Single's Connect: You must be 32yrs – 45yrs of age to qualify | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 May 2014

Single's Connect: You must be 32yrs – 45yrs of age to qualify

Matured single ladies & guys; beautiful, handsome, independent, working-class/ entrepreneur ready to mingle & marry. Get ready as you come on Saturday May 30th to meet potential friends and spouses as you share, have fun and get connected.

That’s not just all…as you banquet; there will be high level networking, heart to heart matured discussions, and cocktail with highlight moments….This is an Exclusively reserved event. Look your best...you never can tell. Continue...

Venue will only be made known to those that are participating. Detailed information shall be availed once you pay and register. A Cozy environment in Lagos has been chosen. Your confidentiality is a watch word!
Time: 3pm (prompt start time).
Amount: Register and pay into our account by May 12th, the cost is N10,000 only. After this date, the cost is N15,000. Final date for payment / registration is May 24th.
Enquiries on payment, venue, reservation and further details, please call 07030094233 OR 08023145376. You can also send an email to events@singlesconnect.com.ng

*Limited space available. For matured singles, divorced, young widows / widowers & single-parents.

Be part of us via:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/singlesconnectconcept (like us and be part of our exciting singles’ discussions)
Twitter: www.twitter.com/singlesconnects (follow us)
YouTube: www.youtube.com/singlesconnects (watch interviews and video of our past events)
Flickr: www.flickr.com/singlesconnects (take a picture tour of our past events)

29 comments:

Ok seen

dbanj's soulmate said...

So no hope for me that is 46 and desperately single?

LOL I don't know how true this story is butPlease advise this single girl

So ugly people no sabi mingle or what...?? Well, since our type no dey there am no longer interested.....
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

Desperate situations calls for desperate measures.
32 - 45 kids don cry tire for that man waist.
#BringBackOurGirls

For matured singles...ok.

Linda hope to see u there?*******★wink

David (dave_gino) said...

Oh dear Linda, those guys have indeed made your weekend. Hope they paid in cash?! Well, this is certainly not for me. Single but not ready to mingle in such a way. Hope you will attend too. Can't wait to hear stories about you. Love love.

Marriage that wunt last

Celebr8Naija said...

I am 16 but trust me if I come there u won't know I'm below 35,can I gate crash please?

Ezenwa via Samsung c3222

Linda, na because u be 32? I am 20 and what to join o

wowwww. jst passing

binarymachine said...

Singles connect hmn! Ok o

www.theparot.com

Ok #bright bravo#

Lindda mk sure u r there

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Lagos ?? Ok Na.. Where people are moving out from Lagos you are going

I just hope all the hype will be worth it. Visit http://toptrendnaija.blogspot.com to find out what's trending.

Nigerians, must you criticize. Dem force you to pay? You either go or not. No bad belle the thing. Am sure most of u criticising have made. Lol

Those of u dat said Linda shuld b thr. The fact dat som1 is not married yet dosnt mean dat she dosnt have a man in her life... Dnt get it twisted peeps

I lost 10K one night in Ibadan. This would have been a better adventure. Good luck to the yuppies!

nawaooooo, so na d parole 2 get married now, chineke nyere umu gi aka. N10,000 wey don reach m 2 go do small shopping.it is well

kento said...

Good one, na she suppose b numba 1

Nice idea..so many great n mature adults vry willing to commit bt need a platform to,plus dier vry busy schedules kip gettn in d way.dis is a wonderful initiative.Kudos!

Linda, I now agree wih what peple say about you, you are a prostitute and a cheap lady

hannyluv said...

Hmmm..just another way to syphon money from 'desperate' singles!..not a place for me sha..goodluck to y'all who will be there!!

Nkemforever said...

Hannyluv ur on point. My thots too. Owu must be hitting real hard for this to join the fleecing methods. If u cnt float a church organize singles. Mshew.

Scam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Abeg, who go Oo°˚˚˚° borrow me moni cos ℓ̊ nor wan miss this. Opportunity again

Hmmmmn we don hear on to the nest one