Check out media personality Fade Ogunro's new promo shots | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 May 2014

Check out media personality Fade Ogunro's new promo shots

Earlier this week, Fade Ogunro was announced as the host of MultiChoice presents “The Fashion Protége” -  a 5-episode  fashion reality TV series  that was created to celebrate the 20th anniversary of MultiChoice Nigeria. 

Now check out all the amazing photos from her promo shoot! Fade absolutely stuns in pieces by LDA, Virgos Lounge & Rococo. The Fashion  Protége will air on the 15th of May, on DSTV’s African Magic Entertainment – Channel 151. See more stunning pics after the cut...

43 comments:

Elsmama said...

loved all but the last one, her legs are endless hawt!

She is not tht beautiful

Bolateetoh said...

Its aiit!we wey no get DSTV for house no fit watch d programme.

AKA IM SINGLE ANY MAN OUT THERE?

Her sporadic smile sinks in me like drops of philtre.She's okay!

AAA EVENTS AND DESIGN said...

nice pictures

beautiful........ lovely wears

COOL.. Annie

She looks nice.

CoolDiva speaks!

Kimoralala 1 said...

Fine gal, met her once. Seems like a nice person.

Decent #LICIA#

Angel Judith said...

The 1st outfit is a disaster, others are beautiful n fit her

Beautiful, classy, and tasteful. MOMA

julz said...

Love the ist pics and the last two. Linda dear please I wanto beg a favor.....can you please look up another synonym of the word 'stunning'. Everytime stunning in this or stuns in that. Lol.

RITTYBOLD said...

CUTE PICS BUT I LIKE HER HAIR MORE

Dressing on point.

Pretty lady... runs in their family though

L.T. said...

#Confession- Fade,I've had a man-crush on you for years, hope i get to chance-meet you in an elevator or restaurant someplace soon, possibly i will man-up just enough to talk to you.

she's really tall, pretty and elegant! jst like me...zeme
Altho the first pics wt d black shorts/skirt were abit too much exposure:-)

Sexy is wat u are babe... Nice shots

Aren't u too old 4 d 1st outfit? Nawaa... Wit d black knees too. Luv d black gown. Stop wearing short things, its 4 teens.

leecia said...

Dis beb fine no be small.

Wow!!!! I can swear she nd tiwa Savage are twins!!! One of d best female producers and oap!!! Loveee

She looks really nice, except for the first pix with the shor skirt, that wasn't needed.

Frankaakano.blogspot.com

Beautiful in her own way....

LINDA said...

Nice pictures. Laps looking funny @d 1st pictr tho.

Media Cracks said...

nice one
but you dont reply my emails why??

She looks really stunning..Africa rocks!

FUNMINISTA said...

Fade,u r hot o but your brother is hotter.

Jeeeez!!!!!!!!! I haven't seen dis side of Fade, Shez GORGEOUS.... 4 real, I love d first jacket, FAB, d black dress and d chic multi-coloured dress... And a fashion reality show??? CAN'T WAIT.... @i_am_FabRonny

Wow, so ordinary.

Lulu said...

Lovely hair, lovely pose, lose d one wf top nd jeggings full legs. Shes simply classy. Buh d first pic wf short skirt mbanu aunty.leave dt for our last born.

Her legs and lips are so fucking on point no doubt.....
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

TWITS said...

This girl is pretty abeg! Just d plain truth. FACT!!!

Emanmi said...

These beat FM OAPs are sweet o! I wan join beat FM o!

Sylvonce said...

Nice mana oli go kwa nri nke taa?

Bbg Eze said...

Cool pix

Beautiful in her own way...d clothes re realy 9ice...

That Ankara jacket is a 'must copy' hehehe

Mischievous said...

Beautiful.
Perfect legs.

Not pretty but she's hot

ZeeZee said...

She is stunning... congratulations on the job and educate the fashion girls boo

AGU NAIRABOY said...

GuD