Actress Biola Ige releases beautiful new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 April 2014

Actress Biola Ige releases beautiful new photos

The actress just released these stunning new photos. Continue to see more...

143 comments:

Mehn, this mama is so fucking onpoint and those dress is just perfect on her... pretty mama no doubt....

Why only one cloth nah? Its nice sha.

CoolDiva speaks!

I just wish this mama will bless me with a kiss frm her juicy lips.... Dreaming things....

Peejay said...

Biola who? Pix are ok though.

Very pretty lady

In Linda's words "stunning"

Is she related to Bola Ige?

Nice one #bright bravo#

immaculate said...

Beautiful lady

horluwatosyne said...

Notin special

Klass work said...

cute pics...

BONARIOS BABY said...

Linda enough of this your stunning,stunning, stunning everytime it gives me goose pimples + how is this pix fine sef, her face is just der,not even close to pretty not to talk of stunning,the hair here is a no for me, and that N500 belt just made me puke..

Adaugo said...

She looks different.Fine make up though

who is she? why bother us with her boring pictures? Gee

Na only one cloth she use to snap pix niii. Abeg libers don't abuse me ooo,it is my opinion

its obviously photoshop cos if u go close to her u will see alotta pimples but she try

Nice One.. Heressy!!!! Female Gospel Singer’s Sextape With Her Band Drummer Leaked

Muah Muah Muah

Beautiful crazy gurl

Cute. Lola learn from dis lady. She is cross-eyed too

She get quater eye?

Anyidon said...

She try

Anyidon said...

She try

Wat a beauty

Linda just likes the word " stunning" cos I don't get it in these pics

Janelicious said...

FINE PIX

To be frank??
Mehn she doesn't resemble the lady in that sex pic.

see big girl caught stealing expensive hair and strippéd fully in public!pics

Love the smokey eye makeup

She looks beautiful,kudos,at least she cover body n still looks amazing

Thank God 4 makeup sha

There's nothing stunning about these pixs. They're just beautiful.

kachi said...

Okpolo eye! E no b open eye! #walksawayunaffected

nice makeup, I love ur finger nails

Nice pic,but her eyes is too big

T'Adonis said...

Not bad.... Nice shots.... Pics well treated but expected a change of costume.
#just airing my view.

T'Adonis observes via WEBCAM

Ntn stunning abt Ds pics pls,she looks scary

Ok, she has decided to cover her boobs?..hehehe…WHORE!!!!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Linda you and this word 'stunning" can't you use some other words? Like captivating, Or smt more better? Meanwhile she is just there..

gloria said...

Better pikin,fine girl.

Etsako Pearl said...

Aunty Lin-Lin,Did u Say stunning? Oh Pluzzz! She looks gud,nufin stunning abt dem pix.

Bbg Eze said...

Sexy wtout revealing

Abeg, the pictures are just there jor. and the pouting tho.

Mischievous said...

Absolutely lovely!

Like a breath of Fresh Air!

oly said...

And that's beauty not until people get naked before they can be beautiful. Linderela sup sis.

Leecia said...

Linda wats ur own wit stunning?

She is decently dressed sha,no much exposure...buh her make up though,almost looking like a doll.

Her make up artist needs to be fired.

omaahhonda said...

Oook,she released it 4 a new movie or wat,cos I see bo news in d photo

M.O. Adeyinka said...

This is stupid. What an arrant nonsense.

Just ok.

NYC POSE

Nice. No indecent exposure!

Lady kim kim said...

Thank God she's ok now! Her looks has returned to normal. Wishing u more jobs cus as it is now, movie pple don 4get u. God's favor biola.

Transformation wow

YOU FOR CHANGE CLOTH NAHHHHH....

Nice pics dough....but what is it with d same mouth posture in all d pics...
Seems like she wants 2do d pouting thing & 2 dsame tyme doesn't want to.

This mercy johnson wanna be!! Nice pix tho

hmmmmmmm beauty ke...*jst passing*

FUNMINISTA said...

Omotola we know,genevieve we know,who art thou! Low budget tinz...one gown,one make up

Beautiful

Beautiful but not sexy
~Onahboy

Na only that cloth she get?

WoaH

retro bae said...

Most gals with the name biola are usually pretty, fun loving and sassy.nice picture.

decent and stunning

She is hot nd swet!

Wat a beautiful outfit and looks,very simple wear and sweet make up I luv u and d outfit

Lisaberry said...

She is cool..

very classy.

BLAJO said...

She pretty but I am
yet to watch her movies

Bola Bola o ma tin fine o....*Amarachi*

Lovely pics

Preety!!! Luvly skin n features...

#yimu afi stunning.... ¤Su°cre®

omalicha baby said...

please wat r dese pictures for???? and who is she exactly?????

Beautiful

These are better poses and beauful pics than allowing a pose where breast is completely suck by another man.

Body Magic @ work....kwakwakwakwakwa

the comment is, we have seen your booooobs hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe. madam actress wey nobody know. Omo T and Gennie suppose don de go absolutely naked as big stars

biola is beauty of day.

Presh said...

Beautiful

Mtcheewwww! This girl can't even act to save her life!

She looks too casual abeg.

Wow! And there was a covering. Thumbs up.

Nice and decent pix

Lol,funny pics

Biola One of the people that spoilt the new Nollywood,where is she today,slept with all the producers in Asaba, enugu,did nude scenes,cannot act and was getting roles,juat wherw are you today,people think God isn't watching,you can't cheat nature

One of the worst actresses in Nollywood

Ifeoluwa said...

lindiway, U and stunning sha. The lady looking good, dunno her though.

Making sense chick. . . On point

Earnestly speaking she looks realy gud

Ds chick hs one kin strong(kpako) face like she used 2 cari kponkpon b4 she hamad abi na kpomo she bn sell?

Raz photos

Okay... Nice pics

Kk she try..,.nxt pls

Why I'm I not impressed???
#poo

hmmm. okkkk

@Aniejayz said...

Cute pic. I no sure Linda don eva post my comment oooo, 2 be frank i don't tink i will know wen she post becos i don't read post twice. Abeg how i won take no if she post am?

Haba just one look with different pose. She can do beta.

Am actually impressed. Not looking mgbekerish like angela okori, uche ogbodo, adaora okor, mercy johnson etc. Who ever styled her made her "Look", a bit classy. Makeup not overly done. Perfect

And she's covered up too. Very impressive. Not a good actress but I like this photo shoot, decent.

bluePrincess said...

Mbok warris stunnin here!!! Linda I taya 4 u o

My kind of woman. Looks so matured & beautiful. Pretty Girl.

aboh lorita said...

Nice pix but wat for na?

The painter wey paint this house, oh my bad, this face, try shaa.

Over ugly d worry her dis days,she wz beautifull b4.

She's beautiful

In EVERY PICTURE THE EYES ARE THE BEAUTY AFTER ALL THEY ARE THE WINDOW TO THE SOUL. BUT HUNNY NO OFFENSE BUT NEXT TIME MAYBE LOOK DOWN?

She's so pretty. I wish she didn't twist her mouth so often while talking in movies though.*side eyes*

Beautiful

BLAJO said...

I love her gown, try get myself one

Looks like she's gotten her life back(health wise)
good 4 her stunning

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... beautiful babe

she try *yawns* shebi na indian beauty #karishimatinz

Hmmmmmm,she still ugly.

I have always been a fan of this chic. Beautiful gal. She's got nice legs too.

Actress from where biko?

Linda, u just want to chop our Mb. Mstchew

Another Omotola in the making. Not good at acting and wannabe famous at all cost.

I like
$$k@y$$

This girl is not fine again! Wonder what happened to her

confirmed led head lamps. back axle absent.

ds gal d@ d actor ws suckin her boobs. awana suck mine o, both d boobs nd d two lips(¤_*)...lol.
Damn!

This lady....i love yo eyes...and u are so modest in this pic

she looks stunning,and i like her hair.

Mtchwww,next plz.the make up artist realy tried on her face.

Wow! She's flawless

Just released, abi just sent to you
Mtcheeeew...all these chewing gum actresses sef

MEE

Geraldopino90 said...

Thank God for the Healing grace...u will be ok hun xx

You sound pained, why?

Mumu no its jst similarity in names
$$k@y$$

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Damilola, fine girl.. Always commenting few words. Me like

see this one. what do you know?

Those dress?! Correct yourself my friend!

Has she moved out of that ashawo house on African lane , behind tantalizer , lekki phase 1 ? Her one room , toilet and kitchen cubicle ? Low class ashawo ! She even fought the rightful owner of the apartment just to secure the apartment ! Hungry slot

The girl with the hairy pussy in the sex tape. Hope you shaved the desert now.

Pictures? When others are there bringing ideas to help stop terrorism n corruption in our country n others are crying n waiting patiently for the return of the missing school girls u re there talking about pictures. l wonder for you n dat actress of yours .mMmmh

My dear must u call him mumu nawa ooo

Nyc outfit she lukz cute

Nice posture