The Konga.com Workers Day Mega Sale is here in grand style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 April 2014

The Konga.com Workers Day Mega Sale is here in grand style

Hey guys! Happy workers day in advance! It’s been an exciting year full of many exciting stories on all sides, and every Nigerian worker, doctor, mechanic, lawyer, teacher or whatever profession we find ourselves truly deserve to smile, that’s why Nigeria’s largest Online Mall, Konga.com want to reward all workers with an opportunity of a life time to buy all the items on their wish list without breaking the bank, with the return of the Konga.com workers day mega sale! Continue...

So what do you expect in this year’s Konga Workers day mega sale?
Do you remember the amazing discounts from the Konga worker’s day mega sale last year? Or is it your first time shopping on May Day? well, not to worry, this special offer starts from April 29th and will run to May 9th.

To participate, simply head down to this special page--> http://www.konga.com/workers-day, select your items, make payment with either your debit card, bank transfer or pay on delivery and get your items delivered to you. Discounts are available on amazing categories like Fashion for women, fashion for men, phones and tablets- Google Nexus 4, beauty,health and personal care, home and kitchen, computers and accessories, etc

You can also participate in different games on social media and win lots of amazing prices! Simply check out Konga on Facebook- http://facebook.com/Shopkonga, twitter- http://twitter.com/shopkonga and with the hashtag #KongaMayDaySale

8 comments:

Let's spend the money. Yeah!

CoolDiva speaks!

hapi rest day in adv.

Mehn this is serious and over sense dey worry this thing though.....

Nice one #bright bravo#

I don hear nd I pray t works sha

Alrite

Which kain 70%? They are not even half price. Why is Naija like dis nah