Dr Sid's birthday pictures with Mavins @Quilox | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 May 2014

Dr Sid's birthday pictures with Mavins @Quilox

After an elaborate lunch with well wishers and fans that participated in the Surulere campaign, Dr.Sid celebrated further with the Mavin crew and more fans at Quilox which was hosted by Abk & Peju Adewusi. Continue to see more photos...

Dr. Sid's album release party will hold on Friday the 9th of May, 2014.

Visit www.mobilizr.net where you get paid for all likes and retweets as you join the Surulere campaign and you just might be among the selected 50 Mobilizrs to attend the VIP party on Friday.

87 comments:

Lin u lack news today I know......ur 4given. But we dnt want bad news oh...

Haaa ,,..Boko Haram Attacks University Of Maiduguiri? This Morning See Photo

Looolz @ so you can be among the lucky 50 that will attend the VIP party. Hehehe,sounds like u just struck a maga contract deal.

Wow, the whole thing looks amazing and i see the newly wed spicing the atmosphere with love.....
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

Nice 1

Happy birthday to Mr Dr Sid

I just imagined one bad thing.... Imagine a bomb is dropped at that place, mehn all this celeb go just kpayi for nothing....
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

DOBY DOBY said...

They al look happy. . Nice

Nice one #bright bravo#

I can spot the latest celebrity couple...Tawa n Tbill.

Omg!!! Korede bello tho.... *faints *

How does this affect us. #bring our girls back#. Linda please better news

Nigeria is world of two extremes. While some people like these ones are busy flexing and enjoying the life, others are getting blown to pieces by bombs.

Please is that Tiwa in the pictures above. Ma'am you are not an epitome of womanhood. Just like your friend toke makinwa. You are married let there be decorum in your dress sense. Linda post o, I know she is your bff

Tiwa and her boo sha.... I admire deir packaging

Tbillz nd Tiwa b stealing people's day like it theirs. Powerful couple,dey look so madly inlove.

DOESNT LOOK LIKE THEY HAD MUCH FUN

Dr Fred said...

I see Sina peller. ..fraudster!

hannah udo said...

Ya life is good if u ve God oooooh enjoy mehn

happy birthday dude........... #SURULERE

Nice one TIWA rocking with her boo love that

happy birthday to him mhneN #SURULERE

i am so so dey in love with ab_kay i need help,abeg i dey find who know the guy make i meet am

For a guy who doesn't have a mega hit yet but could afford sponsorship for a classy fabulous birthday, am "IMPRESSED"... Do I spot a Tiwa and hubby?? If aye, "make up is magnficient".#cheEzyjayne

lateef lawal said...

I wish i was in lagos i had a chance to attend the
lunch and the party. I will not miss the release
party

@Latchenko said...

As a mavin, like this mobilizr app.

Album release party again kwa! Why hin no do all d party join! Btw,dis Agwu nigga short o

Nifemi Arowolow said...

It's about time we started getting paid for our likes
and retweet.

Jibril said...

Shoutout to Dr Sid and Mobilizr. I had a great time
at the lunch but could not make it for the party.

John Gibson said...

Shoutout to Dr Sid and Mobilizr. I had a great time
at the lunch but could not make it for the party.

Faith said...

I had fun Dr Sid.

Tega said...

Dr Sid is a boss.

Efe Junior said...

I like this mobilizr website but how do i upload
pics.

Ibrahim Bamidele said...

It's not working on my phone o. I want to attend.

qudus said...

It's high time we started getting paid like linda too.

A1 said...

Tiwa & Tbillz una dn rush come back from dubai??? Una money dn dey short???..

Dis is d type of place I like to be. #funTinz

Plenty plenty fun dey had...we'lldon sid...

jonadzy said...

dope parry btw aw do we upload on the mobilizr someone help tnx ASAP

Dorobucci...

Ejoifor said...

Ya! It was a major turnup o... Shalla to mobilizr.

Kudirat Gafar said...

I had fun with biggest brand, Mavin records. They are awesome

Ghostrer said...

Shoutout to davido of hkn, he should shown up with his love for the mavins

francis said...

Long life to Dr Sid, I just download the mobilizr app, its cool & happy voting for for The Mavin records acts

Ngozi Akpan said...

This is best way to have fun, I've downoladed the mobilizr app on my android and uploaded my suruere pishures using my PC too

Evil chil! Mind wat u write on social network. U cud be arrested for a crime u didn't commit. Empty vessel

sandra said...

The mavins are the best

jacob said...

DoroGood music from Mavin

iKill'EmHaters said...

DoroFun, anyone that beef mavin no deserve somthing gud. DoroNemesis chop anybody wey Beef DoroMavins

Legend kunle said...

I wish wande coal is still in mavin, he is missing

yinkus yinka said...

Brilliant performance Dr sid gave on ayshow

I'm sure her husband so the way she dressed b4 she left for the party,so who are you to rant??? Exactly ,Nobody

Nobody asked if attended the lunch tho! Too Much inFormation!

dis party is so igniting

Hmmmm Dorohot..doromavins they're truly d baddest crew

choi my friend wan die follow da ab_kay small pikin oooo,so that anonymous dreamer there should fade.he don put confusion 4 my ore head she de fly enter naija like mumu just to c only him face all because of wan razz small pikin wey no know left from right.if woman wan spoil na small pikin dem de use spoil? nonsense lagos boys,abeg make LIB show me him picture tag him name for here make i know who de worry the woman i dey look up to sef.

deji said...

I love dorobucci when DJ consiquence played it at quilox

aishat biobaku said...

I hail all the mavins lovers

prettyyemmy said...

A day with tiwasavage won't be bad pple

Dejavu said...

We expecting the a ft with any of the mavins with sarkodie, dprince won't be bad mehn #DoroBadNiggazzz

simisola said...

Black and beautiful tiwasage, I like her die...

dor austin said...

Abeg how I go upload on mobilizr,, juz got it sha

blessing onabanjo said...

Mavin records new artistes needs more features with other top naija, they are good........!

bamidele said...

Doro is hit

Afolayan Ogunyemi said...

The mobilizr app iw worth having mehn, it made me vote for my fav song #SURULERE

yewande said...

Lord have mercy o, who talk sey dorobucci no sweet????????

ola said...

I needed dbanj on the song mehn. I love mavin

owa said...

Wish I had sm1 to take me along

athen said...

Mavin I've got the trophy

bouma said...

People can hate ehn

funmi said...

Sign me to mavin and no more hustle and bothering bout schl

michael said...

Now chelsea has to forget the premier league, na only dorbucci dey console me here

breezy beat said...

All I want if feature btw reekado banks and patoranking....

pedro dotun said...

The pictures are very nice

alex said...

Good musicians in Mavin records

Shohunbi Qudus said...

Dr sid is just an humble person, met him once at the airport

sir gibriel said...

The real man, Dr sid

spit dopeness said...

Remember murfuckerzz neva loved the good onesn Dr sid got it real

olajide said...

The new fly boy in mavin, kored bello I sight him #cute