Would you rock it? Jennifer Obayuwana's skirt to WIE event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 May 2014

Would you rock it? Jennifer Obayuwana's skirt to WIE event

The business mogul wore this skirt by Japanese designer Junya Watanabe to theWIE (Women Inspiration Enterprise) Symposium which held at Intercontinental Hotel in Lagos today. You know what they say, there are no rules to fashion! I love!

101 comments:

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

I don't.

bukipreety said...

she is just gonna wear dis skirt once. uhmmmmm

The fact that the outfit showcased her boobs makes the cloth more beautifull on her.... Cute boobs she gat there...
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

Linda follow me for twitter nw, till i die yu go follow me neh.......
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

Mrs E said...

Yeye dey smell

FUNMINISTA said...

Super ugly?she shoul even be arrested for wearing such.boko haram can keep bomb there sef.

edee said...

Oh please....this skirt or whatever it's called is ridiculous.To answer d caption, NAH.....I won't rock this

Hell No!

Nkem said...

Wow look gud on her luv people dat takes fashion risk

Wetin be this

Sorry to say, but she looks like she's wearing a bucket #lol

Dislike button

I de mad? Na lady gaga of nija she wan form? Abeg enter toilet go remove that traingular monk skirt wear only ur pant, preferable.........

Nop

That Function Gurl said...

LOVELY! U bet I'lld rock that! Beautiful piece!! Though mine wuld be shorter!

She's a fine babe $ d skirt fits her. I wldnt dare!

She look like butterfly

DOBY DOBY said...

Love d styl.. bt its tooo bogus abi big

Ezenwa Via Samsung c3222 said...

Give this to Toolz the lady with the real toolz,na she go rock am well!

makasteve said...

Me no like but it suits her sha

OMG! ! What was she thinking! Worse than the witch of oz

Abeg oh! I nor dey for this one.

Tie parachute for waist, call it fashion.

Ada ora said...

I like the sunglasses...

linda said...

Is a NO NO for mua, mba ohhhhhh dt skirt looks like fetching bucket.*lovely bag thou!

hey NOOOOOOOOOO

Honey, she's rich. No other comment.

Like my dad would say, you can't question a rich man when he decides to dress any how. But as for me. Would never rock this, it looks so cumbersome

amoni said...

What?! Does she want to fly? D skirt jes seems like d meaning of d maker's name. Not like I know d meaning sha.

U will love na cos she's a business mogul, if it's one local nobody that wore it u'll bring her here to be criticise. Mtcheeeew!

BLAJO said...

I would not rock that for whatever reason. The top is on point

Legs too skinny,don't like it.

This one na umbrella no b skirt

pwitie B said...

Definitely no its looks too bogus ad ugly bt d girl is cute

Lady kim kim said...

Not interested

David (dave_gino) said...

So, all LIBer don be women now abi? Notin like "Ladies would you rock this" any more???? Grandma type of skirt le le yi. LOL

It looks funny buh it fits d person wearing it. If she isn't facially beautiful it wldnt look fine @ all

Sorry nne there r rules..... never

NoO *LeOnOrA*

I Soo do NOT love..!! Fashion is supposed to be a trend you set for people to admire and emulate. Now, I can't obviously wear this fashion abomination and walk the streets of Lagos, now, can I?

It makes her look fat. She should give it to Toolz of Beat Fm. I think Toolz needs it more and it would look fitted on her I swear! »»»»»»»Visit»»»»»»» www.fakoyejoolalekan.blogspot.com for News on Crime, Politics, Entertainment and Sport.

joy Egbunu said...

Nice! Only gud for slim gurlz, pluz size women pls dnt try it, u,d look like a bag of corn!

Gosh!!.it dosn't suit her atal..her leg is nw tiny sef..nawa o! Wat wunt I see..is it hips she is lookin for?let her come and meet me for my extra

mummy Ada said...

Na serious sister abi na mother!

Naaaaa!!! Shapeeless skirt. I can't rock this

Stupid skirt

HER SHADEZ ARE SOO COOOL
BUH MEHN....HER SKIRT IS A NO! NO!
EVEN OUR DEEPER LIFE SISTAZ WONT ROCK THIS

It's soooo ugly, tock wetin

Why would anyone want to look like a tent?? mchew This one na Lady Gaga miss road

Not everyone can pull it off especially not her .

is she wearing tights? Emmy Collins over to u!

Linda d skirt get as e be o

God forbid.

Deeper life church don dey design this kind skirt since na. Did she have to go to a Japanese designer? Let us patronise our own. Lol!

is she wearing tights? Emmy Collins....

omosexy said...

Nt fine.....look so stupid...but she is very prettttty

Xoxoxo said...

I dislike her but would gladly settle down with her father despite the fact that he is old enough to be my father !!!!!!

It beats my imaginations that people actually patronise Asians in fashion apparels......No disrespect to Wang,buh majority of them don't know a thing or two in the "looks division".... Look @ my home girl looking an avatar zombie, plz this is a "gotta stop"#cheEzyjayne

Linda I don't love can't rock it

Lie Lie dis is a no no 4 mi....bt luv d glasses....

DBanj's real boo

What kinda skirt is this?

oh critical

Wrong choice of Bag, she should have chosen a smaller bag since the skirt is that big. Yeah I would rock it

Yeah I can rock it anyday,love it.
#UKWU 1 say so#

Nope

The Perfect Bitch said...

I want that Hermes!!

I love it! Trendy

Truetalk said...

The skirt looks like a giant bat with its wings stretched out. Though its not looking bad sha.

princess dee said...

It looks good on her.

richbenie said...

For now i wouldnt..... HellllL Nope

jaybeyblu said...

She obviously wasn't going for conventional, even with d shades
Me thinks it's alright! Will choose this.over a pineapple hat

Ewoooh!latest parachute in town

Coco B said...

Lmao! Skirt of life!!

Toolz ko equipment ni!...d skirt is nice on her! But it looks sort of funny! She combined it well!

Hmm... Let me think... I dnt think I do

Fashion icon!!!...buy bag for her na!...mstchhhew! I dnt know what is wrong with her bag!

Toolz ko equipment ni!...d skirt is nice on her! But it looks sort of funny! She combined it well!

Hmmmmm I don't like it at all, look like onw house maid lolz.

That Function Gurl said...

LOVELY! But it shuld hv been Shorter!! Too long if u ask me, but d concept is fab! I likey!

Uglyyyyy

lini said...

A big NO

lini said...

A big NO

heard from a very close source dat she and her dad are very cool.... all I've seen and heard as thought me to be very careful with anybody coming close to me and your son....

Hahahaha,no thanks to Nkiru Anumudu!

No no, skirt so big, bag so big. so many things competing for attention on her

Ijeoma Monica Njoku said...

This looks like the wheel in the costumes that some Ekpo masquerades in Igboland and South-south wear on their waists. A nice attempt at creativity but the skill got lost in abstrast conjecturing of genius. My point? Some people wear clothes to stand out, others make clothes instead of visiting with their therapist.

tina..... said...

Oh no.....i cant wear that ...damn ugly .linda can u wear that?

Because what naa? I want to fly??? Lol

Beggi beggi! Some people sabi beg 4 dis world! Lol
»$«

Xoxoxo said...

She's so selfish , an overgrown baby , she thinks everybody is a gold digger , she wants her dad all to her self when she's supposed to be married @ her age , let her live the old man for young women like me that have a thing for older man or is she gonna marry the man ? Mscheww

Jesus Reigns said...

Hell to the 'NO'

why?

Haha

uhmmmm

it's hideous! the dress was probably made to suit a frail asian body and not a succulent robust african woman. it looks dumb on her. try patronizing naija designer next time. NEXT!

Jennifer is one of the most fashionable women in the country Always taking risks. Nice one

hmmn.. Ion like it

Lolzzzz..dat must be superman's cloak..nice though..

ZeeZee said...

she looks good actually

Bbg Eze said...

Kinda sits well on her but a no no 4me