“A female passenger on board Arik Air’s Port Harcourt-Lagos flight was confirmed dead by medical personnel on arrival this morning at the Murtala Muhammed Airport Domestic Terminal One, Lagos.The deceased was traveling with her husband and a relative. May her soul rest in peace, Amen.
The lady boarded the flight from Port Harcourt in company of her husband and cousin. The cause of death is yet to be ascertained,” the statement said.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 19 February 2016
Pregnant woman dies mid-air aboard an Arik Air flight from Port Harcourt to Lagos.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
93 comments:
Amen
Very bad pregnant with a child
OMG. THE DEVIL AT WORK. RIP
My goodness, RIP to the dead,Sad!
So touching. RIP
Meanwhile Check Shameful: See What A Girl And The Lecturer Was Caught Doing In The Office
So sad,may her soul rest in peace
May her soul rest in peace. It is sadder to know that her husband was by her side and probably couldn't do anything cos they were airborne.
10 Reasons Why You Must Get Rich
* it's well*
God help us.
For Latest free browsing cheat on all networks, Kindly visit my blog Entclass.com
Amen !!! So sad :( RIP
Damolia.DEW
Ojo Ige, Yoruba actress in sextape mess, download
Na waoh!RIP ijeoma Nwokedi. .una Di egwu
Hmmm rest in peace.
Choi.. Nawa o.
Very bad..
Ohhh ohh.. May her soul rest in peace
Sad! May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
Eiya this is so sad. RIP woman
#LibBadBoy
This is so sad...may her soul rest in peace,amen.
May her soul rest in perfect peace. Amen.
So sad.
Err !!,Rip.
RIP...too sad
Sad. Rip ma'am..
Sad news MUST READ: THE TOUCHING STORY HERE
R.I.P to her.
#
Oh God this is tragic so sorry RIP
Oh God. Painful
Big man, big wahala.. May her gentle soul RIP!
May her soul rest in peace, Amen
Chai! RIP
What!!!. What a sad news.
This is so sad,may she rest in peace
Amen,what a loss
Eyea, Rest in peace dear
Awww...may her soul rip
Choi...sleep on
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. hmm dis is so sad ohh hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Eyahhhhh...sad!!
Not again
May her soul rest in peace
Amen....nuel
Sad.May she Rest In Peace.
Eyah...
Rest in peace
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Ouch! That's really sad.....
Nawaooo
-D great anonymous n n Vivian Reginalds
Ewoh.may her soul n that of her baby rest in peace in Jesus name.amen!!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Dats weird RIP
Ha, may her soul rest in peace. Arrow of premature death return to the sender. May God grant the husband fortitude to bear the irreparable lost.
Eyah,sad. May her soul RIP
So sad! May her soul rest in Peace.Amen
Nawa oooo this is really strange.
Ooh too bad..may her soul RIP
Ehya, May her soul RIP
Rip
It's really a pity. May her gentle soul rest in peace.
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us,take an advantage of the current value of Dollar against Naira. Don't just sit back and watch,grab this opportunity now.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group.
https://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com
Hmmm may her soul rest in Peace
*Sad. RIP to her.
#Linda'spal
God Bless her soul in Jesus Name. Amen.
Rip
Rip maam
#spritual
Amen. That's sad
Pregnant women should stop travelling up and down except it is really necessary
Awwwwwww...just like dat?
Awwww that is so sad.....they could not even save the baby too. Rest in peace......ProudlyDeltan
What a big wahala for the husband and the whole family, kai. May their soul R I P.
checkout my blog beljorblog@wordpress.com
Eya sad
So sad, may her soul rest in peace
R.i.p
Very sad
So sad may God comfort the family Rip to her.
Really sad, rip...
Death every where,may God help us in Jesus name amen.jumbo
It's only God that will judge all men esp these men we call our husbands.Anty Ijeoma,u hv gone to whr u will nt suffer again.bt all wicked will nevr go unpunished.
R.I.P. Linda observe!
All these airlines should start investing in having a medical personnel and pastor on air. Wetin be this. African technology or heart problems? RIP. So sad. No one will ever know whether this is foul
so painful, i am sure if she had gotten a better medical attention during the emergency, she would have survived. ARIK AIR cabin crew should get training on how to manage medical emergencies in case
So sad. RIP... dee
Sad! May her soul n dat of d baby rest in peace!
Rip
so sad, may her soul rest in the dwelling of the Lord
Bad business for Arik...rip madam
Aunty Ij, may ur soul rest in peace. Was shocked (and still in shock) when I received d sad news. You just wedded last year and now death has taken u away. Rest on dear #sobs
Rest in peace
Nka mkpuru obi ya zuru ike na ndukwa. Igbo woman
So bad, rip to her
Them don use remote control attack her from her papa village
What has being a Big man got to do with this?
Rest in peace Ij,May God comfort your husband,your family and loved ones.Jee nke oma.
So sad, may her soul rest in peace.