Diamond Bank Woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 April 2014

Diamond Bank Woman

Diamond Woman is the much anticipated initiative by Diamond Bank. At Diamond, we believe women have needs and aspirations. That is why we want to ensure that women get the right treatment, enjoy special benefits and have access to financial and non-financial information so they can thrive at home, at work and in their businesses. 

Our online community, www.diamondwoman.com.ng is an interactive website where women from all walks of life within and outside Nigeria can learn and start conversations on things that are important to them. 

Join the Diamond Woman online community today and be part of the Diamond experience. Register now on www.diamondwoman.com.ng and find out more about Diamond Woman.

14 comments:

Nice one #bright bravo#

VivOtex said...

Weldone Diamond bank!............VivOtex

Diamond bank.... your bank

cooooool

I am so over Nigerian banks and their crap.

It's all an account opening drive to get deposits.

Don't get it twisted.

Diamond woman, a proposition by diamond bank.........cal 07003000000 for more details, pls note d call is not toll free

T'Adonis said...

Issorait...

T'Adonis observes via WEBCAM

Mek dem park wel jor...Bia linda nt evryfin u wil upload here ok!!!

Nothing special about the DIAMOND WOMAN.Already registered,nothing cool about it.

francis maryam said...

Diamond bank is my bank I bank with Diamond Bank

Bbg Eze said...

Nice innitiative

They have left banking business olodo bank! SMH

Fool! It's not a a product. It's not an account. It a proposition for women.

Hater! Bet ur bank made no profit this year.