out of blogger so I come to him and his team and pay thousands of dollars to get one of the several names he's registered. Not going to happen, boo! Hehe

Below is an article from lawyer and blogger Uduak Udouk of Africa Music Law about this guy and his cyber-squatting criminal activities
"According to a twitter handle owned by @MrAyeDee, celebrity blogger Linda Ikeji was accused of copyright infringement of his works. He reported these infringing activities to Google and what resulted was a take down of his articles/works on her site. He also claimed with the rate and way things looked, Linda Ikeji’s site could be shut down within a week.
I get the fact that this guy was concerned about Ikeji’s activities and got Google to do something about it. What I don’t get is his very strong response and continued massive tweets talking about the same issue in an almost vendetta like style towards her. This got me curious to know who he was and what could be a motive behind all of these.
I began by looking at his twitter page and narrowed in on his website www. 15Past8.com. The description of the services he offered through his media group raised my curiosity. He says his media group owns “hundreds of websites.” He also claimed some of the infringing content on Linda Ikeji came from his site. Well one of his hundreds of websites is 9jalife.com because it has the 15Past8.com media group stamped on it. I did a basic search on 9jalife.com to see who owns it. The name ‘Emmanuel Efremov’ came up as the registered owner of 9jalife.com. 9jalife.com is clear it is owned by 15Past8.com media group, @MrAyeDee’s company.
For my article on Linda Ikeji, many have been saying they are surprised she does not own her own domain. Purely out of curiosity, I looked up Lindaikeji.com and noted it is owned by someone else, a case of cybersquatting. I also look up Linda Ikeji.net and see the same ‘Emmanuel Efremov’ come up. Now I am very curious. How is it that Emmanuel Efremov owner of 9jalife.com, a subsidiary of 15Past8.com, also owns LindaIkeji.net? Am I missing something?
Needless to say, I google the name ‘Emmanuel Efremov’ and lo and behold, there is a case by Volkswagen against an Emmanuel Efremov for cybersquatting. Looking at the description of 15Past8.com, the registered domain owner of 9jalife.com and Lindaikeji.net and the case by Volkswagen against Emmanuel Efremov, I am left feeling that the credibility of @MrAyeDee is shot and very weak at best. It also makes me wonder about any prior existing relationship between him and Linda Ikeji as to the issue of domain ownership i.e. cybersquatting. It is not uncommon for cybersquatters to ask you the legitimate owner of a trademark to pay them to own your own website.
If you accuse someone of copyright infringement, it is a good idea to make sure your hands are very clean and there is no connection whatsoever with a possible bad faith attempt to hijack their domain name. I am curious to see where all of these leads." Uduak Udouk
Now talking about copyright infringement, Mr Aye Dee feels that crediting source is not enough, that I have to write a written permission to the website owner. That's laughable at best. So if there's a breaking news on TMZ, I will first write to the editors and wait for the 2/3 days it will take them to reply me...that's if they even bother to.

I admit that I take content from other sites. Plenty of it sef, but the question is, which website in the world doesn't? If you go on Bossip.com, 50% of what is there is from other sources. Daily Mail UK takes from other sites, re-writes and give credit. UK Mirror takes from other sites. MediaTakeOut quotes other sources. E! Online, Us Weekly, People and even CNN take news from other sources and give credit, so why is mine an offense to the extent that my blog deserves to be shut down? Even in Nigeria, which site doesn't take news from other sites? Which? That is how media runs. Perez Hilton makes $10million a year from blogging and 50% of the content on his site is not originally his. As long as you give credit...which I do! Except in cases where you don't know the original source of the story or photo. So many blogs take content from my site, how many of them have I gone after? In fact, I'm happy that they do so, I have nothing against it. If I take content from another site and they approach me to take it down despite giving credit, I will take it down. But that doesn't happen.

I try as much as possible to get as many exclusives as I can, but because I work from home my team is so small. I've been planning to employ more hands which I will do eventually and then get a proper office. I'm kinda glad this happened. It's now pushing me to act and take my business more seriously.

So Mr Aye Dee, Mr EE, Mr #bringmedown or whoever you are and Jeremy Weate (look who is talking ..lol) and all the others talking, I am not afraid of you! You didn't bring me this far and you're not enough to bring me down. Like if you dream it, speak it, act it, hope it, envision it, see it, pray it....YOU are not enough! You can't bring a good woman down. You can try boo, oh please keep trying...but you see this lady, she ain't going nowhere. You don't even know who you are dealing with. You don't know what drives me and how far I plan to go. I've been a hustler since I was 17, doing it on my own...on my own terms. Plus I have the backing of God...and of course my hundreds of thousands of readers. I repeat, YOU are not enough!

I have been blogging for close to eight years and I plan to be around for many more years to come, so get used it. If you manage to close down LIB, I'll come back bigger and better. So keep trying boo! And enjoy all the attention you will get from this post...you've earned it. Kisses!

Oh by the way Mr EE, one of your friends who you were doing the #bringlindaikejidown campaign with has turned against you and contacted me. He's a LIBer just like you...hehe...but decided it wasn't fair and reached out to me. God bless you Mr Aye Dee. I hope your hustle also pays. All the best.

To others reading this, if you want to be successful in life, please prepare yourselves for something like this. People don't go after failures. You have to be really crazy to gather to plot the downfall of an orange seller or a gate-man (with all due respect). These people go after successes. Once you succeed in any field, they will come after you...it's inevitable. Ask everyone who has succeeded. It's not whether they will try, because they will...it's how you respond to it that matters.

Don't you ever, listen to me, ever let anyone defeat you. You didn't work so hard to get to the top for somebody who didn't know how you struggled to bring you down. You will be disappointing God. You don't even know how disappointed He will be. How dare you let them win? They will come for you...that's a guarantee just make sure you defeat them.

These people are not even haters..they are excuses...they are the natural reaction to success...put in this world to take actions against people who are climbing the ladder of success. If they see you're about to fly, they will try to cut your wings because when you fly, there's no stopping you anymore. And that's what they want to do...to stop you! Don't let them distract you. Stay focused on your dreams and keep flying.

Lastly, You know how negative voices can be so loud that you can't hear the positive ones? In moments like that just quiet the noise and listen again...listen only to the positive ones...because they are all that matters.

May all your dreams come true! May everything you put your hands into succeed. May your enemies show their faces so you know who they are...but may they never win.

Thank you so much to all LIB readers for your loyalty all these years. I keep saying you changed my life and I will always be grateful. Long live LIB.

Thanks guys and have a blessed day.
Now back to blogging!

1,181 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 1181   Newer›   Newest»
jecykeshy.blogspot.com said...

Chai! Chai!! Chai!!! Linda my sister from another mother- diaris God oooo!!!

This EE guy no just get sense at all! But then again like you said- these "excuses" don't go after people who are not succeeding- you go girl! My prayers are with you sis, God bless you loads and you can only get better! One small suggestion though- send a pix of ur jeep - all 3 sef to this mf, let him see it again (just in case he forgot what they look like)

You're still busy playing victim. You've used reverse psychology on your readers. Like zombies they will start falling for this conclusion to your speech. Linda Linda. You're a plagiarist. Point blank. Period. Humble yourself and take this as a cautionary step! You've become a target & people will only help him close down this blog at this point because what he has said is only half the truth about this blog. There is still so much more to be said.

Linda nothing can bring u down,except God is not on the throne, ur story motivate me daily n am looking forward to start ma own blog soon!!! Long live LIB

You go girl!!!!! There's no stopping u Linda.

hahaha linda is a bitch!!!

Your blog has destroyed many many many peoples lives all in name of news!!

Now you r being WITCH HUNTED and you cry?? Trying to get your LIB readers to threaten this guy?

Stupid Bitch!! This new has made my day!!!

I pray this guy finally gets what he wants!

Linda, same thing happening to my business.there would always be haters,its well!

Be careful and don't push advertisers and business away from your blog. You too talk abi na too show. Take it easy. No one is taking your shine from you. If you end of going to court as it is, no lawyer will pity your ass on fees one bit cos its all out there. Easy baby, easy.

Those losers are only jealous and dumb. They dont know they are digging their own downfall. bunch of nitwits. cybersquatters..lol. keep squatting hahahaaa

Julz Cakes said...

Don't mind them Linda,they'll never get u like u said. If mr EE would just channel the time n energy used in plotting ur downfall towards his own business,then maybe he'd av been the number 1 blogger but see d path he chose. People pls stop hating other people's progress rather work hard n pray for God 2bless u too. Linda dear,u'll continue to soar higher. Infact now I'll make sure everyone around me knows about this blog n visit daily. I go start free advert too for linda make people wey wan die die hard.

KWEEN said...

Na wa o... why are some people like this? enemies of progress. Libers will surely go after this Aye dee bastard with spartan rage. Apparently, he has bitten more than he can chew. Linda, I suggest you get several IT experts to counter his activities or better still, do to him what he's trying to do to you. SHUT THE MUTHAFUCKER DOWN! Every one of his mushroom websites! God has brought you this far and he surely won't let any hungry and frustrated rat pour sand in your garri or throw a spanner in your smooth running wheels. Like you said, people will always hate on success but they can only try in vain. You will overcome this and may God make you bigger and better Linda. We love you :*

Hi Linda is good to have you back, don't worry thee lord jesus has ur back so no man can bring you down. Welcome back, lots of love.

very childish of u linda,there are other ways in dealing wiv such issues,although ur blogg is d best and i admire ur courage.Linda be free

DavidvsNaija said...

Linda you are not in this alone o. Same ish happened to me. Someone cloned my blog url but still by God's grace am waxing strong. Google won't close your site just take the right actions. God bless your hustle.

Amen..I also take a lot of contents from here too..I don't even bother to Edit and give credit...but ill start doing that now..but watch out for me tho I'm coming to join you at the Top..hope there iz still space for me..You motivated me to start blogging apart from being happy when people gets information from me..you Are still The best In Nigeria nd I'm sure ina few more years u will do much better..xo those people better now gv u problems because you are my number1 source for Naija News nd anyone who wants to take you down iz gonna get it from me nd come to think of it "You can't really bring down what it took hard work to Build up"...Keep Publishing!

Gba ha nkiti! Energies of progress. I know them. What they fail to realise is that if you are not happy for someone's success, it will never come to you. LONG LIVE LIB.

MR.ISRAEL said...

Just keep doing your thing girl...Thumbs up

linda...keep up the good work...they'll neva bring u down..

I heard the news last night on Spice Linda God pass them, they were not there when you startd d struggle now that God is blessing you they want to pull you down but they can't. you can never bow down never! Keep the good work going Your fans love you.

Well said linda,they've got nothing on you,God will continually be on your side and for these enemies of progress,may God have mercy on u,I wonder what u gain in trying to bring someone down..na wa

Omolara. said...

Even if they take all the LI domain names and LIB join, they can't be Linda Ikeji and that is all that matters.......who cares whether you have to change your blog name, you already have loyal fans, that they can't also take away from you. All theses is working together for your good, you are a child of God, keep shining #betterpikin #Goddaughter.

I can't believe this 'Boko haram' war among bloggers is due to picture of new SUV!

Who God has blessed, No man can curse. You are a good woman Linda. I don't care about all the negative things ppl try say about you. I'm your fan 4 life! Those hackers or whoever won't succeed. Amen! Keep soaring higher.

quite unfortunate, but not unexpected. Dear Linda, perhaps you need continuous short courses in internet security etc to strengthen your profession...encryption and sophisticated blog protection may be needed, standardized referencing methods and others. Quite sure you'll win, just reinforce your team, and pray. These days, "cyber wars" is not unknown..best

You lots don't ve a life so u basicly saying all this is cuz u bought a car and that...lol. Suffer head pple...anyway in Nigeria when u buy a car u kill ram.dirty pple

Israelee said...

Hmmmm Linda u just expressed ur self as a good leader.I felt it deep inside of me what u v passed thru as a good hustler since 17 kai I doff my cap for u,no wonder most Libers find it difficult some few days back to receive Lib alert on Lib apps,we r passionate abt ur success n we will Stand firm with u.I had to go thru google to get ur new post bcos of hackers,EE or whatever I guess u v woo Linda b4 n she turned u down n u think the best thing is to run her down?guy get this into ur skul u can only run after her ,u can't catch her bcos God has destined her to v passionate followers.Long live Linda Ikeji,long live Libers.Linda Ikeji Blog koni baje ooo

jecykeshy.blogspot.com said...

Chai! Chai!! Chai!!! Linda my sister from another mother- diaris God oooo!!!

This EE guy no just get sense at all! But then again like you said- these "excuses" don't go after people who are not succeeding- you go girl! My prayers are with you sis, God bless you loads and you can only get better! One small suggestion though- send a pix of ur jeep - all 3 sef to this mf, let him see it again (just in case he forgot what they look like)

Fool u call buying cars sussesfull too bad

Abbeyclassiclee said...

It can't come easy Miss Linda Keep It Up Strong Lady. They are just making you more fame and boosting your buisness Let Them Go On. We Love To see You Go On .I knew it was going to be an heartbreak to Many People If Your Blog Was Down But Don't Worry We are With You ....

Hehehehehe!!this guy must be mad!!shey him chop craze ne?!!when Jehovah dey ur back!!

Tales by moonlight. So you Don dey find traffic for your blog again Linda.

Linda u are blessed already d guy just wan explode himself to a faster death of poverty which he has done already @ayedee or whatsoever u cal yourself get a life dude

Well I guess you can't get anywhere without enemies! I got an email from that lindaikeji.net sometime ago! Well as long as you have people by your side ready for the fight, you shall overcome. BTW can't you install a firewall or something or get your own IT people to protect your domain? Just asking.

chinwe said...

Hello Ma good day, thanks for opening my eyes this day. Anyways you conquered so that's no longer a problem. Ive once sent you a mail but didn't get a reply. I am an upcoming blogger who intend to make it like you and that is why you of all the bloggers, is my role model. I already have thirteen thousand page viewers who are dedicated to my blog but i need more, im sure u must have seen my blog somehow -chinwejuicyspot, i also want to get adverts and that is the basic reason i want to get to know you. so pls ma, i need your assistance in this blogging thing and i will forever be grateful. thanks.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

No mata hw hard they try LIB will neva go down..u will surely defeat them..if they are not happy with ur progress,they should just go n die cos Linda and LIB is going higher n higher..u are just starting

yop linda ... What ever haters do or try to say You still ma hero in bloggin ... Love Your work Bunchess .. I av open mine N it ll b on Air soon .. Dear linda You r number 1 N always b till i dont knw .. Stay blessd , more SUV comin mayb RRoyce lol.

Linda, those guys are just internet hustlers, not security experts. If a security expert was that determined to take LIB down the blog would have long been down. On the Tor Network you can place a $2k bid for hackers to take down any website.

Posts like this would definitely draw the attention of real hackers.

AprokoManagerApril said...

Unu ahukwa num eshishi o. Winch no be for night again o.Hian. Aunty lili, let us send his name to 10 mountain of fire pastors.

THE GUY NO REACH....EHN...A WHOLE LIB, OVER FAIL THEY WORRY EMMA...HIAN

No weapons formed against u shall prosper!!when the enemy shall come lyk a mighty flood!The lord wil rise a standard against them,,God won't let u down now!!jst b faithful and prayerful

Emilia said...

Eyah! I love you Linda Ikeji, you hadly talk but when you do, you make sense.
Gid bless your hustle and prosper you beyond measures.
Your enemies will never exert against you my dear. You will conquer them, every one of them ONE BY ONE!!!

God is with u linda. They can't bring you down. Chinasapeace@gmail.com

Awwww..Linda they can't do nothing..believe in God..

Dream Killerz! enemy of success! wanna reap where una no sow! ogun kill them all! agboola014@yahoo.com

success linda.....no one can get you and you are a success to the world....get a jet so they can die ......success boo

U go girl......U wld definitely fly, no matter how hard they try, they wld never get to you....we support you!!! #Lib4manymoryears2come

success linda.....no one can get you and you are a success to the world....get a jet so they can die ......success boo

Hhmm Linda, the Lord is your strength, He that has brought you this far,will not let you down. Just hold-on and keep being who you are...Peace.

No one is going to bring LIB down!!! Long live LIB!!!!

Linda I'm impressed at your approach. I'm a software engineer,with masters in computer science(Middlesex university). Will love to work remotely with you if ever consider to ' take biz more serious... Much love (299C45BA)

my love , d lord is ur strength..

Vivian Maxwell said...

This guy is a bastard,Linda go naked and lay a curse on him if he knew how you started it won't harm him,but if he is one bastard from hell,God will and Must disgrace him.....Joy killers...

Chichi said...

Dear God please let ur will, be done. Dear Linda may all d angels of God protect, guide and bless u..

Hmmm! Words of wisdom!... learnt something real today! thanx LINDA, MAY GOD CONTINUE TO STRENGTHENS YOU! more Grease to ur Elbow, Oshey Maamie!

..!!Eazy-Mind-Thinx!!..

No shaking Linda, you are da BOMB!!!

LusciousKels said...

Lin Lin no mind ndi osochi egbu oo, idiats dats wat dey er lol..lazy things dat can't use deir knowledge for something positive an meaningful like dem Oyibo rather dere after others successes..shameless niggas#hissssss#

Maame said...

Wow! Never commented on this blog even though I'm an ardent reader. This post just broke that jinx. It is simply amazing the extent 'bad belle' people go to bring down others. Envy (one of the oldest trait) is a real disease and I pity those who give in to it. Mr EE or whatever alias you go by, go ask lucifer what caused his downfall. Seems both of you are suffering from the same disease. #smh

Iphie said...

It will not work for them.....Linda all d way. I love u so much & I pray God to always protect u. Am not used to commenting on ur post but dis particular one touched me. People will never b satisfied with everything u do but in all remain focus.....All I will tell u is to be prayerful & always b careful....God is on ur side. I love u Linda! Ride on....

Mr Adavee abi wetin be ur name?!!if I hold you eenn!!ur life will never b the same again!!idiot!!

I was still telling my hubby about it yesterday.....

Na wa for pple...

God will keep blessing the works of your hand

Aye axe man abi wetin b ur name? Back off o!!! I am a Nigerian in anoda land, so if u no want make thunder fire ur yansh, no block my way of knowing tins wey dey hap for Naija o!!!

tnx so much 4 inspiring us wit ur gudhrt nd huminity,u re such a grt woman.Am proud of u my role model.longlive lindaway!

Linda fear not. God will see you through in trying times and you will surely come out bigger and better.

OneKay said...

Like I always say ur a wonder lady. God'll keep bringing u wonders n 2 them tryin 2 bring u down well that ain't gonn happen cuz ur a success n now others are gaining height out of u. God bless u even more dearie. Shawn_cart@yahoo.com

haaa!... na God go punish that man whoever he is!... in English language! May God punish the man and the full team involved!... some may disgree.. buh i think LIB is one of the best things that happened to nigeria in the past 5 yrs!... So if any fool wanna bring it down!... he needs an army o!.. infact i wan go curse am for twitter!... LIB readers join me curse am for twitter abeg ! no time

No one is bringing u down linda! I repeat NO ONE. Won ma blow ni. Gbabe!

#BringDownMrAyeDee #BringDownMrAyeDee... let's finish him on twitter 1st!!! stupid animal

tony rich said...

God will see you through in Jesus name but,also make sure your hands are clean.

KASS said...

LiBers don't just fold your arms, do what you can. D hash tag is #YouCantPulldownLindaIkejiBlog...

Nah wah O. Enemy of progress.

my love , d lord is ur strength..

NA WA, SOME JOBLESS MEN WIT WHAT THEY CALL JOB..O MA SE O

Endy said...

How sad and how wicked people can be,I always love ur strength and courage,we leave this stupid guy to God,since he hates success failure will kiss him.love u my Lili...Ada Ada ibem

Aunt linda, no matter how they try they'll neva succeed + we goin wid u anywhere u go bur u ain't goin nowheRe #LoveLIB

Hehehehehhehe "natural reaction to success" long live LIB.

#Queen. Of LIB#

THIS WRITE UP IS TOO MUCH NAH. READ FEW AND UNDERSTAND THE WHOLE THING. WELL, IF GOD DON'T BRING YOU DOWN , NOBODY WILL. DON'T MIND THE ENEMIES. *******QUEENMAYA*******

Chinyere Ok said...

Onye Chi mere eze" no body can bring him or her down,go on my dear,Chigi emegogi eze.

Dear, you are not made by man or any human so let them be trying you shall always be the head. Pastor Adeboye said and quote "The most dangerous person on earth is the person his/her time has come. Whoever what to block his/her way will be a stepping stone."
So relax my dear.

crownwonder said...

JESUS...taking down lindaikeji is like taking away pplez happiness esp MINE...i love linda nd her blog...so mr hater go jump into hell if u aint gat anything to do wt ur life..FYI.. i aspire to be like linda ikeji because she is a woman that made SOMETHING out of NOTHING...

Sisterly said...

May God bless you more Linda! I'm inspired. But pls be careful. Keep it lowkey with your lifestyle on social media. What you do for your family, what you buy...must stay private. Try also to tame your lil'sis Laura, she's putting you in troubles with her showing off on instagram. Yes God is fighting for you but preventive wisdom and godly advises are also part of God's way to protect you. I love something that I read once in the bible (2 Kings 20). God has been good to Ezechias and even performed an extraordiary miracle for him on his sick bed. Later on, the same man acted foolishly but showing off the riches of his house to curious strangers who did not have good intentions towards him. God sent Isaiah the Prophet to tell Ezechias that that act was not a good move.
Read from verse 15 to 17:

"And he said: What did they see in thy house? Ezechias said: They saw all the things that are in my house: there is nothing among my treasures that I have not shewn them.
And Isaias said to Ezechias: Hear the word of the Lord.
Behold the days shall come, that all that is in thy house, and that thy fathers have laid up in store unto this day, shall be carried into Babylon: nothing shall be left, saith the Lord".

Warning goes before destruction dear Linda. It is with love that I'm posting this. Learn from what happened and make the correct adjustments.

Remain blessed!

Long Live LIB.Linda,you are victorious.

Onyinye said...

No matter wah they do or r doin, u Il go far, bigger nd better Dan dem...God is wif yhu..

The only thing i would say to you aunty Linda is that the sky wont be your limit, its gonna be your starting point... Your haters will go down right in front of you. those who dig pits will themselves fall into it. You are an inspiration to this generation, F... the haters

Mr EE, Mr Enemy of Everybody!!

Linda no worry your pretty head. The guys no know your level, my only vex now be say you don turn the fools to celebrities, traffic go full their sites now.

Tola Abegunde said...

Lindiway!!!! This your epic response just made me your die hard fan. Kudos!

Auty Linda may God see you through this trying period. U will win this . God is on ur side.

Linda Boo, I missed d hell of u... I wondered hope all is well wit u, different thots kips coming.. I missed u.
For the dude dog, let him knw LIB is by God n he isn't fit 2 weigh lift it

APPLELIPX said...

I jst knew something was definitely wrpng yesterday wen I tried to visit the blog

Google kept tellin me shit like d domain was unavailable and am like its lyk scamers crashed linda's blog....

Few seconds later d blog was back.... I dont know how I would have survived yestadai nyt without reading from here

It eases my stress n for a while makes me forget things happening wth me

Linda you have God and many others who love you dearly behind you, and cos of your love for humanity and good works, evil cant befall you ..

This is envy of d highest order

Pls ooo..... am using lindaikeji.co.uk is it part of your domain or not????......

Buh as long as d money enters your account, who cares

Now, that's I call getting angry !

giftty said...

enemies of progress! if God be wit u, who can be against u? They can try but they will fail, Kip trusting nd believing in God, Dnt back down on faith nd let God take charge.

NA WA, SOME JOBLESS MEN WIT WHAT THEY CALL JOB..O MA SE O

Aye or what is a crook. He lives on people successes so dnt be shocked. Above all u Linda daughter of Ikeji aint going down in Jesus name.

prettyjules said...

This emmanuel whatever man will die by Fire oohh!!

tony rich said...

Josh B'scofield said...

I neva tot I'd say ds bu I find a role model in Linda Ikeji. Tnks Linda just continue being a gud lady God is nt asleep

Linda let this b a lesson to u. U showing off all those car is very dangerous.A proverb says if ur yam is sprouting out u use ur hand cover it . A word is enough for d wise. B careful.

Who God has blessed, no one can curse! You are blessed by God almighty himself, Linda! He is allowing himself to be an instrument of satan and God will turn his back on him and his family! All his efforts will crumble to pieces, he will know no peace all the days of his life for this singular act. Curses will follow him everywhere he goes. Satan has adopted him as his own, and only sorrow and all things negative will follow those adopted by satan. I love u Linda. atmy...com

Story dey 2 much tho... Buh go 'Farabale' Linda,dey er juz tryin dia luck ni... Dey no 'tobe'
U sha kip calm nd allow God expose dia 'yansh'

You're awesome Linda, rock on! I've been watching this drama play out for the past couple of days & wondered when you were going to say something to shut it down. So glad you finally did. I AM a loyal supporter based in America and lemme tell ya, I know a ton of others that enjoy your blog. In fact, buy more cars, houses & show off your blessings so all the haters/naysayers can stay bitter! If you do get shut down today, better believe I'm following you to your new website, love you girl..Muah :)

Linda dear keep calm, he is nt gonna succeed, already this is a false move. Cheers...

Linda u need 2b very very careful o. No weapon fashioned against u shall prosper

DBOY said...

God have already blessed your Hustle, Am happy the where not succed

Oh my Linda! This is why I keep coming back here...you write from the bottom of your heart. You have taught me sooooo much girlfriend, you have no idea (and I'm a full grown woman). It doesnt matter how old you are in life you learn everyday. Haters will always hate @ Emmanuel Linda has earned and worked her ass off to get to where she is today. Do your own and leave the lady alone 'cos she ain't going nowhere. Been reading this blog for close to ten years now and I can strongly say there's no blog like this. So Linda, carry go babes. #Norringdoyou# This dude targeted the wrong glass house.

Mims said...

Linda, I'm an Intellectual Property Lawyer in the UK. Truth is that you have probably infringed upon somebody's copyright somwhere, somehow without knowing. But ignorance they say is not an excuse in Law. That other sites/ blogs have done same without repercussions doesnt make it right. My advice to you is to file your counter-claim and dont look for any short-cut means through any 'IT guy' cause you'll just get into more trouble. You have established that there are people after you, so dont give them more ammunition to bring you down. I would advice that you get a lawyer probably from outside nigeria who is well-versed in this area of IP law to direct you properly on next steps. Take it easy.

they have try but they will never succeed,they have failed and they will always failed.in every thing they do they we fail..

Nawa 4dis world o.

Incognito said...

girl u cant be making somuch money from home and not xpect dis, get serious and pay or appologize

ekele onuoha said...

100% backing....success attracts envy. GOOGLE pls leave our LIB alone

LINDA IKETA said...

I love u Linda!!! Them be jokers! All of them.. foolish haters n enemies of progress! Jst kip doing u! The sky is ur begining... u are a blessing to many and God will never let u down or put u to shame IJN!

It is well..God bless you..

Can't read it all jarr...just do d summary

Sabi said...

Hi Linda, I read your blog regularly but have never commented..until now. Powerful stuff you've written. You're right, it's time to to go corporate as the next level. Stay focused and positive..they'll shake you but they won't break you. I like the fact that you try to be just you in all your posts. And who says Google alone has the power of life or death over LIB?? They don't.

ekele onuoha said...

#GOOGLEPLSIGNORETHEM Linda pls pray hard.

They will never succeed in Jesus Name.. but I'm not sure it's wise to flaunt ur achievements, you can still inspire those young ladies and maintain a humane attitude.. that a better way to live.. u give them reasons to come after u.. don't u think u will be more valued keeping a low profile even when u have the entire world fortune. Give them the space not to knw you... keep up with ur good work and more blessings

I like your fire power Linda, ride on!!! Please ignore the hater, he / they will never bring you down. Keep doing what motivates you and see how they/ he will fade away.

AKINOV said...

This is Shocking !1 but i am impressed by the way you have responded to it in a good way, the way the United states military will respond to an attack... i have learnt one or two lessons from this and as a blogger determined to make an impact in the society i am encouraged. i see your Blog as a model and you as an inspiration , you are far ahead of me (for now) LOL in blogging but i do not have to bring you down in order to do my own thing its a question of passion, Twitter did not need to bring Facebook down to succeed online. keep up the good work i am still looking forward to the day you will put my blog on your blogroll/list yours is on mine. stay strong and stay up !! - i am AKINOV !!

Nicely put and said,i read all through to the end and quite frankly this guy has nothing on you.We love your work and God will keep taking you higher .Let the billows toss and the tempest rage Linda,you will still come on top.

emmie said...

naturally i don't comment on issues like this but i have watched this drama for long, long before it came to limelight and i believe am well apprised on this issue i love your response but please speak no more on this while we wait for google's response am sure you will get a positive response, LIB will survive this, just like you said its one of the price every successful person pays, keep the flag flying and God bless you.

I have been seeing his rants on twitter. Sorry excuse for a man, low life bastard. Linda post my comment oooo, anyone trying to bring you down will never make it. U ke, my constant motivator and friend I have never met. You make me believe I can make it. See his cheap ass green jacket, he is not serious.... Even if you move anywhere we will follow you. I love u Linda and keep up the FAB work.... You are blessed and you are a blessing to many.....

advent said...

And one will think this only happens in movies...

Lol.

*grabs popcorn and small stout*

ujahmycine said...

say no to stigmatization of bloggers. sign the petition now.
visit here http://ujahmycine.blogspot.com/2014/10/linda-ikeji-is-being-haunted-lets-say-no.html

Yaas bitch!!!!!

Hi Linda, I have probably never commented on your site but find this situation absurd. I did have good knowledge of the IT and internet. I could offer you some little advise FREE on how to get round this, please reach me on:
jayjaygreat1111@gmail.com

It could take a couple of days to reply you though, apologies in advance

Ezekiel Diri said...

Nice piece. keep the good work going and do not let your detractors weigh you down. They have failed and will continue to fail.

If u ever want to be sucessful, learn to be happy for sucessful people, and not try to bring them down..my advice to mr Ayedee, is either u quit or face disgrace cuz u have already lost..d fact dat u have been discovered, means dat ur end is near..

Love u Linda, you are a VICTOR in Jesus' Name....remain everly blessed..#bearhug!....TYS

GOSKY said...

Goo linda..you remain the best!don't mind dem haters..they are jux diggin their own grave..GOSKY!

Hmmmm! Linda am so angry right now, I wanted to act and rant but when I read down all your words I realised how strong and ready u are, so go girl am so behind u, they ant doing no shit....who dey hell is d fucking faceless looser called aye?is d pic above his?

bumble bee said...

Linda they will never and cannot succeed.. I do not know what people gain from trying to bring down others, you can never light your candle by putting off another's...whoever you are EE you have messed with the LIB family and we are coming for you!!! Get ready

My dear, onweghi ihe n'eme!
Just have an option B incase of incasity; this IT guys can be so ruthless..
However, one with God is majority; no shaking cos we dey ur side.
Goodluck..

*My R1.50c comment*

Afolashade Abibat Lawal said...

EE is infected with failure so he will try to put success down anyway. Hardwork is to be celebrated in a positive way and manner not laziness of EE bad mind and cruel activities of exploiting Human beings to come under him for success that he did not have by using freedom of speech to bring people down by contacting Google knowing vividly well that Google will react but he is forgetting one thing which is Google will also do their own investigations to show him that Google is in western world owned and controlled by a well educated team not the bribery and corruption team in Africa like EE of Nigeria living in Manhattan spoiling Nigeria good name as a Nation. EE is a very gullible man indeed that is still living the primitive life in Manhattan. EE days are numbered and the media will expose you and you will go to jail for sure. Think twice and stop this stupid act of yours and your so call team. God has caught up with you now for good and for real.

#longliveLIB

Amen and you too. Nice job Linda.

Oh, even saw it on hiptv lastnte nd I was like nt my aunty linda.dnt mind dem.the lord is ur strength nd ur enemies ll be defeated.wn u wre struggling,dey dnt see u,now ure successful,dey want to pull u down.Mr EE,stop bn wicked nd envious of sm1,God punish u nd ur co wizards cos u won't succeed.

Afolashade Abibat Lawal said...

EE is infected with failure so he will try to put success down anyway. Hardwork is to be celebrated in a positive way and manner not laziness of EE bad mind and cruel activities of exploiting Human beings to come under him for success that he did not have by using freedom of speech to bring people down by contacting Google knowing vividly well that Google will react but he is forgetting one thing which is Google will also do their own investigations to show him that Google is in western world owned and controlled by a well educated team not the bribery and corruption team in Africa like EE of Nigeria living in Manhattan spoiling Nigeria good name as a Nation. EE is a very gullible man indeed that is still living the primitive life in Manhattan. EE days are numbered and the media will expose you and you will go to jail for sure. Think twice and stop this stupid act of yours and your so call team. God has caught up with you now for good and for real.

Waazobia Blogspot said...

I read everything in details, its so pathetic.
My advice to you Linda, ''Winners Never Quit, and Quitters Never Win''
stay on top of your game,
My 2nd advice: anytime man fall, learning to pick something up compesate d fall.
I beliv u got some lessons u will never learn from any institution, that it!
Keep d good work up, I do admire ur success as a blogger but I do not admire d threats...lol
Incase you need helping hands, I dnt mind supporting you, I love blogging but dnt av d name yet, google my name... ''Ogunlade Oluwasegun Akokunmi O'sky''.

God bless LIB,
God bless Nigeria.

Linda, you get time sef. E no go better for all of them!!! Anybody that tries to harm my own Linda will fall Yakata!! They will be exposed and put to shame awon oloriburuku. They like girls doing ashawo work and making money sleeping around with politicians like some of our nollywood actresses.
Linda, God will not bring you this far to allow anybody bring you down, you will constantly be in my prayers now.

WHereva Dey are GOD must Surely Disgrace Dem,COs my Dear linDOdo Only GOd Brot U dis far,No mortal wil BrIng U DoWn,cos immOrtal GOd GOt UR BaCk......riDe ON linda We LUV U̶̲̥̅̊.....

Linda don't panic d gods of d readers u pay every month end is gonna fight for u cos u are not alone!!

This matter serious o. But that guy dey crase. LIB all the way. You made a mistake to broadcast his story. U just made him famous and shouldn't. Nigerians like bad news don't forget. dem go take am personal. Big mistake my dear. LIB all the way dou.

*tears in my eyes * Lin Lin !after reading this brought back memories of how wicked , jealous ones brought me down but I didn't stay down I fought with my God and we won I came back up bigger and better . Dont you dare give up fight with everything you have ,he and his cohorts have been brought down forever ,Jesus defeated them and they will remain defeated for ur sake ,jealousy is a disease that can't be cured . Up lib forever .

Daniel O. said...

God Bless You.

Amen! Linda. They must certainly show there evil faces! You remain a conqueror!

Am sorry to say this....if you like paste it but I kn u've seen it. Linda shey e don reach you turn now u are preaching to pipo not to listen to them but you are quick to publish all the dirty stories abt pastor chris , Tb Joshua and all others. Goodluck to u anyways

@yorubadboi1 said...

Linda, the guy hasnt started thinking of scam. All this sites he has, the moment he starts selling to yahoo boys and they use it to employ people for their check fraud, its going to hit you!

I warned you about something like this in a comment like 2 years ago but what did you do, you blacklisted my anonymous ID and i cant comment anymore with that name (It wont be posted). I am happy you dont click any nonsense they send you but truth is, they will blackmail you into that thousands of dollars eventually and you won't be able to even sue them. IT is a different world entirely and TMZ is an entity with lawyers and all! I dont know about blogging but i have been online since days of Max Vision and was once a yahoo boy and i might be young but i know how shit like this works.

young FOREVER said...

welldone linda nd keep up d good work and humility

God wil surely disgrace dem , don't worry urself linda

ADAM TANKO said...

nothing good comes easy, u need to brace urself.

No way Linda ikeji, no one can do this to you and succeed ,u are a very hard working young lady.God is on your side.

Mrs CJ said...

OmG

Devil is a liar

the problem with such ppl is that they fail to use their brain properly. they forget ppl can always change to become better.

I noticed the spam thing a while ago. You have said it all in your write-up. Enough of the cheap publicity they seak. God bless you Linda o jare. Keep up the good work.

Adaeze said...

Linda,abeg we are behind you. Leave them and keep up the good work. They don't have reasonable things doing..

Ammagh said...

I am a new blogger in Ghana. Linda u inspire me to blog aside my regular job. God bless you. Please i would seek for ideas at the right time and do your best to help a lady like yourself. God bless.

Immaculate said...

Lindalistic lindalolo, so all these is happening and you didn't tell us, infact because of these I am starting a nine days NOVENA prayer on your name starting tomorrow, I tell you, THEY WILL NEVER SUCCED, their plans are in vain because you laboured for it, the God that Am serving will SCATTER their plans, Good things will never come their way because they do not deserve it, what ever they lay their hands will turn against them in JESUS NAME !!! AMEN.

Haters ve got a word for u "keep hating but God aiint gonn stop blessing us". and greater is he dat is within us than he that is n d world.gbam#long live LIB

Spixcey said...

It is well with you

Linda dear, I love your courage...please keep going strong; don't let them win!

He is an IT Expert who is trying to get ur blog shot down but he is not God who can at a blink of an eye can shot his entire life down, he is not God who brought you here, so my dear he can't bring u done.

Be strong

Linda you made yourself a target when you posted that Range Rover story. Here are the consequences of that, which you should be ready to deal with

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

We love you too Linlin...
They can never ever succeed,Its all stunting..God has lifted you up,NO man,I repeat NO Man will take your shine from you..#Cheerz

jobless haters...mtchewwww....quinyluv21@yahoo.com

The Lord is ur strenght Linda.... They have failed and they will continue to fail.

Easy-E said...

Som ppl can b so jealous n bitter at ppls success. Dnt worri linda, wit d luv of God he wunt succeed nd to u mr aye dee or watever, man up nd dnt b a douche bag n a bitch go get ur own success nd stop frownin at ppls shiiiit.

chinwe said...

sorry ma i forgot to put my contact, you can reach me at the nuumber 08035699302 or highbusinessminds@gmail.com. Thanks.

cupid cupid said...

Well! Am really nt suprised, success in any form is hated, especially in this part of the
world

Oh Linda I love you so much , the last paragraphs inspired. I actually tot the guys were joking on Twitter then sha , just cos yu buy Range, Dem no reach. Ahead ahead is Linda! No Stopping you!!

Ammagh said...

Linda you are too strong. U have a way of turning weakness to strength. U did well in exposing him(them) at the right point.

My dear, don't mind the puppets....only God can bring u down & he will never going do that....only uplifting u more....and no one can!!!!!

Strong woman u r linda...no human being can take down #libisheretostay4eva#

Oh Linda I love you so much , the last paragraphs inspired me. I actually tot the guys were joking on Twitter then sha , just cos yu buy Range, Dem no reach. Ahead ahead is Linda! No Stopping you!!

Thank God 4 u Linda. Pls post my comment. passionstacia@yahoo.com

when God blesses you, no one can bring you down. they can try but your God is bigger than them. Keep up the good work jare. all those prosperity killers will not find u. like Job in the bible, your latter shall be better than your former.

linda it one of does tinz that must i siad must happen as u approach the pick it not there fault or ur fault it sometin natural so keep ur head up and be more carefull what you post about ur personal life de usually use that. oll the best sis

Linda I feel ur pain bt dis story is too long *yawns* pele....

Linda ikeji no weapon fashioned against you shall prosper AMEN. I don't know why some people are trying to curse someone whom GOD has BLESSED instead of them to pray for their own Blessings and destiny to propser, and to you guys that try to bring down LIB everbody must not be a blogger go and look for your own destiny.

Am solidly behind u baby..

cici said...

Linda Ikeji,God is with u.fear no evil.I bet des guy is also looking for cheap popularity,as he knows someday u gonna post des on ur blog.

Humphrey said...

May the lord continue to bless u linda, u inspire not just the ladies buh d guyz also.
The lord is ur strength there hate will only make u bigger

Prettilla said...

Go Linda! God is your muscle.

Ozed said...

No matter what they do,they can't pull you down.You have the intelligence & ability to be above them ,even google knows u pull crowd.

Have never comment on here b4, am a blogger too in uk maybe not as big like linda ikeji's. but i don't know why people don't appreciate good things. my best advise is that start to redirecting your blog to website incase this stupid people succeed, so people can get use to the website or something. i really feel bad about this for you dear. The good Lord will continue to bless you

Don't mind these yamayama people. I'm abt to start calling that NY # and demading that he stops his strong arming.
Regardless if they close this down we will follow U elsewhere

Linda Ikeji. U have nothing to worry about. As long as God is still on the throne, dey can't do jack. Abeg give us beta gist. Don't mind some stupid, wicked, heartless, greedy mofos! Mtchew!

Linda thank u for exposing dis people, Mr E E, U will never know rest!

Long live LIB!

linda i love u pretty much..... only africans try to put africans down, get stronger cos more haters gon come and fail.

Internet trolling at the highest order, linda kindly sue this man, and order his arrest, its easy, your sister has same name with you in america, she can do that on your behalf, if its uk i could do that for you.

i take a lot of content form your website and you have never come after me, and i do say your good woman.

i honestly think all internet users genus once should be against this man.

Linda nwanne m, they can never get u. U are covered with the precious blood of Jesus, A MEN. We love LIB

creamy said...

Holy ghost fire!!! Dey won't succeed ooooo...Lindodo oya contact me,let me help u deal with dem spiritually

Mz naija said...

HeHeHe...I love dis woman, God Bless You @lindaikeji

Kourt said...

Linda you ain't going no where....you are here to stay. Ignore these louts and stay ahead.....love u muncho!

Kourt

dhobiz said...

Wow! People are mean,why would anyone want to do that to you? Hmmm may God continue to be your backbone

No Mata how hard they try they can't succeed.
#love LIB

Go girl....... that's the spirit,no room for depression or fear or even intimidation what's over babe,the Lord has got your back and you will succeed and continue to soar. You still remain my BEST BLOGGER no matter anyone else noise

Awwww...Linda I love u so much...The Lord is ur strength..They might gather but surely wld not succeed...The sky isn't d limit..Greater days ahead... Suv na small...Ur private jet is on d way. God bless u boo. U inspire me

Tocee said...

We love Linda Ikeji, we love Lindaikejiblog.#lindaikejiblogMUSTNOTgodown

@mrayodee God will punish u oo, since 2011? see witch craft!
chai! bad belle, go and look for job o, and leave Linda alone oo, so God no go punish ur family join!

Hain!

Long live LIB!

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 1181   Newer› Newest»