The new Miss Insurance says, ‘I intend to concentrate on creating insurance awareness, focusing more on micro-insurance products, which I believe will improve the financial inclusions of the huge market at the bottom of the pyramid. A significant percentage of the people in Nigeria are largely uninsured.”
The reigning queen also adds that with the support of her company Linkage Assurance Plc who is pushing new frontiers on Micro-Insurance products, the organizers of Miss Insurance, The Chartered Insurance Institute of Nigeria (CIIN) and all other stakeholders, she will achieve what she has set out to do to help move the insurance industry forward.
More photos...
Dr. Pius Apere (Deputy Managing Director, Linkage Assurance Plc), Adaeze Okeke (Miss Insurance 2016) & Mr. GUS Wiggle (Managing Director, Linkage Assurance Plc). |
Mr. Okon Inamete (Company representative to CIIN), Mrs. Ayoola (CIIN representative), Mr. Shekoni (CIIN representative) & Adaeze Okeke (Miss Insurance 2016) |
45 comments:
Congrats to her...
Linda is the only beautiful Igbo girl I know and yobo's wife the rest are shit
After how many doggy style and cow girl moves?
Enjoy.....Lucky u
Milez
Congrats, stay focused
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. good congratulations adhere. Hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
@londaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Congrats to her
congrats.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Congratulations
Ok seen...congrats to her
I'm not a robot
Congratulations to her
cool.
So many misses on earth. Congrats to her though.
#LibBadBoy
Which one again is miss insurance na waooo remain miss vagina or miss baby mama.
The small motor is funny.
Congrats she is preety
Congrats to her
ok
Big congrats to her. Linda take note!
Congrats to her
Ewo tunni Miss Insurance, Congrats to her.
Wow great
Wow she is pretty
Ehn?! Is this not Ada?
Congrats to her...
Where is my friend, Shore Ashekun AKA Mr insurance.
Lucky lady
Shes beautiful, Love her teeth
Olodo!
Waooooo! Luck, make i come join you celebrate?
Linda I work with mutual benefits come and insure ur range in my company God bless u as u do.
Get a grip of yourself.
With your father?
Can't u just be happy for her
Wow. CoNgrats to her
Lolzz@sm comments
Congrats to her#Lindangwanu#
Re u high on drugs?
Congratulations miss
#spritual
The vehicle look too insured/brief for my liking. Hope you go fit carry people.
Bliss n blossom 2016
The vehicle look too insured/brief for my liking. Hope you go fit carry people.
Bliss n blossom 2016
my dear congrats we the Airtel family says a big congrats to you
Congrats to her
Congrats cuz.. We're proud of you