Floyd Mayweather puts ex on blast. Says they broke up because she aborted their babies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 May 2014

Floyd Mayweather puts ex on blast. Says they broke up because she aborted their babies

What a child this guy is. A very jealous Floyd Mayweather put his ex-fiancee, Shantel Jackson, on blast online earlier today. Here's what happened. Shantel posted a pic of herself and rapper Nelly on her instagram page, calling him a real friend. Thing is, there have been rumours recently that the two were dating, though Nelly has since denied this.

Moments after Shantel posted the pic, the boxing champ posted a picture of an ultra-sound with Shantel's name on it claiming the real reason they broke up was because she aborted their twin babies. Of course he deleted the pic minutes later but not before it spread like wild fire. Not nice...

98 comments:

Ghen ghen

So why is she always causing troubles in the "starter wife" like she is the best of them all...

Wow! Why say such thing online? Gosh ! Wonder if he eva loved her. Crazy pple!

so wts dia point nw

Which Nigerian Celebrity Has These Shape ?

Linda, so what makes him a child? Abeg he is exposing the gold digger.

Smart girl! She shouldn't have kids with a headcase like him.

Not nice @ all

Na real wa.. This one na real 'airing of dirty laundry'. What nonsense!

Not exactly nice but you can see why he is mad!

You are talking about her baby mama. They are two different people. Lol.

Stupid gist....next pls

Kids will always be kids..this is so dem immature ..Wat Nonsense..anyways as d say goes common sense is nt common

All females have the same mentality! They stay spiting then u just return the spite ONCE then u become childish...like WTF?

osere tospsalm said...

God y giving to dos dat doesn't deserve it, pls lord I want to carry my child soon, grant my wishes

So when she was chopping his money, it was ok. You are a Gold digger too

What about marrying her first before trying to make babies with her Mr Mayweather? Anyways who does that now..? Only a few!

~~Success Has No Limitations~~

Dd he take responsibility of t 4her to v aborted,dat s a problems wth all dz small boys,u impregnt a girl,deny her $ latr sing like a bird of her abortions.....she s still a better person than u idiot

Linda so who asked your opinion here, be a blogger and not an analyst, jeez. If the like don't post my comment

Dd he take responsibility of t 4her to v aborted,dat s a problems wth all dz small boys,u impregnt a girl,deny her $ latr sing like a bird of her abortions.....she s still a better person than u idiot

Gals becareful of who u allow 2 see ur everything!!! Guys re stil babies, dats why dey still suck breast#

THERE'S A HIPAA VIOLATION HERE SOMEWHERE....

MAMA IFU

I can't belief she purposely abort the pregnancy. Mad girl. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Linda make mayweather catch u with hin fist, u hear plus why is it that when a male exposes a female he's childish but if it's the other way round it's cool??? Linda answer me o
- baby face

Mayweather is too full of himself. Please he should take the back sit. But I want his money tho.lol

I dnt see why I shuld say a thing abt dis... Next post pls

julz said...

Not nice @all. Shows he's childish and never loved her.

LamiLovely MUA said...

round 1 fight.....now waiting for round 2..lol

Watch This Amazing Summer Bridal Makeup Tutorial Video!!

I think I need a proper definition of who a celeb...our so called CELEB celebrate immorality at it peak, they are so ashamed that they flaunt baby mama...and ds mumu is coming out again to say arrant NONSENSE, awon ODE

Lol Ode why do u suck dicks???

No be action film ooo na season film be this one.the woman is really wicked.she killed their babies without any specific reason.she can even kill the boyfriend if he did something that make her angry in future.

Two UNILAG girls fights and tears each others clothes over a boy
Here

Hidden camera caught Doctor Abusing a female patient
Here

What secondary school girls do with boys when they have no teacher
Here

Caught on camera: Man trying to rape a woman
Here

If she didn't tell her best friend nelly that one na another yawa be this so oh. Anyway sha, na so life be. Guys are just shitholes sha.

Why are you taking side? Linda grow up.....you so timid. Blog like a professional. Stop taking sides....

Sometimes i just hate social media bcos no more physical battle again...... Well, i didnt see his fault though, anyone could have acted the way he acted bcos of annoyance..... The babe really fucked up big tym and floyd really acted like a kid too..... Still on still, they are both faulty....
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

But damn, this shantel is really a beauty no doubt....
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

That's nt nice at all....

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

God will grant your wishes my dear. It's well with you..

Some posts are not worth commenting.. Next plz

Are you looking for a suagr mummy or daddy please call dis line 08132333771 please be mature...

He shuld av kept quiet....doin dis makes him luks childish + why did he delete d pix?

Ur wishes are granted IJN Amen.....u shall carry ur baby soon

Sharpest girl.....he just they pain the. Jealous guy abeg..........smart babe.....its better to marry a real man not an idiot....money is not everything sometimes...

Lindodo u dont need to be judgemental or take a side in your posts, like calling him a child...leave readers with judgement. Love u linda.

Idiot!!!!! See u questioning God! Holier than thou moda fucker!!!! Stay there questioning God instead of just praying!

OBINNOWILL said...

linda im disappointed in you... all u wrote about was d fact mayweather is a child.. u didnt address the real issue here, how would a human being abort two humanbeings? and u dont criticiseher, ohh mabe u have done it before?... mayweather has the right to be mad as hell, i would be furious

Stupid gist indeed..c Linda,u really dnt av 2 blog abt anythn or evrythn! Abah,nt @ ur level..wats d news in ds??

A gold digger would have kept the baby and milked him dry with child-support. Use your head sometimes, eh? Stop rushing to conclusions just because you want to insult someone

Linda so after Floyd had given her a $10 million diamond engagement ring you want him to forget about someone who killed twins ?

You are a fool! I guess your mother does the same too

DOBY DOBY said...

Dats too much.. dis guy jus killd d gal.. he evn poated evidence..

Linda what not nice about it.. Do you know how often several men think about having their own kids...?

What a Childish act.

It's her blog, she can give her opinions when she likes and hold back if she chooses to, go and open your blog and create your own rules if you don't like it here. Mofo!

Linda please keep quiet. When a woman misbehaves or misyarns it is acceptable but when a guy responds in like manners he becomes a child. Please change that your mentality or mindset, we are all human with emotions and blood. Same way you We're trying to launder Angela"s image after stealing in South Africa.

I don't see how he is childish. Rumours will say mayweather cheated on her. And his clearing d air. Nawa for linda nd feminist attributes o

OFFICIAL ONLINE BROADCAST BY CRUUZMARSHAL
MISS CURVY 2014 is a pure modeling,beauty pageant, fashion,
entertainment, and
corporate world concept, where thick curves is on the A list. This is
concept that is born out of the Zeal to promote the plus size dream
and give opportunities to every curve size individual to obtain a
sense of self-confidence, as well as stature in the fashion industry.
We sure enhance the plus size designers and models towards creating a
place in the fashion market for them to showcase and exhibit brand
products that promotes plus size..

THICK AFRICAN FAB project which is tag: “MISS CURVY 2014” has taken
upon itself to stand out on this platform where fashion will be made
in perfection for the big bold and beautiful women in the society.
This will help to excel those who haven’t had the opportunity to take
modeling as a career and bring diverse range of shapes and sizes into
which women fall and particularly bring out the creativities and
virtue of our women. Designers and brands who promote plussize are
also not left out as our arms are open to partner with them to
actualize this vision.

Brace up for the hottest and biggest plus size pageant ever.
This year Miss Curvy 2014 will hold in Federal Palace Hotel and Casino
, Ahmadu bello way Victoria Island .Red carpet 4pm.
This is a kind of pageant where you stand to win a brand new Car and
one year working contracts for 10 runnerups . and lots and lots of
consolation prizes.
HOW TO PARCITIPATE.
Pay the sum of 3k into JUNE -JULY MARINE VENTURES 1017790571.call
08139008682 or 07036676653 to get your forms.
Audition take place on the 3rd of may 2014(saturday) at Golden palms
hotel- jankande bustop lekki epe expressway beside FCMB. lekki.lagos.

Miss curvy 2014 will features lots of Musicians ,Comedians,etc
For more info..visit our website on www.thickafricanfab.com
For tickets enquiry call 08139008682

T-Blaque said...

Linda! What's with the stupid news?

Small boy? His name is floyd "money" mayweather!!! He aint broke like you.

Linda dis is one thing I totally love u abt. True. You are so supportive of d female folks unlike some stupid pple dat wud go out of dia way 2 drag dia fellow women down. Totally love you 4 dis. I mean your comment abt dis idiotic boy.

Linda for d 1st time u talking like a .......o, u call putting sm1 on blast not, instead of condeming d ex girlfrnd's act...u baffled me.

Dike F(xyz) said...

Linda and her "Gender Biased Blogging". Linda will always take sides with a woman in any issue even when it's crystal clear the woman did wrong! What exactly makes Floyd Mayweather "childish" here?

When a man exposes a female for her evil deeds, He's "Childish" to Linda but if it's the other way round it's Cool and shows Bravery!
So much Feminism in Linda's Blood!

Linda. Some1 killed hers and anoda persons child without his consent nd his furiou about it yet you call him a child nd then u criticize boko haram for stealing anoda persons child which is worse murder of ur child or kidnap of anoda persons own? Put urself in his shoes b4 u call him names pls

On the real, if she was a gold digger she for born the children. Why can't he let her be.

Hey nigga,no woman wanna have a kid with an Asshole....Sorry she dump your ass.......move on bitch nigga.....shes a smart lady..

So linda what makes him a child in this? Just post your news and let people give their opinions.

Hmmmmm. U aren't in support of it bt u ar sha aware.

Linda, u r a very biased reporter. That unprofessional of u

Hoes will always be gold digging hoes

Ehen nor be. Tit for tat.. all the toto pounding Na osho?

Lol d two of dem nor get wrk...bt I dey feel d guy pain sha...

You are a fool. If she's a gold digger she won't remove the babies. Do you know how much child support she stands to get??!! Think before you comment.

Moonshine said...

This one loud o, e pass my power! May God have mercy on her if the story is true.

So what of the pussy n boobs he was having.?? Are they free.?? So she shouldn't chop his money baah.?? Abeg go siddon gold digger ko gold builder nii

Linda,,,u re always bias on issues like these,,,anyway ur oppinion doesnt count here,,,feminist

missy said...

Linda, ceriously ur post are biased dis days oooo, I no see any reason why you still have dat disclaimer oo, cos na u dey pass the judgement before we go even comment.

Guess he wanted to make everything clear... That was why he posted the pix... Guys should grow up!.

Onyx said...

Smart girl indeed. Yes, hez wrong for posting the scanning result but not for you to call her smart for abortion. If you do not have common sense to write DONT instead of incuring the wrath of God........

People don't have a mind of dea own anymore... If linda had put shanel on blast for aborting there twin babies evryone wld hv been against her... Linda stop being biased. Blog and leave the rest to us. And people abeg hv a mind of ur own.

DAMINHO said...

Linda ur comment is childish in the same sense, shes a gold digger...she only want the ferraris and the business startups and not his baby, wat nonsense #TMT
if u like post ....Aragagbadiara

Bbg Eze said...

Their biz

YOU ARE JUST A FEMINIST

Linda why do you always stay on the side of the female, gosh...

I think you have many things to work on to attract the right guys bkoz if you continue being judgmental wahala dey oooo

May 1, 2014 at 6:25 PM, linda tell your cronies the right thing stop these its her blog and so she post anything attitude, and take correction

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Why didn't he post those results since.....why now? It's childish abeg. She's really pretty though.
What Is Your Relationship/Marriage Deal Breaker?-click my name to read more

MAYWEATHERS NAME SHOULD BE CHANGELIKEWEATHER. GUY IS A NUT CASE. HM!

No comment

If you aren't married to the woman, I don't see why she has to keep your child or why you'll be mad that she didn't.

I am against abortion but in this case, I don't fault this lady at all. Who wants to be saddled with kids(twins for that matter)for this kid, a man that provides no commitment, just child support?

Sometimes, its not about the money. You just want your freedom

All these illiterates shouting "gold digger" need to shut up.

If she were a gold digger she would have kept those kids and collected child support!

I'm sorry but some of these people leaving comments here are just really really stupid

This whole feminist attitude is so Irritating! Girls just say stupid stuff or take d female side whether she is right or wrong! Its very annoying and thats part of the problem the world is having today! I am a girl but fuck feminism! How about just being a HUMANIST? we all know d right thing so just do it.... Yes Linda am talking to you! Ehi

cutest said...

I know he shouldn't hv gone dat far with d abortion info But dat does not mean wat she did was right either.

Timi Da Uyi said...

why wont he say such online? So now @Linda n co you guys now encourage abortion? An obviously angry man who was expecting twin kids got them terminated by a deranged woman who might have done that to 'keep her shape' and you call Mayweather a child? KMT! Women!!!

During relationship "my boo is different"!! After breakup "all boys are the same" Are u not a fool?

Dike F(xyz) said...

Guys should grow up? Like seriously? Do you have to swallow Linda's opinion all the time or are you just a naturally gender Biased Idiot?

Adeiza said...

So you call him childish linda, how many babies have you aborted ?

All these bitches on this blog that must have had one abortion or the other, supporting someone that killed God's creature

Shallow minded pig

I say this much, Anytime a man like Floyd accepts a women in his life whose he thought was his Queen and finds out she's a scheme. He's a very smart man. Remember she aborted his seed for no medical reasons. Her life or health was not in jeopardy. God Bless you Floyd! You did the right thing. Peace my brother.

He did the right thing