Keri Hilson reaches out to Nigeria on missing Chibok school girls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 April 2014

Keri Hilson reaches out to Nigeria on missing Chibok school girls

There's actually a petition going on right now for @bringbackourgirls. If you care to sign it, go here

91 comments:

bh plx give us our girlssssssssss

Janelicious said...

I care

Awwww! Totful of u keri.......

yeah ds world cannot be ds cruel bt BH can. lord save and rescue ds girls plz... amen.
zindo..

can't just hold back the tears. Nigeria is a wailing child.

Thanks to Keri Hilson. And thanks for your concern. Where are our own naija TV pple or celeb as they are called.

Aww,that's thoughtful of her.. God bless her!

Btw, Chelsea fans, how market? ...lmfao; Mourinho is finally humbled/humiliated. ...still lolling!

* My R1.50c comment *

Imagine, Keri Hilson an international celeb supporting Naija, meanwhile ours are buying and Instagraming New wips#NO HATE... and what exactly will this petition do? if the government are prancing and dancing around this issue... Lord Help this country

Aww! So touching! Lord, have mercy!

ALLY said...

Awwwwwwwwwwwww that's sooooo nice and thoughtful of her. God bless her

Shouldn't rescue the aducted girls have been the first demand on tge list??

Urbane Hanger said...

Wow! God bless this lady. That's very thoughtful of her.

HOW TO REDUCE SWEATY ARMPIT

Keri's love for nigeria baffles d devil itself o, there's more to this he love o. Anyway xori keri our politician av shared dem among demselve to marry...

This comment reflect and represent d view of Linda Ikeji

God help us oooooo

That is very kind of her ours celebs ar always looking for fame

Hw thotful of her!

Tank u Miss Keri 4 d luv.

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis tin is gettin serious. . Pls dis boko haram sponsors pls naaa we ar beggin una..

Av mercy Lord nd save our girls,tnx keri

Awww tnx miss Keri 4 luv.

No mother deserves to go through this pain and no child deserves to be kidnapped.. But permit me to say that the northerners are suffering from the monsters they created. You do not take a lion as a pet and expect that it will not feast on you the day it gets hungry.. Boko Haram doesn't even know who they are attacking anymore..That being said. My heart goes out to all the mothers and I pray to almighty God that the girls would be found safe and sound.

Wile dt rabbit Tiwa is takin pictures of her food..nva knew dt. Lady ws soo low n childish.Usd to hv a Lotta respect fr her

And our celebs are busy doing nothing.. God help Nigeria

Sylvia said...

I just signed it..hit dis blog nd Say a prayer for d chibok girls,it could have been u nd me... www.specialkings.blogspot.com

Our dear own celebs re busy buying flashy cars and all,showing dem on instagram while our girls re missing..keri hilson ese pupo!

God take control. FG is time to bring these girls home.
Northern Nigerians, this is time to bring your sons in and educate about right and wrong. BK are your sons. The wicked rich politicians are manipulating them. Bring your sons in and educate them please.

Toy said...

I just signed the petition. This brought tears to me. Dear Lord, Please protect the girls and bring them home safely. Pls put an end to BH. Amen

haters -slayer said...

boko haram pls pity their mothers nah.dont you people have heart.

dis is sumtin dat the first lady cant say

So touching, may God bless her caring heart, #bringbackourgirls

Lord have mercy...save us,Amen.

Pls lord hear our prayers, don't allow us to be ashame oh lord. Pls lord resuce this girls.

Give us our girls back

#epiphany#

Seriously? !. I don't think those that did this are human at all!

God punish our government,wat is badluck Ebele Jonathan doing? For over how many weeks?And for our fucked up stupid hood rats celebs,they r so selfish and fake.Thanks miss Keri we love u

God who said He'll preserve us will bring the girls back home safely.whatsoever God has not planted shall be uprooted and dat goes 2 bh,u'll nt live 2 see d end of d yr IJN amen.

Mary J Blige too tweeted about it... God be with them wherever dey are ATM!

Not just Keri Hilson. Common and Mary J. Blige has shared it. And to those yabbing Nigerian artists. Go to M.I’s twitter page. He has been tweeting about it. ‪#‎BringBackOurGirls‬

And Aunty Linda will you go for tomorrow’s #‎BringBackOurGirls‬ march in Lagos?

Johnson... Hmmm

Jonathan... Hmm

Signing d petition doesn't bring them back. Petitions are only needed when the people are lawful. We are dealing with lawless and heartless people who would have no reason to use a technological device asides for their deadly purposes. The governments should think of a better way because a petition is useless. God is with us.

Lady kim kim said...

So totful of her,#plsfreeourgirls

OMG......My miss Keri baby , how I LOVE U. I luv u soooooo much for being this loving, caring & thoughtful concerning this disheartening tragedy that befallen my country home (Nigeria) God's blessings & protection always honey...Thanxxx a million!

Hmmmmm, soon we'll hv cause only to rejoice on the save recovery of the girls I pray oh lord, amen

Bring them back oooo.... Other wise God will kill all of your generation...starting from first to last of your kinds you idiotic memulars( B' haram)

Apinex said...

AWwww so thoughtful of her,just signed n still hoping 4 somfin gud

Stella Marie said...

Thank you so much Kerri. Nigerians are busy showing off their expensive purchases while their country is crumbling, what a shame!

Stella Marie said...

Thank you so much Kerri. Nigerians are busy showing off their expensive purchases while their country is crumbling, what a shame!

Stella Marie said...

Thanks for d̶̲̥̅̊ love KERI HILTON we Nigerians love U̶̲̥̅̊ T̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡ for showing ur concern may God bless U̶̲̥̅̊. Says QUEEN T̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡ ELEGANT

@richesofsolomon said...

@Richesofsolomon say #bringbackourgirls...Hu knows,ma wife could b part of dem.

My major issue is that this is not something you petition to the govt. How do you petition to Book haram????

There are two options, blow up the camps with the girls innocently dieing or negotiating and I feel the later is the best, but how do we negotiate with such people who don't regard their own lives as worth living?

I keep cracking my head on what to do, wish I was jack Bauer or something... So sad how helpless most of us are.....We need to end this and its not all for Mr president to end.....How????

myspnigeria said...

Enough is enough, bring back our girls... DO U FEEL EMBARRASSED BUYING CONDOMS, POSTINOR 2, SEX ENHANCERS, SEX LUBRICANTS IN PUBLIC? IF YES, THEN VISIT www.myspnigeria.com TO BUY THEM N THEY WILL GET DELIVERED TO U DISCREETLY FOR FREE IN AN UNMARKED BOX FOR FREE!!!!

God please help us

Pls Linda Ikeji..d blogger, what are your thoughts on this Chibok girls matter...your comment on sign petition if u care didn't show ur usual passion when something is of interest to u..its sad..as per it's not D-banj kissing Genevieve or Lupita Nyong's new dress and complexion..smh..

Am so so disappionted wit our nigerian celebs, #NO HATE, dey can also make an impact abt dis BH, dan show casing der wealth n stupidity on instagram.... Dey shld learn frm keri.

#GIFTEDhands

Please leave Tiwa alone!
I am not a fan of hers and I don't hate her either, I see no reason why a lady should not enjoy her wedding/honeymoon because a stupid set of politicians decided to use our clueless youths against their own brothers and sisters.

Tiwa is not the only celeb/artist in Nigeria, I can't understand why y'll won't let her be....if you are so concerned, please dedicate a day of fasting and prayer to Chibok girls and see what God can do.

«LIB addict»

Nd keri jus made a tear drop.I. Luv u bac cus of ur luv 4 NAIJA.God bless u !

#BringBackOurGirls

@iMannie_

Evn Russell simmons tweeted abt it

God bless u, u brought the words out of my mouth

Linda karruche tran has reached out too... This is sad. Pray for Nigeria.

Now I know why I can't stop loving you Keri, may God continue to bless you for me and see to the safety and rescue of the innocent girls. Amen.

NIGERIAN CELEBS INCLUDING BLOGGERS ARE A BUNCH OF EMPTY HEADS, THEY SIMPLY LACK WILL POWER AND ARE WORST THAN THESE POLITICIANS WE CRITICIZE, THE BLOGGERS HAVE BEEN SHOWING OFF WATCHES AND ALBUM LAUNCH SINCE THE KIDNAP, THEY HAVE SO MUCH INFLUENCE TO MAKE CHANGE BUT ONLY TO SHOW OFF WATCHES AND CARS

Let us not forgot boko haram in all this.

I feel d system in nigeria should b closed down for some days while every capable person comes out to make a protest in each state, #bring back our girls# dis matter can nt lie low!

Short of words.#SAD#. (JUST PASSING)

Chidimma said...

Lord, Nigeria bleeds! Please bring back these gals. I ask u lord to protect them, guide them an above all give their families the strength and comfort they need . We are asking for divine intervention. Amen

Mtcheww. Smh for u all...tweeting about it or making comments won't bring dem back...boko people are not humans...

Does signing the petition bring back the girls?
I don't understand this petition matter really, its not a solution to me...

#BringBackOurGirls #BringBackOurGirls #BringBackOurGirls #BringBackOurGirls #BringBackOurGirls #BringBackOurGirls #BringBackOurGirls #BringBackOurGirls

CoolDiva speaks!

Loads of international celebs are reaching out including tarajiphenson# God bless their hearts and may God intervene in this situation. May evil never prevail in our land..bringbackourgirls#

How come our so called first lady who celebrated her daughter's marriage recently and can understand the pain their mothers of the missing girls are going through has kept MUTE? If na PDP campaign now..she will be in charge from state to state

Yud said...

When human beings have decided to play God with people's children, we call for God's intervention

You are a stupid fool, where is kc who is your peace ambassador he is busy massaging madam peche abi goat like u, psquare busy showing briefcase of dollars u no blame them, fucking bigot

Mrs. Kema Chikwe(thisdaylive today news) is right,show us this girls photo's and data's,anything that the bh wants to do to them must have been done to them,we need to see there details to be sure the figure and girls where actually taken because it can also be a fraud from the politicians

God pls we need ΰя divine intervention, cos its only U̶̲̥̅̊ dat can bring our gals back, †ђε president is confuse over dis issue cos he is human,have mercy o God & let der be an end 2 bh in nija IJN!

What is the national assembly waiting for. This is the main reason Mr president should be impeached. Because this shows that the federal govt in incompetent. Or he should resign. What is happening in this country.

na wa ooo

na wa oo

It is the duty of the govt to ensure life and property are secured and bring safety to the nation. Please let use the social media, to give the federal government a target date to bring this girls back to their families. Or their will be a million man match all over the country in protest of this.

sign d petition.start by doin that.we all know our govt are clueless bt we can start by doin dis little tins like petitions n protesting.

Oyindamola Tella said...

God please Rise n fight 4 ds innocent children.They are your heritage.

#bringbackourgirls....

Our 9ja celebs only come in when the Internationla bodies show interest simple, they Love no one even their fans who buy their albums and movies they have no regard for them. Mtcheeeewwww now everyone is signing petition what happened to when it started why didn't we hear from them (Nigeria celebs) and this is not the only pressing issue we have had currently why is it that they said nothing to other cases. Now they want to be seen or heard they are joining force cos international body is involved. #justsayingbasedonobservation#

Bbg Eze said...

God bless u keri hilson #Bringbackourgirls

Judith Jacob said...

Are these women the Mothers of the Missing Girls? i am not sure.
Are they Politically sponsored to label the present day Government Bad? I do believe. have the girls been truly taken out of the Borders of Nigeria? I doubt strongly. We need to beware of the Police Officers, Army Officer, SSS Officers and Immigration Officers of Northern extraction. 2015 Elections is so close

Awwww!

Hurlar said...

Oh Allah, pls guid our nation from the hands of our evil leaders, my prayer is that the girls are safely returned who knows if they have really been sexually arrased by this so called BH, God make it real for these girls to be seen #Bringbackourgirls# I support......