It a started when Joro Olumofin shared a photo of himself all dressed up in Red. When the picture hit Nigerian twitter, the results were hilarious. See tweets after the cut...
Lmao! The exchange for noble igwe and hype man for ekpe masquerade killed me..me that don't have a fashion sense won't even dress like this,he looks like a huge mess!
This "Joro" guy has taken advantage of the publicity he gained from the saga with OAP Gbemi... He's beginning to abuse it... Lol @ new hype man for our Ekpe masquerade...
Awe...give credit to the site you copied abi stole content. You don't have exclusive right to this story, I guess you know how to print on picture you have people send you.how shameful,,
Me as an Igbo, I cast and bind and I say a big BACK to sender on this one oh. Mbanu my Igbo brothers are way beyond such dressing nau and they don't roll with flowers,they roll with Ego in d pocket
Hahahah!The calabar guy nailed it. But please make sure he is delivered to u guys by air or sea ...cos that guy isn't crossing our land dressed like that . mbanu!!!
Goodness! Nigerians are just too hilarious. I was just crying with laughter. But truthfully, I join my brother in accepting this gift for our Ekpe masquerade
236 comments:
1 – 200 of 236 Newer› Newest»Saw this on twitter. Funny
PEPSI ADDICT
Lmao.. Choi..
Naija eh
Lmao.. Choi..
Naija eh
Hahahahaha chimoooo
Lmao! The exchange for noble igwe and hype man for ekpe masquerade killed me..me that don't have a fashion sense won't even dress like this,he looks like a huge mess!
I have laugh tired. Happy valentine's day.
Lols
Lol.
Omg...I really enjoyed dis one.
This is my best val laugh ever.
Hmm! Not so funny.
Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual
lol
na waa o... Yoruba boyz are in trouble o,all because the ladies from other tribes dont have proper training from home or they are too money driven
Hahahaha....this is really tweet of the day. The calabar guy killed it
Lmao #EkpeMasquerade
He fell our hand honestly
Lmaoooooo I just cant
Have you ever seen an igbo man dress so foolishly like that person right there? On this day Feb 14 2016, I hereby FORBID this man into my tribe.
Lolll hilarious indeed
My view not urs!!!!
hahahahahahaha
so hilarious.. they murdered this guy
loolz...the guy's outfit tho'
Hahahhahahahahhaha I don laff fall,I love naija #funnypeople
This is hilarious, the guy even resemble the calabar masquerade lol, chai!!!
#Dakinzz
Lol true
Hahahahahaha. Calabar congratulations. You now have two ekpe masquerades
😂😂😂😂😂
Hahahahahahahaahaha!!!!
Hilarious and I love it......
#PEACEOUT
laugh don't kill me here however he looks like ekpe or ekpo calaba
A Hahahahahahah...so funny!
Lmaol! These guys don finish this man! Make ua pity am Abeg lols,
Hehehehehehehehehehehehe.
Lmao trust Nigerians
lmao
I think joro olumofin won. Exactly what he wanted to achieve #clown#King'scourtjester#zebrudaya
Hahaha...so funny
I think joro olumofin won. Exactly what he wanted to achieve #clown#King'scourtjester#zebrudaya
Hahaha
Enter your comment...very hilarious
Hahahahaha....crazy people.
Lolz... mad ppl on twitter
Mehn this is really hilarious... Finally he was accepted
Nice one thank God is not freeborn that said it.
Yorubas are all clowns.
hahahaha... d calabar guy killed it. But hey, d dress code is nt dat bad ooo....
Hahaha
Lolzzzzzzzz
Hehehehehehehhee!!
Tnx for dis linda.. U just made me laugh!!
Lol! Funny
LwkmD
Lol @Ekpe masquerade
Hihihihi. I wonder who's valentine he's crashing..hihi
Enter your comment...though have came acros it before still crack me up like real hard
LWKM ooooO!
Calabar can't reject him after all it means Come.And.Live.And.Be.At.Rest!
Good Job people. I had a good Valentine Laugh.
Enter your comment...lol
Really hilarious thank God my calabar brother collect am. Lol
Hilarious
Hahahahaha! Lmao! My belle o! Lwkmd. Abeg we no want for Igbo land o. E go give our kids convulsion
Nigerians got zero chill... Lmao
Lol very funny...Believe
Hahahahahahaha the calaba reply got me laughing hard
Lol! Calabar una get mouth
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Lol hilarious
Linda this my first time to comment on any post on this platform.your really doing a nice work here.
pls let this dude be. he is more or less harmful.
Lolzzz... Nice one, Edo no dey carry last.
Oh my God, the Calabar man nailed it.
Hilarious indeed
Lols
Waoooh! Funny!
I can't help laughing out loud.. See watin valentine cos
The Calabar guy's response got me in stitches.
Naija people, never a dull moment
Hahahahaha . So funny
#Firstcommemt
This "Joro" guy has taken advantage of the publicity he gained from the saga with OAP Gbemi... He's beginning to abuse it...
Lol @ new hype man for our Ekpe masquerade...
#TooBusyToSeekAttention
#TheyCallMe__EL~Mysterio
Twitter fools
That's the best they can do all their life long...
Lol. So hilarious
Funny Nigerians
Lmao... Calabar people av adopted our broda... Naija peeps gat no chill
Kikikikiki
Hahahahaha . So funny
#Firstcommemt
I just love the drama
Hahahahaha
Lol@Ekpe masquerade..that one really got me though.
Buahahahhahahahahhahaha I love twitterNG
Epic! I love this. Hilarious. Linlin you just made my day.
*BabyPebbles*
Lol...what was he thinking?
Gbam we the calabar people collect o.na new masquerade
Hahahaha Calabar people sef
Abeg we the igbos reject him o
Not funny.. Next!!!
Meeeeen I love the ending
Lol#yoruba#val
Ekpe? Lol! That got me!
Ohh my God this is so hilarious I can't stop laughing
I can't stop laughing
Thank God am not calabar
But ogoja
My mum jz ran into my room asking y I'm laughing like a mad person, this is too hilarious.
Funny
Funny ppl naim full twitter
Rotfl dead
Lmao
Hilarious!!!!
Oh my God! Can't stop laughing.
Naija for life mehn! No long thing at all. Lol
fad lord!!!!!!!buhhaaahahahaa!!! lol @ ekpe masqurade
Chaiiii lord have mercy they just finished this guy take heart bro.#THAT AKWA IBM BOY#
Hahahahah Hahaha this is really funny.... Nice one
This is the most hilarious picture and tweets I've seen today. Had a good laugh. Nice one there
The calabar guy killed it.tooo funny abeg.masqurade
Lolzzz!!!!
Naija got zero chill
hahahahahahahaha u guys have made my day
That's what fit him
Kikikikiki.
Laughing like mad......Up Calabar People....
HahhAhaha calabar on point
Lolz
Rotfl
I knew it... only edo people wud accept this offer, they shud ve dash boko haram na
verry funny.. @lilisconcept
Lol...
#my2k
LOL
#LiNdA2mUcH
Lol 😂
Lol!!!!
naija don do their own
naija no dey dull
I love Nigerians.... I'm inspired
I love d trend & d last verse really cracked my ribs........I hail thee niger.......Calabar ppl una too much 4 accepting him warmly.
Hahaha, the Calabar reply kills it all...lol
haaaaaa people re wicked
Awe...give credit to the site you copied abi stole content. You don't have exclusive right to this story, I guess you know how to print on picture you have people send you.how shameful,,
Omg hilarious
Very funny
Very hilarious. Good sense of humour.
Laugh don scatter my Pant!
Lol I love d calabar pple jor # masquerade
Lol,,, Efho Ma Fu Wu Gini Eh?
Funny though
Lol i like.....
cant stop laughing
Lol! this is the kind of healthy humor we should share amongst our tribe, at the end of the day, we are one. long live the black race!
Lol, Epic indeed
LMAO! Okwa Hilarious Tweets of the Year, he finally reach his destination" he really Fits weller for the Masquerade, What an Epic Trading.
Oh my... cant just stop laffin
No b lie, he is fit 4 d'hyping of our masquarate ooooo
Hahaha,good one.
Hahahahhahahahaha. Nobody wants the the olodo.
Laf wan tear my bele oh, best jokes ever.
Lmaooooooo kai una no go kill person ooo
Looooool...this is way funny. Can't stop laughing mehn.
Enter your comment...lol so funny
Chisos..lwkmd....dis is epic....I think am gonna crack ma ribs on dis one...See shading...Guess gbemi is having a filled day readig dis
Hahahaha
Smile
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...this is a big smack! Made a good laugh.
Hahahaha
Lmao..wow!this just made my day.
So hilarious the calabar dude finish it all..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
sha...I lyk whr it ended. lol
Lol.....dis left me rolling on d floor
Chai pple funny o
Happy valentine. http://dollarcell.com/?ref=117314
Heheehehe.... Eley gidi gaaaaaan. Lolss... So hilarious nd coooool
Lolz
I've been laughing so hard... my tummy hurts...hype man for their masquerade #dead
Lol! this is the kind of healthy humor we should share amongst our tribe, at the end of the day, we are one. long live the black race!
Lmao.... ekpe masquerade 😂😂
HahHahahahahhahaah
Lol dis is hilarious
Hahahah!The calabar guy nailed it. But please make sure he is delivered to u guys by air or sea ...cos that guy isn't crossing our land dressed like that . mbanu!!!
Lol. Calabar people. You people can't cease to amaze me. I knew you guys will accept him. Lol.
Naija my beloved country.never a dull moment.
Goodness! Nigerians are just too hilarious. I was just crying with laughter. But truthfully, I join my brother in accepting this gift for our Ekpe masquerade
Laughing my head off
Lmao........d guy is dead
Lolzzzzz
Damolia.DEW
Hahahahahahahaha... Pple will not kill me wit me
Lord have mercy dey don finish dis guy
Hahahahahahahaha.... 9ja too sweet. Thank God say that Edo man reject am sharply
LMAO @ hype man for Ekpe masquerade. He come resemble the masquerade sef.
Very hilarious 😂 😂 😂 😅 😃
Lolzzzzzz
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Aww, Hillarious! One love keep us together.
This really got me cracking... Lolz
Disgraced much!
Useless guy as if he's the only one dat can talk
Enter your comment...lol.....dressing aye
Enter your comment...lol....dressing aye oo
Lmao. At least he has been accepted by a tribe. Thank God.
#Linda'spal
lol kwe na ogana aga.oga na aga njem
Lmaoooo
Looz extremely hilarious
Laughing ma golden ass out!
Hahahahahahahaha.. Twitter is rily da bomb!
Hahaha! Good one.
LOL
Lol..hilarious