Photos: Cool FM Abuja’s DJ TTB weds beautiful Gwen Nebedum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 April 2014

Photos: Cool FM Abuja’s DJ TTB weds beautiful Gwen Nebedum

Cool FM Abuja in-house DJ, Tochukwu Charles Ananti popularly known as DJ TTB married his girlfriend Gwendolyn Nebedum in a traditional wedding ceremony that held April 19th in Anambra state. Their white wedding will hold in July. Congrats to them. Continue to see more photos...

103 comments:

Awwww....... happy people..... beautiful children on the way..... HML

kaunar Allah said...

Congrats to them...... they both looking good.

Congrats! They look amazing together.

HOW TO REDUCE SWEATY ARMPIT

kaunar Allah said...

Congrats to them...... they both looking good.

Me like the couple. God bless the union, amen. @amfestus

Gwendolyn ifeeyinwa,beautiful gal, former miss heartland(miss imo) congrats gal

Congrats to them #bright bravo#

Happy Couple!! Enjoy Ya Marriage Jari...

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Awww dey look so good

No One Cleans A Room Better Than A
Guy Expecting a Lady, How True Is
These ?

the bride is pretty. HML to them

BONARIOS BABY said...

Hmmmm beautiful couple,that guy is cute. Linda this is what we call stunning.not some riri shit!

Handsome Dude, FAIR lady wit a preety smile. U guys are gonna have cute kids!!
Congrats 2 u guys

Mz Beckhy

Beautiful bride and handsome baby.may God bless d union.

good looking bride. nice

You want to make some good money for yourself even at home online. no forex, no marketing. click here

Hmmmm...... When did they start using wine glass to do the traditional Igbo marriage rights? Seems strange to see this.

Cynic*Igbo*Guy

beautiful couple.

Igbo wedding some ada ada things I love igbo weddings

She isn't pretty she's jst fair.

Congrats to them
The wife looks so cute.

The girl is just fair not really fine..anywayz...hml.

Peejay said...

She looks like Daisy Danjuma, especially in the first picture. Congrats to them.

Congratulation †☺ Y̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̣̝̇̇̇υ̲̣̥

Maobi said...

Congrats Deej TTB,may God bless your union. Cute couple,omo una pikin go over fine

One hell of a Cute bride ... HML

So he left choice and joy very sad men can be so unpredictable.

tomisyn said...

They both look good btw congratulations

beautiful bride

And d little boy is???Lovely couple..I just ve 2 use u guys as my point of CoNtAcT**LeOnOrA**

Hmm...Ocha ka Omaka! Congratulations to them.

Nice combo. Congrats to them

pepepretti said...

Beautiful bride handsome groom. May u be contented in ur marriage IJN. Amen

See wife abeg, see tatoo. God help una sha vexing#

Amaka eze said...

She actually looks like a Gwedolyn.. Lol.. Beautiful couple, happy married life to them..

Bbg Eze said...

Very lovely....wishing dem a blissful marriage

May God bless dia union..congrats

Cute couple. Igbos rock. Proudly Igbo, proudly anambrarian.

Mumu dts nt tatoo,its dt design dt muslimz mk on der body,ve frgottn d name but dt nt a tatoo

HML to TTB and wife. This news actually took me by surprise. Its all good. Great guy he is. IAI

Cute couple happy married life to them...

Dis wife thou..Looking older n scary..HML

Dats not a tatoo. Ode. Most wives wear it.

Beautiful couple

Is dat a tatoo???I like ;)..,fine pple

That's not a tatoo. Its henna, used for body art, mostly done by the moslems.

You could call that our nigerian tatoo. Northern brides have it done as an adornment for their big day. Depending on what is used, it can last up to 3 months. Chill. Lol

HML

Adetola said...

Cool couple.. The bride is beautiful! God bless their union

It's not tatoo. It's henna, common in d north and Arab countries for brides. To distinguish d bride and beautify her for d groom

idiot,is not tatoo its hausa lali

Charllleeeeyyyyyy said...

Dumb anonymous 10:16 it's henna not a tattoo... Beautiful couple by d way, HML to them.,

She's igbo wit an hausa drawing on her hand is dat igbo or sud I say anambra tradition???bt she's beautiful

U guys re mumu hw cn u kal ds tattoo, its kaled leilei nd its 4rm d hausa culture, gues d igbos re tryin to b lyk hausas naw..

nkem said...

Dats not d regulafr tatoo.its those hausa drawings dat dey do on brides.she be real oyibo.congrats to them

God do my own oo, I too wnt to celebrate my wedding dis year!. Congrats 2 dem!!! May God bless their union.

Lovely couple. Am so impressed. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Lovely couple........ HML

Congrats TTB from ur boi N.i.C

Bush Boy, that's not a tattoo, its one of those Hausa stuff brides paint on their body. HML jare better pple.

Congrats TTB nd Wifey.u guys rock

Leave all dese pple jare.

Why are u been negative

Evy said...

Beautiful

Just say congrats and shut the fuck up!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Happy married life. Both look good..

Congrats,but d bride is ugly

DOBY DOBY said...

Congrats they look happy 2geda. . Handsome guy

ok...congrats to em

blessing said...

awwww lovely couple

Maple leaf said...

Who told that Ibo wanna copy.It has always been in Ibo history we call it Uli.Used for marriages , Iwa akwa ie age grade attainment and other big ceremony.Just that most people felt it was quite ancient.

Congrats to them.

Pls all of you saying that tatoo is for the Hausa should stop it now.Igbo people has been using Uri for Imo or Uli for Anambra mgbe uwa.Go and ask .

Congratulations dear

D guy is fine, d girl is ocha ka omaka..... Congrats guyz

Everything I see, beutiful people! in Chris Brown's voice. Anambra girls can fine sha.

Congrats to them

Ralu m said...

Damn! Gwen just made Linda! Congrats babe...wishing u all d best & as for d aturu calling her ocha ka omaka; gbenu soun cos u haven't seen her in real life cos she is beautiful.

Sylvonce said...

All I can see is the cute hunk of a hubby, lol! Nwanne Imaka! Nu kwa Nwanyi chapuluachapu...Udo n'ezi n'lo unu

Sure u are blind that's Y u said she isn't pretty. You boko haram heart.-------- The Moon !

BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE...

Stella Adedotun said...

HANDSOME HUNK..STUNNING LADY EQUALS BEAUTIFUL COUPLE!!

She looks more like Tosin sido. Where has she been by the way?

Congratulation.

'lade said...

WHICH KAIN NAME BE GWENDOLYN BIKO

'lade said...

WHICH KAIN NAME BE GWENDOLYN BIKO

Beautiful indeed
Igbo make sense die
~Onahboy

Congrats to them... The wife is pretty

Abegi, who is that small magician with the groom?

Ohhhhhhh Gaawwwdddd........Dis guy is soooo good looking!! Like my Boo *wink* Dont get jealous!

D brides looks changes, beautiful in some pics & not in others.
Moral of d pics: Fair BUT not dat beautiful (just Ok) *My Opinion*

Congats..

She is light skinned does not equate to being beautiful .. she looks okay, not a beauty.

The designs on her hands are called "Uli" in Igbo. In the old days it used to be a permanent tatoo, but can also be done for an occasion and then wears off. It is NOT a copy of northern henna designs that northern brides do for their weddings. Igbos have been doing Uli on their bodies for centuries.

Congrats Bro, so happy for u

I love your work Dj TTB. Congrats.

Igbo Kwenu! Imo has the finest girls, including Lindastic!

See her strong igbo face

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Gorgeous bride. See as she fresh die.....
Are You Emotionally Fulfilled In Your Relationship?- click my name to read more and share your experience.

yeye said...

Exactly. Igbos can so fool themselves. This one pretty? She is just "bright skinned" so it makes her look attractive but she isn't pretty

obinna okeke(prince obelz) said...

That's my lovely cousin ify(dats her native name) ,may God bless ur marriage swt sis,I love u

It's true she isn't all that.

Congratulation

Enjoy the love and peace in matrimony.

Jennifer Ananti said...

plz d little baby boy standing with d groom is his nephew.

Jennifer Ananti said...

plz d little baby boy standing with d groom is his nephew.

Ananti'z said...

Wishing my kid bros HML. We all love u.