Watch this video, answer & win #Triangle AC powered by Samsung | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 May 2014

Watch this video, answer & win #Triangle AC powered by Samsung

Do you want to win? Samsung Electronics Nigeria has just launched an innovative triangle designed AC product, Kindly watch this video carefully and visit here  to answer the question and stand a chance to win dvd players and other consolation prizes. Continue...

Tips : The innovative Samsung TRIANGLE AC allows more air in, more air out, wider air discharge and more air flow. for more tips please visit our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/samsungcenigeria

Note that you can get the TRIANGLE ACs at any Samsung experience center closest to you.

9 comments:

DiyDeeva said...

"The page you requested was not found". Something appears to be wrong with the link to answer the question

Ok.....Story! I'll pass tnx lin n samsung.

Pg was linked to fb n it wasn't found Linda is dat an indirect way to do advert. Nawah u oh

Owk

Okay Linda. Nice! How was your trip?

CoolDiva speaks!

What is it with dis Samsung's triangle syndrome? I might be wrong but I dnt like wat dat triangle depicts

Amarachukwu said...

Linda,where u dey?

francis maryam said...

Linda dis page is not oppening

Linda u don join yahoo boys abi. Link not found. Okay