Another blast hits Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 May 2014

Another blast hits Abuja

According to multiple eye-witness reports, and residents of Abuja, another blast hit Abuja again this evening. A loud  explosion was heard around Mopol Junction Bus Stop, Nyanya, Abuja. The explosion was reported opposite Nyanya bus park, scene of the last explosion which killed over 70 people.

More details coming...

241 comments:

1 – 200 of 241   Newer›   Newest»

God have mercy!

...HONEY...

kidykuz said...

Godhelp us in diz naija

o God plss nt again naa

There has being murmurings, nothing concrete yet.

Janelicious said...

Good of mercy

God hav mercy

Ndi boko haram, biko wetin we do una...
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

May God hlp nd hv mercy on us amen.....GEJ wat re u doin oooO?????

Not again! Have mercy on us Lord and heal this nation.

Hmmmmmmmmm God save ur kids(meemee).

omaahhonda said...

May God protect us

Bonario,is it true???

Which way Nigeria? ☹

Not again Pls God

nawaooo, linda, i even heard d blast, close to my house ooo,,,,,,,abuja don tire me......yaxx

Jesus! Again!

What is this country turning into?

God who so ever that is behind all dis evil father expose them, who so ever u are just no dat God is watchin u evil men of dis world

DOBY DOBY said...

Bh plsss nah.. hw many lives ar lost.. God ols intervene

aitasweet said...

Sigh! God save us.

GOD PLEASE NAHHHHH....DESTROY THESE PEOPLE FOR US.....WHERE ARE YOU LORD......SOBBING!!! CJ UMZ

Hmm...

Chineke ekwela ihe ojoo!

* My R1.50c comment *

Linda is something wrong with ur comment enabling button
u will b putting up new posts n won't enable comments on older posts
ur blog is getting really boring
don't let me get addicted to other blogs
mcheww

Linda this is terrible! Speechless

diidy23 said...

OMG. Not again. What in this world is going ?

Nana said...

WTH?????!!! It's about time we did something!!!

God help us...we are done! This is just too cheap and easy for this so call boko haram, double hits @ da same place??? Na wa O, we have one of the worthless security system EVER!!!!

God help us.

osbondtunty said...

God bless Nigeria

wat is this country turning into? may God help us

Its true oooooo! I heard to the explosion,very near to the last one

. God no one ever trust in U n be ashamed. We trust in U Lord

na wa o God help nigeria o

Wait, Is it our capital territory that these people are using to play b.ball? May the souls of the departed ones rest in peace.

pretty pee said...

Jesus christ! Linda u can't be series nah, can sum1 tell me that's not true.

Not again.........God. Help us

oh not again!

Young Virtuous Wife said...

Lord please please help our country!!!

Prenny said...

OMG! Not again! Arise Lord and let our enemies be scartered. *sad face*

Mab said...

This is pure evil

Linda it's another bomb blast ohhhhh, opposite the scene of the last one. I'm tired of this country. God help us

Is it till we all die? They shuld fucking divide this country, jonathan is weak, he aint anytn goodluck

Jesus Christ!

Young Virtuous Wife said...

Lord please please help our country!!!

Thank God today is public holiday! If it was a working day,e 4 bad o,cos this time of the day is well known for its crazy traffic! Imagine the casualties that would have been involved!
On another thought, how lucky were those who went for #bringbackourgirls match yesterday o,if it had been today,na only God know watin 4 happen and the conspiracy theorist in me feels those BH guys took advantage of the distraction and sneeked into the FCT to plant their bomb, who knows whether they were in the mist of the people matching yesterday or MAYBE the bomb was smuggled into the FCT by a fake patrioitic Nigerian matching yesterday#justsaying

evalsam said...

Abeg oh that apple wey dem been give Abacha nor remain? Dem for give dis our Sleepn leaders small oh

God help us

Hmmmmmm I pray its a rumour

##########GOD################################punish###############################devil################

Beginning to think mr president knows about all these bombing happening.why the hell can't they find a solution to this?its crazy.

Yes I just confirmed it from my hubby

Boko Haram is daring our security. I don't blame them,the security together with the presidency gave them the power.

What can we say or do? Its only God

Am sure our prayers wont be in vain...but this is so unfair!

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. said...

Me too.
I live close to Yanyan too. The blast happened at exactly 8pm.

What do these people really want

Oh God come and revive our country....

Mz Mimi Lee @ DAVIDO my concern said...

Not Again,nnnnnnNnnnnnnnnn! HuhnnnnnNnnnnnnn,

Onyx said...

I said it GEJ should save our souls........He is so weak its heartbreaking. At this point,I honestly wouldnt mind the army taking over atleast to save us from the constant spilling of innocent blood both by Boko haram and by blood thirsty sacrifice offering desperate 2015 politicians. Enough is enough...... we just want our sweet Naija to remain. God of heavens save us oooo*tears n wailing*

Now is the time for Goodluck to give Boko Haram whatever they want......let's have some peace plssss

God help ya children

I heard it from our house

Olorun saanu fun wa.

Angel Judith said...

God have mercy and defend your people. Amen!!

If nigeria was an object I'll jst sit down on my chair with my hand on my jaw and stir @ it and won't say a single word to it, cos am tired mhen..

O my goodness,not again plz GEJ do something huh

It's 4 real, pictures hv started surfacing! God pls protect my family in abj, Nigeria just seems doomed

kidykuz said...

I kno Gej would set a comitee 2 luk into it....godhelpus

Oh my goodness!!!!!!!! Bia onynx dat bonario lives in abuja doesn't make him a blogger! Hian! God help us!

So pissed off as I write. ...God please destroy these people that call themselves boko haram so we can have peace. Enough of the bloodshed.

3Dhottie! said...

Father heal our land... *crying

DiyDeeva said...

#Nigeriaispeaceful #Nigeriaispeaceful #Nigeriaispeaceful

God help us. $£.

Can we just give God a well deserved break? Haba! Ok, let me tow the God line a bit, why call on God when all efforts are geared towards implementing the devil's agenda? Terrorism should be fought with weapons! Four dead people counted already Let these bastards take a seat and think if this is the price the common man has to pay for voting them into power.

Av totally lost Hope in GEJ's govt.... The man shld resign.... He z vry incompetent.... By @successralu

Menh, its getting scary, could it be d sins of our four fathers

Smell off this blog then! Are you payin her for this? Ungreatful element... Great job Lynn...

ficky007 said...

Oh God....pls destroy these pipo

Soon ... Some idiots will start makin political statements... Pdp did dis, apc did dat.... Someone should plz tell d government to fyt back in full force... Its enough already

maxie said...

Is Nigeria turning to Afghanistan in our days now or what? LHM

GEJ resign n go if that what will make peace reign in this country.

Its also repported that lives where lost and peoples body part scartered everywhere......... At nyanya park... From an eye witness.. Updates coming soon

See this Another bomb blast hits Nyanya Park Leaving Several Dead And Multiple Injured | Photos

Is it really true? But it's not yet confirmed.

Linda pls approve this let nigerian see this pic Another bomb blast hits Nyanya Park Leaving Several Dead And Multiple Injured | Photos

nedu said...

OMG!!! When will this be over????

Holy mary mother of jesus.this is not happening again..70 killed just this evening.O lord have mercy upon us in this country.

Two UNILAG girls fights and tears each others clothes over a boy
Here

Hidden camera caught Doctor Abusing a female patient
Here

What secondary school girls do with boys when they have no teacher
Here

Caught on camera: Man trying to rape a woman
Here

Bella j said...

It's very true a lot of people are dead already more than 70 people. God please help us oh! Wer are we running to?CNN just carried it.

meet Faith Ojo said...

Wat a nation! Sin has brought so many reproach

It's high time we dump prayers and REVOLT!!! Revolution is the answer peeps.

Did abi do?

As in Series lyk Prison break and Lost?

And everyone will call on God and fold their arms,Nigerians wake up,do something then call on God! That is how it works!!!!!

Okay oga Abati pls tweet and give us situational report. Guess u must have found the culprit with your torch light. Incompetent bunch of ihe iberibe!!

mimi said...

Lord have mercy!

Hummm 2 God be d Glory 4 saving my dear husband...d sound was so terrible...dis naija don turn smtin else oooo....with all dose checkpoint.may God continue 2 keep us and our household.seems I wil relocate to ghana

Chiby Kris said...

This is disheartening!!! Are people created by God this heartless??!!! Judgement is coming for d wicked.

Dike F(xyz) said...

It's very obvious our security forces can't handle this Boko-Haram menace, the Best thing this administration should do is to allow/invite Foreign anti-terror forces to help them fight this Terrorists and those Northern politicians sponsoring them.

There's also need to declare a "Full" state of emergency in Borno, Yobe and Adamawa state; the Governors of those states from all indications have links with Boko-Haram!!!

Lord, pls heal this land

The most incompetent President Ever! Kidnappings,bombings,insecurity,Corruption,etc,no be ur mate resign for Korea on top Ship wey sink...if this job hook u for neck,resign already!

Can some pls tell GEJ to resign! Is it high time the national assembly raise a motion to impeach the president. One day one wahala! Habaaaa!!!

Mayorsleezy said...

My God, ur word says we shuld call upon U in tyms of trouble n U wuld answer us, Father we r callin upon ur name, arrest n expose these evil men IJN, Amen.

African 'Queen' Icon said...

I bet some politician are bent on frustrating GEJ. BH shouldn't be blamed for every bomb blast that occurs. It is high time the task force started investigating all these aspiring politicians, esp, anti GEJ. Enough of this cock and bull BH sh*t.

Nothing like murmuring, I was close to it like 50meters it true very close to the first bomb.

Its even worse cos its a public holiday,this is the day people who went to visit their fAmilies for the holiday return home!

Keep Calm and Watch...Jonathan will soon condemn the attack and set up a committee.

Soul said...

My question is - those army men abi na soldiers that they sent to block that Nyanya road leading to town, just opposite where this new blast happened, were they there? Abi they conveniently retired for the night? And how did this bomb pass through their 'thorough scrutiny' of cars that ply that road?! Madness and arrant nonsense! They just want to distract us from our missing girls. Good job guys. Jonathan, we're still looking at you ooooo

Wu told yhu dat d name is comment enabling button? Naa u develop d app 4 ha ni?

Oya Jonathan ur turn fr anoda "I condemn this act of evil"..... Rubbish nd lazy president.am sooo leavin diz abj bfr dem bomb me...... Mr president resign if ur too weak 2 act jare,ur family is safe nd d masses dat voted fr u 2 protect dem r dyin evrydai nd al u can stupidly do is condemn,who needs dat?we need action. D blood of al d pple Boko nd Co ve killed wil cry vengance on al of u. Ur nt pained coz ur family is nt among na. God has rejected Nigeria

our security is non existent. such a sad case.

The pictures are Gory, US shud just interven n lock down this bastards e pass GEJ power, Obama shud just snd doze boys 2d hell they r so eager to go 2...

God doesn't listen to murmurs and complaints, He listens and answers to genuine prayers. We need to all go on our Knees and deny ourselves of everything and Pray to our father in heaven wit heavy hearts and see if He won't bring down Fire and BrimeStone on d heads of dis wicked pple. Let us not relent or give up.. our God is not Asleep!!!!!!!! #LetsPrayForNigeria

Government has failed like always... dat bomb should have exploded @ d parade ground instead

Chill kwanu, none has bn reported dead yet. Loud mouth

Its D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ real time 2 ask 4 God mercy bcos ℓ̊ can see its far away 4rm Nigeria

Yes oooo

Mayorsleezy said...

Help us oh Lord.

a twizzle said...

kai not again currently in abuja...would bring you live feed backs.

He shld resign.

am so tired and even tired of being sad, dis is heart breaking

Witty-Hands inspiration said...

abj is not safe @ all....omg.....wat is going on? dis is terrible.....Lord pls ve mercy on us.....bring peace to dis country and less untimely death.

Am highly disappointed abt ds Goodluck 4 Nuthin President, he shud honourable resign as his counterpart (South Korean PM) he has fail woefully n he shud take his family out of Aso rock. Toothless barking dogz.
Mtcheew.

na true u talk o,i thank God i escaped it

God saves

GOD have mercy!

Maybe this is the FRESH AIR that was promised us

Oh dear! Not against, o God please have mercy

Tee Wills said...

Abasi Mbok..look upon our suffering and pains, and forgive all our sins. Keep our soul and deliver us. Let us not be ashamed for we put our trust in you and in u alone. Redeem nigeria oh God out of all her troubles Amen...#Bringbackourgirls#

viralnewsandgist said...

Breaking News: Another Explosion at
Nyanya, Abuja Nigerai view detail dlvr.it/5Y0lBP

Where d blast happent is at d outskirts of abuja where there are no military checkpoints. There's only one check point. N its in kugbo way after nyanya. N its only for those who wants to go into abuja town. These government don't care. Well as for me. Its only Gods kingdom am waitin for to remove everythin bad.

Series ko tinsel ni!

If GEJ resigns and other party assumes office, bokoharam, ceases fire and militancy assumes the highest threat of national live line, which is the best. I see the security system fault with infiltration and nurtured my ambitious leaders. The truth be told, the nigeria corruption has spread tentacles across the door steps of Nigerian. Together corruption will bear a minimal statistics when we stop fighting political parties.

femi@banton_f said...

I can't blame president GoodLuck jonathan all because he his a civilian... He still has atom of emotions in Him.... Wish all dis happend during obasanjo's regime.... God bless Nigeria

follow this link for images of the blast

So will another set of girls be kidnapped afterwards??? This nonsense has indeed gotto stop

Dante.

God pls help us.... We pray for peace within our borders...

My fellow Nigerians its with the utmost tears and sorrow i stand up againt bad minded opposition trying to bring down GEJ,This man can't do it alone we'all need to support him,Its government of the people by the people and for the people am sure the perpetrators are his oppositions the people who want him out of power by force and its not as if they'll perform any better!I fear and cry so hard for the future of my lovely country Nigeria!And i must say all these negative news of boko haram,kidnappers,bomb blast tarnish the image of my country abroad,Pls you all should come together as one and support our dear President and fight the bad eggs out,2 heads are better than one and three is even more better,Let us all come as one.No information is too small,Contribute any sign of bomblast,kidnappers and boko haram you can upload a video on youtube,facebook and twitter or even u can do this through this Blogspot you can also send any verified news for publication its free,These are the only ways to the end of bloodshed in this country God bless Nigeria!God bless you all Sowemimo Abiodun Alex C.E.O P.O.G & Conglomerate.

Truetalk said...

Do we actually hv security operatives? And tmrw they will cause traffic checking for nonsense on innocent citizens.

GOD knows i hate that religion of theirs. I rather be an atheist than an islamist. Smh. GOD help and deliver this nation from terrorism

Dear God,y r u bin silent ova all diz,aw long till derz no one left 2 praise u.... I dnt care nymor wat it takes,pls d govt shld giv BH wat dey wnt pls,if a military regime wld stop al diz,let dem rule... So much brutal killinz #wif tearz in my eyez",

As Usual we will blame the Government because the level of insecurity in Nigeria is disgusting. But I want to also blame those who are been used as pawns, killing innocent people. If only we will learn to know God/Allah more and obey the commandments, I am sure the perpetrators won't have tools to use again for these shameful acts. If only we can discharge our duties fearlessly the country will be a better place. We need to pray for this country and Government you need to step up because it's like we have none any longer in this country.

Am so displeased with the current situation of this country. We neva see d 234 girls now dis, na wa oh dis country needs deliverance. Let all d pastors come out all d alfas come and pray 4 deliverance just as elijah did. Gej just dey pity u hypertension. Seriously let's pray 4 dis country

My people there is nothing like Boko haram, it is muslims killing christians simple don't let them decieve u o, they will do as if they are also victims, as long as we have muslims in Nigeria bad tins will continue, they always come up wit a name from sharia to maitasine to boko etc this is all the work of Islam just beware of muslims if they are not killing they are sponsoring killings this is the truth... Forget dat nonsense they say Islam is peace big lie anywer they are there is problem it is already written ismail nd his decendant nd also followers will cus terror... The arab world is full of evil nd also their followers so don't blame the north or hausa but muslims... Islam is a bad religion

It is a pity dat people re trying to politicise human lives with politics.

Hmmm! Lord pls all this bad events are decoding to us that your second coming is nigh.. bt daddy this pain is too much for us to bear pls have mercy!!!

Father pls have mercy on us and save our country from the hands of evil rulers.

GEJ just resign honourably and go, no1 will insult u, u will even b applauded, if dis will stop d killin pls.....u wan die put for dere say u b president of wat freaking Nigeria biko wen ppl are dyn everyday!

Like seriously! With all the security? God please do something.

Anoymous
Wch kind counry b dis we have president vice president nd dem dey thr dey look n till dem kill one of dem children 4 dem dis people wch kind country b dis oga ooo. God will help us oooo hmmmm

₪☹body in nigeria is safe anymore.......just saw d news dis evening ☹и̣̣̣̣̥
T.V......God pls com to our aid

please divide this country....

Bbg Eze said...

Omg! Wen is ds gonna stop.......*sobbing* ds is so so disheartening. Lord help us

Olodo. U want to correct someone when u can't even speak correctly. FYI, it's "did" not "do". Nana is right!

Chiby Kris said...

What assurance do we have that if GEJ steps down, d bloodshed will stop? We have to reason ds in all angle Shaa, d same pple re talking about making Nigeria an Islamic country and doing away with western education. We just need God's intervention now.

Well said

people are dying an some idiot is saying islam is a bad religion.. God will punish you! what does dat hav to do wif nyfin or havnt muslims and Christians alike been dying in other attacks,dnt be silly and pray fr our country.. im a Christian btw..

@Anonymous 9.20pm...do not correct if u don't know!!!

Jay said...

Was watching tv and heard d blast.ran outside barefooted to see what was going on.may their souls rest in peace.

NIMELELE said...

Oh my God, please have mercy on us. Hian

It is pathetic but I feel its a diversion from the Chibok girls... FGN #BringOurGirlsHome

ebonydoc said...

@anon 9.20pm, DID is grammatically correct! U shd b sure ur grammar is right b4 correcting odas....

No be Jonathan fault.Blame the politicians who had sworn that his regime will not know peace.
Haba! You dey give civilian this much wahala!even Obasanjo did not have it this bad! Its a pity that some people think the best way to make Jonathan appear incompetent is to create Boko haram and kill thousands.Is Nigeria your birth right?

GEJ RESIGNNN NOW

Mayree said...

But really what do this people want? Cos it's obvious our govt cannot help us. God please have mercy on us and intervene...

HmmM, am just 2 short of word cos I don't knw hw 2 quantify dis dastardly situations. Haba, just dis evenin it was reported dt Nigeria has ended her tenure as d head of UN security council wif members sayin Nigeria has d best military efficiency in d world, so hw cum dt dis same country can't fyt her battle by herself. Am dam soooo disappointed. Just imagine d noba of lives dt re lost each day, retualism everywhere, BH parole everyday, rubbery all d tym. So much blood has bin shed nd I blive its d cos of it, God let my bloved NIGERIA nt vanish 4rm d surface of d earth lyk Sodom nd Gomorah nd in Jesus name I command peace b still in Nigeria. Amen. Linda pls post ma comment.

Not Again•••Oh God Have Mercy••Dis Is Just Too Much#Crying In Spanish##BluntIjebuGirl#

Beloved said...

I WRITE IN CAPITALS SO Y'ALL CAN READ THIS.

SOMETIME IN APRIL 2011, A WELL KNOWN PROPHET IN AMERICA CALLED KIM CLEMENT PROPHESIED THAT A DEEP DARKNESS WAS ABOUT TO ENGULF NIGERIA, WE SHOULD PRAY PRAY PRAY...THIS WAS SHOWN ON TBN, I GUESS WE DIDN'T TAKE THAT PROPHECY AS SERIOUS AS WE SHOULD. THIS WAS WAY BACK BEFORE BOKO HARAM STARTED THEIR MENACE.

IT IS HAPPENING NOW, WHAT ARE WE DOING, YES WE WAIT FOR GEJ AND GOVERNMENT BUT IT'S TIME FOR US TO PRAY HARDER...DON'T WAIT FOR IT TO GET TO YOUR DOORSTEP BECAUSE IT MAY BE TOO LATE.

WHEN I READ BLOGS, ALL I SEE IS PARTY HERE, PARTY THERE, SELFIES, PEOPLE HAVING FUN LIKE THEY ARE UNAWARE OF WHAT IS GOING ON.

THIS IS A SPIRITUAL WARFARE, WE SHOULD START USING EVERYTHING WE HAVE, FIRST OF ALL PRAYER...
WE CAN PRAY FOR THIS TERRORIST TO REPENT...
PRAY FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO HAVE ENOUGH INTELLIGENCE AND GUTS TO CATCH THEM AND LUCK THEM UP...
PRAY THAT ANY PLAN THEY HAVE AGAINST INNOCENT CITIZENS WILL FAIL......

WHAT ARE WE WAITING FOR? THIS WHOLE MESS WAS ALREADY PROPHESIED! WHERE ARE THE PASTORS? WHAT ABOUT NATIONAL FAST AND PRAYER?
REMEMBER IN THE DAYS OF JONAH IN THE BIBLE, THE WHOLE NATION, THE PEOPLE OF NINEVEH ALL REPENTED AND GOD SAVED THEM ALL.
YOU THINK IT'S IMPOSSIBLE?
OK LET US KEEP LAMENTING WHILE THESE THUGS CONTINUE WITH THEIR ATROCITIES.
NIGERIANS WAKE UP...BIKO. LET'S DO WHAT WE CAN AND LEAVE THE REST TO GOD.

I regret voting for this so called Gef

worst govt eva!!!! make dem pack dher load de go jooor.....blank heads! they hav notin to offer us!

!unknown!

Prayers seriously needed!
EMMANUEL

i just have a strong feeling that some ppl some where in this country are behind the boko haram
The Lumdy blog

Review

Dada said...

Haba Lauren Thomas,just ur family

O TI DA

Alexis said...

Thank you for this write up. People come here with their small minds talking crap, like Jonathan is the whole government. He cannot single-handedly fight this battle. Nigerians should learn to stop pointing fingers and blaming one another, and act. Jonathan is one man, the government is a collection of many men, ruling the country. Let us all support our President in any little way we can. I'm sure this problem touches him, even more than it touches some of us and he's doing his best. So please fellow Nigerians, think before you talk or write (as is the case here)

is dia a God up dia heaven? If yes,hav u 4saken ur child NIGERIA?
#Sol SYLVA was here# Reportin live 4rm PLUTO

@Anon9.20 u need school in your crummy life. Nana is right. It's 'did' not 'do'. Eranko.

My friend,check the news.CNN and Channels

I guess you miss interpret him.@9.25pm. Our military force are also incompetent and if not there is a mole within their team. They better comb that Nyanya very well because we all understand the nature of that place.

He will be able to confirm.dummy.so blogger means you know everything.bloggers use their connections to get jyst abi you thought Linda has a satellite dish

Abi Five father's sha. One of the two ni. Ode.

But still you can't spell where you live.heard only 49 people got above 250 in jamb.now we know why.

If any igbo ijaw calabar or others die in this suicide bomb attack, he or she should be buried in evil forest for not listening, he or she committed genocide, leave Hausa people land alone and return to your homeland is not by force to leave in the mohammedia emirate of the north, an Islamic area filled with sharia law implementors they are ready to bomb you, leave and come back home let them try it in our land we ll then see, come home leave Hausa people to form Islamic state shame on you all

9:15,yes she is being paid.every time anyone refreshes this site,Linda gets paid.companies place adverts here cos of the traffic of people that come here or do you think its cos they like linda?so she should give us quality service before people start to migrate.

God wen will all this killing end?have mercy on this nation.Gej is not competent as a leader.is better he vacant the position as the president.mumu

Very reasonable comment. God bless u. U ate d definition of better pikin.

are

aputu mummy said...

Firs, I want you to know that am a Christian, so yo don't fall into the notion that am being biased.
You post only portrays you as s Neolithic idiot. Why don't you get adequate info on an issue before going around exhibiting your dim witted assertions.
How can you say, against the back drop of all that is happening, that there is no such thing as boko haran? What kind of stupid animal are you?
You say it is just Muslims targeting Christian. So tell me how you reached that idiotic verdict . Are you saying that no Muslims have died from these bombings? Could it have been possible for all the people present at the various scenes of bombing to have been only Christians. Maybe you are implying, that these animals doing the bombings, have a means of keeping the Muslims away from any location they have targeted.
It is the height of absurdity, for any one to even reason the way you are doing, after all that has been going on.
It can be very annoying, when mendi cants, like you tend to convert purely political issues to religious ones.
Yes I agree with you that, the Arab world is full of evil, but so is the rest of the world today. Good and evil abound in all cultures in this age and time.
There are no bad religions, only bad worshipers. All religions strive towards an attainment of goodness, as ordained by God the creator of all things. Only evil men tend ti distort these vetouse cannons of the various religions, to accommodate their personal and nefarious intents. And believe me, who ever you are that made this outrageous assertion, you are just the type that swell the population of such evil men.

Did is also very correct Mr Idiot

Or maybe the sins of our seventh fathers......... olodo

SEX AND INTIMACY said...

It's sad, scary and leaves me crying out for ARISE O GOD...

Roymorgan said...

omg

RIP to those who died but this na tactics to digress, the bomb no go make us forget o#bring back our girls!!!

i swear i dey pak go ghana,dis country aint s**t anymore mhhen

Not again... Jesus Christ, Nigeria is in trouble

Resign indeed. It seems u are one of the bigots propagating mayhem, to make Jonathan look Mudane.

Sorry mate, his resignation wont solve anything because NDM would resurface and cripple 9ja's economy.

Lol. ....

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 241   Newer› Newest»