The morning after. Photos from the scene of yesterday's blast... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 May 2014

The morning after. Photos from the scene of yesterday's blast...

BBC reporter Nkem Ifejika shared photos from the scene of last night's blast this morning. This madness has got to stop! See more photos after the cut...

201 comments:

1 – 200 of 201   Newer›   Newest»
9jahub.com said...

Na wa too

This has gotta stop....

9jahub.com said...

God will intervene

FUNMINISTA said...

If you vote for pdp/jonathan come 2015,it shall not be well with your household.

God pls av mercy on us in Nigeria..guide our leaders right. Amen

Pls Lord where do we run to??? No one is safe! Pls help ur children...

We have lost it in terms of security.

Nawo! Which thing be dis. Can't they find solution to this bombing stuff

Can two work together unless they agree. Is obvious we are not ONE again in this country. GEJ the best thing you should do for us is to DIVIDE this country, for peace to reign. Let everyone go to his or her state. Enough is Enough. Biko

I had a sleepless night. God Pls guide and protect ur children

Linda show us d bomber..#LICIA#

ARI said...

So all the traffic jam and hold up at military check point for NOTHING?.. So sad

Eugenia Ekeji said...

May God deliver us from the Bokos, whose generations will know no peace.

Ernest. said...

Hmmm... when will this nonsense stop in Nigeria...?

Martins said...

That's awful!!! Lyk seriously boko haram need to be annuled asap. Can't dey just bomb rocks & b contemp wit it if dey lyk bombing so much. takin lives of ppl z really not gud cuz God owns deir lives.

How To Make Millions Of NairaOnline With Very Small Capital

am only praying dat God in heaven will expose the brains behind ds demonic act.ds gat to stop it breaks my hrt cos ds r poor people.meg *sad*

Lady kim kim said...

It sincerely has to stop....abuja now dey fear person sef

OLORI said...

Holy Ghost come and take control..this is too much for us to handle on our own

Lord, Have mercy!!!

Tayhur said...

God please help Nigeria

last baby said...

Na waoh

#sad

This is arrant nonsense and it has got to stop. What!!!

CoolDiva speaks!

O dear Jesus! Where is this country heading to?

This is utterly not acceptable. It is babaric to say the least. Gej has chosen to lounge instead of work so We all have to work to vote him out come next year.

God show us ur mercy. Plz put an end to dis babaric act. Its well

May God save our country nigeria from anarchy & doom! Let us pray our leaders do the right thing and fish out these demons so these acts will stop.

julz said...

This is so unfair. Peoples life and businesses are just wasted anyhow. This has to stop. For how long would our government allow this. God please help your people

Faith Obika said...

what these people are doing is very wrong and it has got to stop. if they want their own nation please lets let them have it so they can leave us the hell alone. atleast in teir own nation, their choice leader will rule them. Almighty God will preserve this nation in Jesus name.

Seriously this madness has got to stop. . . EJ should do something fast or else d whole Nigeria is gonna be in trouble. ..

I knw God himself ll passover nigeria one day.

BONARIOS BABY said...

I believe God has a reason for being silent, but when he pours out his wrath upon all those suporting this deadly acts,it will be worse than all the killings of BH put together.that I can assure them.. God never leaves Hos children,He hears us and I know He'll save us soon enough and in His own time.

Ayam speechless but I know the good LORD will intervene in d situation of Nigeria#sooo sad#

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

These people have really succeeded in frustrating GEJ. But God had the final say and we are watching. May the souls of the departed rest in peace..

haters-slayer said...

may it never b well with those perpetrators and even those sponsoring these killings,God will settle them various diseases that cannot be curable.he will definatly show them why he is called GOD.

May the Lord intervene, for the blood is much already

When is our useless president going 2 resign 4 good?!! Is it until d whole nigerians have been wiped off? His tenure has brought nothing but BADLUCK nd BLOODSHED!!!

Also read this “Terrorism Can Defeat Anyone Including My Husband” – Mrs Patience Jonathan

ritzysmac said...

Hell is empty all the devils are right here in nigeria!!!! May their soul rest in peace

God will surely take control.

God pls help us. If this can happen in abj dat means no part of Nigeria is safe. I jst wonder wat the govt is doing abt this.

DOBY DOBY said...

Tears rolln down... God pls help us

Govt needs to declare a week dry fasting n prayer for ds country including muslims n evry religion... Its d end times .Matthew 24 tells its all

God save ur people.

Oyindamola Tella said...

God!!!What av we done?Fight 4 ds country 4 d sake of innocent people.Let the enemies of ds nation hold their peace.

God av mercy

May God hav mercy upon his children,But let dem remember dat one day is d judgement day. Sharing innocent blood will do dem no good, instead it will rather bring curse upon dem.

Chidimma said...

My fellow Nigerians, this insurgency has gone far. What can we do as citiziens of Nigeria? How can we help one another? Is obvious the government has no plans for the citiziens, where do we go from here? Do we result to jungle justice? What does Boko haram want? How can we saves our selves? Is obvious now that we are on our own? The government isn't helping? We need to help one another. God i pray that you restore peace in this nation. God Bless Nigeria

The government has to do something and do it really fast.

SEX AND INTIMACY said...

Too bad.

nigeria has failed me as an individual, nationalizing in ghana is the only alternative

Na wa o! Na which day all these nonsense go stop...Lord have mercy O.blike say he don reach when Tompolo go rise up O...

So so ☹ ....can dis boko bois leave us alone?

Beauty n brains said...

Lord have mercy!!

Jesus!!! save your people... I know this area like I know my name.

may God save us from d snare of d wicked ones

Jesus!!! save your people... O Lord to whom vengeance belongeth, let the perpetrators of this act never go unpunished. Let them taste death in their homes in Jesus name.

Rhounkeh said...

This is getting out of hand. May God deliver us from this madness. RIP to the lost ones.

Na wa o. Bomb blast again???? Like where r we heading to in this country.

In African China's voice.."Mr. Presidednt, lead us well..."

Abj no safe again be that o.

Wat r does dried a*s police officers doin dia?wen d pple needed u wea u dia?omo getout frm dia.if u stay in abj,close quick nd go home or stay @home.

Maybe GEJ should just step down..for the sake of the innocent lives we have so far lost..and those we are still looking for #BringBackOurGirls#

There re clear indications dat dey know this people... I can swear it

Lord have mercy!!!
#GEJOUT

~~Marilyn

Commy said...

That's terrible! This country aint safe no more!

Igirigi Ikechukwu said...

This is the height of man's inhumanity to their fellow man. Please, this are human and not animals that are being killed. My heart bleeds for their family.

Lord pls take control

Daizyyyy said...

We need God's intervention in our nation Nigeria

Swagg isimemen said...

Hmmmm, abuja brings you Emergency numbers please do save and spread.

NEMA: 080022556362

CIVIL DEFENSE: 112

SSS: 08132222105 - 9

FRSC: 122 or 07002255372

POLICE: 08061581938, 07057337653, 08028940883

FIRE SERVICE: 08032003557

Plssss do RBC

Bring jack bauer and CTU

TWITS said...

WICKEDNESS OF MAN UNTO FELLOW MAN. GOD MUST SURELY JUDGE! LET'S WATCH & PRAY, THEN WAIT AND SEE! WICKEDNESS!!!

bella j said...

wher do we run to? this has become very scary, no one is safe...

God pls help us...

My heart bleeds 4 dis country,jonathan has 2 resign cos he has failed woefully. I have started making plans 2 leave abuja bcos I don't feel safe here anymore.i almost ran mad yesterday wen I heard of d blast nd kept on calling my cousins dat stays in nyanya nd they were nt takin their calls.

Daizyyyy said...

We need God's intervention in our nation Nigeria. Wahala everyday

Keisha said...

Love ave mercy on us in this country *weeping*

This is pathetic...

Signed by Orobo.

God hv mercy...

gail Abel said...

May God c us tru all dis

Nigeria has eventually turn to one of d dangerous country to live..I feel sad everytime for Nigeria..may God help us..

We now live in fear,no one knows their next target.
But our help is in the name of the Lord

Onyeyili C John said...

When will all this blast stop? What is nigeria turning into? What are the FG doing about it? O God save your children...

MargateX said...

Jona am still waiting for ur phone call as am running of my patience...#checking my tym#

Only God can save this country. We really need help and even d president is not helping d situation. May God save us all... This is sad!

See "SECURITY"... Damn

Seriously am speechless

my God save us,we need help

May this blast directly affect the child of the president or any of his cabinet members! then, they will feel what the masses feel

And they keep telling us that we shouldn't be afraid, rubbish!!!!

this bomb blast is to divert our attention but we won't forget please #bringbackourgirls# the bomb no go make us forget o, Linda post my comment,

Lord have mercy!

God save us in dis country

What a country we live in....

niyi said...

omg

Check out your FRIDAY LAughs and spice up your weekend

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

We can barely remember the last time Nigeria was at ease. Things are falling apart. May we never say " There was once a country called Nigeria"...

Check out your FRIDAY LAughs and spice up your weekend

uzoma orji said...

God save us all we are in ur hands .

This has really got to stop

I Love African Music said...

aren't these people tired? haven't they had enough? they have killed more than 5000 souls in the past years... PLEASE those sponsoring them should stop pls...the government should intervene speedily... THIS WAR MUST END!!!!... lets use all our resources to fight against this sect. lets put Nigeria in our prayers.

jsie said...

God of Mercy and Compassion.....
have Mercy on us.....

Boko haram knew jonathan was @ eagle square yesterday,y nt go there 2 bomb d place,y are they Killin d poor nd innocent citizens,its nt makin sense anymore.maybe jonathan is truly behind all dis bombin as d maidugri pple claims.

Oh God have mercy on my country and save us from Boko

The bomb blast pictures we seeing are not good.

http://goo.gl/pDl1Yn

Its high time I move away 4rm yanyan.....off 2 ma village

Join d prayers 4 d girls. Ds isn't just abt changin ur dps, pms and commenting on blogs.We blame d president bt we all knw we avnt played our part.PRAY! #GodhelpNigeria

Dennis DaManOftheYear* said...

FG wakeup!!!..it's time to take the fight to these bastards...they've declared war against Nigeria. ..they are prepare to die...

Tricia said...

Oh God, com 2 our rescue *tears*

GEJ has to go if he can't tackle this,it can't just keep happening.Enough!

Lily Angel said...

May God really save us in dis country ooooo, nd really d lunatic display by d boko haram must stop.

sir kome Joe said...

to everything and season is a time. ...The time for cheap talks are over....Let's take some drastic actions...I speak for the youths....and unborn children. ..

©Cirm™ said...

God help Us!

So pathethic! Please bombmen,stop killing innocent poor people.

mary pius said...

This is inhuman, how can people be diein like goat, God is watchin o the day God wil expose all the evil doers, the earth wil become their enemy. Apart frm even destroyin lifes nd properties they r also destroyin d land's fertil state soon there wil be hardship in d Agricultural system blc of all dis bombin it is affectin d soil BH u guys should stop o blc d day of rekonin is at hand

What z apnin in dis country???

What a heck is dat Gej doing he's just badluck....almost in tears
if nt for God i would have said i hated him....no one will vote for u again so don't think about another term unless u will meet ur ancestors immediately......mtechewwww
R.I.P to d lost souls......hmmmm

What z apnin in dis country??

Lord havee mercy!

Why is BH this wicked? Haven't they done enough already?? Lord help us

Enough is Enough

This is really annoying.....all we hear our leaders do is to ask for an extension of the National CONFAB will they have to wait for this attack to get to Lagos or the West before they beef up security and I don't understand why the pics of the missing girls have not been published.

So many death,pains and tears... family waiting for their loved ones to come home but they no where to be found.. Father have mercy on our souls,give deir family the strength to move forward...The honest truth us dat even if GEJ steps down BH will not stop doing all dis to all d innocent pple instead it will be worst.. strengthen us lord IJN... Amen #crying

Uloma said...

This madness has to stop!!! Na wetin sef?! Must innocent pple b sacrificed all d time? If the president cnt handle this country and d issue son ground, he shld jst resign! Dis is getting out of hand. Must we continually live in fear cos of one man's selfish ambitions?!

I want to let those bomb paddlers know that they will soon not have their way again,as there is a technology that will detect bomb at up to more than 1km ahead and even 8meters below. When is introduced, they will be caught before they can strike. Long live Nigeria

Omg!! For how long would wwe continue to experience dis evil act? The people behind all dis will neva knw peace, dey will neva have a generation of deir own, the wrath of God will be upon dem & deir household, so shall it be IJN, AMEN. May d souls of d victims RIP *crying* from shantell

I agree that we have problems. I agree that Jonathan did not create the problem but it has multiplied under his government more than any. The man is absolutely clueless and does not have basic knowledge in terms of security or basic econonmics. His speach yesterday at the May day rally is a disgrace for a student of economics 101 let alone the president of a country boasting as the fastest growing black economy. As we beg for 230 girls, please beg Jonathan to resign. Boko Haram seem to flourish under his government. The reality is that these people will not stop excpet our govt led by Jonathan decides to stop them or we do ourselves. But we definately cannot (you dont bring knife to a gun fight), so we need a responsive leader. A leader that lives mean something to him, a leader that means what he says. Go and listedn to George Bush's speech after 9/11. That is a president. We have an excuse here, i am sorry to say. Let us leave religious or ehtnic sentiments aside. presidency is not for everyone. This is not for Ebele. Otunba

lord pls save charles for me..

#nancyuncomon

RIP. Saw photos of the bomb blast so sad. God help our country.

bbm pin 7439955a said...

Noted.... Expecting another bomb blast again before the end of this month. Its a normal gist now. God save your people from sudden painful death. Amen. ENGR E.

God please come to our aid.we really need u to protect ur children Nigerians from these evil and monsters.linda watin I do u way u no dey post my comment.

May d souls of d departed RIP . Islam is a BITCH . LUCIANO

See change is inevitable in this country, we have been on this thing for years. The only way to get it right is to try someone else, anybody else. Just let us try this time not to be sentimental about real issues. The president does not have to be a 1st class product, but he must be smart and intelleigent to say the least. Let us forget things like north, south, muslim, christian. i am a christian and from the south west but i careless where the president comes from. I am not asking for free education for my kids when i have one, i am simply saying, let us be safe even in our poverty. It is bad enough that we are poor and things are not right and we are oppressed. To include insecurity will be putting salt on injury. Let us get it right, the only thing we have is our votes. Jonathan does not need 8 years of blood shed to prove his intelliegence. Morning dettermines the day, the morning is blood ridden and poverty ridden as it is, we dont need the day. We as citizens should not allow them play us those regular cards - ethnic or religous cards. We owe ourselves a true future for our children. Otunba

For this nonsnese to stop GEJ most leave,the guy has turned this. Nation to a war zone,and he's so unconcerned with all des killings.he is badluck to dis country,only God knows if this is the sacrifice he made to be d president..............pretty T

Infact am so confused

dis is bad

Madness is correct Ms. Ikeji. The northern leaders funding this operation need to be fished out..and executed.

This boko haram is sponsored by northern politicians to devastate GEJ administration n that's the truth, dis killing is becoming too much Anyway I am not a GEJ fan tho

A WEBSITE FOR SALE AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE, INTERESTED PEOPLE SHOULD CONTACT ME VIA COMMENT OR INBOX OR CALL 08137633156

Which way 9ja? Is dis how we'll move forward? Y d attacks on d innocents? What do these bombers stand to achieve? It is well and God is watching!

Dys clearly won't stop until dey get wat dey want.
A northerner as president & changing Nigeria to a muslim country.
For Christ sake dys BH fools don't even really knw hw 2 read d Quran, dey only knw wat dey are told.

It is ur household that will never be well. What has PDP or Jonathan got to do with this? This is a national crisis and we all have to put our heads together to stop this menace. Annie.L.P

ÐŽ☺ΰ‎​ are very stupid

GBAMEST!! I agree with u. Let nigeria divide.

Wats happening wen is it gonna stop nawa oo

Only God can see to d end of dis... We need to seek his face now dan eva

Dis boka haram jst snt a msg 2 all of us... Evn wit d security we r not save.. LORD HELP US.. Especially us staying @ north.

God, hv mercy on our country Nigeria. Dis is too much. #sad#

U r vr stupid for such statement, it's ppl like u dat keep dragging dis nation backwards. What has Mr President got to do with all dis bomb blast. If u don't have anything good to say other than cursing ppls household, u go n sleep, fool.

.......... Atutu

...And you think the problem is with pdp/jonathan? U should be more weary wen @ the end of the dey pdp/jonathan losses and the bombing stops...

NKEM said...

We need serious prayers of deliverance in this country. Wat happened in Sodom and Gomora was not up to dis, God leveled S&G. Let's think back.....is it not possible that innocent blood split in dis country is crying? Blood of the Aluu 4, Ken sarowiwa etc, to mention a few. Things have really fallen apart, Nigeria is no longer at ease. Injustice has ruled for too long in this country and Wat we go through now is a result. May God help us!! 1st time commenting on this blog, hope Linda posts my comment.

Wat is he waiting for? You believers are funny

ZeeZee said...

but why should innocent people have to suffer?

Lmao! Wonder why u libers allow dis foolminista get u wit her comments! She's just havn fun, common! Nekwanu obara mgbali elu. Fuminista ur such a clown, sure u laf @ all d replies, I laugh too!

It may not be Jonathan come 2015 but definitely not Hausa/fulani/muslim. You guys better wise up come 2015 because muslim agenda must not be actualise in this country;power is not their birth right and they don't own Nigeria. pls take ur time to open this link and you will be amazed at the findings http://www.punchng.com/news/i-was-chased-out-of-sudan-when-i-raised-the-alarm-about-boko-haram-ambassador-bola-dada/ we all must stand up to this bigots and say NO to the killing of innocent Nigerians.

Linda y u no wan post mi cooment??

At this juncture, I believe the only way forward is for GEJ to divide Nigeria.
Enough is enough!!

I bet u arnt a xtain cos a good xtain wudnt write such.go nd read for ur Neco.pikin

Well said.May God bless u

Your types are the ones putting Nigeria to shame. It's already not well with you. Capital letter IDIOT!!!!

Sylcrypt said...

Shame to all the northern leaders both the religious and unreligious.Just protect urselves against this animals nigerians.

Dear lord pls have mercy on us...this is too much.

Josephine Ejiogu said...

This is not the time for name calling what we need now is God's intervention. lets keep praying.

Funminista clearly lacks sense. Useless child.

My hearts bleeds..... it bleeds red! This is why the black race is being discriminated against. Racism starts and ends with us. How do we prove ourselves equal to the other race when we put on a show of shame for the world to see? The reason we are seen as monkey, the reasons banana are tossed at us because after all we have refused to develop, why we are not respected as thinkers. We are blessed yet we are cursed. Woe to our incompetent leaders!!! I cannot understand it. How can little innocent girls be transported and hidden without a trace! How can the activities of the so called Boko Haram with their lack of technical advancement be hidden for this long! Couldn't we seek foreign aid? How many more innocent lives will lay waste ? The soil of the nation is dying and dying fast!!! THE COMMING ELECTION SHOULD NOT HOLD" what are we voting for? It's the same story every time. Yet another thief with a different name! What a calamity! My deepest condolence for every family who has lost anyone and to Nigerians who are losing their country.
I don't have the answers but I bleed deeply and I weep for my beloved NIGERIA.
This is to everyone holding a political office.- bring back our Girls!!!! Restore the Glory of Nigeria. Please let's take a stand to restore the glory of our nation.

biafran tym said...

tym to let isrealite go we, biafrans we ar isreal God pls hear our cry dnt let dis animals over power us

LEEZ said...

God ooo save us! Dis boko haram shld stop killing innocent peole! Dey shld go to Aso rock naaa!!!

nella said...

You should be more worried about what will happen if/when GEJ is frustrated out of office, which is what these heartless killings is all about. What will happen when that person they want becomes the leader?

God help nigeria! Linda pls paste my comment

Be careful what you wish for....it may turn around and hit you in the face.

Na wa we don cry our heart for this blog many people don speak big grammar yet solutions nor come even those don turn grammar upside down yet answers nor come. We don spoke all the words. Even linda don tire to for our grammar but anyhow we speak am we need intervention from God we are sick of weeping. Why will our politicians care their children are in abroad

Your president said he knows who they are.. why hasn't he revealed their identities?? Soon even you will know what exactly is happening.

real sad! what has Nigeria become, not only are we combating corruption, terrorism is also thrown our way, where do we go from here????

Ladies learn new stuff on reallifegist.blogspot.com

When Asari dokubo said " they have weapons & when they roll them out even the ppl in Abj won't sit there...." nobody said anything... but it's happening & no one can blame them coz they are a minority... Open ur eyes & ears it's already happening..

real sad! what has Nigeria become, not only are we combating corruption, terrorism is also thrown our way, where do we go from here????Ladies learn new stuff on http://reallifegist.blogspot.com/

†Ñ’ξ lord I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ in control.

God please do something, what sin have we committed?? Please forgive us and stop this bloodshed

Gradually ppl are now understanding..

Just take a look at our environment?, Nigerians are too dirty. Nawaooh....Kind of hell....

Islam is evil google quran chapter9vs29 linda post this thing freedom of speech y ddt u post my comment since we have to create awareness b4 ppl die for nothing the enemy is within

They said the BH are mostly in Sambisa ( dnt knw if I got the name right ) forest. Y can't they order an air strike there.. No they wanna save the trees plus the president has no balls to fight them.

U made point but ur English sha

hrm paul ojeih said...

No comment on the Abuja bomb blast rip to the dead pdp thank u Goodluck thank u I.G of police thank u our Army thank U God go ask una questions

God help Us

U r making point but pls mind ur English tho

Let's jst pray 4 our country, d problem is not pdp ok linda, may God bless u 4 ur gud work keep it up.

3sha3sha12 said...

So I dreamt of Bonario. We were running and hiding from Boko Haram at Nyanya who were looking for him. Funny dream as I've not been to Nigeria for many years and don't knw where Nyanya is. May God have mercy on my country!

PD said...

So the agents of the devil want to turn Nigeria to Iraq?My heart breaks for my beloved country Nigeria.
Bible says "there is no peace for the wicked"...may all the supporters of Boko Haram never enjoy peace in Jesus' name..May ur ways be slippery in Jesus' name.May God turn ur counsels to foolishness....may all Boko Haram perish like Arithophel....may they end up like Lucifer the son of the morning.The souls of all innocent n good nigerians home n abroad curse Boko Haram and their unborn generations today ..amen!!!

Fuminister...U are the biggest fool ever! it's a shame cos if Jona losses and the bombing stops or maybe they bomb for a wyl, then d new northern president will claim to hv found a solution and then they stop, at the end of the day, they've succeeded in making u a slave in ur country! Who even told them they are born to rule? SMH

I keep telln u guyz dat Jonathan is nt a leader. Can't u see it? Can't u feel the country is rudderless? This man gat 2 go. We need somebody who is a leader!

Exactly, divide this country! We are done with pple that believe in killing pple to make heaven or whereever the 7 virgins dey. Rubbish
Jennipukka

tot maybe by now we should be seeing clearly but those calling Jonathan are just blind.

Must the northerners always feel they own this country. does it mean that other tribes don't have a say to rule this country. this is not about religion but power. who will lead and take over the oil well.

this is a price we have to pay to bring about stability to this country. it only pains me when i see the innocent killings and blood shed. Jonathan should step up his plan to tackle this issue before it drains us all.

united and equal we will stand. God bless Nigeria

Wonders, even Bona is calling in the name of the Lord. You are APC supporter, APC is sympathetic to the cause of BH, everyone knows that. BH is fighting to establish an Isamic Nigeria. Bona, you mean you are ignorant of this?

this country need to be divided because of it largeness and no leader (no matter how good the person may) will be able to rule this country, Nigeria... Quote me.

All those talking nonsense about Jonathan leaving office 4 Boko haram are fools. When those fighting 4 this office get their way back to that seat, we shall experience worst than what we nw see.

the Only way to tackle dz boko piple z Jst to fish out dia sponsors. d opposition government re d piple doing dz..

Why is d whole place so dirty! Of course ul expect to find illiterate hausas in such dirty environment where it be very easy to drop anything on d floor without being noticed! They should just tell us what exactly they want, we r not keen on staying with them too, so if it's separation they want, then praise d Lord, they should just leave us alone.

You Nigerians still don't get it. Your President Badluck Jonathan just doesn't "GIVE A DAMN"

lINDA TEL JONATHAN TO TELL US WHO AMONG THE BOKO HARAM IN HIS GOVT. IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS ATTACK.

Bia Dis people killn for virgin, u have marry 7 wife's all na virgin! Wetin remain na? Virgin no de finish? Abi na virgin foreva b d one ona de fite for? Anumanus!!

Ur comment makes no sense...Anon 11.37

Damn I wanna kiss u for this comment. The real ppl doin this & using BH as a mask don't give a damn abt ur religion, ethnicity or political views. They just don't fucking care!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 201   Newer› Newest»