Photo: Ugandan police seen running away with ballot boxes when people were still voting
The Ugandan Presidential election is over and Yoweri Museveni declared
winner. But long before that, a Ugandan policeman was pictured running
away with ballot boxes when people were still voting on the day of
election.
This was the plan of museveni there evil president with obasanjo to rig the election. Only God will save Africa from this virus men in the name of presidents.
With the looks of things seems Africa is caused. Can't we just do something in an easy way? Must we all rig our way just to remain in a position? Same blood that flows inside all Africans in Africa. Politics at all cost.
As advertised on AIT, obinna ukwuegbu needs 10 million naira for a kidney transplant. Thats a huge sum but we have over 150 million nigerians. if ten million nigerians give him one naira each, he can make this surgery. kindly help him. any amount u can give him is more than ok for him. he needs just ten million nigerians to give him just anything. if u dont have 1 naira, kindly send to a friend that has. thank you as you give. 0007040240 obinna ukwuegbu diamond bank plc. For further enquiries, contact AIT
68 comments:
Lol. * it's well*
Nawatically.
Corruption everywhere
See gobe
Nsogbu dikwa! Linda take note!
Na wa o
This is what we call corruption and hope he was caught.
Check This OMG!!! See What This Girl Was Caught Doing In Her Hostel Room With Another Fellow Student
Na waoo!
They should have lynched the fool. Fucking Cops.
Desperation for Power! I hope he carries the "President" to eternity when he dies! #Idiots
At his 'oga at the top's' order.
Funny country
Dey are not serious at all
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Not only in Naija o...
Very funny pics
Dat means d election was not free n fair na
e never see anytin yet.
Visit my blog for Latest free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA this is what happens when the KING OF CORRUPTION, OBASANJO is called to conduct an election.
Museveni wants to remain president for life.
The Gbagbo treatment awaits him.
Wahala dey o
This was the plan of museveni there evil president with obasanjo to rig the election.
Only God will save Africa from this virus men in the name of presidents.
This was the plan of museveni there evil president with obasanjo to rig the election.
Only God will save Africa from this virus men in the name of presidents.
The fate of African countries- old men ruling by fire, by force
Hmm. Uganda is owned by the president
No be small thing..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
Ebami kigbe ole
They are still decent enough not to shoot innocent citizens.
lol
Lol look at his face
Nawa oo.
Whu gv am dis kinda morale
Nice. ..
No b small wahala ooo
Dis one in d open
#spritual
Yoweri still win the election? The man really want to die in as the President of Uganda. Too bad.
.#Dakinzz
Am telling you...Africa is something else. Senseless and dull leaders.
#Dakinzz
Lols, stern don't let OBJ catch you o
Not surprised. http://www.nairausd.com/?m=1
Wat sort of attitude z dis
Africa!!!
Corruption everywhere
What do you expect, when the father of corruption, Obasanjo is an election observer. Smh
This continent is not ready to grow at all...
<< LIB Addict >>
Corruption everywhere... This guy wants to die on that sit... #phboy
Corruption everywhere
Which way Africa..SMH
Lol, corruption every where. Linda observe!
Africa!!smh..and obasanjo supervised.lol
Under museveni's instruction......he was just being obedient
Lol....#NotOnlyInNaija
Africa like Africa dats y we r nt moving forward
Na wa
Okokokbioko.lol.
With the looks of things seems Africa is caused. Can't we just do something in an easy way? Must we all rig our way just to remain in a position? Same blood that flows inside all Africans in Africa. Politics at all cost.
Kindly check out this cool link.....http://inviteduty.com/index.php?ref=6363
Africaaans awoo..I hail una
Is only in Africa..... bullshit
Na wa oooo...they want change by force
Now someone will tell me that GEJ leaving peacefully wasn't a big deal...in Africa politics,really?
SMH
Dis one na korokoro rigging
AJ MAIN BOY...
Wat for!!!! Kolomental
Nigeria no corrupt reach Uganda at all o
Far from being free n fair.
#Linda'spal
Far from being free n fair.
#Linda'spal
Linda pls post
As advertised on AIT, obinna ukwuegbu needs 10 million naira for a kidney transplant. Thats a huge sum but we have over 150 million nigerians. if ten million nigerians give him one naira each, he can make this surgery. kindly help him. any amount u can give him is more than ok for him. he needs just ten million nigerians to give him just anything. if u dont have 1 naira, kindly send to a friend that has. thank you as you give. 0007040240 obinna ukwuegbu diamond bank plc. For further enquiries, contact AIT
African Mentality. Smdh
Linda's Future Husband
Africa with power
What do you expect when Uncle Obj was there...
How much dem pay am sef??? mtchewww rubbish