I have a very beautiful daughter, she is everything anyone will wish for in life , but she is also my fathers daughter . Yes this is not a movie or fabricated story but my true story. My own blood father got me pregnant. I was just 14years when...
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Lolz this little boy don spoil make Kanye catch u Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7. @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Old cargo u don show,as na your father so na racism....what has raciscm gat to do with kanye being finger in d ass bitch nigga...remain for u to pack go do house girl for this kanye o...abeg post a pic nd clear my doubt..old mama
70 comments:
Hahahahahahah,kanye haff suffered
Lol! Who's his mom!
LolZ
hahahahhahah... crazy child
Chronicles of a confused mom
I have a very beautiful daughter, she is everything anyone will wish for in life , but she is also my fathers daughter . Yes this is not a movie or fabricated story but my true story. My own blood father got me pregnant. I was just 14years when...
Continue...
Kanye melting down! Hmm
Na dem sabi
Lol. Quite funny!
Even kids know he's full of shits
Mumuboy
Na my son
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
The boy us obviously the son of a drug lord, and Kanye deserved it
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Lolz this little boy don spoil make Kanye catch u Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Lol....Datz der palava
Milez
Lol. Mk kanye catch u
Gud for him.
#Spoilt brat
Lol...white people and their children are all the same
But I'm not just a robot
Kai! Even children De vex for dis mumu
lol....very funny kid
Naughty boy
lol....very funny kid
Perfect, cos he was receiving a call....RUDE!
lol.....very funny kid
lol that must be a Taylor Swift or Wiz Khalifa/AmberRose fan.so he was like "f**k you, finger-in-the-a*s ni**a!
lol
Hmm, lack of home training
Oyinbo pikins are like that,not surprised.
Oyibo pikins are that bad,not surprised.
Linda do u even know what savage means???
Not shocked...
PEPSI ADDICT
Even the kid knows that Kanye is an a$$hole
lol....ProudlyDeltan
No idea
Na wa ooh ... This kid is really something
Sure guy. LOL
Most influential my a**
That's gangsta.
Linda's Future Husband.
Lol.
Lil Dude knew Kanye is a Jackass.
Hehehehe
Fine boy
KW should b in d right position to answer dis question.
Photoshop or racism. Na wa Kanye dis Kanye dat. U guys sld keep fooling urselves
Naughty boy.
lol....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Lolzz he thought he was the only jerk around
This is what you get when you begin to act like a child in the name of publicity.
Loool...Kanye done suffer
Lol!ok o
F**k boy kanye
All these silly american kids... Are just funny
Spoilt brat! Linda take note!
Lmaooooo damnnnn
White version of Yoruba pikin...
Humble 4front, Eye-service 4back
Naughty naughty
Chai, Kanye career has died o
POPULAR LIB READER!
Hahahaha dis is so meeee!!
Omo very bad as *kiddo* haha haha
Lolz. If Kanye catches you.
#Linda'spal
Haba am sure d poor kid,did dat for d camera pose
#spritual
Dat man on green is not a kid linda! Its a man, late 40's
Lol, pikin...
Old cargo u don show,as na your father so na racism....what has raciscm gat to do with kanye being finger in d ass bitch nigga...remain for u to pack go do house girl for this kanye o...abeg post a pic nd clear my doubt..old mama
Uwa mmebi
Hehehehehe