News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
E fit u oga
Good for him
next news pls
Chidinma old meat
Thats cool.. Guess it will be great..Visit my blog for Latest free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
Oh my..that's Anderson and Jeff from project fame
Okay we are waiting for the music to land.Check This OMG!!! See What This Girl Was Caught Doing In Her Hostel Room With Another Fellow Student
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
The lady on white is beautiful
Awww I see Anderson...and all my fav artists. They look gorg
Good 4 him Am temporary out of service Pls try again later Linda dont take note!
Nice...
I love this!Long live the Queen...(Linda Ikeji)...
I sight my Chidinma...muah
Yes oo
Mtn video
Ok we are patiently waiting..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
Chidinma so so cute
Wao, I see Anderson and Jeff
Nice.. Dy look great Enugu's second shoe designer
Nice one...#FINEST
Gud 2 hear#spritual
Wow! Mtn stars mehn. See Anderson nd Jeff tooLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Obu egwu ka ha neti. Omaka. Igbo woman
Finally Revealed! Would You Like To Get Rid Of Your Belly Fat Without Starving? Read For Free This Simple Food Plan....CLICK HERE
Kk
Can't wait. Too many lovely people
Thanks Linda
Cant wait.....
Alright seen.Morning Linda
Not a big deal...Tonto Dikeh did it a few years back in a movie and the truck Wey she drive ugly pass this by far sef.
LOL-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Issorite AJ MAIN BOY...
Gud for him
Video shoot
Noted
36 comments:
E fit u oga
Good for him
next news pls
Chidinma old meat
Thats cool.. Guess it will be great.
Visit my blog for Latest free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
Oh my..that's Anderson and Jeff from project fame
Okay we are waiting for the music to land.
Check This OMG!!! See What This Girl Was Caught Doing In Her Hostel Room With Another Fellow Student
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
The lady on white is beautiful
Awww I see Anderson...and all my fav artists. They look gorg
Good 4 him
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Nice...
I love this!
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
I sight my Chidinma...muah
Yes oo
Mtn video
Ok we are patiently waiting..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
Chidinma so so cute
Wao, I see Anderson and Jeff
Nice..
Dy look great
Nice one...
Gud 2 hear
#spritual
Wow! Mtn stars mehn. See Anderson nd Jeff too
Obu egwu ka ha neti. Omaka. Igbo woman
Finally Revealed! Would You Like To Get Rid Of Your Belly Fat Without Starving? Read For Free This Simple Food Plan....CLICK HERE
Kk
Can't wait. Too many lovely people
Thanks Linda
Cant wait.....
Alright seen.
Morning Linda
Not a big deal...Tonto Dikeh did it a few years back in a movie and the truck Wey she drive ugly pass this by far sef.
LOL
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
Gud for him
Video shoot
Noted