Pics: Davido, Mafikizolo, Kcee,Sound Sultan @Tchelete video launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 May 2014

Pics: Davido, Mafikizolo, Kcee,Sound Sultan @Tchelete video launch

Davido and Mafikizolo yesterday released the visuals to their hit-bound collaboration Tchelete. Mafikizolo was in Nigeria for the launch and other MTN stars turned up for the event as well. The launch took place at Dollhouse Lagos and featured performances from Davido and Mafikizolo, Kcee, Chidninma, Sound Sultan and others. Continue to see more photos...

76 comments:

Badt Jam!! Nice One Yall!!

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Loveeeee me some davido... Love uuu much #nohomo...

Purity said...

Anyone who need my nude picture hit mai name

Yeah! Let's 'Khona' together.

CoolDiva speaks!

Purity said...

SEE The Troubles This Nudé Photo Is Causing Actress Biola Ige.....just hit my name to see

See this “I’d Go Any Length To Act Nud’é’” ––Actress Jesse

Nice oonee

My oh my, who is that lady with a whole milk factory on her chest... Damn, that mamah is hottt and she is making me thirsty here...... Ok back to the matter, mad fun was experience here and a great performance was showcased no doubt...
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

Nice oner

They all heard fan.....nice 1

DOBY DOBY said...

I love chidimma. .my Davido nd saggin no b here.. nice

Mehn, this is the one place i just wished i could be at that very moment.....
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

Mz Mimi Lee @ DAVIDO my Concern!! said...

All I see is fun fun fun/Beautiful people!!

good music there. nice piece.

Make money on your phone and get paid. Click here to see how and start now

1st to comment nice one from david and mafikizolo

nice one from davido and mafikizolo gonna be hot

Kampala1 said...

Mafiki wat...mafikiigbo..i love there songs..happiness is ma favorite..

LIB Kritik.

Ok chidinma looks good

The MTN power!!
That Mafikizolo girl boobs sha!

Commenting for d 1st tym I am crazy abut Davido just a nyt and I swear I wuld give him anytn saw his performance in US jeez dt dude as got sumtn btwn his legs I knw I love good tins....#wink pls post dis Linda I am nt trying 2 seek attention I so mean dis dis is me d real me and u guyz can say wteva #ntintrested

Owk their business.
#BringBackOurGirls

leecia said...

I jux love dis SA guys,always on point.

Seen.

Oboh's lens said...

Sound Sultan. There is just something about him.

Oboh's lens said...

Sound Sultan. There is just something about him.

Mr david tk dat trouser up my frnd, where is whizkid by d way, dat young man's carreer isn't growing o... B4 I forget, dat female mafikizolo lady is got one hell of a boobs...

This comment reflect and represent the view of Linda Ikeji

Egba mi. Wetin Olisa wear now, slip ons with blazer LOL

We should hear the music and see the video. Haba!

davido ever great, gud one

The lady on boob tube looks like Genny vee, the finer/curvier version of Nnaji.... #chEezyjayne

Holy Guy said...

I feel Like vommitting over all of you, this is work and making money to you, with what the nation is going through right now, if some clubs u use has been blown up by boko haram, u probably might start to reconsider holding pasons of parties,sons of guns, for u its all about the drinks, the women and chopping life, misguided dicks misguiding our clueless youths

I love davido buh dis sagging of trouser must stop ur a big boy now son!

So joyful and colourful. Udeze likes..

gosh!

luks lyk tws fun

fuck d stage is so clumsy....WTF!

I heard the song today.Its one hundred percent garbage

This is faaji kelele. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Na only Davido own go diffrnt, with em deviant sagging

TWITS said...

nice pics..seems it was a lively event..thumbs up Davido..I love Mafik...Khona thingzzz!

I love chidinma that's all
~Onahboy

winniekoko said...

Good one Davido...wishing both a good sales!!!

All hail africa's #1 artist, MAMAs waiting for u

AbiolaVJ said...

Olisa sorta looks like Davido and SounSultan's bouncer...lol Guess he and Obi Asika have settled their differences

Davido am seriously begging u 2 com n get me. Am ilove wit u. #crying as I write ds message 2 u. Bt promise 2 do my NYSC nx year in Lagos wen I graduate. U will always see me @ shoprite on Saturdays. Am praying 4 u everyday#

Davido is NT abt ur wealth, I just like u 4 no reason. Am inlove wit ur song (Aye)

Davido am seriously begging u 2 com n get me. Am ilove wit u. #crying as I write ds message 2 u. Bt promise 2 do my NYSC nx year in Lagos wen I graduate. U will always see me @ shoprite on Saturdays. Am praying 4 u everyday#

Holy Guy said...

Fucking Bastards, while the country is mourning loss of 200+ little girls, u are all drinking and partying, ure all sick life perverts and all those celebrating and any youth idolizing u too are sick perverts! Its wake up time in this country

Me love davido die

Davido. Am so happy for ur life, cos e no easy I pray thy u shall continue growing, u will never die untimely death, pls know God with what u are doing. I must confess to u I don't like u before when u are just starting ur career because of ur gragra on state then, but the truth is that I found great love for ur style of music for now. Am not a musician or showbiz person but I know I will also attain the top too soonest. Shout out to u davido.

My brain don off I dey think of how to think... All I see is d frontside of dis Southafrican gurl

Hey oga ade dapada, ur brain off cos of frontside of SA gurl? U are Madantin. Na person like u my personal person Mr BADOO OLAMIDE dey call smellow am sure u go don dry ur Niaja bab boobs by now.

jaytat said...

If you weren't there yesterday night.. You truly missed! Mad fun, it was a great turn up.. Thanks to MtnNG

All I see is that grandpapa homo Olisa Adibua. I know say na him go pose for there. Don't go and marry or retire. Linda, if U no post my comment eeeehhhhhh...........

NWUNYE EMI

jaytat said...

If you weren't there yesterday night.. You truly missed! Mad fun, it was a great turn up.. Thanks to MtnNG

Davido pls do music with wizkid.... Na my man too I want to feel d too men together abeg

When is davido going to overgrow this kiddish attitude of sagging to exposing boxers?

Pictures..

Holy guy, you absolutely right. Clueless and wasted generation.

Davido is all onpoint but me dnt care all I want is SKALES..Am soo inlove with dah dude,he has errytin a woman can ask for in d body of a man,4get the fame nd money..I just want a nyt with him..Linda better post my comment oo

king Gooner said...

Why is osi of beat fm on palms nau

king Gooner said...

I find that confusing

HOLY GUY, anyone reading your post will actually think you are better than they are , or even holier than you claim, but i can bet such folks are making a mistake cause folks like you are hypocrite perverts thats always looking for something or someone to criticize just to make themselves feel better or look better than the rest, meanwhile they are actually worse off, doing worse things than we can even imagine. My friend, if you no dey the bring back our girls campaign today then pack well and stop sayin shit....

davido........yu de best

Davido is the best sha#no sentiments

Shey na bodyguard work Olisa de do for der ni?

Purity STOP advertizing u nude pics pls. We are not interested. Try exhibit ur name and act pure and holy for once. Haba!

Dem try bt no b dis 1 dey do us na #bringbackourgirls....

Can some1 pls give Olisa dressing tips and advice him 2shed some weight mbok

Its definitely a Club banger....NICE

who is that lady with the massive BAZONKA?

LOL, SEE OLISA FACE. LIKE HIS ON DRUGS. SO MUCH SWEAT; SAGGY FACE, SO OVERWEIGHT ASHY LOOKING............K, BYE!

Somebody Pls tell that Davido boy to pull up his trousers. He's not a small boy anymore. In other news, gud to see Bonario's signature change from "Nokia 3310" to "Nokia Lumia"

Stop posting on this blog pervert!

na wah o, on top video lunch, if na album lunch nnko..

Nigeria P*rn LADY SHOWS PU*SY ON STAGE

www.mobloaded.com/nigeria-prn-lady-shows-pusy-on-stage.html

All I have been saying Davido far better than wizkid, with all his father's wealth yet he is so humble, wizkid that came from nowhere has started misbehaving insulting his fans humble your self wizkid and the lord will lift you higher learn from 2face