Ice Prince, Terry G, others rock Nigerian Idol eviction party for Obed and Nex2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 April 2014

Ice Prince, Terry G, others rock Nigerian Idol eviction party for Obed and Nex2

The ongoing Etisalat-sponsored Nigerian Idol Season IV is getting more exciting and competition more fierce! Last week’s result show, witnessed the eviction of Obed and Nex2 while Antwon was saved by the Judges’ lifeline. So on Saturday, April 26th at Ember Creek, Awolowo road, Ikoyi, an eviction party was organized for the duo to celebrate them and bid them farewell from the competition.

The star studded party was ‘turned up’ by stars including Ice Prince, DJ Caise, Terry G, 9ice, Jesse Jags, Chuddy K, and Yung L, all made possible by Etisalat. Continue...

(L-R): Director, Consumer Segment, Etisalat, Oluwole Rawa; Director, Brands & Communications, Etisalat, Enitan Denloye; Ice Prince; Director, Channel Sales, Etisalat, Ken Ogujiofor; and Dede Mabiaku

The show continues with Beebee Bassey, Eye-D, Elvis Jay, Lisa, Nyro Love, Miss Oge, Xolani, Evelle, Jesse Raey, and Antwon, as the top 10 contestants. Remember you get to decide who stays on the show. To vote, simply dial the contestants’ number from an Etisalat line or send it via SMS to 33680. Voting lines open every Sunday and close midnight the following Wednesday.

To catch all the action on TV, click here for the stations and viewing times.

Etisalat Nigeria is the official telecom sponsor of Nigerian Idol. Follow @etisalat_9ja on twitter and Etisalat’s Facebook fan page for updates, scoops and to stand a chance to win free tickets to the eviction parties.

28 comments:

Borin show eva....waste of tym nd moni

Nawao the way that guy removed his face,as if 9ice has mouth odour.

DOBY DOBY said...

Evrytin happens in lag.. nice.. up Etisalat

@bonario,I tire ooo

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hehehe.... Really looks more like it .

linda said...

Lmaoooooo bonario funny U

Lagos dey really cheat other states no doubt, thats all i will say.... All the same yu did ur best guys....

I will vote for xolany..... Nice voice he got

guys!!! I've been selected among d top 5 in Nigerian idols grab d mic competition!!! i neeed ur votes plz!!! click on d like button!!! thanks! heres d link http://nigerianidol.com/grabthemic4_1.php voting ends today...

T'Adonis said...

Lol.... Asin ehnn!!!@Bonario.. It just keeps me wondering though.
What more can I say. Little or no effort on their performances, atleast they tried.. Thumbs up to them anyways.
But Iceprince sha!!!!

T'Adonis observes via WEBCAM

why dat guy dey run from nice?????

they deserved to get the award :-).

Hater . It isn't a boring just because you are not part of something productive doesn't mean people aren't benefiting from it. Some of dis people will be stars tomorrow and your ass will be in your mom's house depending on pocket money . Abeg shift jor.

Lady kim kim said...

Kk....bye

Lolz! unxpcted pic...ice price rock

~CYNTHIA~ commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Me I want xolani to win. Lov at first sight

Cool show,but not of the standard of project fame + people are not just voting right.

Lol bona you took d word out of my mouth. #funny!

Bonario u r a clown! I noticed it too.

Am nt realy a fan of this programme nd its boring to me

Idiareno see your man breasts habaaaaa.

You are sticking Jew. Thought you decoded the coded message.

It is not a boring show*******

It's not boring to those who have a musical dream to follow . Don't watch it.. The stars will still shine bright like a diamond . Shine bright like a diamondddddd

Kobii said...

Bona nwanne wetin u eye no dey see....... D guy 4kup, he 4 jst hold him breath 4 dier....

Ok naw...... Don't know why am not keeping up with this programme.

Ms Ezinne Vee said...

Me too, I'll vote 4 Xolani